Microsoft StaffHub Bewertungen

Microsoft StaffHub

Personaleinsatzplanung und Terminverwaltung für Mitarbeiter ohne Schreibtischarbeitsplatz.

4.6/5 (21 Bewertungen)
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

StaffHub - good Version 1 app for scheduling frontline workers, but being discontinued soon

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our high school needed a simple scheduling and time clock application for janitorial staff, and StaffHub as part of our Office 365 subscription was primary reason why we chose it. It was easy to setup for our administrative and janitorial staff, and it is somewhat sparse in features and rough around the edges, its basic functionality is acceptable for our frontline workers.

Vorteile

-Good pricing - comes at no additional cost with Office 365 Education plans - so it can be enabled with a switch in the admin dashboard
-As a part of Office 365, no additional services or authentication mechanisms need to be implemented, it is already part of your organization/tenant
-Excellent apps for iOS and Android. Allows staff to access all documents, schedules, messages, and tasks as assigned by web users
-Allows exporting time clock data to CSV for manipulation - this is a basic but well-designed feature
-Web dashboard is fairly intuitive and easy to use, for administrative staff and scheduling managers

Nachteile

-The mobile apps are designed for workers to use on their personal devices - there is not a good solution to have a "Kiosk" device where multiple workers can clock in/out, without having to sign in and out of their Office 365 account every time
-Location-restricted clock in/out is very limited in functionality, as this can only be restricted to certain lat-lon coordinates. A geofence with radius would be more effective as different staff may be clocking in/out from different locations
-Location restricted
-While all members of a team are placed in a specific Office 365 group, StaffHub teams cannot be dependent on group membership. It would be helpful to configure "all users in Group X are added to StaffHub Team X" so users can be added to a StaffHub team without entering the StaffHub dashboard

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Melanie T.
Mit Google übersetzen

StaffHub

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience has been great. I am able to utilize all of my scheduling needs all in one place. I love the feature that notifies the employee that they have an upcoming shift.

Vorteile

I really enjoy working with this program. It allows me to schedule my staff and everyone have access. Whenever I make changes to the schedule it alerts all of the staff that a change has been made.

Nachteile

The only thing that I don't like about the program is sometimes it's hard for android users to sign up for the app. It makes you take several extra steps in order to download it onto your phone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

StaffHub allows employers to easily create shifts and schedules for employees

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Used on either a computer or an app on a phone, StaffHub easily allows employers to schedule their employees in different slots listed out on a calendar. Setting up shifts is super easy and intutive, and on the employee side, you can receieve notifications before your shift to remind yourself as well.
There's also a messaging feature in the apps which allows easy and fast communication, perfect for a large group

Nachteile

If you have two or more groups at a time that you're a part of on one account, it's confusing at times to switch between the two and view your separate shifts or times. Also, the mobile app is inferior to the website version in my opinion

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Surprisingly useful!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What benefits DIDN'T I get from this software? Seriously, it's great.

Vorteile

I feel like this software came out of nowhere... and for me, it did. Our company recently upgraded our office staff to Microsoft 365, and StaffHub is a part of that suite of software. I had no initial intentions of implementing this software because I honestly did not think it would be useful, but I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the software's robust features. From the iOS app: you can be assigned to multiple "teams," and receive to-do items from your superior within the app. This works great for our industry- we have dozens of events happening in the region and need to effectively communicate the full scope of tasks to our technicians. We have used StaffHub to assign individual tasks to people, which also helps to hold them accountable. You can view your work schedule, send messages to your fellow team members (and members of other teams), and you can even share files. This is great for uploading a client's specific PowerPoint presentation!

Nachteile

Honestly, I can't think of a single thing I dislike about this software. Perhaps the only thing I would change is I would force more people in our company to use it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Faye Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for staff management and task schedule

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's good for helping a complete management, especially helps directly manage the part-time staff's shift.

Vorteile

It's easy to sign up via the Microsoft account. My supervisor recently starts to let everyone using this app. For sure, it helps a lot in arranging the task and clearly shows other coworkers' shift. The layout is clean and simple, which is easy to use. Plus, it also has a "message" function, so all the team members can communicate with each other or in the group chat.

