Onfleet

4,6 (93)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für die Verwaltung von Lieferungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(93)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

93 Bewertungen

Sandile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple...

Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Vorteile

The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks.

The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Nachteile

The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned.

Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

Kelli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Onfleet Digital Deliveries review for Core and Main user

Bewertet am 7.7.2021

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or...

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or about 1140 people over the course of about 1 year. I have created a buffet of training materials - eLearning, job aids, driver reference guide and we are doing live training in addition to all of that. My experience is positive with Onfleet. It is easy to use and teach others how to use. What is hard is getting them to adopt this new way of doing things and stop using the old way of doing things - even if not more efficient. Change management is the hard part. Mental change to a new way.

Vorteile

Signature Capture, Drag and Drop, auto review occurs w/ successful delivery so we can almost eliminate need to scan pick tickets - reducing paper trail. Driver app easy to use, navigation built in. Analytics will help to fine tune our business. Onfleet, if successfully implemented in all branches can actually cause change to happen in branches that do not operate at the highest level of efficiency. We ask them to have clean pick tickets before orders go into Mincron which ports to Onfleet. This prevents "clean up" on the back end. Not all branches do this. Onfleet could actually bring up the quality of operations at these types of branches that are not doing this.

Nachteile

Yes, We have been in communications with our rep about several features we would like to have added and they are working with us to try to help out. I am not on the team that is in charge of that though. I only know of a couple of enhancements we have asked about. 1) On the map - add a way to drop a pin to create coordinates to pass to a driver. Our business is placing water main pipes in cities, subdivisions and municipalities that don't yet have physical addresses established. Yet, our drivers have to use Onfleet to deliver orders to these destinations. Dispatcher have several steps to get this info to the driver. #2 Add a drop down menu under "Recipents" to be able to select from a list of contacts. Our drivers may meet [SENSITIVE CONTENT] each time at the job site. They said it would save them time to have those names in the drop down so they don't have to manually enter them each time.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for this level of detail and showcase on onboarding Onfleet to multiple business locations and operations. We will pay specific attention to the features you'd like to see developed and definitely encourage you to continue working with your rep so we can best serve you!

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Onfleet

Bewertet am 9.9.2018

Overall 8/10.

Overall 8/10.

Vorteile

Organization, very easy to figure out. The efficiency for drivers when using it is perfect.

Nachteile

When routing , I am constantly refreshing or changing time slot to complete the route. It can be much more efficient on the dispatch side .

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you very much for your review, Jonathan! I will share your feedback re: route optimization dispatching with our product team for consideration.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Onsweet!

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have...

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have virtually disappeared. We use Onfleet as a value added proposition to target customers as one of our prime advantages over our competition. Love that we were up and running with the software in less than a month.

Vorteile

Integration was very easy. Product is consistent with no downtime. Training is very easy for both drivers and dispatchers. The system API communicated easily with our ERP data. Customers love the real time information on where our drivers are at.

Nachteile

Have reached out previously in regards to having a generic phone number setup so the customers can recognize one number from our fleet so they can start storing it in their cell phone and answer driver calls consistently. I know you guys have a solution but after having a few conversations with your techs it doesn't seem very easy to implement just yet because of lots of red tape.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the words - we are always working to improve our full customer experience

Albert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Last Mile Simplified

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and...

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and went delivery-only just a week into our effort. Our deliveries have grown 200 fold in five weeks, and we needed a tool to ensure food was getting to those who need effectively and efficiently. Onfleet is intuitive enough that our all-volunteer driver corps can onboard themselves or someone on our team in less than 10 minutes, leaving us more time to prep, package, and get meals out the door.

Vorteile

The core functionality of Onfleet, that is the ability to dynamically generate and optimize routes, is a difficult to understate. While route pre-planning is super helpful, saving hours (days?) on a manual process, the ability to add stops dynamically while a driver is en route has been a game-changer for us. From there, it has a modern interface with plenty of data analytics that have helped us to plan ahead in ways that would have been impossible with other solutions.

