7 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
86% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
7 Bewertungen
Brian S.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

ERP Mark 7 Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

ERP Mark 7 was a great investment for our company. It was implemented quickly with minimal training time. The support team provided to us was very helpful and readily available.

Vorteile

The Mark 7 dashboard provides a user friendly layout that is easy to use from the start.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Erdem G.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Integration MARK 7

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

ERP MARK 7 helps with order processing, inventories, supplier details, finance commission, processing, manufacturing, payroll, loyalty programs, HR, RFP, Employee performance, expenses and profits and other management operations of the company.

Vorteile

Easy to use great integration with other systems.

Nachteile

Pricing $

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Pankaj K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

parth solution

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

1 day

Vorteile

all sale ,purchase ,gst invoices, ledger

Nachteile

easy working and lower prices . friendly software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10

Julia C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

5-stars all round!

Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ERP Mark 7 has been easy to implement and greatly reduced our planning time which was a critical factor for us. All the aspects of the basic sales process are included and we still have the flexibility to customise for our environment. To top off the product, ERP Mark 7 is backed by a dependable team with a wealth of knowledge.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

D D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Flexible ERP System

Bewertet am 25.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have worked with other large ERP systems in the past. Comparatively speaking, Aqxolt ERP MARK 7 is very flexible and easy to customise. Our instance is highly customised and we're still able to easily support and expand our business with ease.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeremiah C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product with an Excellent Support Staff

Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ERP Mark7 has proven to be a great investment for our company. The usability and features of the product are exactly what we needed and the Support Staff have been great to work with.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ben T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product

Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ERP Mark 7 is the best product I have ever used. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung