Klaviyo

4,6 (436)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
E-Mail-Marketinglösung für eCommerce-Plattformen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(436)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

436 Bewertungen

Dennis
Dennis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A glowing beacon in a saturated market

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Fantastic from beginning to end. I would suggest Klaviyo to anyone.

Fantastic from beginning to end. I would suggest Klaviyo to anyone.

Vorteile

There are hundreds of email marketing managers, and they all pale in comparison to Klaviyo. Instead of trying to be a jack of all trades, Klaviyo focused on making the best e-commerce marketing platform, PERIOD. The integration with Shopify is an utter game changer, and makes it possible to actually feel in control of your marketing.

Nachteile

When it comes to Klaviyo, there is a bit of a learning curve. They do make sure there are plenty of resources, so if you want to learn you will.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

For the focused look into e-commerce and the commitment to make the best e-commerce marketing resource.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Klaviyo is more focused on e-commerce which is my primary focus.
Eszter
Eszter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best e-mail marketing solution for Shopify

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

I have tried many email marketing providers (MailChimp, Sendlane etc) and found that Klaviyo offers...

I have tried many email marketing providers (MailChimp, Sendlane etc) and found that Klaviyo offers the highest customer service, hands-on implementation, very detailed training and on-boarding. They also offer many pre-build email templates and flows that are customizable

Vorteile

Klaviyo's customer service and implementation team is outstanding! Nate walked us through the platform and shows us the dashboard, which was very helpful. After we signed up, we had 6 (1-hour) onboarding calls with an implementation specialist to make sure we set up everything correctly.

They offer MANY pre-built email campaign templates and flows, so creating a full email strategy is very easy! Reporting and the dashboard is very user friendly. Connecting with Shopify only takes a minute.

Nachteile

We hope that the SMS marketing feature will integrate with Gorgias soon - Klaviyo confirmed that it is coming!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

MailChimp did not provide training and tech support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Mailchimp did not have an easy to reach customer service team and they did not offer a dedicated customer success manager like Klaviyo does.
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Not user friendly, poor support

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Poor, I wouldn't recommend Klaviyo over others that I have used (Active Campaign, Omnisend, Drip).

Poor, I wouldn't recommend Klaviyo over others that I have used (Active Campaign, Omnisend, Drip).

Vorteile

The Klaviyo application is very powerful, no doubt.

Nachteile

The UI for the automation flow filters are not intuitive and not well designed. Basic requirements for flows are unnecessarily difficult to implement.

When you contact Klaviyo support, staff gives information that contradicts their published documentation and often don't actually give the correct advice at all, resulting going around in circles trying to get issues resolved.

Klaviyo list management is also poor, and like some other platforms (seems to be a trend), Klaviyo gears the system towards pushing you to pay for more customer profiles than you actually need and then when you try to clean or remove profiles you have to go through manual processes, whereas Klaviyo could easily provide options to automate this, or at least NOT require manual CVS export/imports. I mean really Klaviyo it's 2022 people.

The Klaviyo visual builder is buggy, even in their "NEW" builder there were bugs with things as basic as applying link colour styles at a global level. Generally also poor UI for the visual builder.

Overall, it's almost like the Klaviyo designers tried to make the UI as clunky as possible, probably went to the same design school as the Mailchimp designers (which is equally terrible).

Jonah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Provided a solution to our unique use-case.

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Overall I think Klaviyo is a great product. Customer service is amazing and so readily available...

Overall I think Klaviyo is a great product. Customer service is amazing and so readily available via chat and they do seem to possess a great degree of knowledge about the product and its functionality/capabilities. Was amazing to see our automated message flows come to life and go out to our customers!

Vorteile

Our product, an educational and habit-building micro-content program, required a way to send lengthy (50-100+ sends), localized, and automated flows via SMS and email to global Shopify purchasers. They were the closest platform we found to delivering as we envisioned. Customer service was very helpful in helping us find solutions to problems and aid in our solution design.

Nachteile

We experienced issues with contacts being overwritten when multiple sign-ups/subscriptions came through the same form. We also noticed that due to how long our flows were, the flow editor became extremely slow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Yotpo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Price, capabilities and ease of implementation.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to set-up tool - all-in-one marketing ecosystem that can be scaled

Bewertet am 7.10.2023

Very positive as we can also tap into a great network of freelancers / talent that knows the tool /...

