ClickUp

Projektmanagement & Zusammenarbeit

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(4.020)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

4020 Bewertungen

Hannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Finger weg!

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Typisches, amerikanisches Startup. Hauptsache lärm und Investorengelder, ob das Produkt dauerhaft...

Typisches, amerikanisches Startup. Hauptsache lärm und Investorengelder, ob das Produkt dauerhaft für ernsthaftes Projektmanagement nutzbar ist, ist den Anführern bei ClickUp absolut egal.

Vorteile

* tolle Funktionen, wenn sie funktionieren würden

Nachteile

* schlechte Menüführung
* schlechte Suche
* alle Features sind halbgar oder werden ständig ohne Ankündigung verändert, hinzugefügt, entfernt
* ständige, massive Performance-Probleme
* alte Bugs kommen immer wieder, aber ClickUp ist das komplett egal
** sie beheben es, nach einer Woche ist wieder alles kaputt oder es bricht an anderer Stelle erneut auseinander
* Tasks, Dokumente und Updates daran verschwinden teilweise willkürlich oder werden nicht gespeichert!
* Nicht DSGVO-konform und keine Möglichkeit dazu, da Server nur in den USA stehen

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Hannes!

Thank you for your review.

We are fully compliant with the GDPR regulations and requirements.

Data rights and privacy are incredibly important to us here at ClickUp.

ClickUp's DPA includes standard contractual clauses issued by the Commission effective June 27, 2021, as a transfer mechanism to ensure that we remain fully compliant as an international data processor.

We would love to know more about what you are experiencing so that we can assist in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to us at help@clickup.com

We appreciate your review and hope to hear from you soon!

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

ClickUp lockt mit falschen Versprechungen und schert sich nicht um Kundenzufriedenheit

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

Clickup ist unseriös, Jira ist die bessere Wahl. Wir wünschten dass wir bei Jira geblieben wären....

Clickup ist unseriös, Jira ist die bessere Wahl. Wir wünschten dass wir bei Jira geblieben wären. Ich kann nur vor Clickup warnen!

Vorteile

Das mit „let’s make a deal“ in Aussicht gestellte Angebot, da wir ein startup sind. Leider hab’s das nie. Ist nur unlauteres Lockmittel bzw. betrug.

Nachteile

Onboarding hat Wochen gedauert da sich trotz mehrfacher Nachfrage keine mit dem Angebot meldete. Hat schwere Verzögerungen verursacht bei uns.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Christian!

We truly appreciate the time you took to share details about your experience.

We plan on being here for a very long time and to make that happen we have to be able to support all of our users. This gives us a minimum payment that we can accept. I understand if this is too steep for you, but I would love to see you continue to use ClickUp.

We suggest giving our Free Forever Plan a try! Our Free Forever Plan is and will remain just that, free forever!

We are proud to provide an industry-leading amount of items to be created within all of our plans, and we will never limit you to the number of tasks you create. You can create unlimited tasks without any restrictions.

Workspaces on the Free Forever Plan have limited uses of certain features. You can learn more about what is included with each of our plans here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/articles/1048368-clickup-plans!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Benedicte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mühelose Überblick!

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

Ich habe einen guten Überblick über meine täglichen Aufgaben und erhalte auch Erinnerungs-E-Mails. Es war für mich sehr effektiv, dass ich alle meine Aufgaben als Liste, aber auch in einem Kalender sehen kann. Ich kann mühelos die Fortschritte meines Teams bei den Projekten verfolgen.

Nachteile

Das Tool war anfangs verwirrend und schwer zu navigieren. Ich brauchte einige Zeit, um mich daran zu gewöhnen.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Auf der Suche nach Perfektion ;)

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Fantastisch.

Fantastisch.

Vorteile

Wir kommen von Jira, was am Ende ein zugebautes, langsames Desaster war. ClickUp ist vergleichsweise (auch generell gesehen) sehr flink und es wird ständig weiter optimiert.

Wir sind fasziniert wie sehr das ClickUp-Team Tempo macht, auf Wünsche reagiert, Hilfestellung beim Import gibt.

Die Struktur ist super flexibel, alles ist modern und übersichtlich gestaltet, wir arbeiten schon nach kurzer Zeit erheblich effizienter als in Jira.

Zusammengefasst: Jetzt schon genial und jede Woche kommen neue fantastische Funktionen hinzu. Schwer begeistert.