Nachteile

There are a couple of small usability decisions that might be counterintuitive for a beginner user, but those are more than made up for by an extensive help resource guide.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Albert! We're proud to play a small part in helping with Bellevue Farmers Market's assistance during these difficult times.

Ambryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software on the market!

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick...

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick with OnFleet because it is so easy to use we can't imagine any other software being superior.

Vorteile

Love the ease of use, tracking information for customers, driver tracking, and on and on. We don't pay for route optimization, but I am sure it would be incredible.

Nachteile

We have addresses not "register" in the system so we have to find the longitude and latitude quite often. The auto fill for phone numbers also gets in the way, as we have people order gifts for 10+ people all the time.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hello Hello Plants review

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Wonderful really

Wonderful really

Vorteile

The way it looks, the way it is used is great. I export my deliveries through CSV and it comes all beautifully in Onfleet. My customers love the ETA texting and tracking link.

Nachteile

A tool where you can draw a line between to point and it would tell you how many kilometres there is between the 2 points would be really helpful. Or even if it would compute the Kms through road trip between the 2 points.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries.

Bewertet am 22.1.2018

Streamlines our delivery business

Streamlines our delivery business

Vorteile

The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Nachteile

The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Answer to our prayers

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so...

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so great full to Onfleet for helping us help feed the less fortunate during this stressful time.

Vorteile

We have been using Onfleet to help deliver free meals to over 200 households (700 people) during the economic uncertainty of the covid crisis. We were able to be up and running immediately. The ability to communicate with drivers in real time via the app is key. We have loved being able to reroute and add or edit stops while drivers are on their routes.
We love being able to set the drivers on optimized routes to be able to end near their homes.

Nachteile

I would love the ability to see the total quantity of items being delivered. We currently have to export to excel and subtotal. We send our drivers out at one time and take many units of the same meals to them. We need to be able to know how many units of quantity are going to drivers.

I would also like to have the ability to force complete a stop via the dispatch window if a driver missed doing so on their app.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Todd! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help those in need.

Elyse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Onfleet is Amazing

Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good...

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good use of this software

Vorteile

Onfleet is amazing. What i love the most is that after the 2 years that ive been working this software, i had no problems or issues. It was easy to edit information to drivers routes, add on etc. Good overall software, easy to use.

Nachteile

the least thing i liked about the software was that Ofnfleet displayed an order was going to be late, but in fact we jst needed to refresh the drivers profile so times can be adjusted.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for these accolades, especially standing the test of time. We appreciate your business!

Flavio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to scale logistics

Bewertet am 27.11.2019

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we...

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we can track shipments and calculate ETA

Vorteile

- Easy to set up, easy to use
- Quick to scale
- All features needed
- Easy to integrate

Nachteile

- Not able to customise delivery processes

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback! We love working with Fliit.

Seth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

Easy to set up, easy to use. Provides a great range of functionality in an elegant design

Nachteile

Adding drivers and assigning to teams can be a lengthy process

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for this - we strive to make our set-up intuitive and using Onfleet every day for your business, efficient, effective and easy!

Abbey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Honest review of Onfleet

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel...

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel that many people might not spend that much time and patience to do so l.

Vorteile

I like a lot of the features that are offered with onfleet. I understand the motions behind all of the tech and set up. I enjoy being able to see on a map the deliveries that are going out and the color coded tasks in the bottom desktop view.

Nachteile

There are many cons to this system as a dispatch associate. The integration is the worst part of the system. We use dispense with our company and it has caused a lot of tech issues that either party are not taking responsibility for. I wish that there was a cleaner view to the task bar for delivery. Additionally we discovered that all communications to customers are automatically checked to disabled which is unhelpful for delivery purposes and becomes a task for distance that costs on efficiency.

Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fast & very practical tool

Bewertet am 18.2.2017

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or...

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or have been facing still now, 1) A total black out, the task of our client it never showed up (we were blind) and 2) when it turns on or it turns off sometimes in driver's cel or in the lap top's dashboard the status of our driver. Thanks for your attentions and time. Enjoy your weekend.

