PEX

4,8 (40)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Ausgabenmanagement zur Kontrolle von Mitarbeiterausgaben

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(40)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

40 Bewertungen

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Completely revolutionized the way we track spending on film productions

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Vorteile

In the past we used 3" Binders, Paper, tape and Excel to track every expense on our 30+ projects a year. End Users hated the antiquated process, so did our Supervisors and we were running out of valuable space to store/find binders. Enter PEX which captures expense data automatically and has mobile photo uploads of receipts, completely revolutionizing our process.

Nachteile

Some vendors/film crew do not have the ability to accept credit/debit cards/online payment processors and instead prefer check or cash. Adding the ability to cut/mail checks like a standard Bill Pay offered by most major banks or ability to withdraw cash at an ATM would help keep all expense tracking under one platform!

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX Cards: Simplifying your Employee Purchases

Bewertet am 18.10.2019

Excellent. Setup, support and adding users is a breeze.

Excellent. Setup, support and adding users is a breeze.

Vorteile

It is simple to use and saves so much accounting time to track employee purchases. We used to spend days collecting receipts, figuring out who made the purchases and which GL Account they should hit. Plus we had tons of digital copies of receipts all over the place taking up valuable space on our drives.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that we didn't like

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Expensify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PEX

It had some good controls like limiting cards to only purchase fuel for our installers.
patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly

Bewertet am 30.5.2024

Vorteile

easy to create cards and set up rules, vendors cards

Nachteile

for know it looks perfect, maybe suggestions will come later after we use it for couples months

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that PEX has been easy to implement & look forward to hearing more as you explore the features and integration capabilities of PEX!

Janette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Appalling Customer Service

Bewertet am 22.5.2024

Vorteile

I can’t provide any information, as my account has not been approved

Nachteile

I own a small business. We used a Prepaid Bento Card for many years, until Bento just recently closed. We knew it was coming and proactively researched and applied for Prepaid PEX cards several weeks ago. Our account has still not been approved. We call and/or email every day. When I ask for a Supervisor I am always told the same thing almost verbatim. There is no Supervisor on site. Their shift has not started. I am always told to try calling back in a couple of hours. I asked for the number for Corporate and was told that I was calling Corporate. I made sure to clarify…This is corporate, and there is no one onsite that can make a decision? I am told yes that’s correct. I’ve been in business for 32 years, I’m not sure I’ve seen anything like this. The many positive reviews online are very surprising. Let me remind you, this is for a Pre-Paid Card!
Huge disappointment and inconvenience.

Antwort von PEX

We appreciate you sharing your experience and feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve encountered during the application process. We are actively working to address these issues to prevent them from occurring in the future. Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention. We value your business and are committed to making things right.

Clifford
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Happy User since 2015

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Overall, PEX has been the perfect solution for our operations and we don't even take advantage of...

Overall, PEX has been the perfect solution for our operations and we don't even take advantage of all the various features. We have dozens of card holders over several organizations and the ability to get the cards we need (without employee credit checks) and set the balances as low or high as we want depending on the situation has been a perfect fit.

Vorteile

The web interface is very easy to use. Ordering cards is simple and access to statements and transactions is very timely. PEX has really improved their fraud detection over time and it has caught issues and blocked them several times in recent years.

Nachteile

Sometimes customer support is challenging. Depends on who you get on the other end of the phone. Because of miscommunication, issues are not always resolved after the first call. However, I have always found the customer service reps to be polite.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find the web interface easy to use, and that ordering cards and accessing statements is simple and timely. We're glad that PEX's fraud detection has improved over time and has been effective in catching issues.

Kathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to manage!

Bewertet am 10.2.2024

GREAT! They are very helpful and responsive to inquiries or issues that have come up. It's really...

GREAT! They are very helpful and responsive to inquiries or issues that have come up. It's really been EASY!

Vorteile

It is very flexible and can fit almost any need. From employees to independent contractors. It gives you control over each card, easy to manage online or in the app. Add funds, delete funds, freeze cards, etc and your actions are immediate! Easy to order cards too.

Nachteile

That the debit card doesn't tie directly to our account and during heavy use time we have to watch our balance to be sure we have enough funds available overall to add to individual cards. But this is not hard to do, just the thing I like least.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find our system flexible and easy to manage. We appreciate your note about monitoring the balance during heavy use and will consider this in future improvements.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX is BEST!

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Sterling has been with PEX for a number of years, and the cards are easy for my clients to use and...

Sterling has been with PEX for a number of years, and the cards are easy for my clients to use and understand, with their limited abilities.

Vorteile

Excellent communication and response time to any questions or concerns.

Nachteile

Minor problems with getting new changes to procedures in documenting suspicious activity-but that was cleared us with one phone call to my Customer Success Manager.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you appreciate our communication and response times. We apologize for any initial issues with new procedures, but we're glad to know they were quickly resolved with the help of your Customer Success Manager!

Cody
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We love PEX

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Spend management, audit trails, and reporting are critical to our accounting functions. We have...

Spend management, audit trails, and reporting are critical to our accounting functions. We have control of all 3 with PEX and it is so easy to use.

Vorteile

PEX is great for our business. We issue hundreds of cards and are able to easily control and manage each card with only 1 person at the helm. The reporting is fantastic and easy to use.

Nachteile

We really have no cons with PEX. The only complaint we have is that it is not yet compatible with our accounting software. But they do have connectivity to many softwares, so I would put the blame on us for using older software.X!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great cash management tool

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Anytime I've had to work with a customer service rep I've got my problem resolved. Love the...

Anytime I've had to work with a customer service rep I've got my problem resolved. Love the software and the service

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use for both my users and my administrators. It's been very easy to manage each card separately without having to call in and wait on somdone to do it for me. What used to take a lot of time now can get done in seconds.

Nachteile

The cards are magnetic stripe cards. not sure if new users are getting the chips or not but that would be a great upgrade.

Antwort von PEX

Thanks for your review, Paul. We will be rolling out chip cards in 2019. Stay tuned!

Tonia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pleased with Pex!!

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

We use this for ease of interface with accounting software, and not having employees use credit...

We use this for ease of interface with accounting software, and not having employees use credit cards.

Vorteile

The ease of employees to upload reciepts and code their transactions. Love the interface with Aplos!

Nachteile

I can't think of anything to write about for this question.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that employees find it straightforward to upload receipts and categorize their transactions. Additionally, we're pleased that you appreciate the interface integration with Aplos!

Janine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PEX Review

Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Vorteile

We are a large company with several cards. I really appreciate the direct connection with our account manager [sensitive content hidden]. He is always happy to help us with issues that arise, questions or concerns.

Nachteile

Inability for cardholders to code expenses to our GL.
Having to transfer bank funds to cards vs having an open line of credit.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our service meets your needs and that your account manager has been helpful. We value your business and are committed to providing excellent support.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX is a great alternative to reimbursement checks for regular volunteers

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Having a PEX account has allowed key ministry volunteers to have a set amount of funds to use...

Having a PEX account has allowed key ministry volunteers to have a set amount of funds to use toward their ministry needs without the need for reimbursement checks or handing out too many credit cards. I would caution that recordkeeping is easiest when an individual only needs to use the card for a single expense account area.

Vorteile

PEX is very intuitive to set up and use. It is easy to navigate the process of requesting a card for a new user, initiating a transfer, funding individual cards, and closing accounts. Receipts can be easily uploaded on the app by the cardholders so they don't have to turn in physical receipts for recordkeeping purposes.

Nachteile

I wish transfers didn't take four business days to complete. Regular transfers are free, but it would be nice to have an Instant Transfer option even if there were a small fee involved for times when a last minute need arrises.

Howard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Does the job

Bewertet am 1.5.2023

Seems very worthwhile so far.

Seems very worthwhile so far.

Vorteile

I like the new vendor card function. There are a few issues but this is a developing product that we have started to embrace.

Nachteile

Difficulty setting up some vendor accounts

SUZY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Debt Free Resource

Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Vorteile

We love PEX because we can fund employee company spending debt free. We can control how much each employee is allowed to spend, on what and where.
Customer service is fantastic and very responsive.

Nachteile

The only CON is the delay in funding the account. You really have to plan ahead do account for the 4 day delay.

Antwort von PEX

Thanks for reviewing, Suzy. PEX offers a Same-Day ACH transfer option, and we are checking to find out if your account qualifies based on your bank. This is a faster transfer option which takes as little as a few hours within the same business day. Glad we could help your event business run smoothly!

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Keeps our Costs down, and our Crews Funded!

Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Vorteile

With 9 Crews on the road PEX is the lifesaver that keeps them funded for daily job needs, but keep our costs in check. With Daily Spend rules and limits, we can control how much is being spent each day. One less thing to worry about during the day to day grind! Very easy to set up and use. Crews use it just like a credit card.

Nachteile

Takes 1-2 weeks to get new cards. No issues other than that.

Cathryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best decisions we made

Bewertet am 6.2.2019

This has helped us track our spending and actually get our receipts. Something we struggled with...

This has helped us track our spending and actually get our receipts. Something we struggled with for years.

Vorteile

Can Instantly add money to a card, or remove it. Can determine where the money can be spent.

Nachteile

When there is fraudulent activity you don't receive the funds back until the case is investigated and decided in your favor.

