Falcony

Cloudbasierte Audit-Management-Plattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(33)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

33 Bewertungen

Matias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexible tool for facility management

Bewertet am 24.2.2020

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Vorteile

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Nachteile

The .pdf print out version could look better

Katariina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HSEQ Management Made Easy

Bewertet am 2.7.2020

We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Vorteile

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Nachteile

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

EcoOnline Platform

Warum Falcony gewählt wurde

Development can be handled easily in-house.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Falcony

This product is easier to use for our personnel, and development can be handled easily in-house.
Niklas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User experience

Bewertet am 1.11.2019

From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Vorteile

User friendly - Easy to use.
Flexible environment to do changes - Development.
Customer support - PB workers

Nachteile

Observation listing could be more structured.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

Yusuf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Manage Easy with Falcony

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Vorteile

My favorite part is that it can be used Offline. It is a software with which I can establish a good network to share real-time statistics. It is easy to use.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any problems so far.

Jaana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 11.12.2020

Good tool

Vorteile

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Nachteile

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

Bewertet am 16.4.2019

Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Vorteile

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Nachteile

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io.

We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog.

Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Effective and easy to use

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Nachteile

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

Samuli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Nachteile

As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli!

Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io.

However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

Santino
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Falcony Review

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Vorteile

Falcony is user friendly and very easy to set up and navigate.

Technical support has been excellent.

The flexibility of the platform as it relates to customization is excellent.

Mobile and PC supported platform allows for work at any time.

Nachteile

No major issues have been experienced with the software so far.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Recomended

Bewertet am 18.8.2020

We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Vorteile

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Nachteile

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

Jarmo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incy.io user experiencies

Bewertet am 17.2.2020

Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Nachteile

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Arcada

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Vorteile

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Nachteile

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David!

We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

Iivari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy way to document findings

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Vorteile

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Nachteile

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

Sylvelin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Auditing made easy

Bewertet am 20.4.2021

Vorteile

Browser user interface allows cross-platform usage. Also easy to add pictures to autditions.

Nachteile

Sometimes a bit slow, no real downtime though.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Vorteile

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Nachteile

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

Matti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Audits.io

Bewertet am 27.11.2020

Vorteile

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Nachteile

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

Seppo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

audits.io Review

Bewertet am 14.9.2018

Vorteile

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Nachteile

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

Toni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Vorteile

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Nachteile

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

Juuso
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software easy to use

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Vorteile

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Nachteile

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Bewertet am 9.3.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user.
The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Audits.io review

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Vorteile

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Nachteile

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

Samu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for any reporting needs

Bewertet am 11.9.2018

Vorteile

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Nachteile

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

André
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy and easily modifiable

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Vorteile

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Nachteile

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

Päivi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incy.io

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Nachteile

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

Vesa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Vorteile

-Easy to use
-Easy to configure
-fast customer support

Nachteile

-Sometime slow when loading pictures

-Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Antwort von Plan Brothers Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.