CEIPAL ATS

Webbasiertes Personalbeschaffungsmanagement und Onboarding

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.140)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1140 Bewertungen

Hasan
Hasan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Always best way to work with CEIPAL ATS

Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Actually, I love to use this Ceipal Ats platform for searching candidate to place the prestigious...

Actually, I love to use this Ceipal Ats platform for searching candidate to place the prestigious companies. for reaching the every candidates, they are all more active and currently looking for the Job candidates, I could able to see them. Like Bulls Eye!!!. I submitting all of the profile from Ceipal ATS. and I placed 3 for different prestigious organization, currently they're working with them. within 6 months of experience of my career, I have no previous experience this is my first Job of mine. So, As a fresher I could say Ceipal Ats which is one of the best platform for recruiting & engagement to interviewing & onboarding. Its very easy to use "User friendly" site.Thankyou!

Vorteile

Most of the time, I love use Internal DB that's very useful to reaching the candidates through bulk mail. Once the candidate's are received the mail. They are reply back to me ASAP!, like way I placed 3 candidate from the ceipal Internal DB only. Thank you so much!!!

Nachteile

According to me sometimes didn't see the some niche skills profile. But Okay this is very useful to use more and more. I love to use this and find the candidate easily and placed them for many companies...!

Antwort von CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Hasan. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

JERI
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VERY VERY PLEASED

Bewertet am 3.5.2021

The Ceipal team has been amazing!!!

The Ceipal team has been amazing!!!

Vorteile

Everything! Transition was quick, easy and seamless. The tech team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been AMAZING TO WORK WITH

Nachteile

TRAINING but it was great and the best it could be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobDiva, Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Mindscope, PCRecruiter, Crelate und HR Cloud

Warum CEIPAL ATS gewählt wurde

I needed a better ATS vs a database format.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CEIPAL ATS

Cost was huge deal to me. But the service team was wonderful. I really really like PCRecruiter!! But they do not have onboarding or integration feature. Therefore that was a deal breaker for me.

Antwort von CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Swarupa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Waste of money

Bewertet am 20.8.2018

Bad will not like to recommend or use it in future.

Bad will not like to recommend or use it in future.

Vorteile

Easy to post a job
Upload a candidate
00

Nachteile

1. Cannot update/ edit an existing job posting
2. Very inefficient in locating duplicate candidate data
3. Login time expires in few minutes.
4. Cannot generate reports at all level
5. no authorization for data deletion. Any one can delete your data without informing you.
6. Time lag between mass emailing, other windows slow down while you are mass emailing.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you so much for your review on TalentHire. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have faced. TalentHire is fully customizable ATS, your administrator can configure the users access based on the roles.
Update / Edit Job Posting: You must have access permission to edit jobs. The admin can give you access at Setup > Access Management > Access Control > Job Postings > Role > Edit Records.
Duplicate Candidate Data: The system doesn't allow you to create duplicate data. There is a configuration to allow/restrict the creation of duplicate applicant data in the system. Your admin can configure this at Setup > Applicants > Applicant Config > Applicant Profile Unique check, Talent Bench Profile Unique Check., Setup > Integrations > General Settings > Choose the default option while migrating the existing
Logout Time: There is a configuration to extend your Time out at Setup > Global Settings > Default Values > Default Timeout.
For other quires, email to support-th@ceipal.com

Shalini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review for CEIPAL ATS

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

I am able to keep track of all the candidates I've ever interacted with. With this ATS, it's also...

I am able to keep track of all the candidates I've ever interacted with. With this ATS, it's also easy to keep your entire team in the loop and work more efficiently. Overall, CEIPAL has helped me produce significantly better results.

Vorteile

CEIPAL has many promising features but the best one according to me is the feature of adding the notes and tracking all the submissions under the job. Notes really helped my teammates coordinate and understand the needs of a candidate before and after reaching them.

Nachteile

CEIPAL can do better to improve its employee management database. Sometimes it takes time to load and sometimes it shows some error.

Seema
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT APPLICATION TRACKING SYSTEM

Bewertet am 30.5.2019

Lot's of monotonous tasks can be handled by just a CLICK. Making life easy.

Lot's of monotonous tasks can be handled by just a CLICK. Making life easy.

Vorteile

It has a excellent GUI that helps everyone to work so easily. Saves time and is a huge respository for the documents.

