Helpjuice

4,7 (97)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloud-basierte Knowledge-Management-Plattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(97)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

97 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great system for providing support to customers!

Bewertet am 14.12.2018

Vorteile

It's an awesome platform for distributing help and information to customers without requiring actual human assistance. Frees up human resources.

Nachteile

It's kind of a bear to set up, there is a lot of information that needs to be input for it to be effective.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Knowledge Base Software That Soars

Bewertet am 26.10.2015

In 1927 Charles Lindbergh became the first person to fly an airplane across the Atlantic.
On his...

In 1927 Charles Lindbergh became the first person to fly an airplane across the Atlantic.
On his return he was given a ticker-tape parade on the Washington Mall.
He had made the impossible become possible.
How? Because he had a utter, ruthless dedication to his goal.

A SIMPLE, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
I think if Lindbergh ran a SaaS company today, and was looking for knowledge base ('KB') software, he'd choose HelpJuice. Why? Because they've applied the same level of intellectual and practical discipline (that Lindbergh applied to his dream of flying the Atlantic) to their dream of creating an epoch-defining solution to an un-cracked problem (clunky, over-complex KB software applications).

First, my disclaimer: I'm a co-founder of a tech start up & a customer of HelpJuice, who have been incredibly helpful to me in getting my knowledge base off the ground (a la Lindbergh). Now my qualifications. Before moving into tech I practised law for several years as a litigation / dispute resolution attorney. I learned that creating top class templates of information/resources, more than paid for itself through the delight clients experienced at receiving detailed, actionable legal advice. HelpJuice is the go-to tool in my view to help any SaaS business - your business - achieve this end.

EASE OF USE
HelpJuice works like Google/Bing for your KB with a search bar on the home page your home page. If their question isn't answered in the KB, a query lead capture form appears, so you can answer the query & create a template.

CUSTOMER SERVICE & CUSTOMISATION
The Helpjuice customer success team goes out of their way to provide professional services (for free) worth several hundreds of $ (if $1,000s) ensuring you're delighted.

SIMPLICITY IN DESIGN & EXECUTION
If you're looking for an advanced ticketing based customer support system, don't choose HelpJuice. No ticketing system? How can they help me then? Well, HelpJuice decided that the laser-like niche skills required to design and maintain and develop a KB software solution are considerably different from a customer support ticketing software solution. They're right, too.

FUNCTIONALITY
You get:
- Thousands of searches on your KB a month
- dozens of user admin accounts; different role/access segmentation
- customisation of the KB; support pretty much any which way you want it etc.

At the higher end:
- 99% SLA
- localisation
- KB segmentation
- making your KB an internal company site

Antwort von Helpjuice

You're the best, David!

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Not sure yet

Bewertet am 15.5.2020

Pretty good, most of the business likes it

Pretty good, most of the business likes it

Vorteile

Nice looking platform that was quite easy to white label

Nachteile

You can't really set up different categories or buckets easily, security is a little tricky to work out. We want staff, member and non-member access levels

Ischtar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly, adaptable and great customer service

Bewertet am 19.11.2020

Helpjuice have been absolutely fantastic to work with. Despite being in opposite time zones they...

Helpjuice have been absolutely fantastic to work with. Despite being in opposite time zones they always respond promptly and have helped to customize our Knowledgebase exactly as we need it. 10/10 customer service, I couldn't recommend them more.

Vorteile

The ability to display an article in multiple categories without duplication.
Easy to access an customize the HTML & CSS.
The ability to embed an article into another - making it quick and easy to compile master process documents.
Unlimited layers for categories.
Encrypted URL access so the site remains private but viewers don't need to log in.
User friendly editor interface.

Nachteile

Image storage is problematic - there is no folder system for images, so they quickly get lost in an endless feed. In the article creation process there is the option to embed an image you previously uploaded, which in theory prevents needing to upload duplicate images, however there is no search functionality in this context which renders the feature almost useless.

Brad
Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great platform for Knowledge Base material

Bewertet am 13.9.2019

With the addition of the Helpjuice software, we were able to solve a critical need in the Servicing...

With the addition of the Helpjuice software, we were able to solve a critical need in the Servicing / Customer Service space. Quick access to specific areas within our policy and procedures is critical for servicing our customers. The install of Helpjuice was able to solve that and other regulatory requirements.

Vorteile

At Home Point, we have used the Helpjuice software/platform to act as a knowledge base (job aid) for our Customer Service agents to have at their fingertips for frequently asked questions and information. The agents (and admin team) love the ease of use (i.e. search capabilities, UI, etc.) when accessing this information. It is crucial that our agents to be able to access this information quickly when servicing our customer base. The Helpjuice software has been able to deliver that.

Nachteile

In my role at Home Point (Senior Direct, Analytics), one area that I think the Helpjuice software could improve upon is within reporting/analytics. While the [admin] site has some metrics that can be provided, the detail, UI, and level of metrics could be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft SharePoint und Slab

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Helpjuice

Ease of use, user interface
Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use and customize, great customer service!

Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Helpjuiced seemed to have the best offering to address all of our needs in a knowledge base tool. ...

Helpjuiced seemed to have the best offering to address all of our needs in a knowledge base tool. The ease of use, customizability and analytics where important factors in choosing Helpjuice. I have been impressed with the level of customer service, whether it was live chat addressing a question about formatting of an article (sent me a video of how specifically address an issue in my article) or working with me to ensure the site looks the way I want with customization requests. I'm happy with our choice to use Helpjuice.

Vorteile

- Super easy to get started and launch a great looking knowledge base with minimal work
- Article creation and editing is intuitive for new users
- Customization is key, either no-code through the built in template and customization requests or with easy access and editing of the code.

Nachteile

- Formatting can be challenging when doing something other than text or in-line images. Often this can be addressed directly in the code, but for many users something like formatting a block of text side-by-side with an image can be a struggle.
- I'd like to see more functionality of managing article comments and tasks in the platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Document360 , ProProfs Project und Zendesk Suite
Brittany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for company use!

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to implement, easy for users to navigate.

Nachteile

Nothing, they take all our suggestions into consideration.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Helpjuice: Fresh squeezed knowledge base goodness!

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

We are new to Helpjuice, but so far the experience has been very pleasant - with quick responses...

We are new to Helpjuice, but so far the experience has been very pleasant - with quick responses (several other competitors never even bothered to return multiple requests for demo's and meetings, but Helpjuice did so within less than a day!)

Vorteile

Price-per-feature was a major consideration - Helpjuice offers a lot of options and customization that other companies break out in to more and more expensive tears or pricing, where you have to pay more to get one feature you may want and a bunch more you don't.

Nachteile

While there search is robust, and can search attached PDF files in articles, other competitors have a much more robust search engine, capable of searching just about any file type, including video files. That said, you also have to pay a lot more to get that advanced of a search engine, and the rest of what these competitors offered was not as appealing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exactly What We Needed

Bewertet am 11.3.2019

We are using the software to create an internal knowledge base for a local government. Many of our...

We are using the software to create an internal knowledge base for a local government. Many of our users are not fans of having to learn a new piece of software but the ease of use that Helpjuice provides has made it incredibly easy to implement. We plan on eventually rolling out an external knowledge base for residents and the capabilities that Helpjuice provides will make that task easier than we could have ever hoped.

Vorteile

Helpjuice has been an incredible platform to start building our knowledge base. We had been struggling to find a good system that would give us the functionality we needed at a great price. Helpjuice has given us everything we hoped for and more and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. In addition, the customer support is top notch.

Nachteile

My only complaint about the software is having a constant pop-up in the bottom right of the screen when I log in to the dashboard.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helpjuice for the HUGE win!

Bewertet am 11.3.2019

Vorteile

I love that Helpjuice is extremely scaleable for our business needs. We plan to use this software internally to begin, but I love that the option is there for external use as well. The amazing built in features are so relevant and exactly what we needed in order to get started quickly. The transition to a new software can sometimes be painful, but Helpjuice was seamless.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything to dislike about Helpjuice.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great online Knowledge Base software.

Bewertet am 15.10.2021

Very professional and willing to help get us up and running. The ease of use of article creation...

Very professional and willing to help get us up and running. The ease of use of article creation and the customization of the web page is defiantly helps attract our customers.

Vorteile

It's ease of setup and use. When they say you will have a knowledge base in five minutes they were right. After creating an account and a few simple steps, we were on our way to creating our new Solution Center. The help from the team to customize our page but give us the flexibility to further modify it to our needs is a welcome feature.

Nachteile

My main concern is we can't organize uploaded images, files, and downloads. It would be nice to create folders to separate them according to their respective categories and sub-categories.

Ilan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Help Desk!

Bewertet am 25.10.2016

We needed an automated helpdesk for ClickCease.com. We found dozens of services but we decided to...

We needed an automated helpdesk for ClickCease.com. We found dozens of services but we decided to go with HelpJuice due to the great automation features they provided. We are not sorry, we are super happy with the software and it has increased our retention!
The guys at HJ (Emil and the crew) were speedy and efficient with the setup and have been there for us with any question we had. Don't think twice, this is the way to go!

Vorteile

The ability to instantly setup Q&A.

Nachteile

No livechat automation, but I understand that is in the works.

Antwort von Helpjuice

Massive thanks, Ilan!

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Highly customizable Knowledge Base solution

Bewertet am 28.12.2018

Pretty good overall. Had a few support kerfuffles but in the end, they came through and were great...

Pretty good overall. Had a few support kerfuffles but in the end, they came through and were great to work with.

By far the best bang for your buck.

