Visme

4,5 (684)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
All-in-one-Online-Präsentation, Infografik-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(684)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

684 Bewertungen

Dominik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Videofunktion ist fehlerhaft

Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Eine enttäuschende Erfahrung

Nach mehreren Monaten der Nutzung von VISME muss ich leider feststelle...

Eine enttäuschende Erfahrung

Nach mehreren Monaten der Nutzung von VISME muss ich leider feststellen, dass meine Erfahrungen weit hinter meinen Erwartungen zurückgeblieben sind. Trotz der vielversprechenden Features und der anfänglichen Begeisterung für das Tool, stieß ich schnell auf signifikante Hindernisse, die meine Arbeit nicht nur erschwerten, sondern auch verzögerten.

Erstens war der Export längerer Videos ein ständiger Kampf gegen Fehler und Unterbrechungen. Für ein Tool, das sich an professionelle Nutzer richtet, erwarte ich eine zuverlässige Performance, die VISME in diesem Bereich leider nicht bieten konnte. Die Unfähigkeit, zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse zu liefern, führte zu Frustration und vergeblichem Zeitaufwand.

Noch enttäuschender war der Kundensupport. Trotz mehrfacher Anfragen und der Hoffnung auf Unterstützung, ließ die Antwortqualität und -geschwindigkeit stark zu wünschen übrig. Monatelanges Warten ohne zufriedenstellende Rückmeldung oder Lösungsvorschläge ist für mich inakzeptabel, besonders wenn man bedenkt, dass wir geschäftlich auf die Ergebnisse angewiesen waren.

Angesichts dieser Umstände sah ich mich gezwungen, eine Rückerstattung zu beantragen – ein Schritt, den ich nicht leichtfertig gehe. Doch angesichts der vergeudeten Zeit und der zusätzlichen Kosten, die durch die Verzögerungen entstanden sind, erschien mir dies als der einzige Weg. Die Entscheidung, möglicherweise rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten, kommt nicht aus der Luft gegriffen, sondern ist das Ergebnis anhaltender Frustration und dem Gefühl, im Stich gelassen zu werden.

Ich hatte gehofft, dass ein menschlicher und verständnisvoller Umgang mit meinem Anliegen eine Lösung möglich gemacht hätte. Leider führte die Erfahrung mit automatisierten Antworten und mangelnder persönlicher Betreuung zu dem Entschluss, dass ich und mein Team uns nach alternativen Lösungen umsehen müssen.

Es ist bedauerlich, dass es zu dieser Bewertung kommen muss. Ich möchte andere potenzielle Nutzer ermutigen, sorgfältig zu prüfen und Alternativen in Betracht zu ziehen, bevor sie sich für VISME entscheiden. Es gibt andere Tools auf dem Markt, die ähnliche Funktionen zu einem besseren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und mit zuverlässigerem Support bieten.

---

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass direkte Kommunikation mit dem Dienstleister oft der effektivste Weg ist, um Probleme zu lösen. Feedback, das konstruktiv und spezifisch ist, kann Unternehmen helfen, ihre Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit, wenn es funktioniert.
Das beste Programm ist erschwerend, wenn es nicht funktioniert.

Nachteile

Würde es funktionieren, wäre es wahrscheinlich eine sehr gute Software, aber das ist nicht von Bedeutung, wenn mit den Ergebnissen nicht gearbeitet werden kann und der Support einen ständig hängen lässt.

Alejandro
Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Death by power point be gone

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

Vorteile

It has tons of features and object galleries. This is one of the most robust and at the same time easy to use software to create visual information for work or education.

Nachteile

Some of the objects are not as straightforward to change. There is a learning curve you have to take in order to get the most out of visme.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Beautiful.ai

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

It has a more comprehensive library of objects and things you can do with it.
Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Visme for Presentations

Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Very positive, once we started using Visme we've found multiple ways to use it and benefit our...

Very positive, once we started using Visme we've found multiple ways to use it and benefit our company. They are constantly adding new products.

Vorteile

The ease of use, the availability of graphics and easy to modify templates save me time and effort while allowing me to create engaging and aesthetic presentations, flyers, and infographics.

Nachteile

There are sometimes bugs in the system but this seems to resolve within 24 hours.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great Promise, Disappointing Execution: Buyer Beware

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

This experience left us genuinely concerned about Visme's misrepresentation of their system's...

This experience left us genuinely concerned about Visme's misrepresentation of their system's capabilities and their lack of willingness to provide a reasonable refund when their software failed to work as advertised, despite our best efforts.While Visme may have garnered positive reviews from other users, my own experience was far from pleasant. The lack of functionality, the unsatisfactory support, and the strict enforcement of a no-refund policy left a sour taste in my mouth. I urge potential buyers to approach with caution, as the system's capabilities may not live up to the enticing promises made by Visme's marketing materials.

Vorteile

I recently had the opportunity to try out Visme, a software that promised to simplify my marketing efforts with its turnkey approach and compelling features in the Pro package. Initially, I was enticed by the great marketing and the impressive array of tools, such as the 'Brand Kit,' video and GIF creation, and a wide selection of templates for infographics, brochures, presentations, and more.The software did an excellent job of showcasing branded templates being effortlessly created, and the variety of templates available seemed endless. This gave me high hopes for the Pro package, as it appeared to be well worth the investment.

Nachteile

my enthusiasm quickly turned into great disappointment after I purchased the non-refundable Pro package. To my surprise, it was essentially identical to the free version, with the all-important 'Brand Kit' section non-functional. Despite being advertised as a feature of the Pro package, it simply did not work as expected.In an attempt to resolve the issue, I reached out to the support team. Their initial suggestion was to log out, clear my cache, and try using multiple browsers, including Chrome. Oddly enough, Chrome was already my preferred browser, so this advice seemed redundant.When the issue persisted, I informed support that the branded templates were not being generated, even though they had already been created during the conversion to the Pro account. Their response was unexpected: I was informed that the templates could only be generated by running an automatic branding tool based on a website URL. We followed this process, but Visme only correctly identified our logo while getting the brand colors and fonts completely wrong. Despite this incorrect information, the branded templates still failed to populate.Frustratingly, after spending two hours troubleshooting in Visme, it became apparent that the Pro account, for which we had prepaid for a year, simply did not work. Upon requesting a refund, we were met with a disappointing response: there were no refunds, regardless of the software's functionality or lack thereof.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva und Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

Claimed features, functionality, and pricing value that did not end up being experienced.
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Visme has revolutionized our client deliverables.

Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Visme is easy to use and affordable. It has definitely upped our game!

Visme is easy to use and affordable. It has definitely upped our game!

Vorteile

As an engineering firm many of our standard templates are black and white report documents. Utilizing Visme allows my team and I to create visually appealing, easy to read studies, plans, and proposal materials.

Nachteile

There is not much that I don't like about Visme.

Flavian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful comprehensive design and communication tool

Bewertet am 30.5.2024

Vorteile

I really like their templates which are accompanied by well written how to articles explaining the use case for a template. I like that the tool can be used for many different use cases like presentation, sales, social media, learning, courses, etc. I like that the company is constantly innovating and adding new feature like AI integration.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like that not enough people are familar with the tool and it is challenging to get new people to want to use it. I think Visme could improve their video library like other competitors as things move more toward video.

Abdellatif
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Not the best

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

I will probabky stop using this solution soon

I will probabky stop using this solution soon

Vorteile

The export to PPTX but it was disabled and this is frustrationg

Nachteile

Very bad support
the team is arrogant
sometimes they don't answer

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

VistaCreate und InVideo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

It was a Mistake because at there launch this solution seems be good but not anymore now
Meagan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Content Creation!

Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Overall, Visme is a wonderful tool that I rely on as a digital marketing manager. Using this for...

Overall, Visme is a wonderful tool that I rely on as a digital marketing manager. Using this for presentations and other marketing assets ensures that we produce high quality, professional marketing assets efficiently.

Vorteile

Visme is an amazing tool for content creation! As the digital marketing manager of growing company, having amazing templates and great stock photos and videos is absolutely essential. The high quality of the assets and templates saves me time and improves the quality of the content that we have to produce!

Nachteile

Editing is a bit trickier in Visme compared to Canva, which has a lot of AI capabilities that are very easy to use. I find myself editing in Canva and then uploading in Visme to use the better templates, stock photos, and other assets.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Visme Review

Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Vorteile

- Ease of use
- Simple to share
- Multiple ways to share
- Data Analytics

Nachteile

- Interface can be wonky at time, but Customer Support is very good
- A notice oof upcoming changes would be nice to see before they are implimented

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Platform!

Bewertet am 28.5.2024

Love this product! Easy to learn and use!

Love this product! Easy to learn and use!

Vorteile

Ease of use and templates are great! I love this tool!

Nachteile

I really do not have much to input for cons here.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Visme Review

Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Vorteile

It looks nice to present to a client. we received positive feedback from our clients on how it look

Nachteile

whoever creates the file can only delete it

Fidelis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Heartwarming deals with Visme. Recommended.

Bewertet am 22.10.2023

This is the best when creating presentations, because it is quite easy to use and it gives us...

This is the best when creating presentations, because it is quite easy to use and it gives us control to customize their tools.It is good for content creation because of its phenomenal features.

Vorteile

This transforms the normal way of creating presentations into something great.We can share our stories and translate that boring information to something interesting.You can publish online or download for offline use.

Nachteile

Everything about this software is very good.No cons.

Nelson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easily create eye catching content

Bewertet am 12.1.2021

I've used Visme in four different businesses at this point and have recommended the product to...

I've used Visme in four different businesses at this point and have recommended the product to countless others. As someone who has zero marketing experience, I feel as if it gives me the opportunity to talk about our offering in ways that would normally require a graphic design professional. Having at least one license for your business or organization is a no brainer.

Vorteile

I was able to create content for our business within minutes of using Visme. Great for any business that is trying to tell a story about their product or services.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more of the animated icons, I think that's a game changer for folks who incorporate video/gifs in their social media strategy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Toonly

Warum Visme gewählt wurde

Intuitiveness.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

Felt as if it gave me the most bang for my buck.
Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Fresh Take on Presentation in Education

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Visme is a great product that I will continue to use in my classrooms!

Visme is a great product that I will continue to use in my classrooms!

Vorteile

I love that the features of Visme are crisp and clear and provide a welcome alternative to other presentation software choices. My students love the way the screen looks and notice the difference from other platforms used by other instructors.

Nachteile

At times it can become frustrating that formatting within text boxes is altered unexpectantly.

Patricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using Visme for Online Instruction

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

I use Visme for creating instructional materials intended to engage students and motivate learning....

I use Visme for creating instructional materials intended to engage students and motivate learning. I have created 24 class slide shows and 20 infographics over the last year and a half.

Vorteile

Visme provides a wide variety of capabilities that allow designers to make infographics and slide shows visually enticing as well as informative and concise. I enjoyed learning how to use graphics, fonts, color, music, and animation to bring my class preparations to life online.

Nachteile

It takes a while to learn how to use the many features of Visme. In fact, I feel as if I am still learning even after a year and a half. That said, even when I first started using Visme and was rather novice, I was still able to create presentations that were visually compelling.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

I was drawn to Visme by its wide variety of document styles, plethora of graphics capabilities, and simple pricing structure.
Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My experience with Visme

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

I was trying to represent my fieldwork questionnaire data analysis using something more creative...

I was trying to represent my fieldwork questionnaire data analysis using something more creative than excel. I also wanted to easily add small icons and play around with the overall structure in a way similar to PowerPoint but not for the sake of a slide. If you are going to use Visme for more than 2/3 days and need decent graphs out of it, I highly recommend you buy the monthly subscription which you can cancel after as the perks were really good !

Vorteile

The ease of creating multivariate data representations and being able to make boring data look appealing

Nachteile

I didn’t face any major issues with the software. The only thing I have to say is that Visme still has a lot of potential

Christa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Changed how we conduct presentations

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Vorteile

Visme is incredibly easy to use! It has changed the way we conduct presentations, in a more efficient, more professional and more visually interesting way to our clients. No longer are clients leaving with boring printed presentations, instead they are interactive, and can be emailed to the client after for their keep sake

Nachteile

at first, because there are soo many incredible features I was a touch overwhelmed with what the program can do. But once you go through your first presentation you realize how straightforward and "drag and drop it is". We love that it has the ability to be 100 % customized to each client

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft PowerPoint und Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

due to their exceptional reviews from other users, especially in the 'ease of use' category
Ametra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tried Something New and Enjoyed It

Bewertet am 11.4.2020

The learning curve for Visme is very simple, especially because of all the helpful tutorial videos...

The learning curve for Visme is very simple, especially because of all the helpful tutorial videos on the site. Just looking at Visme itself might seem intimidating for some, but those tutorials did a remarkable job of making me feel at ease and making me want to dive right in. From a business standpoint, Visme is great.

Vorteile

The first thing that impressed me was the ease of use with Visme, and I was hooked right away on the video tutorials, which are short and to the point. With as busy as I have been and continue to be, I really don’t have the time or attention span to watch long videos. Just get me in and let me tinker.

The library of templates is vast from quizzes to marketing plans and presentations. All of those, and more, combine to go a long way toward supplementing a business of any size, including those run by people like me who are their own Marketing and Networking departments. There is much more to Visme than assistance in the creation of ads. You can make graphs and charts, printables such as flyers, and you can publish survey results – for those of you who like that sort of thing.

The layout is very clean, catches the eye, and I didn’t get fatigued by going through pages of what’s available. I enjoyed looking around and tinkering with Visme a lot.

Nachteile

While this isn't necessarily a bad thing, I do feel that Visme is very business-oriented and maybe doesn't have the flexibility to just be creative for fun projects. I felt much like Visme is perfect for presentations, portfolios and the like. If I want to put that business foot forward, Visme is it. But, if I want to relax and be silly, making something fun...I wasn't so sure.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva
Susan
Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I LOVE VISME!!! I can use one program for so many things!

Bewertet am 13.7.2018

I save so much time using Visme. It makes graphic design easy, and makes me look so good.
It's SO...

I save so much time using Visme. It makes graphic design easy, and makes me look so good.
It's SO SIMPLE!!

Vorteile

I love how EASY it is to do almost anything! I use it almost everyday for website graphics, emails, print. I used to jump around from program to program but now I do a majority of my design work in Visme.
You don't need to know any other graphic programs to use Visme, it's for everyone. I love showing people in the office how they can look like a design professional in a matter of minutes.
If you have any experience with Paint, Photoshop, Illustrator, you won't even have to read instructions, it's so intuitive.

Nachteile

There isn't much I don't like, except I wish we could store more projects. 15 isn't enough.
I would also like to download my own fonts in the standard package, I think that's important for all levels. You can't do branding without consistent fonts. Maybe allowing up to 5 fonts for the standard package? That's all I really need.

Georgios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Visme is a very useful tool

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Visme is a very useful program I suggest it for sure as an alternative and if you want to try...

Visme is a very useful program I suggest it for sure as an alternative and if you want to try something different by using the ''big name'' programs.
It take a little time for me to learn all the features of this program but since then I'm very satisfied.
I can complete several tasks with very big success.