Nachteile

There should be more promotions about this product. Not everyone knows about it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobDiva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CEIPAL ATS

Excellent Graphical User Interface and Ease of Use.
Sagar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall it's best tool

Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Just One Word, Great

Just One Word, Great

Vorteile

Algorithm of Database, AI and Ease of Access

Nachteile

sometimes i block the candidates from ceipal but still they get email if i sent merge mail, this problem should be solved

ritesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ciepal review

Bewertet am 19.10.2022

overall its a employeer friendly and easy to use

overall its a employeer friendly and easy to use

Vorteile

easy to use and mass mailing is very easy in ciepal

Nachteile

sometimes it goes very slow and shows same profiles in differnet skills

Raza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ceipal has been a great technical experience

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

It has been a very good experience so far and a lot more to explore in this tool

It has been a very good experience so far and a lot more to explore in this tool

Vorteile

This a complete tracking , sourcing and management of recruitment cycle at one place

Nachteile

Sometimes this tool responds very slow ,

Antwort von CEIPAL

Hi Raza, thank you so much for such an amazing review. We are thrilled that you find our platform to be a one-stop shop for all your recruitment needs. At CEIPAL, we are dedicated to providing excellent customer support and experience. Thank you!

prakash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ceipal

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

I am daily using this software, its very help to find people and store data base

I am daily using this software, its very help to find people and store data base

Vorteile

I like this software sourcing good profile

Nachteile

I like this software give lots of feature in one software, this softeare reduced the time for soucring good matching profile.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LinkedIn for Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CEIPAL ATS

Linkdid and other products can't save databae and multiple taks so i choose in this product
Lakshay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ceipal ATS Review

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Using this software on a daily basis and very much satisfied with working and features of the ATS.

Using this software on a daily basis and very much satisfied with working and features of the ATS.

Vorteile

.User friendly software
. Efficient and time saving tool
. Huge amount of information present in an organised way

Nachteile

Sometimes the ATS is less responsive but it might be due to the internet connectivity issues.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Lakshay, thank you for this amazing review. We're glad that you find our tools efficient and user friendly. At Ceipal, we strive to provide you with excellent customer experience and service. Thank you again!

Robbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Excellent product but needs more help!

Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Our belief is still very positive that despite the poor Onboarding that we made the right decision...

Our belief is still very positive that despite the poor Onboarding that we made the right decision with Ceipal but the next 6 months will determine that.

Vorteile

The overall functionality is great - quite user friendly and great use of visuals. Of the 5 software products we reviewed in our selection process they had the most nimble product.
Sales process was amazing, however the challenges begin when you are handed over to their onboarding.

Nachteile

The integration/migration has been a disaster along with the Onboarding process which I describe as a "Voyage of Discovery". The Onboarding is conducted from India and they work in a large open-plan office with incredible noise distractions which makes it impossible to properly hear or understand. Also they need to take more time to understand their clients and tailor any onboarding training to their specific needs.
On a positive note they seem to recognise this is a problem and say they will be hiring new US based Onboarding specialists which is critical if they want to grow in this market.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PCRecruiter

Warum CEIPAL ATS gewählt wurde

Found the product to be sluggish with tons of tabs - very slow, also level of customer service dropped since they were acquired by Bullhorn. Very rigid product - Ceipal is much more flexible & can be more tailored for a small business.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CEIPAL ATS

Superior sales presentation - great follow up. Product appeared to be more flexible and could be tailored to a smaller business. Cost was not an initial consideration but was impressed that of the 5 we shortlisted they were the best value.

Antwort von CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ceipal is very user friendly and effective

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

The Workflow management is very effective. It is also very effective in the client mangement

The Workflow management is very effective. It is also very effective in the client mangement

Vorteile

It lets us keep track of every single thing we can think of. It can be used as a CRM HR management tool. It helps you onboarding process and makes the whole process easier

Nachteile

There are minor bugs in the integrated search of ceipal. Sometimes does not fetch the proper results

Antwort von CEIPAL

Ivan, thank you for this amazing review. We are glad you like our features like onboarding and workflow management and that you appreciate how our platform serves both as an ATS and a CRM. Integrated search fetches you the profiles based on the primary and secondary skills entered in the job description details. At Ceipal, we strive to provide you with excellent customer experience and service. Thank you again!

Naveen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best ATS- Ciepal

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

It has been great solutions. From Job creation to profile sourcing from job boards to profile...

It has been great solutions. From Job creation to profile sourcing from job boards to profile submission and interview tracking. It has been a best solution of all the problems. It is one-point solutions and even it has been a great help in making our own database of resumes and even we can also do mass mail to employers as well. So a perfect solution for everything.