Very positive as we can also tap into a great network of freelancers / talent that knows the tool / ecosystem to answer any questions or execute specific projects for us.

Vorteile

Easy of set-up stands out the most as we've used and set-up many tools for ourselves and our clients. Additionally, we love that the customer data platform is built in so that we have a vertically integrated one stp shop to analyze our customer or client's data at scale!

Nachteile

It can be challenging for our junior marketing analysts to implement APIs and end-to-end campaigns, so we have to hire our freelancers / talent. So it is easy to set-up but to scale you most likely need to hire in some expertise on a hourly basis.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign , GetResponse und HubSpot CRM

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

Better reporting functionalities than our previous tool activecampaign

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Their customer data platform
Craige Hardel
Craige Hardel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best ecommerce autoresponder out there

Bewertet am 26.8.2019

My go to solution for ecommerce clients. It has automation ,good templates and everything else

My go to solution for ecommerce clients. It has automation ,good templates and everything else

Vorteile

Robust features that just work. It's a bit getting used to but you can do most of what you want with them

Really good templates for those starting out and experienced as well

Nachteile

Their onboarding process could be easier

They have tutorials but they're fuzzy and should be made available with webinars being an option.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MoonMail

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

Better features and ease of use

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Klayvio seemed like a more complete solution and they analytics is quite detailed so you can optimize your campaigns are every stage their integrations with shopify are quite deep as well
Ashish
Ashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent choice

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

Excellent. Their team is also super supportive and quick to respond with guidance. Would recommend...

Excellent. Their team is also super supportive and quick to respond with guidance. Would recommend Klaviyo.

Vorteile

Before choosing Klaviyo for our e-commerce business, we had done an extensive search of email marketing providers. Klaviyo seemed to have a differentiated set of features that allows more extensive analytics and data on email performance vs other providers. We've found this performance data to be extremely useful in determining what emails are/aren't working and in performing A/B testing. I would highly recommend Klaviyo for e-commerce companies

Nachteile

Klaviyo still doesn't have all the features that we'd love to see but they are continuously evolving and launching new tools. For example, their pop-up creation tool is very basic so one typically needs a 3rd party tool to manage pop-ups/forms.

Siddharth
Siddharth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Only Email Marketing Software I Needed For Ecommerce Business

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

1. Very easy to setup the account
2. Amazing flow templates
3. High quality email templates library
4. Top level of analytics
5. Site tracking with all events
6. Customer Journey

Nachteile

1. Email reply tracking feature is missing

Bo
Bo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Many features

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

The ready to use templates of campaigns are very useful and had given us opportunity to test them...

The ready to use templates of campaigns are very useful and had given us opportunity to test them all before activating campaigns. The usage of targeting correct customers helped us to see the points where we missed before.

Vorteile

Klaviyo could be the best when it comes to behaviour based automations especially building customer profiles and targets the correct customers when creating and building the sms or e-mail campaigns. Also it can create and simulate campaigns before launching them and gives you a forecast for future months and years.

Nachteile

Has lots of reporting and analytics features but customizing them are not so practical, high management might not see them appealing.

Juliette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klaviyo is a great emailing tool

Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Vorteile

Klaviyo is a pillar of our marketing strategy now. It helped us optimize our turnover thanks to campaigns that are well received and automation that are easily customized.

Nachteile

Klaviyo is a little expensive compared to sendinblue that we used before.

Dayle
Dayle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Great product... with problems.

Bewertet am 26.12.2019

Being a developer myself, I informed the Klaviyo team of the deprecated code errors their plugin...

Being a developer myself, I informed the Klaviyo team of the deprecated code errors their plugin was displaying on peoples websites, and to the fact that their plugin slowed customers websites down drastically. The reply I received a couple of days later was:

"Unfortunately we do not update our plugin very often - but our team will get around to it eventually."

This was 2 years ago, and the plugin still has not been corrected. So it still produces errors, and still slows peoples websites down.

Vorteile

Klaviyo is extremely easy to setup, especially compared to its competitors.

You have the freedom to link Klaviyo with your Wordpress/WooCommerce website seamlessly.

Everything can be automated! Such as emails after order received, emails after payment received, multiple emails after certain time duration's for things like newsletter subscriptions and a lot more options are available to include users website Wishlists, items they left in their shopping carts to remind them, and all emails are fully customisation using the Klaviyo's inbuilt email form designer.

You can also arrange customer lists, newsletter subscription user lists, and any other lists you may require. The possibilities are endless!

Nachteile

Using Klaviyo on your Wordpress website as subscription signup form slows your website down, a lot!

Although unnoticeable to customers surfing your site, Klaviyo also throws a few error on your page as it uses deprecated (out-dated) code.

If the Klaviyo form builder doesn't produce the look/type of form you require, then you must build the form yourself by coding direct on your website (Which beats the point of having a form builder).

The Klaviyo plugin does not update, and never announces that there is a new version. You must remove the plugin from your website, manually download the latest version from their website, and then upload/install/activate the new plugin.

There is no option to change languages or string translations of forms, form input boxes, or form buttons. And these translations cannot be picked up in Wordpress plugins such as Lingotek or Polylang. The same applies to the confirmation pages after the user submits the forms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

I signed up to Klaviyo as a trial to experience another software other than my current software. So I had some sort of comparison, and to see if there were any additional features. Which I can confirm there are a lot more options, features, and ease of use with Klaviyo.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

I made the switch from MailChimp to Klaviyo after a trial basis of Klaviyo and finding there is more I was able to do and accomplish. However, I later reverted back to using MailChimp as I did not want the errors on my pages that Klaviyo provides, and I did not want to radically decrease the loads speed of pages for my customers. People lose interest quick while waiting for a page to load, page load speeds mean EVERYTHING! So the choice I had was less email features or lose customers. I chose less email features.
Manny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good ESP That Does What You Need

Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Besides cost, the biggest team our team wanted to get out of the ESP was email automation which you...

Besides cost, the biggest team our team wanted to get out of the ESP was email automation which you get built in with Klaviyo. We had some assistance with our agency to get on-boarded and build some additional flows but overall, there wasn't to much of a learning curve with building the emails. Their tables do not render nicely in Outlook though, which didn't have that issue before which is a bummer.

Vorteile

With our previous ESP, we had to pay extra for the automation that you would expect with your email service provider. With looking at bottom line, that is what lead us to research other ESPs, which lead us to Klaviyo. While there is a learning curve with any new program, this one wasn't to bad to get adjusted. I will say I do miss the dedicated account rep we had with previous ESP and the on-boarding specialist okay...our marketing agency helped with the on-boarding as it was heading into Q4 and they helped steer ship in right direction after first two emails had less then stellar open rates.

Nachteile

The features are there that you need from an ESP perspective. They even recently announced the introduction of SMS marketing within their platform which helps ROI tracking to be even better instead of having to rely on a 3rd party vendor and who takes credit between a SMS message or email message. While our email send total is actually higher than in Listrak, we do not have a dedicated account manager to meet with and discuss the account, what they see, suggestions on where to optimize, etc. It is much cheaper than Listrak and another ESP we looked at so you get what you pay for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Emarsys und Dotdigital

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

If money wasn't an issue between the two platforms, I would have stayed preferred we stayed with Listrak, but there cost was way to high comparatively and not even for as many "goods."

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Ultimately we were able to get everything we were looking for at a lower cost with Klaviyo. Had some hiccups along the way and the Outlook rendering issue is a pain in the rear if you aren't coding all your emails, but to stay with Listrak, it would have been a much higher cost.
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best all-in-one marketing tool for scale

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

Overall, I am a fan and they have earned their place as our go-to marketing tool. We can't operate...

Overall, I am a fan and they have earned their place as our go-to marketing tool. We can't operate without Klaviyo.

Vorteile

Klaviyo does what it promises. It's an all-in-one solution for email, sms, customer data, and automations. Their software works better than the competitors at scale: they grow healthier lists which means more revenue long term.

Nachteile

The import from mailchimp was a bit of a hassle, and the sync between Klaviyo and Shopify has some unexpected issues that crop up, but that's likely due to our integration and not on the software stack itself. Pricing for SMS in Canada is very high, which may be prohibitive for some.

Pelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great software that we use for multiple purposes

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Vorteile

Good for analyzing first part data.Pretty good integration system with e.g. Shopify, Facebook etc.

Nachteile

Css editor is okay but would need additional software or programming skills to make high class emails.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Omnisend und HubSpot CRM

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

Better automation features, better integrations with commerce platforms.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Pricing and it suited better for our mid-sized company.
Veronica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best email app ever!

Bewertet am 10.12.2019

I have only been using Klaviyo for 3 months and I only wish I had discovered it before. If you sell...

I have only been using Klaviyo for 3 months and I only wish I had discovered it before. If you sell online through an e-commerce platform give it a try! You will not regret it!

Vorteile

I have nothing but good things to say about Klaviyo. It is filled with great features like no other email app I have seen before; it has a very friendly interface that makes email creation a breeze; excellent analytics and a very fair price.
The other huge plus is their amazing customer service! They are on their toes waiting to help you! Superfast, super-efficient!

Nachteile

I still have not learned to use this app in all its depth, but their triggers and segmentations are amazing. There is nothing not to like in this app.

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Email Marketing and Analytics Software

Bewertet am 7.1.2022

I enjoy using Klaviyo. Building new emails is easy (and fun) with their included templates and...

I enjoy using Klaviyo. Building new emails is easy (and fun) with their included templates and suggestions. The trainings and academy content helps to continue my professional development and means I am able to continue improving.

Vorteile

Klaviyo is an intuitive software for email list management and content creation that provides helpful analytics and suggestions for improvement. t integrates easily with Shopify. Live trainings with their team are helpful, and their support team for any inquiries makes for a great experience all around.

Nachteile

When integrating with Shopify at first, it can be difficult to track where emails are going out - through flows or directly through Shopify. We still have issues with some of this. Some of the training information is hard to implement when you are a company that does not introduce new products often or that has high-cost products.

Jisselle
Jisselle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klaviyo is so easy to use, segment, perform A/B tests and for reporting!

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

I love using Klaviyo. I actually converted after using Omnisend for a few years. I've also used...

I love using Klaviyo. I actually converted after using Omnisend for a few years. I've also used HubSpot and MailChimp, but Klaviyo beats them all. It's incredibly user-friendly, especially for design!

Vorteile

I love the subject line automation, the most. I also love how easy it is to segment, how you can create desktop and mobile versions of emails, and how I can see all of the email campaign metrics in real-time.

Nachteile

It can stall sometimes when I'm trying to edit the content. The text box can be glitchy and require refreshing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

Klaviyo was more user-friendly, and easier to do A/B tests.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Omnisend

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Seemed more streamlined!
Hiral
Hiral
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the Best Solutions for Internet Retail

Bewertet am 5.6.2023

Vorteile

Very easy-to-use platform, You can setup multiple types of automation campaigns specific to your type of retail. Abandoned Carts etc.

Nachteile

The pricing model is per store or site, We own about 6 different brands so not able to use sends between brands so have to be very selective of the plans required. Also, there was an auto plan where it automatically removes users that have unsubscribed and lowers the plan tiers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

The automated email campaigns were a major reason for choosing Klaviyo vs other platforms, other platforms too have those features but Klaviyo seems way more refined and geared towards Internet Retail.
Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

an effective platform for keeping customers in the loop about all promotions.

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Using Klaviyo has been a great asset to our team's email marketing efforts. Not only have we been...

Using Klaviyo has been a great asset to our team's email marketing efforts. Not only have we been able to keep customers abreast of our new updates, but the data we've collected has also allowed us to refine our approach in many ways.

Vorteile

With Klaviyo, it's easy to run successful social media and email marketing campaigns. Klaviyo facilitates the entire process, from generating contact lists to posting promptly. The Klaviyo also gives a number of premade templates for incorporating advertisements (including images, links, and videos) into the email itself. I particularly like the segmentation tools because they allow us to make several sub-lists and split the primary campaign up into several sub-campaigns to reach all clients based on sub-lists. I appreciate how easily we can connect with the most popular social media advertising platforms, which provides us with more options for both publishing and collecting data. Klaviyo's data collection provides us with all the information we require, and we appreciate the clear presentation of the analytics in the reports and dashboards.

