7 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,1
71% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
7 Bewertungen
Sagar H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product for the web data extraction

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used YUNO for tracking various Android devices in the market, wherein I was tracking multiple websites for a research work for the upcoming Artificial intelligence features for the new product based out of Android. It helped me get relevant data easily to my email inbox on a regular schedule. I recommend Yuno to people who want to get data for your needs. This is the best product in the market.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review. We strive to make it useful to the end user

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mohan K.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR AUTOMATED DATA SCRAPING FROM MULTIPLE WEBSITES

Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Right from the start, our experience with YUNO has been very good. The support team have been very intuitive in understanding our requirements and the their support is highly commendable .
The user interface of the product is simple and it did not take us much time to get used to. Google Chrome extension is a thoughtful addition. I highly recommend YUNO.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review.We strive to make YUNO better for the end user

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Anup M.
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Used this tool for Market Research

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The tool is quite easy to use to scrape websites and get all relevant data in a structured format. Should be expanded to Analysis/Summarization of extracted data.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Structured approach.

Nachteile

Lack of many uses cases.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review Anup

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Praveen S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

YUNO product for web data extraction

Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used YUNO for a data scraping need, wherein I was tracking multiple websites for a research work. It helped me get relevant data easily to my email inbox on a regular schedule.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Giridhar H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

YUNO product for web data extraction

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For company profiles data extraction and tracking updates I used YUNO. It was a good experience getting consolidated data in my email inbox.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sajeev M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review product Yuno

Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Looks good. Implements latest web technologies and does basic web extraction of text and images. Agent scheduling looks goos too.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Shashidhar B.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A very handy tool for web data extraction

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were working on a client project to build their SaaS product and launch it. The project demanded lots of data extraction from Web and consolidate the findings to measure certain project parameters. YunoWorldtech helped us.

Vorteile

Easy user navigation that a non-techie could handle most of the tasks.

Nachteile

The product integration with other software is missing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10