Mvine Bewertungen

Mvine

Cyber-secure collaborative mobile apps & portals

4.7/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Martin G.
Mit Google übersetzen

MVine software used as a behind-the-paywall content management system

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Bespoke set up of MVine software for use as a behind-the-paywall content management system.
Software as a service, developed over a couple of years.

Vorteile

Bespoke, does what we asked for.
So far very reliable and secure.
The underlying system is very flexible and powerful.
The team invests time in helping to get each aspect set up correctly.
Good value for money compared to other options.

Nachteile

The underlying system being flexible and powerful means it's necessary to think carefully about how you set it up - this took us a lot of time.
Customer support is very responsive, but it can take a while to get fixes and features implemented.
Native reporting options are not strong - but can be set up in a bespoke way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jeremy G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mvine Website Software and Support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mvine have provided our website, including hosting, software, apps and support for a number of years, over which we have refreshed the design of the website and individual elements thereof several times. Our experience of all of the above has been excellent, the system is robust and support is timely and expert.

Vorteile

Good underlying structure. robust hosting, excellent technical and general support.

Nachteile

Lowest level you can amend at is html i.e. no access to CSS, java etc

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Neil S.
Mit Google übersetzen

MVine demonstrator for employee HR portal

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great working with the MVine team who built a proof of concept demonstrator for our new global HR portal in BT for employees. Really helped us bring the designs to life and had extensive use across the business to road-test the concepts and get feedback on fine tuning of the functionality and UI. The demonstrator became the de-facto design document from which the full scale production platform was built and allowed us to review and approve the staged delivery most effectively. Estimate time saved through the design and delivery phases in the region of 2 months.

Vorteile

Innovative, flexible. Brought a lot of thought leadership to the table, helping us to break down barriers internally and push the design concepts forward. Stable and multi-platform allowed use across many forums and geographies.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Joanne L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mvine Portal: Excellent functionality and security

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We chose to use Mvine's web portal to host our research project data and documents. It provided a secure platform that complied with University, funder and national data protection legislation and, crucially, allowed access for multiple users across devices and sites. Mvine's customer service is excellent and, in fact, we have not had any issues with the site's functionality so our experience is with making suggestions for improvements based upon the way we wish to work with the site. To our pleasant surprise, suggestions were well received and acted upon to give us the functionality we desired. We have no reservations about recommending Mvine to our colleagues and partners.

Vorteile

Security, functionality, accessibility, flexibility, the desktop client

Nachteile

Having to log in to use it - a very minor point and crucial for security so easily overcome!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Chris H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Master of all - beating new and old at their own game

Bewertet am 18.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have thrown some serious challenges at Mvine. Some of these challenges were previously attempted with other vendors, and at much greater (order of magnitude) cost. Mvine delivered every time, and redefined what was possible to acheive along the way. It is refreshing to deal with a vendor that does "sell" slideware, technology or a programming language gimmick. Mvine just does what the business requires in an agile and interactive project that is always full of possibility and delivered with security first. If you want to reduce software project risks, costs and timeframes and need outcomes for your business, then I can recommend Mvine. If you have a project where you have a loosely defined mission, and you need an experienced practioner partner to build with, then I really do suggest that you contact Mvine.

Vorteile

I get the business outcomes and a development partner that delivers

Nachteile

It is almost too capable and extensible for almost any purpose. It is hard to categorise it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Michael A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review form GHN

Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We run a professional network site where our users can communicate and share know how and on which we can launch our own content to raise our profile with our users. Our users are commercial directors and in-house lawyers who are also clients and prospective clients, so their user experience has to be good and rewarding. Our site is powered by Mvine software which works really well, the functionality is good to use and we also receive excellent support from the Mvine team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sarika M.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Counterweight Online project

Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We worked with Mvine to develop an online version of our face to face weight management programme. We found the team to be highly professional, dedicated to the project and hard working. They were innovative and pulled out the stops when we needed then too. I personally shad the pleasure of working with staff who were extremely efficient and met deadlines. Thank you team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung