ADSTRA Dental Software Bewertungen

ADSTRA Dental Software

Cloud-based and on-premise dental practice management system

4.8/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

I have been using Adstra since 1999 . It is very easy to use and it takes no time to learn :)

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Faster more efficient handling of patients files. From booking, to treatment, to checking out the patient and submitting claims to the insurance companies it is a seamless operation.

Vorteile

All aspects of this software work well together. We hardly ever have a problem, but if we do the technical support is awesome. Carol is great, all we have to so is call and she has everything fixed up in no time.
Several times per year they have new software updates and add new features.
They listen to any suggestion I have on how to improve the program

Nachteile

Occasional updates result in new glitches , but that is minor and gets fixed ASAP. And sometimes
features you love disappear with the new updates.

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Hi Ute! Thanks so much for the honest review. We're so happy to hear how much you love the ADSTRA dental software solution, and we agree - Carol IS great! In regards to features disappearing, we don't typically take away features in any of our updates, so please give technical support a call and they'll be able to explain any changes in more detail.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Adstra Dental Software has amazing customer support. Their training when first installed is great.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The management is easy to use, I like the charts that it shows me as well. The marketing reminders are great. I can't express how amazing the customer support is.

Vorteile

The customer support has been great while I was still learning the program. It's easy to use and book appointments.

Nachteile

I'm not a huge fan of the modules, having to switch back and forth. I wish you could open up a patient and be able to access everything from one spot. We use alot of lab fees but in the treatment log there is only a spot for fees, not just lab fees. I wish this could be set up like on a dental claim form with two columns for dentist fees and another for lab fees. Some of our codes can go together but I have to separate them with a separate lab code for this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Basic dental program. Good apart from simplicity in viewing accounts.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

appointment board, daily reports and monthly reports, payments due, personal file,
insurance profile, insurance policies and claim log.

Nachteile

Accounting can be confusing. Visual for family accounting not easy to navigate thru in one stop.
Front desk has difficulty navigating o/s where time is limited at patient check-out.

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Thanks for your honest review, Norah. We believe that your front desk staff may benefit from some additional training, which is available to you at no extra charge because it is included in your all-inclusive support plan. Feel free to give us a call to schedule

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

user friendly, customer support excellent

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There is nothing in particular all is good.
The quick confirmation is awesome , New patient right click is awsome

Nachteile

All of a sudden it gives you error message and closing down right In the middle of something.If in connect it does not allways go to correct patient ,jumps form one patient to another

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you so much for your honest review! It's great to hear that you find the quick confirmation and ease of adding a new patient beneficial. One of our technical support specialists will reach out to you to discuss your questions regarding ADSTRA Connect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, great customer support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ability to change features quickly. Tech support is always excellent. Updates happen yearly and have improvements.

Nachteile

Since they are a smaller company, they do not connect with many other programs out there. They have updated somethings, but more would be better.

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Thank you for your feedback, Dr. Raetz! We're happy to hear you are so satisfied with ADSTRA.

Please give us a call at 1.800.450.0220 at your earliest convenience to discuss the integration you mentioned.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

great

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

the most recent i figure out is inter connect
so i can send message to each opp
very easy to learn

Nachteile

not getting preview of every insurance reply,
should have some sound or flashing or pop up notification

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Hi Amita,

Thank you so much for your honest review! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the ADSTRA Connect features, and that you have found the software very easy to learn. One of our technical support specialists will reach out to you to discuss your questions regarding insurance replies.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Tech support are fabulous! They are extremely patient and want you to succeed.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use. Tech support to help you figure out the most efficient way to maximize all of the features that ADSTRA has to offer.

Nachteile

Wish newest schedule had crosshatching for assistant time. Wish imaging and charting were incorporated into management. Wish there were a ledger feature within management so that I didn't have to use Quickbooks too.

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Thanks so much for your honest review, Anne! We're so happy to hear how happy you are with the product. I'll have one of our technical support specialists reach out to you to discuss your comments regarding the ledger and Quickbooks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Good overall program, you get this software for the cost and value.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

cost , ability to use Dacnet, customer service.

Vorteile

the program cost is the best on the market for what you get. The customer support is fantastic, very help full.

Nachteile

the modules can be a pain , Not being able to jump to charting from the appointment page and charting module is self all need work.

Antwort von ADSTRA SYSTEMS

Thank you so much for your honest review. We're very happy to hear you are happy with the program, and the cost.

The ability to jump from the appointments page to ADSTRA Charting is actually available within the software!

We believe that you may benefit from some additional ADSTRA Charting training, which is available to you at no extra charge because it is included in your all-inclusive monthly plan. We will contact your office directly to schedule some training.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A complete dental suite for paperless office

Bewertet am 8.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using the ADSTRA Imaging, Management and Charting programs for over 7 years and have found them to be effective in streamlining the administration of our busy office. Like all software there are some changes we would like but we have found that the company is responsive to suggested improvements. We pay a support fee for which we receive regular updates and technical support. Overall, a worthwhile choice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung