Employment Hero

Employment Hero

Australia's No.1 Integrated HR People Management Platform

4.6/5 (108 Bewertungen)
Abhi B.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to manage HR & Payroll

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are really happy with overall progress. EH has reduced our payroll process from 8hrs to 2hrs.
It has made onboarding a very easy and paperless.
Very supporting staff members, quick response to questions and suggest better way of operating.

Vorteile

1. Ease of onboarding/offboarding employees
2. Digital acknowledgment of documents
3. Checklist
4. Timesheet & Leave request through app and full audit reports

Nachteile

1. Connection with Payroll portal is still very limited - need improvements in area like excluding Apprentice from payroll tax, applying rule set (setup in Payroll) while onboarding through HR
2. Incident report from App not available
3. Give contractor more visibility on HR
4. Not to do with software but overall training provided wasn't great and no handover document was provided

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Abhi,

Thank you for reviewing Employment Hero and taking the time to give us such valuable feedback. It's great to see Employment Hero has had such a positive impact on your HR and payroll processes despite the limitations you've experienced.

I've passed your feedback on to our product team. Hopefully we will be able to make these updates in the future.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Joanne M.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Practical and Efficient Employment System

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The set up process is well worth the time invested for the efficiency that follows.
All staff have embraced it, with few problems.
The system is transparent; all documents can be signed from any location; any additional documents can be added immediately and read and signed off by staff on the same day; it also serves as great filing sytem and has the ability to remind staff of overdue certificates; licences etc.

Vorteile

The program is very time efficient; with staff using timesheets instead of manual timebooks; leave request updating on a calendar automatically once approved etc; quick facilitation of documents between employer and employee.
Onboarded new employees is simple.
The process from sending out a letter of offer and associated paperwork; to the employee registering without any problem before commencing with us, has been seamless.
Other quality feature are reminders for expired certificates and licences; birthdays; probations etc.

Nachteile

Syncing to MYOB AccountRight:
Currently RealHR does not sync correctly with MYOB AccountRight due to the rounding of wages.
For e.g:
Employee 1 gets paid $55000 per annum or $27.834 per hour. (three decimal point rounding)
All employees are set up on hourly pay basis as this way personal and holiday leave etc can be entered each week.
If I set up employees under Salary pay basis I cannot enter entitlements.
Real HR only rounds to two decimal points and then when it syncs with MYOB it throws the annual amount of $55000 out in MYOB due to the difference in rounding and this upsets Employees when they see the change in their annual wage amount on their payslip.
Time sheets:
I would like to see an extra box that can stipulate if on any particular day whether the day is OTE or annual leave or personal leave or even a mix of OTE; annual leave; personal leave etc. At this stage you can only stipulate this in notes and sometimes it is easily missed.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Joanne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a detailed review of Employment Hero. It's greatly appreciated by our team, as well as potential customers looking for their own HRIS solution.

I have passed your feedback regarding the MYOB integration limitations to our product team.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rachel L.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Employment Hero Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The on boarding off staff has become so much easier compared to manually entering forms and employee information in the system. We also utilise the payroll feature and the payroll team we work with are brilliant too. A lot easier to collate items such as policies, collect employee documents and track their document expiry dates for compliance purposes much easier. Also much easier to track probation periods with the reminders.

Vorteile

I like it’s easy to use, the HeroShop (now My Benefits -> Discounts) is brilliant and adds a benefit for employees, issuing employee documents and on boarding them is very simple and saves us so much time otherwise spent on manual on boarding. Leave management, timesheet management very simple and straightforward. Reporting features is great too, to find out staff insights such as headcount numbers etc. Any queries I have or issues with the system the support team is very helpful too!

Nachteile

Occasionally when I email employment contracts to staff they have difficulty with finding this email in their junk mail / spam / inbox. Some are not able to find this at all. I usually have to then send the contract manually. There’s no way to resend the contract once it has sent, so perhaps a feature such as send a staff member a reminder email to sign their contract could be beneficial. Some staff have trouble uploading their certifications, perhaps by incorrectly dating or using the wrong document format (e.g. Not PDF). I think having more features on the phone app too would be great because majority of staff use employment hero on their phones only because it’s quicker and more convenient. For First or secondary managers, if they can lodge leave on behalf of their staff via the mobile app, I think that’d be a brilliant addition to the phone app.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of Employment Hero! It's a huge help to others looking for their own people management platform. It's great to see we've saved you so much time with your HR admin and that you've found the support team so helpful.