Nachteile

Die Docs in Clickup können mit Atlassians Confluence noch nicht mithalten, aber auch daran wird stetig gearbeitet.

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute All-In-One Platform für den alltäglichen Job

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Ein sehr durchdachtes und überragendes Konzept. Ein Programm was Ich nicht missen möchte.

Ein sehr durchdachtes und überragendes Konzept. Ein Programm was Ich nicht missen möchte.

Vorteile

Die einfache Erstellung von mehreren Projekten und Zuteilungen der Mitarbeiter. Die Möglichkeit Automationen zu erstellen die viel Zeit sparen.

Nachteile

Meiner Meinung nach fehlt eine einfachere Chat Funktionen wie bei einem Messenger wo man auch mal sein Kollege anschreiben kann etc.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Fabian!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

When you have a moment, we'd love for you to add yourself as a voter to this feature request for a global chat: https://clickup.canny.io/feature-requests/p/global-slack-like-chat. This will allow you to receive updates and questions from our Product team.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super!

Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Time / Projectmanagement

Time / Projectmanagement

Vorteile

Alles! Eine tolle Zeitersparnis und tolles Projektmanagement ist hiermit möglich. Vorallem kann ich arbeiten wie ich es möchte. Es ist schön beim Aufbau dabei zu sein!

Nachteile

Gerne würde ich ein Feature vorschlagen. Eine bessere Filtermethode für Listen:
Liste 1 hat Filter1 (1 & 2 & 3) || (5 & 6 & 7)

weiterhin wäre schön den Inhalt per E-Mail senden zu können. Zum Beispiel: "Weekly Doings"

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Die haben mir keines wegs gefallen. ClickUp jedoch vom ersten Tag! :)
Gabi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideales Terminplanungstool

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Tolles Tool, was für den Privatgebrauch und ebenso für kleinere oder mittelgroße Unternehmen...

Tolles Tool, was für den Privatgebrauch und ebenso für kleinere oder mittelgroße Unternehmen ebenfalls alles Wichtige bieten kann. Man kann es sogar als Adressbuch oder zur Verwaltung von Kundenbenutzen. Ich kann es wirklich nur jedem Empfehlen. Wer auf der Suche nach einem solchen Tool ist, der sollte sich ClickUp definitiv mal näher anschauen.

Vorteile

ClickUp ist für mich eine sehr hochwertige und intuitive Software, in der man sich sehr schnell zurechtfindet. Ich nutze es vor allem zur Planung privater Projekte und Termine. Nach kurzer Einarbeitung findet man sich schnell zurecht und dann entwickelt Clickup auch sein volles Potenzial. Es gibt eigentlich nichts, was man damit nicht machen kann.

Nachteile

Für mich als Privatnutzer ist die Preisstruktur nicht ideal, aber man muss fairerweise sagen, dass Clickup extrem gut weiterentwickelt wird und das muss natürlich auch bezahlt werden.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Gabi!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sehr hilfreiche Software für individuelle oder klein Team Arbeit

Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Sehr gute Software für Individuelle oder klein Team Arbeit

Sehr gute Software für Individuelle oder klein Team Arbeit

Vorteile

ClickUp enthält umfangreiche Tools und Funktionen, um die Arbeitsqualität zu verbessern und beschleunigen. Außerdem konnten wir immer den Stand von Tasks immer in Echt Zeit verfolgen.

Nachteile

Ich habe keine Nachteile bemerkt bis auf die Preis für kleine Unternehmen finde ich es etwa hoch. Aber trotzdem ClickUp bietet also viele Funktion, die richtig gut Geld kostet. Sonst finde ich alles andere top

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mein Erfahrungsbericht über clickup

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Vorteile

Das aussergewöhnliche Design der Plattform

Nachteile

Dass Verbindungsabbrüche selten stattfinden und die Plattform einfacher zu bedienen ist als andere

Denise
Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It allows flexible team cooperation on daily activities

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

Organization of a little project. It sits perfectly in the middle of the two extremes: too basic...

Organization of a little project. It sits perfectly in the middle of the two extremes: too basic and too complex. When it comes to connecting chores and keeping track of them all in one location, there is no limit to the possibilities. To have all my work documented correctly, it's nice that you can insert comments and embeds, even Genially.

Vorteile

All of the templates and their adaptability give a clear picture of the possibilities. Fortunately, the Clickup university and other resources, such as videos, make a wealth of learning readily available. This makes it simpler for me to keep track of the many projects on which my team is currently working, allowing me to better allocate resources and time.

Nachteile

Even if you think you're on a subpage of a document, it might be difficult to tell. It's difficult to see the differences between two templates with the same name.

Christian
Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clickup Helps me manage my weekly tasks

Bewertet am 22.8.2023

Our organization could not have automated task management or cross-functional project management...

Our organization could not have automated task management or cross-functional project management without Clickup's assistance. Organization-wide capacity planning has also benefited from this.

Vorteile

ClickUp has been an invaluable tool in assisting me to manage my time effectively and remain on top of my many responsibilities at work, in school, and in my personal life. You can add tasks without switching windows thanks to a handy Google Chrome widget.

Nachteile

The controls on the dashboard are finicky and will require some practice. All the teams have problems with this particular area of integration and application. I wish I could sync the calendar with my calendar on Google more easily. It seems that just the distinction between tasks and subtasks is communicated.

Boryana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Decent tool. Works for my multidisciplinary team.

Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Fairly positive. Overall it is very useful, we have used it to manage our team work, track and...

Fairly positive. Overall it is very useful, we have used it to manage our team work, track and report project progress, do planning, etc.
Bear in mind that we are a multidisciplinary work, so we've tried to make it work both for delivery/ tech functions and research and strategy.
The only drawbacks are the small customisations we haven't been able to make (e.g. the weekly view to start on a differerent day) and the syncing time / loading time.

Vorteile

1. Helps us manage our workload and set the expectations right. It allows us to plan and forecast work: we get to understand the pace at which we move on projects, it allows us to understand what blockers have occured and how long it takes us to deal with them.
2. Allows us to see clearly where we have dependencies (so that no task or person on the team blocks another person to do their tasks). We use it to optimise our sprints.
3. Supports productivity and team collaboration: during the sprint check-ins, we refer to teh burn-down charts to see if we are on track and if anyone needs help.

Nachteile

1. Syncing takes time. E.g. Once we have planned our month, we input all information in ClickUp and so it happends that a few people make changes in parallel and we refresh and give time for the changes to appear.
2. Some of the views don't load propearly occasionally. E.g. In the Workload view, the users with their workload for the week disappear and we cannot see our workload. Refreshing the view helps, but can be annoying.
3. We haven't found a way to track time for personal projects and not have them appear in the reporting. E.g. I want to time tracked for volunteering, which is separate from our work and my time utilisation at work, but this doesn't seem to be possible. All time tracked goes to utilisation. The same way we need to track time for time off. It would be good if this gets implemented.
4. There is a weekly view, however it would be better for us to get a view not starting on Monday, but on the first day of our sprint (in our case Wednesday).

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Not so easy to learn and use

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Vorteile

A central place for task assignment, progress review and notification

Nachteile

Not easy to navigate the multiple tabs and use as a first timer

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Melanie!

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We know our robust feature set can present a learning curve for new users, and that's exactly why we've made sure to provide a wealth of free resources that our users can access anytime!

🎓 ClickUp University: university.clickup.com
📚 Help Center: help.clickup.com
🎥 On-demand webinars: https://bit.ly/3NR67FR
👋 24/7 Customer Support: help@clickup.com

Have a wonderful, productive day!

Jorge Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUp Review

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Amazing, actually I'm about to subscribe again and upgrade it.

Amazing, actually I'm about to subscribe again and upgrade it.

Vorteile

I liked the most the fact that I can customize every section of the content. Every task has its way of being distinguished. Besides, adding customized fields to every list makes it easier to understand and develop your workflow.

Nachteile

The fact that I have to pay a little extra, but I don't regret it because whenever I have an issue, doubt, or whatever happens, the customer service is right there waiting for you with a friendly tone to answer all of your questions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

It's more customizable and the features, and the way ClickUp is presented it's so user-friendly, and the templates have helped me a lot!
Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome app

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

An awesome tool to project management, easy to use.

An awesome tool to project management, easy to use.

Vorteile

The interface is amazing, helps a lot to understand it very easy.

Nachteile

It's a bit expensive for small groups, but the trial versions works fine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickUp in Medical office

Bewertet am 27.12.2023

ClickUp has been a seamless transition. We love that we have the ability to add to any lists from...

ClickUp has been a seamless transition. We love that we have the ability to add to any lists from our own computers and immediately see what the other person added.