Vorteile

It's very easy-practical to follow up and navigate while on site or in the app.

Nachteile

That our driver or the driver suddenly can get losted, due that we lose vision or site of him. In other words, the green blinking circle, it suddenly turns off, not because the driver turned off his on duty status. We are very worry that we can loose clients if we face again the block out mentioned before. Thanks that we could see we got a sales in our account we could respond.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 4GO team. The issues you encountered seem to be related to cellphone reception / connectivity. We will relay it to our engineering support team to investigate!

Kaala
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The ideal support for any logistics-based service!

Bewertet am 16.4.2020

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to...

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to manually calculate a route for each of my drivers anymore, or even keep an eye out for their progress! OnFleet does that for me with integrated job requirements (like a picture on pickup or drop off!)

Vorteile

The scalability and accessibility of the software is incredible. From operating a team of 10, to running a national fleet of hundreds, it’s all completely within the scope of possibility!

Nachteile

I use a lot of other software for sales and service, and integration with these systems is not the easiest for a novice like me! API access is absolutely available, with assistance guides for those with the know-how to use them! (I just don’t have said know-how!)

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your review, Kaala!

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic software

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Vorteile

Easy to integrate with technology partners and has helped some great merchants!

Nachteile

Can't wait to see how Onfleet scales up in the future.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the awesome review!

Katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review onfleet

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Vorteile

The product gps and client notification setting.

Nachteile

The client notification could be since the beginning of the driver’s route since dispatched.

The route optimization could use a live traffic information to avoid delays.

The new task options could be more customizable to adapt to the company’s needs.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for this concise review and specific insights - very helpful to us and we appreciate your business!

Camiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

CB's Review OnFleet

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Easy to use route optimization

Easy to use route optimization

Vorteile

Efficient route planning and tracking facilities

Nachteile

Data analyzing facilities and lack of mobile dispatching facilities

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for your insights! Route planning and optimization is always a priority we know for your delivery business.

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Onfleet Review

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Good

Good

Vorteile

Easy to use software, live updates and tracking beneficial to staff and customers

Nachteile

The price point feels a little bit too high since the last increase

Savanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Onfleet is our Volunteers favorite!!

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Vorteile

Onfleet is extremely helpful, especially the last year during the Pandemic. It is a company that specializes in logistics management and route optimization offering last-mile delivery. It was a huge help to our volunteers while delivering food to the most vulnerable. It tracked their routes as well as tracked the house the food was being delivered too.

Nachteile

You should allow yourself some time to learn the platform.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the kind words - good luck to you!

Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great app and awesome Customer support

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Vorteile

Customer Support is very fast and helpful responding whenever we have a question to improve the deliveries to our customers.

Nachteile

After not having used the software for a while, it asks to restart with your credentials.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you very much for your feedback, Alejandro!

Chardin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best delivery software !

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Vorteile

Onfleet is a amazing software for small, middle or big companys who want have a best delivery experience for their customers

Nachteile

The first manual creation task is little difficult but when is automatic, it's perfect

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for this review and your long-term business - we appreciate it!

Andrijana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

De La Mer review for Onfleet

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Vorteile

Easy to use. Simple to set-up. Very nice UI.

Nachteile

The dragging of tasks from unassigned, the blue line, very hard sometimes to align up in the spot that's intended.

arthur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Well-rounded delivery Saas

Bewertet am 14.9.2018

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Vorteile

- Easy to use both for the management to the driver
- Decent pricing/drop
- Great apps
- Constant Improvement

Nachteile

- so far nothing much, improvements are on the way!

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review, Arthur! We love working with FitThree and look forward to continuing to deploy more improvements for you and the team soon!

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most robust delivery technology

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Vorteile

The integration was rather simple. Their software is best-in-class, they are constantly improving it. It just so robust and optimizing the transactional process.

Nachteile

MY least favorite thing about the software is it could be more automated.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your thoughts - Love "so robust"! - automation and ease of use are areas where our team is constantly working to improve!