We appreciate your detailed feedback about the system too. It is possible to remind pending employees about their contract - I'll send you an email now to show you how.

Thank you again and we'll be in touch shortly.

All the best,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Shannon P.
Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

We ❤️ Employment Hero

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, our experience with EH has been an extremely positive one. It’s helped us streamline all our HR and payroll functions, we are now completely paperless (except for the odd report here and there!)
They really are on top of the game.

Vorteile

What we liked most was the fact that it turned our HR and payroll departments paperless - virtually overnight!
It’s easy to use and navigate. It’s intuative and suits our 150+ employee sized business to a tee.
Seamless integration between the HR and Payroll platforms means less time spent on menial data entry and fewer mistakes.
Perfect Integration with our accounting software as well.
We’ve been using EH for the past 2 years and they’re constantly improving and/or implementing new features.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality on the HR platform wasn’t quite where we needed it to be but this has been improved over time with updates.
Also, the staff announcements feature is a bit basic for our needs.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Shannon, thanks for sharing your experiences with Employment Hero and HeroPay! We're always developing so our reporting feature will continue to improve. It's awesome to see that we were able to help Aquabliss become almost entirely paperless too.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Heather R.
Branche: Möbel
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

HR made easy

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

EH replaces so much paperwork and files that were previously saved on the server which needed to be printed, signed and scanned. EH replaces all of this.
Self implementation was painless.
On-boarding new team members is only a few clicks.

Vorteile

Time-sheets and leave application from the app
Today's events in the app
Certifications to automatically control licences, tickets and qualification replacing onerous spreadsheets
Content Management - ability to add templates and link these to the relevant team members
HR Documents tab in the personnel file - so easy to issue and finalise contract, pay reviews etc.
Reviews in EH replacing a manual paper system
Good screen layout - easy to navigate

Nachteile

My only reservation in opting for EH was the lack of a Learning Management System (LMS). Now that GO1 is available this should meet our requirements.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Heather,

Thank you for taking the time to give Employment Hero such a glowing review! We're so happy to see that Employment Hero has streamlined so many aspects of your people management and hope that our LMS is going to continue to make things even easier!

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

James S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic Product

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am a massive fan of Employment Hero. I have worked with a number of HR/Payroll systems throughout my career and i can say that Employment Hero is by far the best

Vorteile

Ease of use, significantly reduced by administration burden, helped us to go completly paperless, semless onboarding and offboarding

Nachteile

Some features could be updated for improvement such as Organisational Chart and Engagement Survey functionality

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi James,

Thanks for taking the time to review Employment Hero and share your experiences with the platform. It's really great to see that you find the platform so easy to use and we've automated so many time-intensive tasks for you and your business.

I appreciate your feedback regarding the org chart and engagement surveys and will pass this on to our product team.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Christopher R.
Branche: Tierarzt
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a system , I am very happy. The HR platform allows me to keep my policies and procedures in one place, is transparent to all staff and I am comforted to know that it is legally complaint. The payroll system is fantastic. The pay slips are comprehensive, illuminating ambiguity and keeping staff satisfaction high. I have no problem recommending the system to any SME owner who has a desire to govern their business properly.

Vorteile

Stable platform, it works and is simple for staff to comply with

Nachteile

The platform represents a new paradigm of online HR processes. Understanding how the system works takes a lot of time and constant revision. Obviously people learn by different styles and methods, but I felt that having a person to talk through important issues like payroll and performance reviews is important. The strategy to have all phone calls a pay only service is myopic. It may be more profitable for EH but it undervalues to importance of the client.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Thanks for your review, Christopher. We do value our clients very highly, but unfortunately phone support isn't scaleable. Our online support team is highly skilled and we have every confidence in their ability to solves issues quickly and effectively. We're really glad you're enjoying using the platform though and even happier to see you'd recommend us to others!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Kerry S.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Love the platform, makes on boarding new employees a breeze.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time - This software has saved my sanity in on boarding new employees and now we have over 100 staff its great that they can update their details themselves.

Vorteile

Ease of use, great on boarding tool, cuts the contract time down considerably, Great task list features, good reporting functions as you can customize easily. Collates all the employee information meaning accounts aren't left to chase down these items from employees.

The employees love the platform too as it has all their information for them in one place and they all love the Annual Leave function

Nachteile

I would like to be able to assign certain sections to other employees - for example it would be good if the accounts staff could view "Employee Bank Details" without having access to any other information

I would also like to be able to amend and upload (or delete) our own contracts rather than having to go through the support team every time - Support are great if I am not in a rush as it normally take 24-48 Hours to turn around, but if I just need to alter something quickly it would be nice to add and remove myself

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Kerry,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an amazing review! It's fantastic to see you're getting so much utility from the platform and that your employees love it too. I've passed your feedback on to our product team now, though it's great to see the support team gets your tick of approval!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Justin H.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

As our HR Platform, it provides access to great tools for insights and staff management.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Biggest benefit is having all the staff data in one place, plus auditing tools/notes to record staff changes and moves. It is fast, simple and does exactly what it needs to.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, relatively comprehensive, and is a one-stop shop for employee data. We utilise it primarily for recording employee data and contracts (not Payroll) and offers good tools to report on compliance and profile completeness. It is currently an essential tool in our business for managing our staff.

Nachteile

Most features are pretty well thought out, and one of the biggest limitations (timeframe and cost to have custom built contracts/policies) is soon to be a thing of the past. Probably the biggest bug I have is after viewing or sending a contract to a recipient, there is no one-click to return the the Employee File - you either need to search again or navigate back in the browser.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Woah, look at all these stars! We can't thank you enough, Justin, for giving Employment Hero such a ringing endorsement. We're always developing the platform and investing in Employment Hero to make it the best HRIS on the market. We hope Employment Hero is still essential to your business!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Oliver S.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have a very good experience with the product. It's simple and easy to use, which is good for a basic solution. Clients enjoy having a solution that costs very little and is easy to setup and use

Vorteile

Simple interface
Easy to train clients
Fairly easy setup
Even the free version is excellent
The ability to send electronic employment contracts is fantastic

Nachteile

Fiddly to create templates
Sometimes 'buggy' when trying to add or remove employees
Workflows are sometimes frustrating. Once you've moved on to issuing a contract, you can't 'go back' and change the contract without deleting the entire personnel file and starting again

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Oliver,

Thanks for your review of Employment Hero. Electronic contracts certainly makes things easier doesn't it! It's great to see that you find it easy to use too.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the workflows and the inability to edit contracts after they've been issued. I've passed this on to our product team.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mark B.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Solid HR platform with self-service approach

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an employee, the integrated approach of Employment Hero gives me much greater visibility and control over all the aspects of my employment in one place than any system I'd previously used. It brings together all the bits of information typically stored in folders and emails and separate systems: formal employment docs, leave and pay, performance management, and team dialog around goals and awards.

Vorteile

- Ability for users to self-select a range of settings, functions and notifications, as well as find all employment-related documentation in one place.
- Ability to access, review or initiate contractual documents, incident reporting, team comms, goal-setting, policies, reviews and rewards.
- Encourages interaction with employees through goal-setting, nominating others for awards, etc.

Nachteile

- initially, payroll took a long time to get going (I was told there were complications with syncing records but this is now sorted)
- some elements of the user interface are less intuitive than expected of this generation of software, but relatively minor compared to its overall capability

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Matt B.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer service, easy to use product

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everything about Employment Hero is easy to use and easy to understand. Has helped our organisation do paperless with HR and track/control more with less effort (better than our previous system combination of software/files/folers).

Vorteile

The ability to upload policies, HR documents and the system tracks the completion/acknowledgment for you in a fast and simple way. The people behind the customer service are responsive and helpful so it's not just "software as a service"..you get great support too.

Nachteile

It does everything it says it does well. The way people can sign documents on their phones/tablets/computers is a little inaccurate (turns your signature into more of a scribble) which should be improved, but that's mostly cosmetic.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Thanks for taking the time to give Employment Hero such an amazing review, Matt! It's so great to see that you find Employment Hero easy to use and intuitive. We're happy to have helped you go paperless and even happier to see you're pleased with our customer service - we aim to please!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jaret G.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Group HR Manager

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We feel EH is aligned with our Group core values and assists to develop a strong workplace culture. Its ease of access provides us the ability to communicate with all of our employees at anytime. It really makes Payroll and On-boarding easy.

Vorteile

We like the On-boarding experience EH provides new employees joining our group. The Employee Self Service enables them 24hr access that notifies manages and payroll of any request and/or changes.

Nachteile

We are the 4th largest privately owned Automotive Group in Australia and would like to see EH integrate with our DMS and this option isn't currently available.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Jaret, thanks for leaving Employment Hero such an awesome review! We'll hopefully have a solution for the DMS integration this year but in the meantime, we hope you're still enjoying all that Employment Hero has to offer.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ashley C.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Platform

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We have been with EH for almost 3 years now and it has been great to watch the platform continuously grow and improve. Overall it has been a positive experience for us and has provided piece of mind when it comes to HR and payroll processes. We also really enjoy the Employment Hero News articles.

Vorteile

EH has allowed us to streamline our on boarding and payroll process while keeping us completely paperless. It has created so much ease for imputing employee information, managing leave requests and processing payroll. Staff love the app and the ease it provides in updating personal details and submitting leave.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality and the visualisation of the reports could be improved and possibly being able to customise the Security Groups in more detail.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for your positive and detailed review of Employment Hero. It's great to see that you're finding it easier to onboard new employees, manage leave requests and process your payroll with Employment Hero.

I also appreciate your feedback regarding the reporting feature. I've passed it on to our product team and as you know, we're always working hard to ensure that Employment Hero is the best HRIS available.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Katri T.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Love Employment Hero!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The team at Employment Hero have always been very approachable and helpful and friendly to deal with. Great product and company!

Vorteile

It has all the functions I was looking for in HRIS and is very user-friendly. Also, they are constantly adding new features.

Nachteile

There are some reports I would like that are not available (yet?)

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Katri,

We love that you love Employment Hero! Thank you for reviewing the platform; it's great to hear that you find Employment Hero easy to use and that you appreciate all the new features we release - we'll keep them coming!

Thank you also for your feedback regarding the reports feature. This is just one of the many things we're working on at the moment and I'll pass you comments on to our product team.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nicole N.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Saves us so much time and helps us comply

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Employment hero has reduced the time and effort of onboarding by about 75%
Employment hero has reduced payroll administration by about 75%
Employment hero means our staff induction is documented
Employment hero means our staff qualifications and training are documented and tracked.

Vorteile

Allows us to track staff qualifications and licenses and make sure they never expire
The inbuilt employment documents and templates are up to date and compliant with legislation which provides peace of mind
Clean user interface and dashboard that is highly intuitive
Fast and works well

Nachteile

The app doesn't have all of the features yet.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Employment Hero! It's great to see that the platform has reduced onboarding and payroll by 75%; it must be great having all that time back in your day!

Thank you for your feedback regarding the lack of features on the app, too. We are working hard to have as much parity as possible between the app and the desktop versions of Employment Hero.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Imogen E.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The best HR platform for all kinds of organisational uses!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Versatility - you can use it for data storage, compliance, values base rewards, tender bidding, etc
Useful across many internal functions of a business.

Nachteile

would like more customisation areas - however, I am aware this is available more so at higher levels and may change over time in the development of the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dan B.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

EH has provided an excellent system that has a value proposition which rivals the largest HRIS's

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Paperless onboarding!

Certificates/compliance reviews!

Vorteile

The ease of use and roll out has been fantastic. The cloud based system doesn't require dedicated IT resources and can managed and rolled out by anyone.

The paperless onboarding/contract signing is fantastic!

Nachteile

To upload and edit HR documents requires mark up and emailing to the support team.

Onboarding doesnt force the staff member to fill out all relevant personal data fields.

Onboarding module doesnt apply to contractors thus I have to add them through the employee side (whilst stipulating that they are a contractor).

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Dan,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an awesome review! We're glad you find the platform easy to use and you've found the paperless onboarding and electronic contracts helpful.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew S.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Compliance and Certifications

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The maintaince of employee files and compliance for a rapidly growing hi turnover team of 500+ employees.

Vorteile

How the system manages compliance certtifications and sends automatic tasks involved with the certifications management. In our industry maintaining compliance is vital and this system has allowed us to meet all legislative and service contract requirements easily.

Nachteile

No much there has been some changes and they could have better pop ups for those.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Employment Hero! It's great to see that you've found the platform so helpful when it comes to compliance.

We look forward to supporting you as you continue to grow!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Savannah S.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Employment Hero platform has introduced an effortless and smooth transition to our company.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Functionality of having the mobile app for employees to log their leave requests, timsheets, view the staff directory and the web-based userface for being able to record, track and manage employees. Also, the on-boarding features are very time sufficient. In the past, our company documented everything manually and printed pages of contracts which would require a physical with signature. Now with Employment Hero everything is completed on the platform and located in one central location and new employees have the ability to login and view as well as digitally sign their employment contract/offer of employment. The ability to review payslips is also a great and private feature of Employment Hero - It is something we are not using at the moment but at looking at phasing out in the near future.

Nachteile

I don't really have any con's of the software application within Employment Hero. Maybe the opportunity to have a Time in Lieu (TOIL) reporting system can be explored by the developers would assist us more in our operations functions.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Savannah,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an amazing review! It's great to see you're getting so much utility out of the platform and finding use in so many different features.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Peter R.
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It just works. Employment Hero is simple to use and easy to implement.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Employment Hero appears to have taken the Apple approach of starting with the end user in mind and focusing on the customer experience rather than create the technology and people having to adjust to the technology. I like that I have made some suggestions for additional functionality regarding visibility of annual leave calendars over multiple departments which they had taken on board and rolled out in a software update. There was no additional cost to us and then all users get the advantage of the improvements. Like wise, when other users make suggestions that they take on board, we get access to the additional functionality. It is good that there is only one platform of Employment Hero that they need to support.

Nachteile

Very happy with the software. The timeliness of support was slower than expected initially, but I think this is due to growing pains and the rapid growth of Employment Hero.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such an awesome review, Peter! We hope you're still enjoying Employment Hero as much as you were when you wrote this review.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Louis M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great platform that is always improving

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

so many quality of life features that make tedious administrative tasks really easy!

Nachteile

expensive phone customer support can make it challenging to get a quick answer to a query.
Email support is free, however, can be slow.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Louis,

Thanks for taking the time to review Employment Hero! It's great to see you're getting so much value from the platform and we love that we're able to make employment so much easier and rewarding for you and your team.

Thanks also for your feedback regarding our support. This is a known issue and is a high priority for us to improve on in future.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David P.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes life simple

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Employment Hero has made our HR life easier, it provides one place to keep all our staff files and talks to Xero. We are still not using it to its 100% functionality, but finding better ways each day. Customer support is excellent.

Vorteile

The ease of use and Xero integration and being cloud-based

Nachteile

can't say at this stage, we haven't found many issues and we are not using the software at its full capacity.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi David,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a glowing recommendation! We're happy to see that you're finding it easy to use so far and if you need any help understanding the features, please shoot us an email at info@employmenthero.com.

Have a lovely day,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Leanne C.
Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use HR Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have enjoyed employment hero as it has allowed us to have the ability to manage leave more effectively and store our policy documents in the one place.

Vorteile

Employment Hero is very easy to use, it allows for a clear leave management platform and also a policy document storage

Nachteile

The interface with Myob can sometimes be an issue, but the problem is more on the myob side.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Leanne,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! We love that you're finding the platform easy to use and leave management is that much simpler for you and your team.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Karen B.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall, my experience with EH has been very positive

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everything - more organisation, more visibility, just more of everything

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and for the most part intuitive, it is great to have everything all together instead of scattered about in different places and it allows for future growth. We have been able to adapt various functions to our own use, rather than what they were intended for, so the system is versatile. The support is super and best of all, being an Australian company, they are right here so we get very quick response and the software is made Australian laws and requirements in mind, rather than American or European. Overall, I am very positive about this system and we have found that the more we use it the more we find we can do with it.

Nachteile

We would like to see more in the employee dashboards, such as their goals but apart from that, there isnt really anything we are disappointed with and the EH team is very open to clients providing ideas for the development team.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Karen,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! We're proud to be Australian and love giving Aussie businesses the tools to streamline their HR and payroll administration. We're glad you find it easy to use, too! That's the aim.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10