Vorteile

It is very useful for presentations.
Have a big library and you can customize many features as you like.
If you don't have any designs and templates you can find it here.

Nachteile

Is not a very friendly for use program.
Have unique designs to make your projects but comparing to other programs is a little bit poor the library.

Mwangi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reliable tool for creating and manipulating visual marketing content

Bewertet am 17.9.2023

Visme provides innovative features to create attractive marketing images. It is relatively easy to...

Visme provides innovative features to create attractive marketing images. It is relatively easy to use for anyone who has used similar tools before. It has a library of attractive templates you can use to create marketing content. However, you need to subscribe to enjoy full benefits and eliminate the watermark from your content.

Vorteile

Creating marketing content requires using a feature-rich tool to capture the attention of the target clients. Visme provides professional templates that you can customize using simple drag and drop function. It creates captivating infographics for sharing on social media, websites, and marketing emails. The free version is enticing and ensures you get used before upgrading to the paid version.

Nachteile

The free version comes with a watermark, which makes the visual content look unprofessional. Also, it has simple templates which limit what you can do prompting you to consider paying to enjoy full benefits. Although it has an intuitive design, new users generally need to learn and practice to create realistic infographics or adverts for social media.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Visme review

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Visme is great for creating almost any type of graphic product one can imgaine, everything from...

Visme is great for creating almost any type of graphic product one can imgaine, everything from creating printable restaurent menus to social media covers, to ebooks and white papers, its all inclusive.
This product hs enabled me to create infographics and other graphic media examples in very little time. This has also allowed me to greatly increase my productivity on my blog, my YouTube channel and with communicating effectively with my clientele on social media.

Vorteile

First of all, the above average contact from the CEO, the Customer Experience manage and two other members of staff. Email exchange and one conference call makes for an exceptional customer experience.

The software itself is easy to use, laid out well and very intuitive. The help system including their blog, videos and associated YouTube channel easy to access as well.

Pricing is surprising lower than industry expections (my opinion) and an associated access to being an Affiliate member is cream on the cake

Nachteile

My only least liked feature is the main button system and fonts for using the platform differs between the home page and the sub pages (as in selecting a project to create)
Otherwise difficult to suggest any other issues.

Abeni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pretty Good Service

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

I will continue to use Visme but would really like the processing to change. It can be very...

I will continue to use Visme but would really like the processing to change. It can be very frustrating to change fonts or anything when you have more than 10 slides.

Vorteile

Love the quality of the resources and the slides. Also, images are good and the data visualisation is good enough​. Happy with the embedding tools. The user​ interface is easy to understand for a novice.

Nachteile

When you have large files(more than 10 slides), it takes too long to update each change you make in the slide. Changing fonts is also really time-consuming​.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Visme student user

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

My overall experience with Visme is absolutely great. I have fun along the way because of the...

My overall experience with Visme is absolutely great. I have fun along the way because of the available designs of different types of templates.

Vorteile

What I like the most about Visme is that it is very user-friendly. There is no complicated steps needed to understand how each tool can be used and it is actually self-explanatory.

Nachteile

Frankly, I have no problems in using Visme, I have been using it for more than two years and it never disappoints.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Versatile graphic content creation and editing tool

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

We often need infographics for marketing purposes or presentations. Visme provides all the tools...

We often need infographics for marketing purposes or presentations. Visme provides all the tools and features we need to create and customize the content. It has a large collection of templates that you can use to create outstanding designs. The site is responsive and easy to navigate without and use when you have the basic understanding how it works

Vorteile

I like Visme because it creates infographics we need for websites and marketing purposes. It can create presentations, social media graphics and videos to drive traffic. It has a rich library with attractive templates, icons, images, and colors so you can always find the resources you need for your inforgraphics or presentation.

Nachteile

It requires some skills to make good use of it. Unless you have the skills or are ready to learn how it works, you might not make the most out of this tool. Some templates are not free so you might incur extra costs to make content that stand out.