Bizimply

Mitarbeiterverwaltung und -planung für die Dienstleistungsbranche

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(117)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

117 Bewertungen

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Great

Vorteile

Schedule for staff and timekeeping, payroll management is spot on

Nachteile

Management mobile app could have more more futures but not a major issue

Elaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent system for managing labour

Bewertet am 22.7.2019

System is excellent for managing our time & attendance, a very efficient and handy tool that has saved us time and money over the last number of years.

Vorteile

I like that the software is constantly being developed and that bizimply listen to our wish lists.

Nachteile

Nothing that I don't like but I would love more HR features, reporting etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HRLocker

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizimply

It could talk to our payroll and the cost factor.
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

great ex.

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

great

Vorteile

clock in reports, ability to track info as a store

Nachteile

nothing to dislike works well with android and ios

Jennine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

You have cancelled my account before my paid date of the 15th Novemeber!!

Bewertet am 7.11.2021

Very unhappy atm

Vorteile

Schedule is very visual otherwise the rest of the software is rather dated compared to Breathe

Nachteile

Customer service is questionable. Very unhappy that you have deleted my account before the end date of the 15th November 2021.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Breathe
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Brilliant

Vorteile

Exceptionally easy to use, never an issue

Nachteile

Not applicable, can’t think of a feature to mention

Antwort von Bizimply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Andrew!
Thank you so much for this review we are delighted to hear you have had a great time using our product ����

Neil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool for labour tracking!

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

From initial conversation through to us now using the service over a year, Bizimply have been great. Responsive, innovative and capable of building a package to suit our needs. Couldn't fault their efforts so far

Vorteile

Simple, easy installation and set up and very effective labour management tool

Nachteile

None- so far I have found all functionality to fit our needs

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lauren's review

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Happy with using the website

Vorteile

Easy way to see who is working on what days

Nachteile

Can be slow at times but easy to work around

gavin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

rostering and scheduling is now so simple with bizimply, and also clocking in/out is very good too

Vorteile

fast precise easy to use interface great form of mass communication

Nachteile

holiday allocation can be very complicated too convoluted

Aaishwarya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bizimply Feedback

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Vorteile

As a payroll analyst I personally use it for timesheets for all the employees and new starters. And I really appreciate the way it is provided to us in a very easy way.

Nachteile

No Comments. As such I have not faced any difficulties in using Bizimply.

louise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Useful

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Vorteile

booking holidays is a lot easier instead of going to managers

Nachteile

nothing, its very easy to use and user friendly

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Oversight

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

I have found bizimply to be responsive to any queries and their cloud database of support is actually very very good, meaning you can generally get a better understanding of an issue without the need to speak with someone.

Vorteile

We currently operate 11 sites, Bizimply gives us a oversight of each arm of our business and help to keep a control on labour in particular.

Nachteile

A version for ipad (app) for building rotas out would be excellent . Doing this on a computer is super simple but some of our locations relay solely on iPad.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RotaCloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizimply

A recommendation from a peer.

Antwort von Bizimply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your review! We are delighted you are enjoying your time with Bizimply. We have noted your suggestions and will relay it back to the product team!

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic System, Support and Implementation

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Fantastic experience from initially enquiry, demonstration, trial/testing through to onboarding and implementation.

Vorteile

Ease of use, adaptability, support and service.

Nachteile

Few tweaks to add in available overtime/cover shifts would be good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Access PeopleHR und Planday

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizimply

Overall package and system

Antwort von Bizimply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Simon, we really appreciate your review! We are overjoyed you are liking our Bizimply software! We will definitely take your comments onboard.

Eimear
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bizimply Review

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Liz is always on hand to help when required- very efficent. She has taken all queries and suggestion on board and has implemented some of these alredy which really benefit the company.

Vorteile

The timecard managment is great- managers can approve their teams hours and payroll can directly pull this information.
You can see at a glance what colleagues are present in what location on a daily basis.
Great reminders about training required, up & coming anniversary's etc.

Nachteile

Leaver dates cannot be added until after the coleague leaves.

Del
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

An essential part of our business

Bewertet am 26.9.2017

Vorteile

Usability - it's simple, clean, and uncomplicated.
For me it's all about tracking the labour cost and ensuring that units are on track financially.

Nachteile

More reports/reporting is an area that could use some focused development.
For the most part it's an excellent product, that just needs continual development, like any other.