Vorteile

I share the practice manager position with another employee. We found it difficult to keep up with information that needed to be shared with various staff throughout the workday. We started using ClickUp to keep a "To do" list of what needed to be discussed for daily meetings and who they needed to be discussed with. It has truly improved our overall office communication and made our daily lives much easier.

Nachteile

There is nothing that we don't like about ClickUp. It has been easy to use.

lionel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

management software

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Vorteile

thanks to this software, I can be more productive in the workplace as it helps me to manage all my daily tasks.

Nachteile

for me, it's not easy to master this software when you're a beginner

Bryce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User-friendly, Great for Collaboration

Bewertet am 11.2.2024

Vorteile

It has a very user-friendly design, especially on mobile devices. Desktop is good too. I've found that sometimes software changes its look when it goes from desktop to mobile (which I find really annoying), but ClickUp does a good job at maintaining consistency.

Nachteile

Everything is great about ClickUp except for its bugs on OS. Every few weeks the app will not load anything. They've gotten better with this over time, but it's still a pain when you're out in the field and have to rely on a mobile device.

Serene
Serene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

It really helps for project management

Bewertet am 10.2.2024

Vorteile

I love the function of team collaboration on the software and having to also plan with advanced tools.

Nachteile

I don't think i have figured that out yet.

Yann
Yann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

THE project management tool (after having tried several others)

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

ClickUp has quickly become the tool I manage most of my business tasks, projects, and work.

There...

ClickUp has quickly become the tool I manage most of my business tasks, projects, and work.

There are only a couple of tools I use on a daily basis — and that help move my business forward — and ClickUp is at the top of the list!

Vorteile

There's plenty of things I like about ClickUp.

What stands up for me is its user interface and, among other things, the ability to easily switch the dashboard view from Task List and Calendar to Board (Kanban-like).

There's so much one can do in terms of organizing the project management spaces and products, as well as features and options you can add to and activate for specific tasks — labels, due dates, assignment and dependencies (great for when you have task B that can be completed only after task A has been completed).

And ClickUp has something I consider a MUST for a project management tool, but that some still don't have, a smartphone and tablet app.

Nachteile

ClickUp has quite the variety of features and this may feel a little bit overwhelming, especially when starting out with the tool

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Things

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

I felt that the information displayed with the Kanban view in Trello board started to become challenging to understand and process, as the board became more and more populated with content. It began feeling "too crowded".

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

I was drawn by its array of features and design
Dominique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Asana on Steroids

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Vorteile

Features
Not only is ClickUp more robust than other management softwares on the market it is more visually appealing. The commitment to providing different templates instead of taking a silly "minimalist" approach that seems to be trendy everywhere even in areas/industries where it doesn't make sense is great and allows project managers to provide different views of a project to get the full perspective on where the progress is and needs to go.

Transparency and Innovation
The constant improvement and level of transparency they provide in terms of where the product is going along with the genuine consideration they give their users by not only providing a transparent way to make suggestions but also ACTUALLY act on them is amazing.

Reasonably Priced
The best part is that they openly and freely provide a way to negotiate price and provide very reasonable fair pricing that doesn't leave small businesses struggling to stay organized. Many competitors have very rigid pricing that leaves 2 people teams with big projects and tiny budgets SOL. Had we not been able to negotiate we would not have been able to sign up for pro.

As with anything great they're not completely perfect, there's still some features that feel missing (bulk subtask selection, bulk task duplication) but thats OK —  its still a company ran by real humans and nobody is perfect. But I do think between the open roadmap, constant improvement, tonne of features and negotiable price they're pretty close.

Nachteile

Missing Features
Some more seemingly basic features seem to be missing (bulk subtask selection, bulk task duplication)

IG
Instagram integrated view like twitter doesn't exist yet

More is more (things to learn)
If you're like me and not a project manager/ have a clear vision of how you need to set up your views it can be overwhelming - there's definitely a lot to learn

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Price and view options relative to subscription level —> basic things were not locked away and higher priced subscriptions like their competitors do and they were willing to negotiate price given the size of our team.
Cherry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I switched to ClickUp and Never Looked Back

Bewertet am 20.10.2020

I explored so many tools related to Project Management and my team's task monitoring for years....

