Timecounts

Timecounts

Recruit, schedule and track volunteer time.

4.9/5 (16 Bewertungen)
Anna A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for organization and engaging community!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There are so many things we love about Timecounts:

1. Customer rep is amazing to work with! She understands the needs of the user and is always open to feedback. We've felt incredibly supported and heard by her and her team.

2. We're able to store all of our volunteer information through Timecounts, including volunteer contact information, volunteer history, all of our forms, events, etc.

3. We really love how our hub came out. Timecounts made it super easy to customize it so that it could fit our brand and aesthetic. It was also very easy to set our hub up. I did it all by myself and didn't have to rely on our design team at all.

4. How easy it is to organize volunteer information. Tagging allows you to identify different skills, activities or group. For instance, we have a reception tag for volunteers who are great at the front desk. Also, the filter functionality is super helpful.

5. Assignments, Events, and Gatherings make it super easy to coordinate and schedule volunteers. This functionality has been HUGE for us.

6. Messaging also makes scheduling and coordination easy.

Timecounts is still developing a lot of functionality and features, which is exciting! They have a big vision for the future of Timecounts but this means that sometimes, things are still being built. Anytime I've felt like "if only Timecounts had this" I've been able to communicate with the customer rep and in some cases, she's been able to implement my requests. Timecounts is always working towards being better, more user-friendly, and to fit the needs of their users. I highly recommend it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tom B.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Our search for the perfect volunteer management system ended with Timecounts!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're using Timecounts to manage a community of over 220 volunteers taking part in a project to digitise the world famous photographic collections of the Courtauld Institute of Art, an independent college of the University of London.

Vorteile

We came to Timecounts after frustrating experiences with other volunteer management systems: simple things like having to run a report to find out who was volunteering that day, or finding that our volunteers simply couldn't find their way around the interface led us in search of something better. Timecounts fits beautifully with our aspirations in every sense: it's logical, looks beautiful, makes tasks such as responding to notifications a pleasure and has some of the most responsive customer service we have encountered.

We particularly love the new Highlights and Insights dashboards that display hours, birthdays, a leaderboard, community growth as well as detailed stats per volunteer over selected time periods. We also love the ease with which Timecounts allows us to communicate with our volunteers; as groups an on a more personal level.

One year in and we have renewed our subscription. That should say it all.

Nachteile

Nothing really. It's been a pleasure to see the software develop over the past 12 months: Amanda and her team clearly have a well thought out development plan for Timecounts. It would be lovely to either style messages with images or, more usefully, see an optional integration with Mailchimp or similar for more detailed messaging options, but this is just being picky!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Becky C.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Timecounts Volunteer Administration System

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were looking for a volunteer administration system that would work with Social Media and compatible with smart phones. I was delighted when I found Timecounts. I am able to designate a photo for each event that would attract a volunteers attention. With the ability to link one opportunity to social media increased the number of volunteers for the events.

Vorteile

This site allows you to create attractive custom volunteer opportunities which are compatible with smart devices and social media. I am able to keep in real time contact with my volunteers. I am able to create private events for small groups. Best customer service ever! Any site glitches, which are rare, are fixed in less than 15 minutes.

Nachteile

This software is still under development. The future plans for accommodating group sign up is coming soon. At this point, I work around this until it is fully developed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Scott M.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Thumbs up from www.TheShareMisison.com

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent and top notch.

Vorteile

This is solid product at an exceptional price. Go ahead, shop around. See if you can find a similar bang for your buck. And if you actually do find a worthy competitor, next see if you can get the nearly instantaneous customer support that which Timecounts provides with their chat portal. Go ahead, try.

Or, you could just take our word for it. Timecounts is our key volunteer & portal. We love it.

Nachteile

Being a fairly new product, the Timecounts team is not shy to say that more features will be rolled out soon. Yes, some tweaks, such as more customizable features, would be great, but the team's heart is to always improve. We'll wait for sure!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Candace D.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Best platform that fits our needs

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They are responsive and actually have a plan for the future and a reasoning for why or why they won't move forward with specific things. Timecounts is constantly being updated with cool and helpful features.

Vorteile

I enjoyed the look and feel of the software at first glance. Other volunteer management platforms seem like they needed to be updated. Timecounts is also easy to navigate as a volunteer coming into the system. Pricing is great, and I appreciate how helpful the team is with my seemingly countless questions.

