Sevocity

4,5 (176)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Nutzerdefinierte EHR-Lösungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(176)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

176 Bewertungen

Deborah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of Sevocity EMR System - We Love IT!

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

We use primarily as charting and electronic prescriptions. We don't take insurance so we don't use...

We use primarily as charting and electronic prescriptions. We don't take insurance so we don't use that part of Sevocity. It is interfaced with our scheduling software and works good. We also create accounts for our invoicing of documents/papers for the business part of the office.

Vorteile

EMR for charting, patient portal, customer support. We use Sevocity for a lot of document storage for all sorts of things for our office that don't have to do with patients, but deal with things for the office. We have used Sevocity for about 9-10 years.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to rotate a document once it is uploaded into Sevocity.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Workable, but needs some work

Bewertet am 16.12.2016

Software: The software is a bit challenging to customize for some, but they do have customization...

Software: The software is a bit challenging to customize for some, but they do have customization experts that can help and do it for you. A few things could be added to ease use and interfacing, such as more detailed reporting options and import/export options. Luckily, they have product request forms and an actual department to take these requests into consideration for future updates.

Adding Users: The paperwork involved in adding users to Sevocity is minimal and not too tedious. The paperwork and wait time for adding clinical staff to the prescribing software, RCopia, is a bit too much, especially when you have a high staff turnover rate.

Customer Support: Starting out in Sevocity a few years ago, customer support was completely lacking. We would call and then not receive a call back for weeks unless we kept calling in to keep track. However, over the years they have developed new ways of handling calls and requests which have made it MILES ahead as far as efficiency.

Vorteile

Cloud-based
The account holder is able to add/delete users.
The account holder is able to customize
Frequent software updates
Product request forms
Reporting
Frequent training webinars

Nachteile

Software servers go down sometimes
Import/export not global
Referral reports not specific enough
Need more options for notification pop-ups

Antwort von Sevocity

Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to understand more about your suggested reporting and import/export options and welcome you to submit product suggestions through the Help menu in Sevocity. Sevocity includes pop-up notifications for Health Maintenance Items and Vitals. If you would like one or both turned on or adjustments to the Health Maintenance alerts for your clinic please contact Support or suggest something different through the Product Request in Sevocity Help. Please keep in mind that we receive hundreds of product ideas every year and our #1 priority is meeting government program EHR certification requirements and these change every year. As a result, while we strive to address as many ideas as possible it is usually not possible to address all suggestions.

Vineet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Poor functionality

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Would not recommend this EMR to anyone at this point.

Would not recommend this EMR to anyone at this point.

Vorteile

Relatively low cost. Good customer support when needed. Cloud-based software, so able to access from any computer, but you have to download the app for it on the device you want to use it on. No server required. But, you can't just log onto it from the internet.

Nachteile

Very poor functionality in certain ways. Trying to suggest or get any product enhancements done is essentially impossible.

Daisy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sevocity EMR

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

Overall the system does the job.

Overall the system does the job.

Vorteile

Overall the system is easy to use, easy to learn. The layout with the available tabs make it functional.

Nachteile

It is a unidirectional system which does not allow for orders to travel from Sevocity to outside labs.
It would be nice that the patient encounter were just on one simple window versus the multiple tabs, including ordering medications from the encounter versus going into Rcopia.

Antwort von Sevocity

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to let you know that we are in the process of developing a lab orders interface. Also, there is a Note Display tab on the encounter to view the entire encounter. If this tab is not available or you need help putting it in the order you wish, don't hesitate to contact our live toll-free support line at 877-777-2298. They should be able to assist you.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sevocity EHR

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

Vorteile

Clinic workflow is very straight forward and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Not enough report options for compliance.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NextGen Office und athenaOne

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sevocity

Price and Features
Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sevocity in Podiatry Clinic

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Good experience. Easy to use and easy for new employees to learn.

Good experience. Easy to use and easy for new employees to learn.

Vorteile

EMR is easy to use. Customer service is great to answer questions and provide training for new employees.

Nachteile

Some functions take multiple steps, seems like those could be streamlined with less steps.

JoAnn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great EHR to work with!!

Bewertet am 13.8.2016

Sevocity came recommended to us as so did other EMR, all of the local physicians went with another...

Sevocity came recommended to us as so did other EMR, all of the local physicians went with another EMR { E-C.....Wor..} we went with Sevocity and we are so glad we did. Most of the other offices want to change and we have given them the Sevocity site to contact... They will not be disappointed

Vorteile

The Support... I have called as late at 10 oclock EDT and was able to either get a question answered or they have logged in with me and fixed my problem , then took the time and explained what we may have done wrong... Love the support

Nachteile

I wish they had a way of us detecting who has not been to our practice in the past 12 months, they have a recall but doesnt work for us!!

