37 Bewertungen

Expeni

Preisgünstiges, einfaches und leicht zu verwendendes Bestellsystem!

4,9 /5 (37 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
37 Bewertungen
Yvonne J.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Purchase Order Management System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

optimize our internal PO system, cost efficient and time effective, best for budget management

Vorteile

Neat platform, easy to use, cost effective, reduce paper work, tie to budget management, email reminders, customization to what we need!

Nachteile

we so far like the software very much, and our team finds it useful to submit POs

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kostas K.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent PO Management Tool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Expeni is the ideal PO System for any kind of company (small, medium, big) because of its ease of use. Now, we can organize all Purchase Order requests and have a summary of these. E-mail and oral requests about orders are now forbidden and finally there are no misundersandings between the requesters and the approvers. Also, Expeni helped our company to be in accordance with ISO as required.

Vorteile

- It is very easy to use
- Many permissions regarding the role in the departments
- The combination of the approvals (any, all or at least one approves)

Nachteile

- The report must be improved. It is very simple.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chris P.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very handy and simple

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I met Expeni through our hotel Managing Director. He showed me how to use this and it's such a simple to use and I could use immediately after 1 min. instruction

Vorteile

Simplicity and quick

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for a great review. We will discuss the report requirements with you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Marleen J.
Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A life savior for business owners

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My business is more efficient.

Vorteile

I had a very hard time managing my vendors and I am so happy that I found this software. It is easier for me to keep track of purchase orders and make payments at the end of the month.

Nachteile

Had some trouble with features like setting up a budget but the team was quick to help me resolve it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Qhawe M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Use friendly and cost efficient platfrom!

Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We rolled out Expeni about 2.5months ago in our company in Botswana, Africa as a measure of tracking our expenditure more efficiently and communicating our budgets and spending to the rest of the staff. Our top 3 expectations from the platform were Efficiency, economy and ease of use across all staff levels. Expeni has surpassed our expectations, we have saved about 10% on our monthly expenditure since rolling out the platform. We can now create relevant and timely reports on our expenditure. The staff is motivated due to budget ownership and we can finally create more accurate and reasonable budgets. Most importantly the Expeni staff has been very helpful, we get support almost immediately even though we are on the different side of the world. I would greatly recommend Expeni to any organization willing to keep track of their expenditure. This is a great way to increase your profitability!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for such a great review!
We truly enjoy working with you and feel honoured to be chosen for solving your PO related problems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Parmeet S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Really simple, straightforward solution for managing purchases. Best I found.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its very simple and focused - incredible easy to use. It has great functionality such as setting up multiple levels of approvals, setting threshold for each level. Our complicated purchase process could easily be recreated on the software. It produces beautiful purchase orders. And it has functionality to even record the receipt of the goods and the form of payment.

Nachteile

I'm struggling to think of any cons. The reporting module is not very advanced - would have liked some infographics there.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for this great review. We are working on the reports and will be in touch with your related requirements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Carla V.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent product and service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have streamlined our expenditure processes, have more detailed information to work with and better communication flow regarding purchases.
We would like to see a couple things change, but nothing we haven't been able to work around.

Vorteile

My forst review was in the initial stages. This is an updated review. Expeni is user-friendly and easy to navigate and customize. We have about 12 users who all have given positive feedback. Customization to our specific need was easy and support is always quick to respond when we have questions. I am excited about new developments and upgrades and the software evolves.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alex S.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Powerful and simple tool

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Integrating all our department needs and our 2 companies under one system

Vorteile

Easy of use
Reports
Possibility to have different budgets

Nachteile

So far it addresses all our needs, so there is nothing really we dislike at this point

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Raghav S.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An excellent tool for anyone looking at creating Purchase Orders.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of doing business !!

Vorteile

Great tool, easy set up, easy use, a no fuss application for onyone looking at a clean ordering tool for their organization. Been a user now for little under 6 months and have found this to be a great time saving and easy deployment tool within our team. Support from the team has been nothing short of exceptional, have always received a response within a day and have found solutions to all our queries. Highly recommend the application to anyone using native accounting bundles.

Nachteile

In all honesty, we haven't found any issue that couldn't be resolved with the assistance of the expeni team. As mentioned the app is a perfect ordering tool, if you are looking for more than an ordering tool, then this isn't it. The area we believe they are working on is the reporting and multi-currency functionality, this will be great as currently, the reports are limited.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brad H.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Expeni is a great Purchase Order program. Very easy to use.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saves us money with unnecessary spending

Vorteile

Customer Support is outstanding. Their willingness to add functions to help your business is awesome. Very cooperative.
As for as the program itself, once it is set up, it is very easy to use.

Nachteile

Does require some time to set up but once it is, it basically works on its own. Would be even better if, once a P.O. is approved, it could be automatically sent to the vendor

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for such a great review.. We will contact you regarding email to vendor options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Nadim I.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

BEST SIMPLE TO USE PO SYSTEM

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

eliminated the use of manual po books and elimiated the use of our DMS system which is not as streamlined as Expani

Vorteile

Web based, clean interface have the ability to add custom fields and make them mandatory has a activity log which shows the time stamp

Nachteile

some mandatory fields are not removable. cannot add vendor from the PO screen must exit the screen to add. It would be nice if you could type a vendor and if it does not exist to have the option to add it right in the PO creation screen

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Adrienne H.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Easy to set up and navigate. Everything is integrated, we can email Purchase Order direct to suppliers by email.