Nachteile

It's frustrating when Klaviyo slows down and we have to start over from scratch after making edits, especially if the Email we're creating has a lot of specifics. One of the things I don't like is the difficulty of presenting the results of some analyses.

andres
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Use Klaviyo for dropshipping

Bewertet am 20.7.2022

I started the free trial and saw a great potential for my dropshipping store when I started doing...

I started the free trial and saw a great potential for my dropshipping store when I started doing emailing. so I got my account upgrade and my conversions raised up to 23% since then I use klaviyo in all my stores. Emailing marketing its a MUST in e-commerce so if you are starting into the business you really should consider in getting only the best o the best softwares out there because the better the help you have the better your business will be.

Vorteile

I loved the feature of sending sms to my costumers at my drop shipping store. Its really easy and simple to use. Also I increased my conversions by 23% only by email marketing

Nachteile

Really have not much to say about what I liked the least about this software because it. helped me out a lot for my drop shipping store.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

I saw a review in YouTube
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent modern ESP platform

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Ability to create more personalized emails based on how user is interacting with our website and purchase history. Great integrations with many eCommerce platforms.

Nachteile

If you are using a custom ecommerce platform with Java or .Net, there are no SDK's available for the integrations. The documentation for their REST API's is confusing. Ability to create and manage transactional email templates is clunky.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor by Marigold
Joanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klaviyo is 35% of our sales!

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Klaviyo is honestly amazing. We have 260,000 contacts and spend $2100 a month. I love how much revenue it generates for us!

Nachteile

I would say just more integrations would help.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

Klaviyo had more offerings

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit
Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Klaviyo: my most dynamic and complete online store thanks to email and sms marketing.

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

I am an architecture student who took the subject "Web Programming" for a whole cycle of university...

I am an architecture student who took the subject "Web Programming" for a whole cycle of university and even though my main focus was not on digital marketing, throughout the course of that subject I was able to understand how tools like Klaviyo can be essential for the success of an online business or more specifically when we create an online store in Shopify. I had to gain new knowledge while creating and customizing email templates, as well as integrating subscription forms into websites and many more functionalities. Finally, by using klaviyo I got a broader vision of the potential of digital marketing tools and how they can be applied in different professional contexts despite not being directly my field of work.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this tool was that I was able to integrate it with Shopify and Leaflet to acquire email marketing, and it was really easy to use and I was able to create and automate email marketing campaigns efficiently. In addition, thanks to its advanced segmentation system, I was able to reach my target audience precisely, obtaining a higher opening and engagement rate. And another point that I found interesting is that it allowed me to use SMS marketing, despite the fact that this type of communication is not widely used today, I implemented it because it was a requirement of my homework at the university, but still I found it useful and interesting.

Nachteile

The only bad thing I found about this tool was that as the number of subscribers increased, the cost of Klaviyo also increased considerably, which can be a problem for people or companies with no income. In my case, my university paid for everything. I had no problem.

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Klaviyo

Bewertet am 20.5.2019

Email marketing. It is the best platform for email marketing.

Email marketing. It is the best platform for email marketing.

Vorteile

This is probably the best platform for email marketing I have ever tried. Well, I use it for my online store in order to send twice a week week newsletters to my customers' inboxes. Besides the multiple options that Klaviyo has, which makes it easy to give life to any pattern / combination of emails possibly out there, pricing is really fair, and they count with a free plan as well. Designing is also easy. I have fulfilled all my expectations when it was the time to create emails to be sent to customers. Something that I really like is the local time for delivering emails because sometimes customers have different time zones; if email is supposed to arrive at 9AM, then it would arrive at that time (for customers). Also, I have to mention the extense documentation that Klaviyo has. Customer service is through email, but they always answer back to you in as soon as 2 hours or less.

Nachteile

They could make pricing a little more advantageous for their clients.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

Klaviyo has all the necessary features.
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the Best ESPs

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Klaviyo has been my rock when doing email marketing of any kind.

Klaviyo has been my rock when doing email marketing of any kind.

Vorteile

It's easy to set things up be that your segments, your campaign emails, automation, or follow through with other programs.

Nachteile

Wouldn't work with Yahoo Small Business. It would also sometimes throw junk HTML into my emails for no reason.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud , Brevo und Mailjet

Warum Klaviyo gewählt wurde

We needed a better tool.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Klaviyo

A combination of price and competence.