ClickUp

Projektmanagement & Zusammenarbeit

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(3.551)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

3551 Bewertungen

Benedicte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mühelose Überblick!

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

Ich habe einen guten Überblick über meine täglichen Aufgaben und erhalte auch Erinnerungs-E-Mails. Es war für mich sehr effektiv, dass ich alle meine Aufgaben als Liste, aber auch in einem Kalender sehen kann. Ich kann mühelos die Fortschritte meines Teams bei den Projekten verfolgen.

Nachteile

Das Tool war anfangs verwirrend und schwer zu navigieren. Ich brauchte einige Zeit, um mich daran zu gewöhnen.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Auf der Suche nach Perfektion ;)

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Fantastisch.

Vorteile

Wir kommen von Jira, was am Ende ein zugebautes, langsames Desaster war. ClickUp ist vergleichsweise (auch generell gesehen) sehr flink und es wird ständig weiter optimiert.

Wir sind fasziniert wie sehr das ClickUp-Team Tempo macht, auf Wünsche reagiert, Hilfestellung beim Import gibt.

Die Struktur ist super flexibel, alles ist modern und übersichtlich gestaltet, wir arbeiten schon nach kurzer Zeit erheblich effizienter als in Jira.

Zusammengefasst: Jetzt schon genial und jede Woche kommen neue fantastische Funktionen hinzu. Schwer begeistert.

Nachteile

Die Docs in Clickup können mit Atlassians Confluence noch nicht mithalten, aber auch daran wird stetig gearbeitet.

Hannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Finger weg!

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Typisches, amerikanisches Startup. Hauptsache lärm und Investorengelder, ob das Produkt dauerhaft für ernsthaftes Projektmanagement nutzbar ist, ist den Anführern bei ClickUp absolut egal.

Vorteile

* tolle Funktionen, wenn sie funktionieren würden

Nachteile

* schlechte Menüführung
* schlechte Suche
* alle Features sind halbgar oder werden ständig ohne Ankündigung verändert, hinzugefügt, entfernt
* ständige, massive Performance-Probleme
* alte Bugs kommen immer wieder, aber ClickUp ist das komplett egal
** sie beheben es, nach einer Woche ist wieder alles kaputt oder es bricht an anderer Stelle erneut auseinander
* Tasks, Dokumente und Updates daran verschwinden teilweise willkürlich oder werden nicht gespeichert!
* Nicht DSGVO-konform und keine Möglichkeit dazu, da Server nur in den USA stehen

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Hannes!

Thank you for your review.

We are fully compliant with the GDPR regulations and requirements.

Data rights and privacy are incredibly important to us here at ClickUp.

ClickUp's DPA includes standard contractual clauses issued by the Commission effective June 27, 2021, as a transfer mechanism to ensure that we remain fully compliant as an international data processor.

We would love to know more about what you are experiencing so that we can assist in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to us at help@clickup.com

We appreciate your review and hope to hear from you soon!

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute All-In-One Platform für den alltäglichen Job

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Ein sehr durchdachtes und überragendes Konzept. Ein Programm was Ich nicht missen möchte.

Vorteile

Die einfache Erstellung von mehreren Projekten und Zuteilungen der Mitarbeiter. Die Möglichkeit Automationen zu erstellen die viel Zeit sparen.

Nachteile

Meiner Meinung nach fehlt eine einfachere Chat Funktionen wie bei einem Messenger wo man auch mal sein Kollege anschreiben kann etc.

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey, Fabian!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

When you have a moment, we'd love for you to add yourself as a voter to this feature request for a global chat: https://clickup.canny.io/feature-requests/p/global-slack-like-chat. This will allow you to receive updates and questions from our Product team.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super!

Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Time / Projectmanagement

Vorteile

Alles! Eine tolle Zeitersparnis und tolles Projektmanagement ist hiermit möglich. Vorallem kann ich arbeiten wie ich es möchte. Es ist schön beim Aufbau dabei zu sein!

Nachteile

Gerne würde ich ein Feature vorschlagen. Eine bessere Filtermethode für Listen:
Liste 1 hat Filter1 (1 & 2 & 3) || (5 & 6 & 7)

weiterhin wäre schön den Inhalt per E-Mail senden zu können. Zum Beispiel: "Weekly Doings"

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Die haben mir keines wegs gefallen. ClickUp jedoch vom ersten Tag! :)
Gabi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideales Terminplanungstool

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Tolles Tool, was für den Privatgebrauch und ebenso für kleinere oder mittelgroße Unternehmen ebenfalls alles Wichtige bieten kann. Man kann es sogar als Adressbuch oder zur Verwaltung von Kundenbenutzen. Ich kann es wirklich nur jedem Empfehlen. Wer auf der Suche nach einem solchen Tool ist, der sollte sich ClickUp definitiv mal näher anschauen.

