Push Notification-Browser &App

Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ Push Notification CRM For Conversations Across Channels

4.4/5 (17 Bewertungen)
Jeffrey J.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Vizury Overview

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Nachteile

the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sean L.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing Customer Service

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Vorteile

The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Nachteile

I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Akshay K.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers.

It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Vorteile

Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Nachteile

Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Vivian H.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive platform that suits business needs

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

Vorteile

The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

Nachteile

Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Regev M.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Web Push Review- vIZURY

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

Vorteile

Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

Nachteile

Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Gaurav R.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now.
Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off.
2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now.
3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Vorteile

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased.
Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both.
Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting.
Very Happy.

Nachteile

Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ben G.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Browser Notification Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Nachteile

Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Suppanat H.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good browser push service

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Get a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.

Nachteile

Feature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Luis P.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good plataform to support your needs

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances.
Also a good customer support.

Nachteile

Some features could be improved and also the usability.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Akshay K.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

Nachteile

Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Gretchen B.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

good ROI for drop off audience

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Nachteile

can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Steve C.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Vorteile

I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Nachteile

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Joseph M.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Vizury Review

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

Nachteile

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Doug M.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Solution for Browser Notifications

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Vorteile

Works seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.

Nachteile

Have not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Asim J.
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Nachteile

I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Animesh K.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Vizury push notification

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to segment & setup campaign.
Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance
User friendly reporting

Nachteile

Team found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Egan J.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple yet powerful tool

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Vorteile

It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Nachteile

I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10