Vorteile

Ciepal has so many great features like job posting, job boards, Consultants database and so more. Ciepal has been a great solution with a User-friendly dashboard. in Ciepal we can track mostly everything like submitting profiles, interview process, onboarding process with required documents. We can keep track of old and new resumes as well with employers' emails.

Nachteile

Well, there is everything good about this ATS but one thing that I least like about this is sometimes ciepal gets slow. May be due to some server issue. So, I think they need to get a better server in order to get it working faster.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Naveen, thank you for leaving us a review. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team. Your review validates their hard work and will be music to their ears. Thank you!

Sankar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best ATS Ever Used

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Ceipal ATS is very much impressive and less time consuming. it helps the business to grow much...

Ceipal ATS is very much impressive and less time consuming. it helps the business to grow much faster. and it made our work very easy. best ATS i used ever. i can happily recommend to others.

Vorteile

It was very much useful for our business. Features like having all the job boards like dice, cb, monster and integrated database can be assessed at a same time. Can source the candidates from all the job boards in a single click - That was amazing feature. it helps our business growth and make our work much faster. previously we used job boards separately which is very time consume, but now Ceipal ATS is very helpful.

Nachteile

I Couldn't see any such dislike. but sometimes hardly we have some server issue with some job boards. that too rarely, once it was done. then it is rocking.

Antwort von CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Sankar. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Vidyadhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product, lot of functionality, User Friendly tool and great customer support

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful...

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.

Vorteile

We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client positions/requirements .
Product is well integrated with all major job boards. Jobs can be easily posted from CEIPAL to multiple jobs boards with one click. All the resume responses in multiple job board job postings flow directly into CEIPAL Master job posting. Candidates can be tracked in CEIPAL Master job posting either as Submitted candidate or as a pipeline candidate.
Quick and Easy report generation , Multiple user application. 24/7 customer support. Easy access to all level of employees make it more efficient and secured data management.

Nachteile

I didn't fine any cons in this product because they reach to the client expectations and also take requirements and develop the product.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Swarnadip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ATS at its best.

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

My overall experience with ceipal is amazing at all times, being the first ATS system i have used i...

My overall experience with ceipal is amazing at all times, being the first ATS system i have used i enjoy my work as it helps me reduce a lot of time for certain manual things that needs to be done.

Vorteile

I love that ceipal has the most user friendly front end which allows any new user to explore and understand the software with. I am in love with the AI of this product as it is compiled properly and it helps reduce a lot of manual work by automating half of the processes for example mail merging, data analysis, etc. Overall it is a great product.

Nachteile

The only thing i hate about this product is that mid way through Boolean search while screening candidate profile's, rarely the ATS gets stuck midway and the operation fails, which i believe the ceipal team is working hard to resolve, it is a bit annoying sometimes as we have to reload it and once reloaded there is a saved history for the strings but it fails to accommodate few filters applied and the candidate list gets shuffled which in turn creates a confusion of which candidates i have spoken to who is left to be spoken with. Other than this small issue Ceipal is my go to ATS.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Hi Swarnadeep, thank you for writing us a review. We are glad that you find our interface user-friendly and like the various automations offered. Please write to us at support@ceipal.com to be able to serve you better. At CEIPAL, we are dedicated to providing excellent customer support and experience. Thank you!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

it's very transparent and easy to learn quickly

Bewertet am 28.12.2021

It was a outstanding experience with Ceipal and I'm not leaving my current organization because...

It was a outstanding experience with Ceipal and I'm not leaving my current organization because this company is having Ceipal tool as ATS

Vorteile

Email Merging is the best and most likeing thi

Nachteile

Profile Migration is the least about this tool

Antwort von CEIPAL

Dear user, thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review of CEIPAL! We're thrilled to know that important customers like you have an outstanding experience with our product. It's so gratifying to know that our technology helps you to be productive and stay motivated! We can't thank you enough for your feedback.

Gric Koriya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

"Streamline Your Hiring Process with CEIPAL ATS"

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Ceipal ATS is the biggest business tool we used in recruiting and staffing industry. It is a wide...

Ceipal ATS is the biggest business tool we used in recruiting and staffing industry. It is a wide range of ATS with lots of salient features and from job postings, applicants, submissions to job boards. We can integrate top-notch job boards like dice, monsters, carrier builders, etc. We can tract the applicant status from submission to placement. we can post the jobs in job portal there are lots of option for filters in so many aspects. One of the best ATS in industry.

Vorteile

Ceipal ATS is one of the widely used ATS in overall systems. It is user friendly and the learning ceipal is very efficient and effective. It is useful to track the candidate from screening, sourcing and placing etc.

