Converve Bewertungen

Converve

Event-Management- und Networking-Plattform

4.9/5 (25 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

The best meetings organisation platform as of 06/2018

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great meetings organisation platform

Vorteile

I have worked with dozens of meetings organisation platforms since 2012 and must say that Converve is the best solution if you need something unique and highly customizable for your event. In addition the developers are very attentive and available.

I hope that Converve team will be able to keep the things rolling and we will see the perfect platform quite soon.

Nachteile

The possibility of having a template that you can apply to the same type of events during the year is missing. As of now, I need to spend a lot of time to fine tune the settings every time I would like to launch the new event.

Antwort von Converve

Vladimir, Thanks your review! To balance between software tailored for a specific event and a standard solution is always a challenge. We are working on a template solution you can reuse for event series.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This tool is amazing, just like the Converve team!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software compiled all our needs in a user friendly tool

Vorteile

This online B2B tool has been customized to our methodology and requirements. It is user friendly and includes all the functionalities we currently need to successfully organize a B2B event (application of companies, selection of companies, registration, B2B, reporting, communication and marketing functionalities are all included). The team is solution oriented, flexible and delivers on commitments.

Nachteile

We have not yet tested the tool in the least developed countries or places with unreliable Wifi access, but I am certain that the Converve team could help finding a plan B if this occurs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Converve Appointment Platform Review - RTO Summits/Active America China

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using the Converve appointment booking for the past year for 4 of our boutique networking conferences and just renewed our contract for the next year. Converve has been able to customize the platform to fit our needs exactly the way we want it. It is very easy to use from an admin and user point of view. We get lots of compliments from attendees on how easy the appointment scheduling process is, we've been told that we have the easiest scheduling system out of all the trade shows. The Converve customer support is very professional and easy to work with, they have worked really hard to set up a great system for us and are always on stand-by for any questions we may have throughout the appointment scheduling process.

Vorteile

It has been customized exactly to what we want/need. It is super easy to use both as an admin and also for the user/attendee. The support staff is great and easy to work with.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A great tool, very well thought out

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

A software that provides all the necessary solutions to carry out B2B. User friendly, with options as an administrator that are exactly what is needed. Intuitive. All integrated in the same platform and with a great customer service

Nachteile

Antwort von Converve

Thanks so much, Eugenia!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent product for B2B events

Bewertet am 26.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using this online appointment system for an average sized b2b event for several years and are completely satisfied both with the technical aspects of the product and the personal approach of the support staff. Despite the platform already has all the necessary functions for managing appointments, the system is very flexible and can be adjusted according to your requirements, new functions can be added in a short time by request. Overall, the platform is very user friendly both from admin's and participants' perspective. The support staff are very helpful and react to the inquiries promptly, we can always relay on them in any urgent cases which might happen just on the eve of the event and they perform perfectly.

Antwort von Converve

Thanks so much, Aksana!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

We were very satisfied with the tool. We got this same feedback from our partners.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helped to organize a business event and communicate with partners.

Vorteile

- Easy to use, quite good usability of this tool
- Layout and structure of Profile site
- Changes were done immediately by the support team of converve

Nachteile

- Visualization of agenda not available so it was hard to see his own schedule
- Too many reporting files

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

efficient matchmaking software with good support and strong back-end

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The platform is easy to use and has an intuitive UI. The good back-end and other useful features (out of the box) make administration and user experience a good one.

Nachteile

The platform slowed down quite a bit towards the end of the event, but I don't know if this is on my end or because of the platform itself.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent B2B Matchmaking Software!

Bewertet am 8.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using converve for several years for our marketing cooperation-speeddating event Co-Brands and have found it to be an excellent product.
The platform is customized to our needs and offers a wide range of powerful features managing our event. It`s perfect to organize pre schedule meetings connecting attendees bevor the event and offers effective marketing tools, search functions, email campaigns and reports. The team has been, and continues to be, a great support resource. We are very happy working with converve!