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer since 2010

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use. Support is great when needed. Product recommendations are listened to and even implemented.

Nachteile

No easy way to make copies of charts. Medications program within Sevocity is not as user friendly. That company isn't interested in feedback.

Antwort von Sevocity

Jennifer, thank you for the review. I'm excited to see that our 24/7/365 support is always available for you. I've taken notes of your cons and have passed those along to correct team member. If you have any additional concerns or feedback, please email us directly at marketing@sevocity.com, we will make sure it gets to the right person. Thank you again.
-Sevocity Marketing

Teresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Office Managers Review on Sevocity

Bewertet am 10.1.2019

Our office has been using Sevocity for almost 10 years. My Dr's seem to really like it. They say...

Our office has been using Sevocity for almost 10 years. My Dr's seem to really like it. They say it helps them find the information on the patients so much easier.

Vorteile

Love that you can leave messages for the staff and Dr's. Love how the demographic rolls over and charges to our billing system.

Nachteile

wish we could have more than one interface. Not sure if this is a sevocity issue or not.

Antwort von Sevocity

Thank you Teresa! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for taking the time out from your day to write this review. I¿ll have someone from our team look into the interface issue you mentioned. Thank you again!

Yudelsy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sevocity EHR Review

Bewertet am 15.12.2016

Very simple to use the program and works fantastic with patients and staff. Provides an easy...

Very simple to use the program and works fantastic with patients and staff. Provides an easy communication channel to share information. 5 stars all around!

Vorteile

Easy use

Nachteile

Not being able to delete some mistakes made

Antwort von Sevocity

Yudelsy, Thank you for your feedback. All chart entries are editable up until the provider signs the note (note that the audit trail automatically tracks all changes by user and date). After the note is signed by the provider that same provider may amend the note. If you make a really ¿big¿ error such as putting a note on the wrong patient and the system will not allow you to undo this, please contact Support and we can assist.

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Price is good, but there is a tragic flaw

Bewertet am 16.6.2016

The product was generally easy to learn and is overall good value but the product has a tragic flaw...

The product was generally easy to learn and is overall good value but the product has a tragic flaw (see below).

Vorteile

As above, the product was easy to learn and the training was good. The prescribing software is excellent.

Nachteile

1. Two people cannot be in the chart at one time. For example, if you want to chart in the HPI, your nurse cannot enter meds or PMH, or be in any other part of the pt's chart. This seriously affects work flow, and for this reason alone I would consider buying another EHR. If you have a busy office, this is not a great system.
2. Everything is an "encounter" so if you change a med, or refill a med, or talk to a patient, you have to scroll through these encounters to find your notes. You can only see the titles of 5 encounters at a time and then you have to ask to see more.

I have asked the Development Team to fix these issues but they told me they have more pressing issues to work on.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

It is a rather bare-bones product, but it captures all of the information you need in an EHR....

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

It is very simple to just click and get into charts - very easy to pick up the basics of the program since it is so simple! Quick to learn. Easy to return to charts you were previously in, as charts remain accessible from the main schedule page.

Nachteile

It isn't easy to personalize the program if you want to adjust little things (and some cannot be adjusted). Occasionally the program freezes up and makes it very difficult to get out of charts (sometimes need to restart the program). Not as easy to create reports you want (like billing-related ones for me) as in other programs. It is not aesthetically appealing.

Deborah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Office/Billing Manager

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

If has made compliance with meaningful use a breeze. It incorporates many things needed.

If has made compliance with meaningful use a breeze. It incorporates many things needed.

Vorteile

Sevocity's ease of use and if an issue did arise then customer support worked quickly to resolve the issue.

Nachteile

I do not believe I have encountered any negatives with the software. Nothing but positive reviews from our office.

Antwort von Sevocity

Thank you Deborah! We strive to be the best EHR in the country! I'm glad our support team is always available to help when needed. Thanks again. -Sevocity Marketing

Paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sevocity EMR System

Bewertet am 15.12.2016

Overall, easy to use. Customer service was helpful with follow-up questions after training was...

Overall, easy to use. Customer service was helpful with follow-up questions after training was completed and walked me through the process to customize the system for my needs

Vorteile

easy to use

Nachteile

took a while to figure out how to customize it for my needs

Antwort von Sevocity

Hey Paula! It was so nice of you to review us, thank you. We're glad that you find us easy to use, and have experienced our helpful customer service. If you ever have any questions about customizing it to your needs, we'll be here for you.