Nachteile

Ceipal ATS has more advanced features but some least aspects sometimes it run slowly and the server becomes an error.

Trisha
Trisha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Number 1 ATS Platform

Bewertet am 26.12.2022

Vorteile

I love how Ceipal ATS helps us to create a large candidate database and keep track of them anytime. Its ability to export lists of candidates and their emails to send mass emails is fantastic, as is the full cycle recruitment management. The user interface is simple and user-friendly, and it has a lot of great features. As a staffing agency, it makes our jobs much easier as we can access all the information quickly.

Nachteile

I don't have much to dislike about this, but the one thing I don't like is that my activity will be logged without any notification. This slows down the process and makes it difficult to open profiles

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Trisha. We're glad you appreciate our ATS' features. Please contact your Ceipal admin to increase your session time-out, which is set to 30 minutes by default. At Ceipal, we're dedicated to providing our customers with excellent support to ensure successful business outcomes. Thank you.

Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best,Better, Brilliances User friendly ATS product EVER

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Easy to identify the exact candidate in the given location , Candidate database management is more...

Easy to identify the exact candidate in the given location , Candidate database management is more useful to find out candidate previous employement history, more comfortable to use job posting getting response on quick basis

Vorteile

Ceipal ATS tools most liked is Bulk Mail option easy send an huge mail to the candidate in all over location

Nachteile

Need to improve in sending bulk mail there is limited email only sent need to be improve above minumum 2000 email in option of integrated search

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. Our mass email offers a maximum 2,000 at a time and email merge offers 999. At Ceipal, we're dedicated to providing our customers with excellent support to ensure successful business outcomes. Thank you!

Seema
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Ceipal TalentHire is awesome software program that automates the large volume recruitment...

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Vorteile

Ceipal TalentHire gives us a huge benefit for businesses in terms of streamlining the interviewing process. It alleviates a lot of backlog in hiring. When you are hiring for hundreds of positions at a time, the manpower and budget all are available to process tens of thousands of applications and resumes while using this Application Tracking System.
Ceipal TalentHire collects the resumes and turn them into a healthy repository in a manageable database where HR, Sales and other departments are able to handle and analyze the data based on keyword searches to select for specific job advertisements.

Nachteile

The Views have a limit of 100 resumes on one page. If it can be extended to 100-500, it will be great to send bulk emails.

Antwort von CEIPAL

Dear Seema,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face.We have given 'Clipboard' feature in the applicants module to copy the email IDs to send emails. We hope this is useful for you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ceipal is one of the finest ATS in market

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Ceipal is very easy to operate and User interface is clean as per other , find right candidates by...

Ceipal is very easy to operate and User interface is clean as per other , find right candidates by searching , integration of other product with ceipal works really great

Vorteile

easy to use , easy to search , clean user interface & very light application to operate

Nachteile

Less Filter available as per now, which make it less functional compare to other ATS available in market

Alphin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ceipal ATS

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

I am daily ATS user. it's very much useful for my profession.

I am daily ATS user. it's very much useful for my profession.

Vorteile

In that ATS tool is very much useful for recruiting the candidates for any technologies. we can able to identified what is required from the client end. we can use this portal for entire recruitment life cycle.

Nachteile

If that ATS tool improve the candidates availability for contact it's very much useful

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you for leaving us a review, Alphin. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our functionalities. When it comes to resume information, the candidates must fill in the email IDs and contact details. For further assistance, please write to us at support@Ceipal.com. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Aatif
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User review

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Ceipal is the best option after Job Diva.

Ceipal is the best option after Job Diva.

Vorteile

Easy to use can track candidate activity easily.

Nachteile

Good AI and Easy to use and user friendly

Antwort von CEIPAL

Thank you for such a fantastic review, Aatif. We are pleased that you find our product easy to use. Reviews like these make our day. At Ceipal, we're dedicated to providing our customers with excellent support to ensure successful business outcomes. Thank you!

Chander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ceipal as ATS

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

We have been using Ceipal for Staffing purpose and it's been many years of experience working with...

We have been using Ceipal for Staffing purpose and it's been many years of experience working with Ceipal that we have fetched resumes from ceipal and submitted profiles and also scheduled interviews and onboarded candidates on Ceipal.It's an easy-to-use ATS, user friendly and also its easy to train people on Ceipal.

Vorteile

Ceipal is user friendly and has good UI to work with. its dashboard is simple and easy to access and understand. While working its quick and easy to open any page required. Adding more filter or customization features to Ceipal can help boost the output.

Nachteile

The loading speed of the resume should be increased. Output of the Boolean search should be more precise.