Vorteile

- Can customize it to basically anything you want it to be
- Great personalized support
- Fast customization requests
- Really good editor
- Plenty of themes to choose from
- Analytics are great

Nachteile

- Can take too much customization to get it to 'feel' right for what you're doing
- If you have a private site, sharing articles individually publicly with a client is cumbersome
- Full export of site is not great as it exports in excel sheets
- No dynamic creation of keywords or related articles
- Can't 'continue numbering' in editor
- Can't 'copy formatting' in editor
- Search results do not contain category 'folders'

Brianna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Manager of Support Services

Bewertet am 18.11.2016

I joined Helpjuice a few months ago and have been thrilled with the experience so far! The product...

I joined Helpjuice a few months ago and have been thrilled with the experience so far! The product is easy to use and the amount of freedom you get with the design is unprecedented. You're not locked into a cookie-cuter layout, so the sky's the limit!

You can tell that they're pushing their product forward and trying to make something that is unique from other knowledge base platforms out there. Their recent updates to their Analytics shows that they've been working hard on providing value to their customers.

We're just getting ready to add multi-language support and I wish there was an easier way to manage translated files (like auto-translations) but understand that can be considered an entirely different market itself.

My favorite- incredible customer service!! Their team goes above and beyond to help make sure you have everything you need, just they way you want it. If I ever have a question or concern, they're quick to respond and always willing to help.

I'd definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to build a one-of-a-kind knowledge base.

Keersten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HelpJuice

Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Vorteile

It allows me to have a KB without a Ticketing system

Nachteile

it needs to have a better option for Video library and integration with Hubspot

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The transition from wordpress to this KB platform has been wonderful

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

It's very user friendly - All of our agents can easily access anything they need. It can be updated and published for review instantly.

Nachteile

Don't have any at the moment because we are relatively new to the product. If I had to say anything, it's the importing feature - didn't appear to be compatible with many external outlets. That said, I'll turn this into a pro - the customer support team was able to fulfill my needs in less than 12 hours.

Tyler
Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Knowledge Base Platform

Bewertet am 3.8.2018

It has been a very easy transition. From migrating our content to their extremely quick and...

It has been a very easy transition. From migrating our content to their extremely quick and reliable support, we've had an excellent experience so far.

Vorteile

It is extremely customizable. We have strict brand rules we have to follow and Helpjuice allowed us to make all the customizations we needed.

Nachteile

The ability to edit articles from their published URL. I believe this is actively being worked on.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very helpful tool with fair pricing

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Very reliable, good support

Very reliable, good support

Vorteile

Ease of use, reliability, security with okta-connection

Nachteile

formatting on articles difficult when non standard

Dennis Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First in Class

Bewertet am 23.3.2019

Fantastic, incredible product

Fantastic, incredible product

Vorteile

The introduction of Helpjuice has improved our internal knowledgebase, reduced ticket flow and has drastically improved our clients ability to 'self help' by providing a simple, intuitive knowledgebase

Nachteile

Nothing. Great product through and through, with a great support team

Anton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Experience and Very Helpful

Bewertet am 26.10.2015

We tried other options that come bundled with helpdesk, knowledge base and other features but all...

We tried other options that come bundled with helpdesk, knowledge base and other features but all of them usually only have the knowledge base feature as an add-on to their help desk software and they don't do that well of a job at it.

Helpjuice is solely dedicated to fill the need of a great knowledge base SaaS and it shows. It's features are very well crafted and they truly fulfill the promise to decrease the need for more support staff.

Our customers love the intelligent search feature!

If you need a knowledge base without the bloating of a ticket system, etc. Helpjuice is a great option.

Antwort von Helpjuice

Thanks for the kind words, Anton! - Emil

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aweesome services

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Very useful to my daily work!

Very useful to my daily work!

Vorteile

Ease of usage whenever I need to pull out documentations and information.

Nachteile

I can't think of any at the moment. The experience has been very good so far.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect KB for BILLSHARK

Bewertet am 25.10.2016

We selected Helpjuice because it's a platform that focuses on one thing and does it really well....

We selected Helpjuice because it's a platform that focuses on one thing and does it really well. Their support team has been quick to respond and accommodating with customization requests.

Vorteile

Simple UI

Nachteile

Still requires assistance for anything outside basic customization.

Antwort von Helpjuice

Thanks for the kind words, Brian!

Lakshmi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My review for Help juice

Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to amend or review the content. Easy to use and share with others.

Nachteile

User friendly, but can be made better for looks.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Helpjuice

Bewertet am 4.3.2019

Sharing documentation.

Sharing documentation.

Vorteile

Ease of use with articles and sharing information.

Nachteile

Versioning not all that good. In that you can't release version 2 on the same url.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Just about there

Bewertet am 25.10.2016

Vorteile

I found Helpjuice very easy to use, and exactly what I wanted from an editing standpoint. Analytics, user access control, and the overall design of the software is much better than Zendesk. I did find the lack of language support a deal breaker though.

Antwort von Helpjuice

Hi Joe!

We actually do support multiple languages! Sending you an email :)