Vorteile

ClickUp ist für mich eine sehr hochwertige und intuitive Software, in der man sich sehr schnell zurechtfindet. Ich nutze es vor allem zur Planung privater Projekte und Termine. Nach kurzer Einarbeitung findet man sich schnell zurecht und dann entwickelt Clickup auch sein volles Potenzial. Es gibt eigentlich nichts, was man damit nicht machen kann.

Nachteile

Für mich als Privatnutzer ist die Preisstruktur nicht ideal, aber man muss fairerweise sagen, dass Clickup extrem gut weiterentwickelt wird und das muss natürlich auch bezahlt werden.

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey, Gabi!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

ClickUp lockt mit falschen Versprechungen und schert sich nicht um Kundenzufriedenheit

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

Clickup ist unseriös, Jira ist die bessere Wahl. Wir wünschten dass wir bei Jira geblieben wären. Ich kann nur vor Clickup warnen!

Vorteile

Das mit „let’s make a deal“ in Aussicht gestellte Angebot, da wir ein startup sind. Leider hab’s das nie. Ist nur unlauteres Lockmittel bzw. betrug.

Nachteile

Onboarding hat Wochen gedauert da sich trotz mehrfacher Nachfrage keine mit dem Angebot meldete. Hat schwere Verzögerungen verursacht bei uns.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Christian!

We truly appreciate the time you took to share details about your experience.

We plan on being here for a very long time and to make that happen we have to be able to support all of our users. This gives us a minimum payment that we can accept. I understand if this is too steep for you, but I would love to see you continue to use ClickUp.

We suggest giving our Free Forever Plan a try! Our Free Forever Plan is and will remain just that, free forever!

We are proud to provide an industry-leading amount of items to be created within all of our plans, and we will never limit you to the number of tasks you create. You can create unlimited tasks without any restrictions.

Workspaces on the Free Forever Plan have limited uses of certain features. You can learn more about what is included with each of our plans here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/articles/1048368-clickup-plans!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Whitney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My favorite tools for team work

Bewertet am 30.12.2022

I've been using ClickUp for years with multiple companies and it's the best system I'm found to manage and collaborate with team members.

Vorteile

ClickUp makes it easy for me to work with small and medium-size teams around the world. We can easily update each other and check on task statuses.

Nachteile

ClickUp is a little confusing to customize

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Whitney! Thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback! ����

Please contact us at help@clickup.com so we can help you customize your Workspace and offer suggestions that may improve your experience. Our Support team is available anytime to help!✨

Konstantinos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A tool to replace most of your tools

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

We manage almost all our business operations through click-up.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use, even for non tech-savy users. It makes it even easier to project managers to have an overall look at all project statuses at all times.

Nachteile

After a few updates the webpage freezes on the loading dots. However after a refresh it goes back to normal. Another this is that there's no direct way to get back to a task after opening a sub-task popup.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

It had more features on the paid plan as well as unique features such as Dashboards.

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Konstantinos! Thanks so much for the amazing 5-star review! ����

We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and we're so glad you think ClickUp is a tool to replace most of your tools!

Also, we'd really like to help improve your experience with the platform. Please contact us at help@clickup.com so we can investigate the freezing and subtask issues you experienced and find a resolution. Our Support team is available anytime to assist you!✨

Dustin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ClickUp

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

I like that it allows collaboration and communication though the tasks and projects.

Nachteile

The mobile app seems a tad clunky and not as user friendly IMO.

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Dustin! Thanks for the review. We really appreciate the feedback! ����

We're actively working on improving our mobile apps & eventually they'll have near feature parity as our website. Keep track of what's coming next on our mobile roadmap. In the meantime, logging into  ClickUp from the web browser on your mobile device may improve your experience. ����

Sunjida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUp is one of the best and easy project management tools ever I use.

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

We feel very convenient to use these great tools. In terms of project management, ClickUp can be the best solution for any small, mid-level, or large company. ClickUp is superb in contrast to other project management tools. Even the free version can be okay for any small company. We love these tools. I will definitely recommend it to others to try it.

Vorteile

We love ClickUp very much. It's really outstanding to manage a project and collaborate with your team. It's lots of features and the functionality is so easy to use, any non-techy person can use it without having a vast knowledge of project management tools. They are very keen to understand customer demand and they are updating regular basis to satisfy users.

Nachteile

It can be overwhelming for a non-techy person to see lots of features for the first time. I didn't find any major issues with ClickUp.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

We feel more convenient to use it. It offers lot's of features and functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

It's a cost effective tools.

Antwort von ClickUp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, Sunjida!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Faith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best project management software for effective and seamless team operation

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

After knowing how to navigate it properly, my experience with it improved greatly. Now, I simply love it!

Vorteile

ClickUp is a strong all-around PM software. Utilization of schedules to follow through with responsibilities before cutoff times is dependably basic. With ClickUp, this is extremely simple as your deadlines are seen on your schedules alongside the undertakings so arranging your day/week data transmission is really simple and quick. . It's an easy decision for small companies yet offers an adequate number of highlights for bigger companies.

Nachteile

It is not really beginner friendly. you have to do a lot of learning to get familiar with it and navigate properly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

It felt like Clickup was mostly for those who work remotely. I work remotely, so I went for it
Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A great tool for organizing tasks

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Vorteile

assigning tasks, organizing tasks, keep track of projects

Nachteile

sometimes it can be confusing where the task is and the workflow, the overall layout could be improved so it is easier to navigate

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! ����

We're so glad that you think ClickUp is a great tool for organizing tasks! That's music to our ears!����

Also, we love hearing ideas for improvements from our users and we'd love for you to share any layout or workflow suggestions you have on our feedback boards! Our Product team reviews every post and that's truly the best way for your ideas to be considered!����

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good way to organize a team

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Great! a good cost-effective alternative to other similar softwares.

Vorteile

I love being able to monitor my whole team by viewing their progress and tracking their time!

Nachteile

The video recording has many issues. If the video is too long it doesn't save which is frustrating.

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Breann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is my fav project management software ever!

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

I love that i can do everything i need to with the free option! I've never had to pay for it, but if i needed to it is something i'd have no problem paying to use. It is that good!!!

Nachteile

Honestly, I have no complaints. I am so impressed with this system!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Asana is pricey for little features compared to ClickUp
Salman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We are using the app in our company Clickup

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

The Records and No Need Paper works

Vorteile

In This Software most like Thinks is we can Save our more records no Need Paper works this is very Easy App

Nachteile

There is nothing defecult think in this app

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, Salman!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Anmol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Average all in one productivity tool

Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Vorteile

The UI of clickup is one of the best in the market. It's refreshing, with new features added every week and month.

Nachteile

The all in one productivity tool tries to do a lot of things, but I didn't find it useful in task management. Also it requires a good learning curve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Notion

Antwort von ClickUp - Anglophone Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Anmol! Thanks for the review. We really appreciate the feedback! ����

We're sad to hear that you did not find ClickUp useful, but we'd love to change that. Please contact us at help@clickup.com so we can offer suggestions that may improve your experience. Our Support team is available anytime to help!✨

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great small business management option.

Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Vorteile

As a small business owner I loved that I could use ClickUp to perform the task of several other platforms, which keeps my subscription costs down and all my stuff in one place. It can get overwhelming and unproductive having data in various different places, so ClickUp has been able to help us solve that problem.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system is a bit slow, but I believe they've done a lot of work on improving the servers lately to address this issue. The thing I like least isnt against the software, but rather that there is SO many options, so you really need to do some planning before you dive in, so you don't get overwhelmed and lost in the options. There is lots of YouTube videos with ideas, but really, you need to work out what will work for you and your business. Once you do that pre-work, it makes the setup and use a lot easier. No 2 businesses are exactly the same when it comes to requirements. Take the time to work out what works for you.

Antwort von ClickUp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Siokas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUP is a tool that revolutionises project management

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

I started using ClickUp the minute I learned about it and the expirience was amazing. I transfered all my projects to ClickUp in order to increase my productivity.

Vorteile

The ability to integrate the different tools and apps from other companies to ClickUp in a way that increases productivity. Additionally, this helps adapt the dashboard to the needs of the team and the project, thus making it a useful and powerful tool. Also, the teams brings new ideas and services coniniously.

Nachteile

The only thing I found difficult to use is the automation features. It was difficult for me to underrstand it without trial and a preview was not available to help me understand its impact before appling it to the main pipeline of the project management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Planner, Trello, Microsoft Project und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Everyone was supporting the impact a project management tool has on the efficiency and effectiveness, but I could not see that from the tools I was already using. Therefore, I was looking for a tool to suit my needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

I switched for two reasons. First, the dashboard of ClickUp was way friendlier and, second, the ease of integrating other apps to the main dashboard.
Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love ClickUp

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

I've been using ClickUP for 2+ years, and am very pleased with the product, and for the features included at a very reasonable price. I look forward to some autoamtion updates, but overall I'm so glad for this tool as my business hub.