Elli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review from Food Creations

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

The benefits would be the easiness of creating the schedule and being able to copy certain hours from previous schedules and having all the payroll informaiton completed for us

Vorteile

The main product is extremely easy to use and implement into our daily routine. The staff can easily clock in and out from their own phone and the GPS feature helps us ensure that all employees are in the building when doing so. The set up was really straight forward and had a thorough run through of the whole product from a Team Member through Zoom which was really helpful as I was able to ask any questions straight away! The information that the product gives is really beneficial as it saves us having to count up all employee hours and work out rates of pay and overall wages to send to our accountant as all this information is already done for us through Bizimply.

Nachteile

The thing that could be improved is that if an employees shift was changed once the schedule was published is that the employee could get a notification telling them what their shift has been changed to.

Magdalena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helpful

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

I found that easy to manage,

Vorteile

Helpful on Daily bases, weekly schedules, to run business everyday.

Nachteile

Schedules sometimes work very slow but still cannot imagine to do it old way on excel etc.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Awesome Product

Bewertet am 2.9.2015

We have been using Bizimply for over 2 years across our business and find it to be an exceptional tool that helps us manage our business more effectively.
Our restaurants are located across the greater Dublin area, we have a very small management team and use Bizimply not only Daily, but multiple times daily. We no longer bring spread sheets to weekly management meetings, instead we all sit and analyze the business performance based on the information our managers have put on Bizimply.

We have used the time management function to reduce our labour cost by 6% over the last 6 months. All stores also use the simple clock in feature on Ipads.

Being a multi site company, we have persisnat issues with suppliers, so find the supplier issue function very useful.
Because Bizimply can be accessed on our POS Tills, managers and supervisor are spending less time in teh office and more time on the floor with customers.

The Bizimply support team are all very helpful when it comes to questions or change requests, and should be commended.

We here at The Lovely Food Company are very happy to recommend Bizimply

Antwort von Bizimply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Paul,
We are delighted that you are so happy with Bizimply. Its awesome that you have been able to use Bizimply to analyze your business performance and reduce your labour costs. Thank you so much for writing such a great review of our software and staff, we all really appreciate it.

DEREK
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GOOD SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

EASY TO USE AND STAFF LOVE IT - ACCESS VIA THE APP WORKS GREAT FOR PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

Vorteile

GREAT AND EASY TO USE, STAFF THINK ITS A GREAT APP ALSO - EASY TO TRACK STAFF CLOCKING IN WHEN NOT ON SITE MYSLEF

Nachteile

NONE - I FEIND BIZIMPLY GREAT AND AN ASSET TO MY BUSINESS

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Bizimply Review

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

One of our main aims was to streamline our payroll process but I have found that this hasn't really happened. I still have to go and check all of the department's timecards as the managers miss quite a lot of the differences in the staff's clock in times to their scheduled hours. I have found the support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] exceptional. He is always on hand and able to resolve any queries. I feel that there was not enough training provided on the software, to managers for creating schedules and getting the most from the reports and also from an admin / payroll perspective. I am aware that there are classes on Bizimply but feel that recorded videos don't suit everyone.

Vorteile

The integration with Brightpay to upload hours in one go.

Nachteile

I found integrating with Brightpay hard enough. It took numerous calls to Brightpay and Bizimply over two days to get it sorted.

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Very easy

Vorteile

Mobile app to keep track of work hours is very helpful

Nachteile

There is nothing that I don’t find easy to use for what I need to use bizimply for

Gerard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Time Saver

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Good so far

Vorteile

Ease of use / Set up / COVID-19 features

Nachteile

Can be very slow on occasions to use or access

Ger
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It has made a real impact on our bottom line costs

Bewertet am 24.6.2016

Compu B has eight stores across two countries and Bizimply has been genuinely transformational in how we manage these stores. It has delivered more efficient rostering, informative staff communication, trend analysis and it has had a real impact on our bottom line.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Telecommunications Bizimply Review

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

other than the drop in the connection on the product in the store I have no fear using this product and would highly recommended to any other company

Vorteile

To be able to access the Bizimply product from the app is a real plus I must say. I have had a few times I needed to adjust the a schedule or two on the go

Nachteile

The issue I have is that there is a constant drop on the app on the device we are using. it does not move from the premise and is always on the WiFi, but the Bizimply app will sometimes not work for an hour or so to connect to the network

zoe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Really effient help and support - so easy to access either the information or speak to a support member who answered quickly and thorough

Vorteile

simple to use and has helped the business evolve

Nachteile

could be utilized more by adding extra features

Nadim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Vorteile

It useful and easy to use
Analysis are realistic and you can change or correct them

Nachteile

Doesn't let me to modify my teams break on timestation