Beverly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using Sevocity everyday makes it easy to be in compliance with MIPS

Bewertet am 15.2.2018

I would recommend Sevocity to any medical practice that is seeking to acquire compliance with CMS.

I would recommend Sevocity to any medical practice that is seeking to acquire compliance with CMS.

Vorteile

Navigating the system is very simplistic. The templates are developed to work with the practice's specialty.

Nachteile

It is clear to see why Sevocity is considered to be one the top medical software on the market, but the cost of this software will have others looking for different options.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Support

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Sevocity is very easy to begin using, with or without alot of customizing. Their Customer Support...

Sevocity is very easy to begin using, with or without alot of customizing. Their Customer Support is phenomenal!! They will help you with everything.

Vorteile

Ability to customize many areas of the software. You can add templates and forms and they help you do it ALL

Nachteile

If a document is scanned in error, it can't be deleted. You have to move it to another chart.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use EMR

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and was very easy to integrate with our state immunization and practice management program

Nachteile

Adding new templates and charting when it was time to expand to adding Mental health to our clinic was a challenge but customer service was very patient and helpful

Glenn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sevocity in a podiatry practice

Bewertet am 15.8.2018

Vorteile

ease of moving from section to section of chart note: eg from ROS to HPI
good support staff

Nachteile

-mild complication in billing when a procedure and distinct E/M occur on the same visit
-needs more efficient podiatric friendly charting
-very difficult to find appropriate ICD 10 codes- often times need to go to the internet or another soft wear
that I use in another practice
- medication reconciliation is cumbersome and creates congested chart notes

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive. Great support

Bewertet am 15.6.2017

Much improved delivery of health care to our population.

Much improved delivery of health care to our population.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Keeping OCD 10 codes current. Relative low cost of ownership and maintenance. Quick response of support team.

Nachteile

The inability to incorporate laboratory results in the body of the encounter note. The inadequacy of the fax /ehr integration.

Jesus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AN EHR WORTH HAVING

Bewertet am 15.12.2016

we have been using Sevocity since it came out we are considered a legacy client, it has been some...

we have been using Sevocity since it came out we are considered a legacy client, it has been some time now since we started using Sevocity and although we have changed a lot of protocols in the clinic, our Sevocity EHR has stayed with us.

Vorteile

THE LAYOUT AND EASE OF ACCESS

Nachteile

REPORTING SYSTEM NEEDS MORE FLEXIBILITY WHEN GENERATING REPORTS

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sevocity EHR 07 2016

Bewertet am 7.7.2016

Been a user since Sept 2009 - Love the flexibility very user friendly It is extremely easy to...

Been a user since Sept 2009 - Love the flexibility very user friendly It is extremely easy to train new staff.

Vorteile

modifications can be made to meet the clinic needs
cost is reasonable
internet based
Corporate is interested in what the users have to say

Nachteile

nothing comes to mind

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sevocity Review

Bewertet am 23.12.2021

Vorteile

As administrator I am able to assist clinical staff in unlocking locked charts, resetting password and the ease of setting up new users. The support staff is always there to help with any issues we have and are always solved in a timely matter.

Nachteile

I really feel like there are no cons with this product at all.

Beverlyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

More Access, More Utility

Bewertet am 16.12.2016

Always discovering new features that are extremely useful and user-friendly. I have recently been...

Always discovering new features that are extremely useful and user-friendly. I have recently been given more Administrative access and find it an easy learning curve and the support is superb.
Looking forward to expanding my usage of the system in our growing practice.

Vorteile

Ability to generate specific reports and review quickly. User-friendly. Ability to access multiple patient related report features. Ease of adding and uploading documents.

Nachteile

I do not have any cons at this moment.

Antwort von Sevocity

Hi there! Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find our system easy to use and have find our customer service superb!

Jarred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome software!

Bewertet am 16.6.2016

Sevocity is very easy to learn and benefits the facility greatly. It didn't take us very long at...

Sevocity is very easy to learn and benefits the facility greatly. It didn't take us very long at all to jump right into the software.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate through and very user friendly.

Nachteile

No notification sound when receiving a patient.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Andrew Levine, MD

Bewertet am 24.6.2016

I have used this program for many years. Training was very ease, it took just few hours. The team...

I have used this program for many years. Training was very ease, it took just few hours. The team was knowledgeable on setting up my templates.

Vorteile

User friendly mostly.

Nachteile

No access on smartphone and Ipad.