Antwort von Converve

Looking for wonderfull people? Get in contact with Nils. They sent a baby jacket to one of our developers when he became a dad! Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The Right Solution for B2B Appointments

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We had a great experience working with Converve as our conference appointment scheduling software provider for our annual convention. We had a short time frame and although things were moving around at a crazy pace on our end Converve was prompt on the execution of our needs and delivered top notch customer service. There was no issue with the us being in the states and Converve based in Germany, no matter when we sent our request we had a response in a timely manner and they were ready to assist with our onsite needs the day of the event. I am looking forward to continue our work with them for future years.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Match making software that offers a seamless experience

Bewertet am 30.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This will be my third year working using the Converve software. I believe this software is by far the best match making software in the market. It is extremely user friendly. Post our event, the questionnaire went out asking "How would you rate the match making feature on the registration site". Every single person rated this feature as excellent. Mark and his team are true professionals and have been a pleasure to work with. When needed, they are responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Antwort von Converve

Thanks so much!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic & User Friendly

Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Converve Scheduling tool is a fantastic online system for industry to create their own B2B appointments. It is user friendly, quick and sufficient.
For our event 'Meitheal 2015', the system was customized to suit our branding and business needs and the business generated was phenomenal with over 16k appointment requests.
The Converve team are great to work with and they showed fantastic customer service and professionalism. I would have no problem in recommending this online scheduling system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent from beginning to end

Bewertet am 26.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Working with the Converve team is truly a dream experience for businesses large or small. From two different client perspective I can honestly say that each company gets the benefit of an expert team that will customize the tool to fit individual needs.
Converve management is also extremely responsive during execution and will work around the clock if necessary to insure the process is smooth and hassle free.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

An efficient tool to support networking at events

Bewertet am 16.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used the software several times e. g. www.germantechnology-indiantextile.de
The tool is very convenient and flexible to organise and market events such as conferences. Networking at such events becomes more and more important. I can really recommend it and the customer service is also great. Whenever I cannot solve a problem as administrator of the website, Converve helps you quickly and competently.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The Retail Design Institute's "Collaborate"

Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software is user friendly which makes life very easy for me as I ask all my clients to register themselves. Mark and his team go above and beyond to provide help and support so one never feels they are totally on their own. I particularly like the match making capabilities. It is great to be able watch how the appointment setting from the back end of the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

"Best way to prepare for a conference that I have experienced"

Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our delegate reviews say it all! "The 1on1 meetings are an excellent formula to meet and present your solution to the high profile audience. We are now working on two projects as a result of meeting these companies at TC3 Summit."
Great software, great support! Converve found a solution for every challenge we presented. Looking forward to better optimization for mobile devices.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic product, excellent support, attendees love it

Bewertet am 1.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been a client of Converve for approximately 4 years now, using their software to power meetings at one of the largest tech events in San Francisco (the Game Developers Conference).
Converve is easy to configure, and the support team (in Germany) is very responsive. They answer emails promptly, and speak fluent English.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great Matchmaking Platform

Bewertet am 9.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using this software almost since three years and are very happy with it, organizing our conference with this great tool.

The good thing is, that it is an integrated All-In-One platform for event website, matchmaking and billing, so you do not need to hazzle around with many SaaSes and Apps around in the event sector.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The best experience I've had in the 30 years we'vebeen on the internet!

Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our business is delivering high level travel industry trade events which impact how billions of dollars of business is transacted. When we found Converve, we found a true partner who was concerned that we understoon HOW to use the program and ALWAYS found a way to accomodate our reqiests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Effective Matchmaking Tool!

Bewertet am 6.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The large number of suppliers and options often makes it difficult to choose appropriate solutions. With matchmaking, exhibitors and potential visitors can register so that they can express their wishes and needs in advance and meet up in a specially arranged Matchmaking area.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing. Great product! Couldn't ask for an easier operating system. Very user friendly.

Bewertet am 8.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros: User friendly, easy to make updates year to year. Great staff, prompt in their responses!

Cons: NONE

Antwort von Converve

Thanks! Most professional people from (IAVM) International Association of Venue Managers. Looking forward to the next events!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

This is the best

Bewertet am 27.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Converve Software is THE brokerage event software used for the European Commission - Enterprise Europe Network members (EEN) brokerage events. Nothing matches with the quality of the software and the level of service they offer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Converve will exceed your expectation

Bewertet am 28.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Hosted Buyer Event software custom created by Converve has exceeded expectations basically because Mark and his team's customer service and dedication to producing a quality product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent tool and superb support!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Well organized event :)

Vorteile

Converve responded for 100% to our needs. Very easy to administrate and utilize gathered data in different ways. Great support - fast, right to the point, all needed adjustments are done very quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything was really good! Thanks for your support!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Guanajuato Automotive Forum had succes in the B2B meetings where the automotive companies had reunions with suppliers. We had more than 100 automotive companies and more than 1,200 Suppliers.

Vorteile

Easy to use.

Nachteile

Non

Antwort von Converve

Thanks Alejandro!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10