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to merge duplicate accounts. Right now I'd have to add emails and time served separately. The time displays day/month/year still even though I specified month/day/year. I'd like more functionality with messaging (attachments for events, for instance).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Clean, Clear and Comprehensive Volunteer Management with Great Support

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We manage a team of 50 or so volunteers with regular weekly shifts in a community art gallery. Volunteers can select their own shifts with Timecounts, which is awesome, and it ties into our web site nicely with embeddable forms. Volunteers have remarked how modern and professional the service is, especially in comparison to what we were previously using (another popular online volunteer manager).

Vorteile

Timecounts has made it easy to schedule, track and communicate with volunteers in small community art space. Their new free tier makes the tool accessible to organizations of any size, with the option to grow into new features as required. I've always found their support team accessible and responsive and there is simply no comparison for clean, modern design in a web-based volunteer-hub.

I also love that Timecounts in based in Canada, as we are.

Nachteile

There is no mobile app or even mobile-first web-app to log into. Work in the hub is best done on a laptop or desktop - or larger tablet.

Some of the terminology and layout in the app took getting used to, but that has improved over time and it becomes second-nature once you adapt to the Timecounts process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alexander L.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Volunteer Management

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer services and responsiveness is what drew us to hire them in the first place. They adapt to the needs of their customers and have only gotten better and better over the past two years.

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive and has a public facing website that is user friendly for any level of computer user.

Nachteile

I believe this is getting upgrade but it would be helpful if the export feature had more options. I would like to export tags and notes, etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sharon A.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A Volunteer Coordinator's dream...

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used it for two years with a very large volunteer base (about 350 people). There are 10 Task Coordinators and they all have come to know and love this application. Even our volunteers find it easy to use!

Vorteile

TimeCounts is easy to setup and start using within a very short time. The support team is awesome and very willing to work with you and provide training for your team. The online training is terrific and helps to get everyone up to speed quickly.

Nachteile

The ability to customize reports and print them is a weak point in this application. However, I have been assured that they are working on it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Caroline K.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Timecounts is making my job easier

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thank you timecounts for making my job so much easier! I can manage my volunteers more efficiently because all their information is available at the click of a button. My volunteers are happier because they can easily sign up for shifts that better fit their schedule (and mine). This software saves me hours of work every single week and if I ever have a question or problem Danielle is always on hand to walk me through it. Thank you Danielle and Timecounts!

Vorteile

I like that each of my volunteers have a profile where I can look up their contact information, activity, signup forms, etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Craig S.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent Service

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software allows quite complex schedules to be created in multiple locations and with a number of roles. It also allows group events to be created. The fact that the joining of those events can be controlled and monitored using different access levels and forms provides security and privacy.

Nachteile

With very complex schedules it can take a while to set them up and changes aren't always easy to make.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jeff K.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Transformed our volunteer program.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Timecounts has helped us to post volunteer projects, and have people apply directly for a project. It allows us also to communicate with our volunteers and track their hours. We are a small staff, but Timecounts helps us to do a lot more, and very well.

Vorteile

Timecounts has helped us raise the bar, creating a very professional and easy volunteer experience!

Nachteile

I would like the ability to attach resumes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sharon A.
Branche: Bildende Kunst
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A Volunteer Management Program with promise!!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is the second year we are using Timecounts for managing the volunteers for our festival. Looking forward to learning about all of the improvements they have made, and to the new experience this year.

Vorteile

I truly appreciate the Customer Support. They are willing to work with you to help get the job done.

Nachteile

It seemed to be difficult for my volunteers to use. Not sure why.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Verlagswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Timecounts Is A Great Tool For Our Organization

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our organization has been looking for software to manage our volunteers. Timecounts has a lot of great tutorials and how to documents. We're thankful that we've found this software and are excited at all we can do with it.

Vorteile

I like how accessible customer service is, and I like that the schedules are easy to set up so I can see where I most need volunteers.

Nachteile

I wish I could customize the hours view. Our organizations's volunteer year is October to October, it would be great to be able to see the hours volunteered this year, by that calendar year.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brittany G.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Timecounts

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good.

Vorteile

Manages our volunteers time. It's also a great tool to communicate with volunteers.

Nachteile

The scheduling tool doesn't quite fit our needs

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Alex B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent service for volunteer recruitment!

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Rep is very responsive and great to work with! Timecounts is a very valuable service to our schools!

Vorteile

It has many features to plan volunteer activities and contact volunteers.

Nachteile

I can't say I disliked anything about the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Zelda M.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer service and easy to use for a small grassroots nonprofit

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Love the User interface. Beautiful design and easy for our volunteers to use.
Great customer service, very responsive to questions and concerns.

Nachteile

Limited functionality because the company is just getting started - e.g. can't yet sync with Salesforce, but these are things the company is working on

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10