Antwort von PEX

Thanks for your review. So glad PEX could help your organization grow more streamlined and simplified, Cathryn!

Jeanette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recommend PEX Cards for Ease of User

Bewertet am 8.5.2023

Vorteile

PEX Card is easy to use and reconcile receipts. Fast processing for card funding. Complete expense control through set up, restrict certain purchases by users.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes longer than anticipated for a new card to be received in the mail. Had to order multiple cards before because cards were not being received.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX is a great tool for your employees and company

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

PEX really streamlines our processing of purchases made using the PEX cards through its integration...

PEX really streamlines our processing of purchases made using the PEX cards through its integration with APLOS. This saves many hours of work time for our team.

Vorteile

We utilize PEX in conjunction with APLOS accounting software. They are a match made in heaven and integrate together pretty seamlessly. Our staff find the cards easy to use for in-person or online purchases and maintaining and matching receipts is very easy. The mobile app further enables functionality. The administrator capabilities are intuitive and well organized. Ordering new cards and inactivating cards is a snap. Finally, you have the option of either heavily managing user card usage or almost turning usage on auto-pilot and everything in between. It is easily tailored to your comfort level and policies.

Nachteile

I can't really come up with any other than perhaps a few vendors such as rental car facilities don't accept debit cards and that the daily use per card is $5,000, but very few transactions exceed that amount.

Candace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX is amazing!!

Bewertet am 6.2.2019

The overall PEX experience has been great!! I would recommend this software to anyone needing a...

The overall PEX experience has been great!! I would recommend this software to anyone needing a simple way to distribute money to employees who need to purchase items for the business.

Vorteile

PEX is great for companies, churches, groups etc that have multiple people who spend money. I use this for our church and it is so easy to transfer money between cards and as long as you have the money in the PEX account you can transfer the money for your people and they have it immediately! It is also nice to have so many people drawing from the same account and they get to upload their receipts so no messing around with turning them in paper version!

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like is how many days it takes for money to transfer from the bank to the PEX card account. I understand it's probably just like when using a debit card and it doesn't always show up right away.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Access to Cash

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

We have employees located outside of our headquarters who have quick access to make purchases for...

We have employees located outside of our headquarters who have quick access to make purchases for items that require immediate payment.

Vorteile

Easy cash access for purchases with low liability by only funded what is needed.

Nachteile

We have had an issue lately with fraudulent charges, but that can happen with any credit card.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pex took the risk out of our company spending and simplified our finance processes.

Bewertet am 12.6.2018

The flexibility it gives me as the account manager to painlessly manage my team while empowering...

The flexibility it gives me as the account manager to painlessly manage my team while empowering them to lead their departments.

Vorteile

It's so easy to manage the whole team's finances. I love that I'm not having to micromanage every single purchase but can easily see all the purchases that were made by each employee and manage limits and overall budget.

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of many. This has been very helpful software for our team and has even enabled us to empower our volunteers and give them cards as well.

Kari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tracking Expense made Simple

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

We have only been using PEX for a few months now but it is easier than the other card system we...

We have only been using PEX for a few months now but it is easier than the other card system we had. Our company is pleased with the ease of the card. They work fast which saves our drivers time and the company money.

Vorteile

PEX is very simple to use. We give each driver their own card to use each day and it makes it very simple for the office to track where the expenditures are going on each route, each truck and every driver to use.

Nachteile

We switched from BizNOW Cards to PEX so it was just a matter of getting each driver familiar with it.

Karina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Setup process and great expense tracking

Bewertet am 26.12.2023

Overall experience was great and easy. This is very convenient.

Overall experience was great and easy. This is very convenient.

Vorteile

The setup process was very easy and the platform is user friendly. We’re able to track the expenses on time and reloading the cards is extremely easy and fast. The complete process was smooth and the cards work great.

Nachteile

So far we have not had any issues or cons with PEX.

Antwort von PEX

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and the platform user-friendly. It's great to know that tracking expenses and reloading cards have been smooth and efficient for you.

April
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEX for the Win!

Bewertet am 7.2.2019

I highly recommend PEX to anyone who is looking for ways to simplify their employees per diem usage.

I highly recommend PEX to anyone who is looking for ways to simplify their employees per diem usage.

Vorteile

Its fast, easy, and convenient . Customer Service is awesome!

Nachteile

We have been using PEX for 2 years, and have had zero issues. No cons for me to report!

Dawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient

Bewertet am 30.1.2019

We use PEX as per diem cards for traveling employees. It is very convenient when a sudden trip...

We use PEX as per diem cards for traveling employees. It is very convenient when a sudden trip comes up & we can load the card from anywhere.

Vorteile

Very easy to manage. Not complicated at all.

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of a negative issue that we've had to deal with.