iDentalSoft Erfahrungen

iDentalSoft

Cloudbasiertes Zahnarztpraxismanagement für moderne Zahnärzte

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(59)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

86%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

59 Bewertungen

Matthew
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great support and software

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

The absolute best thing about iDentalSoft is their support. I have never worked with a support team...

The absolute best thing about iDentalSoft is their support. I have never worked with a support team that is so responsive. For example, we lost our cloud server connection and emailed support for IDS, the connection was back in about 3 minutes. That is always the case! Additionally, we have asked for specific modification for our practice, and they are responsive to add them into our updates.

Vorteile

iDental Soft is easy to use since the navigation is intuitive. It is not an overly complicated system, so it's been easy to train. It offers all the features of a dental management software that we need. We have been very happy with iDentalSoft

Nachteile

iDentalSoft does not have a robust offering for developing lists. If we need a list that is not available, iDentalSoft support develops the list for us from the backend, and they are very responsive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dentrix Ascend und Curve Dental

Warum iDentalSoft gewählt wurde

We needed development of special features in their dental software, and iDentalSoft was able to do that for us. We also wanted the benefits of a cloud based system.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

Their ability to customize the software to our unique needs.
Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product. The support is amazing.

Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Great. There is always a learning curve with a new system. We had great instruction how to get...

Great. There is always a learning curve with a new system. We had great instruction how to get started. We also had and continue to have amazing daily support. This is the reason that I chose Identalsoft and the company has exceeded my expectations.

Vorteile

The product is well designed. The support and the support staff is amazing. If I have a question during the day about the software, I can pick up the phone and get the help I need. Other companies have required that I buy a package and have an instructor. I could not get the answers I needed immediately.

Nachteile

Our office is happy with the software. Overall it has been a very positive experience.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Very Disappointing

Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Very poor. I've actually used a number of different softwares in the past & this has been by far...

Very poor. I've actually used a number of different softwares in the past & this has been by far the worst. We ended up switching to Dentrix Ascend - which was more expensive. But, it's been great & you pay for what you get. The best advice I can give to someone considering IDS.. do NOT sign a contract.

Vorteile

We were initially attracted to the software because of the pricing. The pricing is very good but now I see why. Also, the software was very colorful which is always naturally pleasing to the eye.

Nachteile

It was terrible. We consistently had trouble with the xrays bridging. The software is extremely simplistic to a fault. The reporting was terrible. My end of day numbers would always be off. My biggest complaint is about the dental insurance. The software would NEVER estimate benefits correctly. I would call & speak to someone in support & they wouldn't be able to figure it out either. Truthfully, this software is best for a small practice that's fee for service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Denticon

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

Pricing.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

Very unfortunate about your experience and thank you for the comments. Bridge, agent running is required for direct capture. We will review staff training to improve on service and support on the use of Treatment Proposal for the Ins Est.

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

IDentalSoft

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

The overall experience is been really good. The support team is always available and willing to...

The overall experience is been really good. The support team is always available and willing to help on any issues. The convenience of cloud-based software that allows team member to work in the software from multiple offices.
There are also so many other features available in the software that other cloud based software do not have.

Vorteile

1. The software was highly customize to the program's needs.
2. All forms are available in the software
3. Many features available that are not available in other software
4. Excellent customer service
5. They were the only company who could do a full migration of all clinical notes, x-rays, documents etc.
6.Cloud based software

Nachteile

Adjustment on x-rays mounts- problem was fixed with identalsoft support team

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dentrix Ascend

Warum iDentalSoft gewählt wurde

1. Customize reporting feature 2. Customize software for program needs 3. Cloud based program 4. Excellent customer service

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

1. Dentrix Ascend did not offer the customize reporting feature that was need it for the program. 2. Cloud base software. 3. Dentrix Ascend customer service was not responsive.
Jarrod
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best cloud-based dental practice management system out there

Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Our overall experience with iDentalSoft has been amazing. Great software and great support team.

Our overall experience with iDentalSoft has been amazing. Great software and great support team.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, training, support, customization.