Vorteile

ClickUp is the spot for all your business projects, project management, managing a remote team, etc. I have been able to grow and scale my business because of ClickUp.

Nachteile

Some of the automations have been clunky recently. Could use a few improvements there, along with the mobile app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Asana didn't have the repeating transactions like I needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Better overall features and had needed annual tasks setup I needed. I manage events and have things that have to happen at the same time each year, and ClickUP set that up the best.
Alec
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUp really is one application to replace them all!

Bewertet am 5.2.2022

I came to ClickUp after trialing several different project management options and was genuinely surprised at how easy and practical it was to setup. There is definitely a learning curve, but I found it to be user intuitive once I had the foundations covered. I have been able to successfully replace 5 other applications and enjoy significant cost savings in addition to the many other benefits of using one tool to run my entire firm. I find myself instinctively going to ClickUp upon needing to manage tasks and projects, it's the one tool I have open in a maximised window all day whilst I work.

Vorteile

I found ClickUp to offer every feature I needed in order to achieve my goal of replacing and consolidating several offerings into one. I can login to ClickUp and know that my entire law firm is accessible to me and I can check on one screen and have in front of me all of the tasks and information I need for the day.

Nachteile

I originally avoided ClickUp because I found the marketing and design of the application to be too casual and amateur. It seems the company has matured over the past few years and appears suitable for use in a traditional law firm environment.

Antwort von ClickUp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, Alec!

We truly appreciate the time that you are taking to share details about your experience: the good, the bad, and the ugly! We can take it, we promise!

It is unfortunate that our ads and marketing caused such a reaction. Please know that this is not our intention.

Thanks so much for giving ClickUp a try!

We understand that it can take some time to become familiar with all of our features! We have quite a few options to help you and your team if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at help@clickup.com to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally - We found a Task Management App that thinks like WE do

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

It's awesome, honestly. My teammate (Executive Assistant and Projects/Events Coordinator) can see my list and add/revise as needed. (I've given her that permission.) I can create tasks for her -- and it notifies me when she completes them and nags me to prompt her if she doesn't. We can have threaded conversations about a unique task - so it keeps everything tidy. (We honestly need to remember to do this more often. It would eliminate threads of emails that aren't attached to tasks!)

Vorteile

ClickUp updates its interface across multiple devices instantly. It looks exactly the same on the web as it does in Windows - and functions exactly the same in iPhone. It lets us do recurring tasks (with incredibly exacting control over exactly how those tasks recur). We can "email a task" to ClickUp from Outlook and finally clear out our inbox (so we don't fall into the trap of using our inbox AS our to do list - which is deadly, because one's inbox is not easy to prioritize. Who KNOWS what lies beyond the deep. With Clickup, we just go to the task, grab the unique address link for that individual task, then forward the email to the that unique address link. And it's so FAST. Nearly instantly, that email's contents and any attachments now become part of the threaded conversation (and attachments) to that task! That's EXACTLY what we would have designed if we were inventing our own task management app!! We can create a "start" date for a task. (In other words, please get this out of my sight until March 20th, 2024. On that date, start nagging me that this task needs to be completed by April 1st 2024!) Then we can forget about it for now. It's the ulimate stress-reliever. Most everything is super quick, too -- even though we have scores of tasks. The iOS app is available offline if you've viewed it. And the desktop app integrates with Outlook, they say (even though our own Outlook Exchange server hasn't given us the power to integrate outside apps, sadly). Tons more features

Nachteile

There's not a lot. I guess if I'm going to be picky, it feels awkward to me once my list has like... 50 or 70 items in the stack, to find the item I just added and try to move it manually around the list to some level of prioritization. Granted, I should probably only allow 10 things on my list, but ... if I have to do 70 things and they're all high priority, what am I supposed to do? There's a dropdown box upper right that supposedly lets me assign it a numerical priority, but it doesn't appear to work -- at least to me -- because I have my filters set up to keep dates in mind, I guess? Honestly, I've never made time to ask the company why it doesn't work. So even if I say I'd like the item to be number 5 in a list of 70, it still shows up after item 65. But I'm sure it's just me. It's still not a huge deal to grab the little 'handle' on that item and slide it up in priority. (I'm just glad it lets me manually assign the priority - both in the Windows app and on iphone.) Honestly, I can't think of anything else I'd change. (It's really that good.)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Remember The Milk, Trello, Notion und Evernote Teams