I explored so many tools related to Project Management and my team's task monitoring for years. But, it felt incomplete. There are features that other platforms has but was never rolled into one. When I came across ClickUp, i tried its free account. I fell in love immediately. It did not take me long to avail the paid account. I was surprised it did not stop there. They have been continuously evolving. All new features came from feedback they get from their customers. So, yes - i love that they listen to customers. And all features they deploy are adding value. Sorry if its all praises, ClickUp never paid me to do this *i swear*. I pay for their product and i'm soooo satisfied. Happy customer here.

Vorteile

It continuously evolving. It never stopped progressing and all those that they have been adding are all added value. I'm truly amazed how this tool have been helping me track all projects and initiatives we have been handling the past year. It made it easy for me to check in with my team and track down our progress on each individual tasks. This tool gives us strong collaboration and connection especially now that we are all working from home.

Nachteile

I super love this product but if there's anything i love the least is i hope they improve gantt / timeline view further as well as the Form view.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

It felt like Trello was limited on the project management side of things.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello
Olakunle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very powerful project management tool for freelancers/small businesses

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

I've been using ClickUp as a project management tool to help oversee subcontractors and give...

I've been using ClickUp as a project management tool to help oversee subcontractors and give clients insights into how a project is moving along. There are a ton of cool features to dive into even at the free level. I like the ease of switching between a Kanban-like structure to Gantt or Timeline. And more importantly, I like the hierarchy of organization within a workspace. I can organize by Spaces and within each of them have a folder and within each folder have a project. And I can click on any level of the hierarchy to see any projects and tasks to are included.

Vorteile

The number of features at the free level are enough to tackle 90%+ of all common project needs for those looking for a powerful and cost-effective tool

Nachteile

Because Click Up also includes features for documents, mind maps, and analytics, it can feel like a lot to manage and understand. I can see some users finding it to be a confusing platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

I still use Notion for organizing digital content, but it was not as powerful out-of-the-box as a project manager and harder to control permissions/security

Zuvor genutzte Software

Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

There were more features are the free level than these other tools.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Olakunle!

Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are so so excited that you've found our Free Forever Plan was able to handle nearly all of your workload and work management needs at a cost-effective price of... no price! Because it will always be free!

We definitely understand the overwhelming feeling of learning about ClickUp's endless features, as it can be a lot! However, we have a bunch of helpful documents and videos that can help with this! Check them out here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/

Thanks again for taking the time to write out this awesome review! :)

Paddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid, constantly improving, one to rule them all

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

One of the few SaaS I chose to pay for instead of using the (well featured) free tier. Recent job...

One of the few SaaS I chose to pay for instead of using the (well featured) free tier. Recent job needed non-user people to submit dietary requirements, 2 minutes later I had a form that crated tasks that were assigned to the catering manager who could then update their statuses as they made the necessary changes. Click-Up is almost a platform upon which to create custom line-of-bisiness applications, so rather than being bound to a particular tool's workflow/constraints you're always able to tweak any feature to fit your own way of working.

Vorteile

Like lists? Click-Up does lists. Like Gantt charts, done. Kanban boards? Yep. Need to see the calendar or some kind of timeline? Yep. Mind maps? Got'em. Whiteboards? Yep. Public forms? You guessed it. The bit where it gets useful is that they're all just views on the same underlying data, so everyone can work how they prefer. Automations are functional and included, big plus for project management. Updates are constant, with new features and integrations available to add/vote on.

Nachteile

The default UI is very low contrast and horrible. There are high contrast and dark modes, which I suggest for anyone wanting functionality. The power can make the tool seem a little daunting when you're getting started, but start simple then explore.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freedcamp, Trello, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Trello hit a ceiling pretty quickly - automations or getting data out or custom fields etc. Simple but inflexible by comparison.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Right balance of price and functionality, and the active development of user-requested features means you always feel like you're getting value. It replaces a few other tools, too. Bug tracking, project management, etc.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great small business management option.

Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Vorteile

As a small business owner I loved that I could use ClickUp to perform the task of several other platforms, which keeps my subscription costs down and all my stuff in one place. It can get overwhelming and unproductive having data in various different places, so ClickUp has been able to help us solve that problem.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system is a bit slow, but I believe they've done a lot of work on improving the servers lately to address this issue. The thing I like least isnt against the software, but rather that there is SO many options, so you really need to do some planning before you dive in, so you don't get overwhelmed and lost in the options. There is lots of YouTube videos with ideas, but really, you need to work out what will work for you and your business. Once you do that pre-work, it makes the setup and use a lot easier. No 2 businesses are exactly the same when it comes to requirements. Take the time to work out what works for you.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!