Nachteile

No integration with google calendar. Some items that we need are not customizable at this time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dentrix Ascend und Curve Dental

Warum iDentalSoft gewählt wurde

To be on a cloud-based practice management system, decrease fees for IT and servers and licenses.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

Ease of use, most features, and better integrations of features without nickel and diming customers for features.
Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best cloud software so far

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Great experience, very helpful customer service no waiting time to someone to answer , easy remote...

Great experience, very helpful customer service no waiting time to someone to answer , easy remote access.

Vorteile

Easy integration, seamless conversion ( from Care stack , dentrix and eaglesoft

Nachteile

Insurance Predetermination, not a way to enter the pre D per procedure code

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dentrix Ascend und Curve Dental

Warum iDentalSoft gewählt wurde

Easy integration cloud base software liability of in office server

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

Pricing and customer service
Anca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The nuts and bolts of IDentalSoft...

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

We have found the one software that could do it all- we have been other software for the past 20...

We have found the one software that could do it all- we have been other software for the past 20 years however this is the first time we realized all the limitations of the previous systems.
The transition was very smooth and help is always a phone call away-

Vorteile

I absolutely love how everything is integrated- forget about the old days when you constantly switch in and out of applications! WIth IDentalSoft, everything is in the program and flawlessly integrated- you can email, text, download, save, print, post payments, transactions, check eligibility, receive claims updates and the list goes on and on...

Nachteile

I wish we would get an audio notification when a patient text comes in, but we are fine with the red screen alert too... I am trying hard to find other faults and I could not come up with anything else at this time.

Earl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best purchase we have ever made.

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

Identasoft makes staff training a breeze. They are simply greats!!

Identasoft makes staff training a breeze. They are simply greats!!

Vorteile

This software is great!! I love it. It is realitive easy to use, set-up and access pt information on the go. I simply love the software. The support is outstanding!! Never had an issue they could not solve and they are constantly making improvements. Extremely responsive.

Nachteile

Not much to improve and every time I may have an issue, they come up with the solution. The only improvement I can come up with is that they could have more verificaition capabilites with Medicaid/Medicare insurance companies. But, that is a very minor issue. I find this software an excellent buy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Denticon, Dentrix Ascend und Curve Dental

Warum iDentalSoft gewählt wurde

Identasoft cloud based software and business model was simply better.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

The identasoft was more attractive. The marketing team and support team were seamless and everything was just smoother. The price was good and they just seem more on top of their game.
DANIEL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IDENTAL SOFT REVIEW

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

EVERYTHING ELSE IS PRETTY MUCH FLUID, THE CHARTING CAN DEFINITELY IMPROVE, TOO MANY STEPS TO CHART,...

EVERYTHING ELSE IS PRETTY MUCH FLUID, THE CHARTING CAN DEFINITELY IMPROVE, TOO MANY STEPS TO CHART, IT MAKES IT SLOW

Vorteile

IT HAS MADE OUR PRACTICE MANAGEMENT EASIER

Nachteile

THE BILLING DOESNT GO TO THER DIRECT PORTAL OF THE INSURANCE COMPANIES, IT GOES THROUGH A CLEARINGHOUSE, INSTEAD OF BEING PAID IN 2-3 DAYS WE WOULG GET PAID IN 21-30 DAYS IF I PUT BILLING THROUGH THE CLEARINGHOUSE, THIS A BIG NEGATIVE FOR ME, WHICH IF ADDRESSED IT CAN BE FIXED THEREFORE OUR PRACTICE CAN GET PAID IN A TIMELY AND EFFICIENT MANNER BOT HAVE THE MONEY OUT THERE ON A 21-30 DAY FLOAT, PLEASE FIX THIS AND YOU HAVE THE BEST SOFTGWARE ON THE MARKET (*_*)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dentrix Ascend

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

LIKED THE GRAPHICS BETTER, MORE APPEALING, OPTICAL FRIENDLY COLORS THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SOFTWARE
josephine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

evolving

Bewertet am 17.7.2022

Vorteile

support- is awesome- always friendly service and courteous, respectful- if they cant solve at that time- makes an effort to make it work the following day-great follow-up
customizable to my needs- evolves with my needs and accommodates my needs-

Nachteile

quite a few places to write notes- back notes, chart notes, claim notes- as with any software- you have a learning curve and a logic in the sequence of charting- took me awhile to get into the software's way of thinking- adapt to it- intra-oral camera integration seems slow/ lags

Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing. Cloud-based perfection.