Nachteile

1. It will be better to see which team member read the task as well as what's the status of the task. In this way, we can find out which team member not check out the to-do assignment yet. 2. You cannot set up some right to different member such as "admin" "team manager" "team member".

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Nelsan U.
Mit Google übersetzen

StaffHub :Great for task schedule and staff management

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The sign-up process is easy we just need a Microsoft account. The software itself is easy to use and it is packed with lots of functionalities. The software is easily integrated with Office 365. Enables staff to get to all records, calendars, messages, and undertakings as relegated by web clients - Allows trading time clock information to CSV for control - this is an essential yet very much structured component - Web dashboard is genuinely natural and simple to use, for managerial staff and booking chiefs. The price is also good.

Nachteile

The learning phase of the software may take some time for some people. Integrations of Microsoft Teams doesn't work so well. Developers should try to make the integration smooth.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

This is excellent scheduling software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is the easiest scheduling software I have ever used. The layout and functionality in the web interface and app make it easy to setup and view a team schedule. It delivers on its core functionality very well.

Nachteile

The integration with Office 365 occasionally breaks, requiring an additional sign in to access the web interface.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Thaddeus P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Gets the Job Done!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I would highly recommend this to any business to keep staff aware of personnel operations.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Layout is very straight forward. It even integrates with other programs like Time Clock Plus, to keep track of clocking in and out. It also keeps track of scheduling.

Nachteile

The Microsoft Teams integration does not work so well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

StaffHub

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use StaffHub as a way to let front line staff know about schedules and company announcements. Deskless Satff use Staffhub as their link to the company from both corporate owned and personal mobile devices.

Vorteile

The best part about this software is its integration with Office365 and AzureAD.

Nachteile

Although it is part of Office365, StaffHub Teams are not necessarily in line with office365 Groups. It looks that way from the Admin console, but in practice it does not work that way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Intern communication with no words

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use it only for keep track of worked time. The software is included in the office 365 package so use it, even if it is just one function.

Vorteile

Easy application to use, especially after the integration with teams. It is an app included in the office 365 software package. The main use for us is to keep track of the time worked but this is obviously not the only function.
You can ask coworkers to change shifts without having to contact staff or asking them trough message applications. Offer your own shifts to the entire staff without it getting buried in a group message.
And every function is available in the mobile app.

Nachteile

It does what it does, no disadvantage so far.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Ariel B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice but could be better

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Staffhub is nice when you are scheduling others and they can see their schedules from their phones asap.

Nachteile

What I like least about the software is it's not fully streamlined to the other Microsoft products to create a flow. It is also hard to try and edit or add people to the group and edit their schedules. Training is necessary for this app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Ayisha J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Features

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

StaffHub is an excellent software as it allows you to view and amend your schedule with notifications whenever changes are made. The software can be used on the computer or mobile device which provides you with the flexibility to view your schedule or book time off on-the-go.

Nachteile

With StaffHub, there are functions that require trail and error in order to thoroughly grasp. There are functions that you may never use simply because you don't know how to. With lots of practice, you will become familiar with the software's tools.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Breanna B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Staffhub review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It easy easy to see your schedule and can login from anywhere, even an app is available.

Nachteile

You cannot easily drag and drop schedules.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Anavictoria Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Staffhub

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Our company started using this for our schedule. It seems like it has the features needed to schedule. You can see your schedule and your teams schedule

Nachteile

For some reason we can’t see our schedule when signing in but the managers are able to

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Brian Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Staffhub

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use. Easy to navigate teams schedule and own schedule

Nachteile

At first schedule was only seen by administration and couldn’t figure out why it was doing that but was able to fix after talking to customer service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Gavin C.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Amr K.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Sazzadun nabi S.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Srijan B.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Renato S.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Naima H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Not the easiest software to use

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Okay

Vorteile

It's good to post schedule, change schedule, and requesting time off or vacation time. It sends notification about any changes made.

Nachteile

It's a little hard to use...Hard to figure out how it functions

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10