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Clickup was MUCH stronger in integrating emails, attachments, start dates, team assignments, and more. No comparison. Manual movements in iOS. iOS comparing to Web/Windows apps. Speed. And favorable price comparison too!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Oh my goodness. We could write a book. Love the added integration that Clickup affords for attaching emails to conversation threads -- with included attachments -- so we can get to inbox zero and see (and prioritize!) everything. Seeing the trees - and the forest -- is so much easier when we get things out of our inboxes! So many of these platforms have a unique paradigm. Clickup lets us organize the filters the way WE want to filter tasks. Notion can let us set up tasks in a custom database, but Notion still doesn't offer a solution for recurring tasks. Clickup has it ALL.
Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Wonderful Addition to a Web Designer's Toolbox

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

ClickUp is a welcome tool to my web design business's toolbox. It offers basic and advanced task and project management (you can make it as intricate as you see fit). With the recent launch of Dashboards and Forms, it's completely changed the way we run our client interaction - and simplified it. Less is more when it comes to managing client-facing interaction and information. ClickUp has allowed SDCo. to present useful information and communication in a singular space knocking customer confusion down a few notches. In my box, that takes the cake.

ClickUp is not a Database format platform. For Database style information management we implement the embedding features of ClickUp and basically continue to use ClickUp as our business management hub bringing our databases and client-facing customer management into one easy to navigate (and monitor) space.

Vorteile

What is there honestly not to love about the ClickUp platform? It's got the best of everything - and we've tried a ton of project, task, and productivity platforms. Finding ClickUp was a total game-changer. The flexibility of the platform, the native integrations, as well as third-party integrations are superb and more is being added each day. You'll be hard-pressed to find a platform that gives you this much bang for your buck.

Nachteile

The team at ClickUp is working around the clock to push out updates to beta runs of their features. It's pretty hard to find a Con when there's so much they're taking on board and they are honestly handling it like pros. They are mindful to not push features without thinking them through.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

ClickUp is really working towards being accessible to all business sizes and permitting white label - which is just as important to small businesses as it is to large businesses. The support is top-notch, and the developers are always taking our suggestions and feedback into consideration and implementation of the product as a whole.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

ClickUp is feature-rich so you need to consider that when you first sign up. It's loaded. You need to take your time to focus on what you/your business really needs out of the platform and take it step by step. It's great for businesses of all sizes and much less restricting in functionality than platforms like Monday.com and Asana - especially when it comes to addional user permissions thoughout. Collaboration was the primary reason for switching, and in the end, there are legitimately way too many reasons to list here as to why it's still a key player in our studio's day-to-day operations. It's hard to imagine running things without it at this point.
Marcos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It saved our Business and will save yours.

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

It's way too flexible and I can do whatever me and me team want.

We were trying to find a Simple Tool. We just wanted to write tasks and don't forget about it. We wanted to get them done. But with our daily basis jobs, sometimes you forget things. And clickup saved us. We tried asana and trello, but somehow, didn't fit our workflow and we were missing deadlines and forgetting tasks.

It's perfect for small businesses. For sure, I'll keep clickup in my business for long time.

Vorteile

I like the simplicity for creating, organizing and schedule tasks. For our team, the sprints views were the best. Also, the ability to display the same tasks in different personalized views, even for each member was the best. We don't always look at the same, and this was a game changer. Similar software like asana or trello or event Project, failed to achieve and understand this: "We want to see the same data, but with our very own eyes".

Nachteile

I don't see it have cons. But I would like more flexibility in the list view filters for dates. For example having ANDs & ORs for several dates conditions (yes i'm a developer).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Asana, Google Sheets und Microsoft Excel

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Clickup has the chameleon ability. It can change the views, but the info is the same. We can have lists, boards, gantt, sprints, etc. without having to create the tasks again. And we love that. Also is super easy to use. We didn't need any special training.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Because of the price and the ease of use. Also, the free plan is really a free plan. You can use almost all features.
Yasas Sri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUp: A Customizable Easy to Use Workflow Management Tool for Startups

Bewertet am 29.7.2022

I am extremely happy to use ClickUp more than any other tool. ClickUp provides client apps, and even works great with browsers or through mobile. I am so happy to continue this.

Vorteile

It is so intuitive, feature-rich and user friendly. I am amazed to see how much the ClickUp team has developed this product. It is unlike any other tool, This is very smart and intelligent.

Nachteile

There is no specific issue I noticed, but sometimes it may feel like "too much of features" and you are overloaded with so many options. But it is not a huge blocker.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Sheets

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Jira was expensive and for my daily work, having Jira is not affordable.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

ClickUp has lot of options, and I really liked the integrations provided by ClickUp. I wanted to integrate my workflow management tool with Slack, and it is supported by ClickUp.

Antwort von ClickUp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!