Bewertet am 22.5.2017

I can run my office and handle patients 24/7. This allows me to have a tight, automated office...

I can run my office and handle patients 24/7. This allows me to have a tight, automated office where I am hitting almost the million-dollar mark working only 3 days per week, taking absolutely no insurance and with only 2 employees (myself, the doctor and 1 dental assistant)
We take NO insurance and we don't even do in-house financing. iDentalsoft is very heavily geared for insurance-based practices...

BUT...

1. We know we are in the vast minority in terms of dental offices. Very few offices these days are cash-only.

2. The team at iDentalsoft has been helping us and continues to help us to try and adjust the software to meet more of a cash-only design. I think, in the next 6 months or so, iDentalsoft will have it to where you can simply choose if your office accepts insurance or not and it will remove a lot of the insurance stuff.

Our office is such a minority on this subject but the guys at iDentalsoft still go way out of their way to help us and to adjust the software for our office.

We really appreciate all the help!

Vorteile

The people I work with over at iDentalsoft, are always willing to help and they are so interested in finding out how to improve the software. They have done countless updates and upgrades and I really appreciate how to live and caring this company is.

I have used Easy Dental, Dentrix, ACE, SolutionReach, ZocDoc, etc. iDentalsoft is a combo of all of that and it is one integrated system and is completely cloud-based.

I have the entire software hosted by iDentalsoft and backed up so we don't even need a server in-house and we don't need to pay for an IT guy! No cables running through our office and no need to do tons of work to set up a network.

I can just put TWAIN drivers on the computer I want to use, stick it in an operatory, and i'm good to go.

I can access all patient files on my phone or at home and I do a LOT of patient scheduling and interaction outside of the office so it's great.

iDentalsoft has helped me create a million-dollar practice working only 3 days a week. And we don't take ANY insurance!

I can constantly get reviews and keep all phone notes handy and keep my database SACRED, just the way I like it.

Plus the software just keeps getting better and better. The upgrades are dramatic.

Alison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product and outstanding support

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

Our experience with Identalsoft has been excellent owing in large part to the constant support from...

Our experience with Identalsoft has been excellent owing in large part to the constant support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. From the outset she was our point of contact. For several months before we went live, she worked with her team to customize many features of the software to fit our needs and helped tremendously to train and prepare us for the transition. She has spent countless hours on the phone with us and is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and patient. We continue to call on her when we have questions and she is unfailing kind, accessible and a pleasure to speak with. She is a huge asset to Identalsoft. We definitely would not have had the positive experience and ease of transition that we did without her.

Vorteile

We are a very busy dental office and needed a seamless transition when we made the decision to change software companies. The entire staff felt the software was very user friendly and fast and gave us easy access to all the information we need to provide the most thorough care to our patients.

Nachteile

It's frustrating that there is no scrolling ability with reports, name searches - anything that may be multiple pages. We have to keep clicking "next" to move ahead. It's a bit annoying when you're at last names beginning with "A" for instance, and you want to get to the page with "M" and you have to keep clicking next or try to guess a page number to move it ahead quicker.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

Thank you. We will review the recommended enhancement.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful cloud based Practice Management Platform for one or multiple offices and clinics

Bewertet am 6.5.2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], support specialist, is wonderful at helping my issues with the software...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], support specialist, is wonderful at helping my issues with the software platform, especially the website patient portal which is germ free online patient registration, history forms, and other paperless forms.
Centralized data for anyone who has access. Accessable from any devices ie cell phones, tablets, and laptop or desktop computers. Patient communications of emails and texts are build in with no extra fees.

Vorteile

Availability of cloud based and hybrid cloud platform is very versatile for any size of dental practices. Easily intergration with other dental sensors. Intuitive learning and short learning curve for any staffs. Excellent scalibilty for added features of IDentalSoft.

Nachteile

Constant added features of the software that I didn't have time to check out consistently. Maybe a newsletter once a month for updated features or add-on services would be wonderful.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A very good continually evolving software that works on Mac

Bewertet am 16.7.2019

They are always there to help and want to learn any and all options requested by the Doctor or...