Nachteile

Limited reporting. The support team here are fantastic and come straight back to reply to queries. They are currently working on lots of additional features which should greatly enhanced the overall product.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for great words. We are continously adding new features and improving the system for the best of our customers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Richard C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Expeni is a great Purchase Order system for small businesses.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Departmental budgeting.

Vorteile

Everything. Ease of use, customer support response time, functionality are all great. Especially like the Departmental budget functionality so that Dept Heads can keep track of their budgets.

Nachteile

The only con is that the requester can close out a PO. Only someone in Finance should be able to close out a PO.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for such a great review. We will be in touch regarding the PO Close access issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Liza A.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Glad to be a part of the Expeni Family!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have had nothing but great communication with the department heads on every single requisition that I have created. I like that I do my part and just wait on the rest which is usually really quick, and that I can see the progress of my requisitions step by step. Would definitely recommend it!

Vorteile

That each pending or approved decision is on hardcopy where I can see the progress.

Nachteile

Nothing to not like till this date. Works great for me.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Liza, thank you for such a great review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Vahe T.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wonderful Service, Easy to Use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great support, the software was easy to learn how to use and has great features for budget tracking, approvals and order requisitions. I'd highly recommend Expeni to any company that is looking for a system to org

Vorteile

Approval level and budget tracking

Nachteile

I wish there was an iPhone/iPad app

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for such a great review and wish! We do understand the need of an app so have started looking into the possibilities to develop an app. Will keep you in the loop.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Holly W.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wonderfull

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software is helping us to streamline the Engineering Department by keeping better track of Purchase Requests from the request to the payment.

Vorteile

We are new to the software but have been more than happy with not only the very quick responses to our questions but the very quick customization's we have requested.
I had a password issue that was fixed within an hour or so even!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Naeem J.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple and powerful PO software

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using it for our two branch locations and a head office. It has replaced our paper based POs. Very easy to use. Email notifications and different levels of approvals features are great.

Their support team responds quickly and do more than we ask. I recommend it to others. Price vs what you get and save is definetly worth having it.

I would like them to add some graphical overview of the budegts vs spend. Also having a single sign on feature would be great. Hoping to get these in future.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Email notifications and ability to add payments. Delivery can be received right in the items list section instead of going to other page.

Nachteile

Would like to have a single sign on feature from our office network.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thanks for a nice review. We will try to catch up asap on your feature wish.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sarah L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A breeze to transition and track all orders for our restaurant

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that the software is very user friendly. Overall it is easy to submit any of our orders to be approved.

Nachteile

The thing I like least from the software is not being able to submit file attachments in the form of excel.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Sarah, thank you for such a great review. Good point about the excel file upload. We have just added this option :-).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kevin N.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for Business

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use, budgets are easy to set up and the approval process is simple. Very little learning curve for staff to be able to use it efficiently.

Nachteile

It would be nice to see a few more features, such as logos on POs and a working purchase option for users to log in and select products to add to their PO.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Carla V.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Customer Service and follow up.

Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a bit new to Expeni, but we are very impressed so far with the trial version and the level of customer service we have received. I would definitely recommend Expeni to anyone looking for this type of software. I would like my overall review to be a 5 at this point

Vorteile

We like the user-friendliness and simplicity of the software. The team at Expeni has been super helpful in answering all of our questions. The only reason for 3 stars on overall quality is that I can give this an honest rating because we aren't using it yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Aidan C.
Branche: Metallabbau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great and Flexible Purchase Order Software

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They have been great in all aspects - Good and patient customer service.

Vorteile

The customization capabilities to setup different branches and locations across multi-geographical locations. Easy to use and intuitive.

Nachteile

There aren't any that I can think of since using

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for this great review and being a loyal, long-term customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Randy K.
Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Love the product ... LOVE the support team!!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I cannot say enough GREAT things about their support. During the evaluation period they were very responsive and helpful. That level of support has continued after we licensed the product. Very fast responses. Helpful answers. And extra offers of assistance to help us fix some of our data entry issues.

License Expeni and you will not be disappointed!

Vorteile

Very intuitive and easy to use. Just the right number of features. Exactly the type of software to tracking your purchasing and spending details against a budget.

The ability to add file attachments is a big bonus and really helps reduce paper.

Nachteile

Reporting could be more robust (already in their planning process).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Travis P.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's easy to use and so good value for money. Especially 24/7 technical support is the best for first users.

Vorteile

Easy to use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you. We will discuss the supplier report option with you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Cherice H.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My review

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

OMG, having to run around the building to collect signatures! I am free of that task!
I like the ease of locating past Purchase order info.
It's a real time-saver to able to copy a previous PO.

Vorteile

Email alerts are useful in case I forget to log in to Expeni to check pending approvals.

Nachteile

Attachment file type limitations are a drawback.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Expeni

Thank you for your great review!
We will review the attachment file types and add .xlxs, .zip etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Vu N.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So far so good

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The best part is the app. When taking a picture of my receipt, it automatically syncs with the website and it tells me who the vendor is, and date of when the receipt was created.

Nachteile

When there is a question regarding the software, I have used the chat function. However, the chat function is not helpful as there is no response until after 30 minutes or so. My perception of the chat is that it is immediate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10