MoonMail

4,5 (133)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Einfaches E-Mail-Marketing

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(133)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

86%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

133 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service overall

Bewertet am 22.5.2018

Vorteile

Everything works as expected. Easy to navigate as well. The implementation are also very easy to set up and overall very intuitive to work with.

Nachteile

None so far. Hope that there will not be any down the road. Maybe adding some additianal features will be nice.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Bewertet am 2.8.2019

Vorteile

It's open source, which means it's free.

Nachteile

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Get What You Pay For

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me...

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Vorteile

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Nachteile

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Feature Rich Marketing Software

Bewertet am 18.10.2018

Overall, MoonMail is a great service for people with large email lists. It is easy to use, even for...

Overall, MoonMail is a great service for people with large email lists. It is easy to use, even for non-technical people. However, if you plan on using the free version, MailChimp is still the go-to, just be sure to choose MoonMail when upgrading to a paid service.

Vorteile

MoonMail has all the features you expect from a high-end email marketing service.
Compared to most other services, MoonMail is very fairly priced. You pay only for what you use.
MoonMail has great integrations with many third-party services.

Nachteile

The free version is very limited. There are a limited number of templates to choose from. Automation is not available on the free version.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very cute and visually appealing

Bewertet am 5.4.2019

I used MoonMail for a monthly email newsletter. I always got compliments on how cute it looked and...

I used MoonMail for a monthly email newsletter. I always got compliments on how cute it looked and how well it highlighted important events and notifications for our server. I was able to put some work into creating a simple layout and then reusing it over the months.

Vorteile

The marketing we sent out came together beautifully and with ease. There was very little fidgeting I had to do with formatting.

Nachteile

I wish there was a little more data about those who opened the email.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

A good start

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Moonmail is a useful product for basic email campaigns, but I found their customer support to be...

Moonmail is a useful product for basic email campaigns, but I found their customer support to be lacking. Multiple attempts to follow up on reported issues were met with silence, and their support team seemed to consist of just 1 or 2 people who were not often available. When I had customers reporting our emails to us as suspected phishing attempts, I had to wait 3 days to hear back from a support agent.

Not impressed yet, but I'll be happy to re-evaluate for a different project.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and intuitive- creating a template is the work of minutes, with template editing just as easy.

Nachteile

This software unfortunately continuously triggered our clients' spam and junk filters. When adding a hyperlink, Moonmail adds their trackers onto the link as well. While this is great for campaign performance, it turns our nice, short direct call-to-action link into a suspicious 6 line behemoth which we actually had reported to us by a client who thought we'd been hacked!

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best email software

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Great for us with a small but growing newsletter subscription base.

Great for us with a small but growing newsletter subscription base.

Vorteile

Price and performance. What else is there?

Nachteile

Not much to dislike. The free option doesn't allow for anything more than a test being limited to 10 recipients.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative

Bewertet am 13.9.2018

Vorteile

It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Nachteile

i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 29.8.2018

Vorteile

It looks nice, really easy to use. Great UX! Customer support is also great.

Nachteile

The only con is that you cannot try all the functions without upgrading your account.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software.

Bewertet am 30.8.2018

Vorteile

It truly does it all. All the basic stuff.

Nachteile

It is very basic and simple. Id like to see more features.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Sanjay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have done email campaign two years

Bewertet am 13.4.2018

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Vorteile

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Nachteile

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Bewertet am 15.12.2017

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid...

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Vorteile

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Nachteile

Few automations.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Moon Mail Magic

Bewertet am 27.7.2019

Vorteile

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Nachteile

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Bewertet am 15.2.2018

Vorteile

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Nachteile

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Sanjiv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome. easy to use, great features. Much ahead than it's competition! Well done.

Bewertet am 2.6.2018

It will take some time for me to answer this.

It will take some time for me to answer this.

Vorteile

Integration, customer segmentation and intelligence around it. Simply superb. Was little hesitant to believe what they had said on their website.. but it was much more than what i expected. Well done.

Nachteile

Not that i can think of now..may be will add later. They should advertise it more, as i discovered this by chance.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Tommy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very Helpful

Bewertet am 1.8.2019

Vorteile

You're really able to sift through different reviews without it being a problem, and find information easily.

Nachteile

Some of the information isn't up to date

Christy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Illegally charged after multiple requests to cancel account. I don't recommend this software.

Bewertet am 4.9.2017

Vorteile

It is easy to use. The interface is intuitive. The software can handle sending high volume email. Pricing is reasonable.

Nachteile

The business practices are insane. We deleted a credit card from the website but it was still illegally charged. Multiple requests to cancel the account were denied.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Review of Moonmail

Bewertet am 2.8.2019

Vorteile

I like how we are able to upload our specific templates and reorganizing them or adding new images etc has always been very easy.

Nachteile

When I would try to upload lists a lot of the time they would not show up and I would have to try multiple times before they would show up in Moonmail.

Freddie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MoonMail

Bewertet am 19.7.2019

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Nachteile

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and Great Value

Bewertet am 1.11.2018

Googles over reach

Googles over reach

Vorteile

simple setup and friendly pricing wonderful alternative to what I had been using

Nachteile

not sure yet, need more time to work with it

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks! ¿

Tajammul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good for email campaigns

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Just tried the software.

Just tried the software.

Vorteile

Best for send email campaigns for web owners. In just few clicks prepare your campaign and it to all the recipients in the list you have stored.
GDPR compliant availability.
Free version also available.

Nachteile

In free version only 1 campaign can send per day.
Only 10 recipients in one campaign in free version.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Milan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spectacular

Bewertet am 25.11.2016

Amazing piece of software. Easy to use, super fast, got my Black Friday campaign out within 10mins...

Amazing piece of software. Easy to use, super fast, got my Black Friday campaign out within 10mins and got 201% revenue than regular day. LOVE IT!

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good interface and very easy to navigate around for newbies.

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Vorteile

Reasonable pricing. The free plan is amazing and works perfectly like the other paid plans. A very good customer support, support answers questions within few minutes.

Nachteile

The contact /list importing is not the best. I tried several times to import csv files and keep giving the same error about headings name. Other similar platforms I have tried worked best in handling reading and uploading csv files.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Qiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great software and easy to use

Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use and it allows me to deliver emails without any hassles. I am not an expertise with email marketing but this allows me to do my job and move on with the rest of my day. I really like dealing with software that allows me to do y job and allows me to get a message out to my clients and potential clients.

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Vanessa
Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MOONMAIL is the best!

Bewertet am 20.7.2019

I enjoyed watching my business looking for professional

I enjoyed watching my business looking for professional

Vorteile

MOONMAIL is this easiest way to do email target marketing, it's so simple and s easy to use and does everything for you if you arent a tech savvy person it will save your time, a lot of it!

Nachteile

Nothing i can find that i didn't like, it was a pretty self-explanatory software

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!