They are always there to help and want to learn any and all options requested by the Doctor or staff. They seem transparent on all discussions and address all issues with thorough research and dedication.

Vorteile

I switch from Viive the now defunct Mac software from Henry Schein. They were the only company who could do a full migration of all my clinical notes billing and documents from my previous paperless software. The cloud base software is accessible from anywhere. There is a full perio charting, easy to understand charting and email and text options. Easy incorporated credit card option with ability for auto pay for payment plans. They are willing to customize to your needs and are always looking for input on what to add or change on the next update. It bridged very well to my Mac x-ray software Radiovision. The learning curve was very quick and are there to help when needed.

Nachteile

would like a little more Mac centric for xrays and intraoral cameras within their images program, but I am able to bridge to my existing software without a problem.

Cammielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not Impressed

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

We don't like the software package. The transfer of info from QSI to Idental was awful. There...

We don't like the software package. The transfer of info from QSI to Idental was awful. There were thousands of $ of balance transfers, and conversion default messages. We still (2 yrs.) don't have our logo on forms like we were promised. We can't reprint (or even see) the original ADA claim forms. It feels like a thrown software package that was not planned. It's obvious the folks writing it don't work in the field. I would not recommend it.

Vorteile

It is cloud based, and easy to follow along screens. It is very easy to track lab cases and manage patient xrays. Built in texting and auto emails/texting.

Nachteile

It's impossible to get accurate accounting reports. You can't close out a month or year. We can't create our own discount/adjustment codes. No way to put pop up alerts.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

Standard practice is to migrate patient's balance as Balance Transfer. For Logo on form, there is available Form Merge (fill and sign via tablet) and eClaim can also be printed into ADA form, We will have Support follow up with office.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software and Excellent customer service

Bewertet am 24.3.2020

Great.

Great.

Vorteile

I am someone who is not tech savvy and I have found that Identalsoft is very intuitive. It has been an easy transition. The customer service is outstanding. Harini, specifically has been helping me onboard and she is endlessly patient and willing to go above and beyond to help come up with solutions for my specific needs. I have a mobile practice which is different that typical office and I am very satisfied with my decision.

Nachteile

I am a mobile Dentist and my patients typically fill out the forms from home on the patient portal. They seem to have a difficult time with having to fill out all of the forms at once. It would be better if they could log in and out and fill out the forms at their leisure without having to start again each time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Denticon

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

The interface felt less busy.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

Hello Dr, iDS comes with Patient Portal for online/mobile Registration, Appt Request, Reviews and ePay. Patient can submit multiple times of the completed pages. Our staff will be happy to walk-thru the sample of multiple submissions.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must Get Dental Software

Bewertet am 12.1.2022

iDentalSoft has been a game changer for our company. We love that it's Cloud Based so we can...

iDentalSoft has been a game changer for our company. We love that it's Cloud Based so we can securely access it anywhere. The customer service and support center are extremely helpful and very quick to return email inquiries. We have asked for some customization with the program and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] specifically has been awesome getting those things done. From start to finish we are very happy with this product and I highly recommend it.

Vorteile

We love this software because it does exactly what we were looking for. It's easy to navigate and therefore easy to train our new staff. The doctors love the ease of charting. The e-billing is amazing and we can instantly send patients their bills.

Nachteile

We love to send mail blasts to our patients with different color fonts and pictures in the body of the email. We cannot do this yet with iDentalSoft.

Lina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

None stop issues

Bewertet am 13.12.2018

Its been relentless nightmare up this alley. We have used SOFTDENT for years and decided to...

Its been relentless nightmare up this alley. We have used SOFTDENT for years and decided to upgrade and make changes due to a 2nd location working with geriatric patients whom need the TLC and undivided attention to details and since using and signing up with identalsoft at 2nd location it has been a nightmare!!! Its horrible and logs out after only minutes of idle, the system sits pretty but scheduling wise and efficiency isnt there. It has done nothing but cause hassle and not to mention their support system is horrible. EMAILING AND TEXTING AND CALLING FOR HELP only to get an answer 20 hours later!! if you are a fast paced dental office like ours RUN from this software it isnt what they say it is with the bells and whistle.

Vorteile

its pretty thats iit! I have nothing special to write about this software

Nachteile

logs out when idle have to always log back on very annoying, the features are all over the place, and it takes minutes to set up new patient visits, the x-rays arent ever working because bridge always has an issue. Support is horrible!!!! Email and calls with no answers! Contacts after 20 hours of waiting at a time, had technical support in the morning only to get a machine and calls back after 4 hours! Migration one month later is still not up and communication is just horrible yet takes our payment up front or when due on time. Its been more of a headache than help. It has been a waste of time for the patients whom we have had cancelled and the doctors time.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

Hello Lina,
We strive to deliver. Thank you. We are reviewing to ensure steps in our process are followed. Note from our service tickets:
1. iDS timeout is extendable. We didn't have request to extend.
2. Device connection, Anti-virus had blocked access and Jazz is to send sensor replacement.
3. Migration, we have just been provided access to your server on 12/14/18 and completed the copy of data over the weekend for migration process.

As we are reviewing the case, we apologize for any miscommunication and follow up for further details.

Antonette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Idental soft representative review (5 star)

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

I really enjoy the fact that I can call as many times as I need help in one day! I like that the...

I really enjoy the fact that I can call as many times as I need help in one day! I like that the representatives, especially CLOVER, is always very pleasant.

Vorteile

There are a couple of things I enjoy about this software. I enjoy how everything is linked. Email, phone numbers and in the registration it picks up potential family members with shared information.I like the facility to open a patient's chart and be able to email them off the bat, or text them and have a record of the conversations.

Nachteile

I do not like that there is no "back" button. My hardest thing to get used to with this program is that I could not press back to go to the previous screen. It took me a while to understand that the patient I was on I can confirm who it was by always looking at the upper right corner with the patient's name.

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Whenever there was or has been a problem, the help desk has always been there. [sensitive content...

Whenever there was or has been a problem, the help desk has always been there. [sensitive content hidden] is wonderful and always helps me with whatever the issue is.

Vorteile

I really like the help desk. They are available all the time and easy to reach and help me.

Nachteile

moving from one part of a program to another. I don't like that you need to check a patient out first before you can connect the new appt to the old one.

Desiree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good software needed to work out some functional issues.

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Our experience was neutral. We did like certain functions but it was not as seamless as we needed...

Our experience was neutral. We did like certain functions but it was not as seamless as we needed for our office.

Vorteile

The customer service at IDS was exceptional. They were always there to help which was quite often for our office.

Nachteile

The x-ray taking process unfortunately has issues daily.

katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

happy with my services

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

10 out of 10 thank you i love this company

10 out of 10 thank you i love this company

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an outstanding employee she has helped me solve all my issues, she has went above and beyond her job duties !!!!

Nachteile

at first things where rocky but your company has grown to be amazing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DentiMax

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iDentalSoft

best over all price, online help, IT, user friendly
Adel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Front desk/ assistant

Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Vorteile

Customer service is awesome! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are great! They answer all my questions and are very good at explaining everything. They are the best! Love the features make it very easy and convenient.

Nachteile

Nothing at all. Very easy to use. Features are great!

Krina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best dental software

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Vorteile

I used dentrix for over a decade but Identalsoft exceeds all expectations. Very user friendly. Excellent customer care, specially [sensitive content hidden]. He is amazing and very helpful to resolve any concerns you may have. They have excellent features for appointment reminders, reviews, ichat all incorporated in one

Nachteile

I love identalsoft so no cons really. Great experience.

NINA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

product review

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Since this software is Cloud based, I can access it on any devices , anytime. I have no need to...

Since this software is Cloud based, I can access it on any devices , anytime. I have no need to worry about back ups or malware attacks. Very good support.

Vorteile

Easy to transition over especially with detailed video online sessions 1 on 1 live support, the company preps your staff before and after software transition.

Nachteile

Developer should add a field on the appointment detail page to include patient's next scheduled appointment, such as their scheduled recall date, for example, for continuity of care.

Antwort von iDentalSoft

There is an Appt List select icon in the Appt page.