27 Bewertungen

Space Designer 3D

Cloudbasierte Innenarchitektur- und Grundriss-Lösung.

4,5 /5 (27 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,6
85% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
27 Bewertungen
Richard P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is possible to create a 3D model for your floor plan.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Space Designer 3D allowed me to create my floor plan and modify it according to my will.

Vorteile

The software has a beautiful and modern interface. it is possible to create and visualize the project in 3D and it is also possible to access and edit the project from anywhere and at any time. The software allows you to add your floor plan draw to help you develop the project.

Nachteile

The tools are limited and the software doesn't have many kitchen furniture options. Each room needs to be built separately which takes longer to finish the project.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your feedback, Richard. We will add new ways of creating kitchens, as well as new furniture. Stay in touch!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chris A.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Innovation Centre Design

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Space Designer 3D has been my primary tool for developing pre-architecture concepts for 20,000 to 50,000 sq.ft innovation centres (multi let office and R&D buildings with community space and facilities). Designs are easily and quickly developed and give my clients excellent 3D visualisation of what they could invest in before instructing professional architects and quantity surveyors. The inventory facility gives me good integration to the first business plan for constructing, fitting out and ultimately operating the building. Recntly I'v also ben using the software for community halls to illustrate grant applications with great success.

Nachteile

The process of glazing internal partitions is slow. It would be nice to be able to specify wall treatments that include glazing and not just colour.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hello Chris, Thank you for your review, and do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you out. We'll take your comment in mind and try to make it better!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Steven L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Decent program

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used the program to map out our office for a redesign. The software was relatively user-friendly and intuitive. I've never used any similar programs so I have nothing to compare it to, but I would recommend Space Designer 3D to someone wanting to create a simple floor plan.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

We are glad to know that you found our programm friendly and intuitive. You rated the overall quality 3/5. We would be very thankful if you could give us your feedback on your experience with us and your opinion on what we could improve. Could you please send your contact information to contact@spacedesigner3d.com so that we could chat? Thank you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Ben F.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Using Space Designer 3D to Digitally Build Wooden Furniture

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I came across this software in my search to plan and build several pieces of wooden furniture. There was a slight learning curve but within an hour I was building the pieces with to scale lumber sizes. I was able to then explode the models and calculate buy and cut lists for the project. I was struggling with conceptualizing the structures using analog media. This software allowed me to not only build accurately but find and improve structural issue areas in the designs. Great software for my use.

Vorteile

Being able to visually analyze designs in 3D space.

Nachteile

Sometimes difficult get objects to move to the desired area and to snap objects to the target surface in complicated areas.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your review.
We are pleased to know that Space Designer 3D helped you plan and build your wooden furniture.
Following your comment, our developers are improving objects snaps for the next version of the application so that it should be easier to target surface in complicated areas for your next project.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eduardo N.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Helped me in undergrad

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Helped me a lot in my Engineering course, but in my opinion, it needs more "Joker" furniture, ones which you can change colors, textures etc..

Vorteile

Broad options for customization and easy to use interface

Nachteile

Variety of furniture and patterns

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hello Eduardo, and thank you for your review! We are pleased to know that you liked Space Designer 3D. Did you know that a mobile version was available, allowing you to visualize your projects anytime? You can also print to scale your floor plans to take them with you! I would love to show you how to do so, as well as discussing the "joker" options you mentioned. If you could send me an email at ophelie@spacedesigner3d.com it would be greatly appreciated! Looking forward to talking to you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ismerai A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

omg, I love it!!!! it's very easy to use

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is very easy to use, the 3D camera is very fast, my clients collaborate with me in the fast design, avoiding that I lose time redesigning for them

Vorteile

-The 3D camera is very easy to use
-Placing things is very easy too, you just have to drag and drop
-The price is quite good, for what it offers
-You can contact the support very quickly, on their website, clicking on it ''help, and feedback'', in the lower right corner

Nachteile

-I must buy the license premiun to use custom product catalog.
-could improve the interior design

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your review Ismerai! We are glad that Space Designer 3D helps you and your clients collaborate more easily on your designs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ali N.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

easy and friendly

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

get familiar with 3d design but this product could get better and by the time add more object and update this update materials by the time

Vorteile

easy to learn and use by few time practicing & by the time using the software would be easier than before , also its easy to see 3d at the time by good rendering speed and vast elements for use.

Nachteile

for walls and curve are had limitation, the price is another things because by such quality this price is not fare.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hi Ali, and thank you for your feedback! We are working on a new way to draw walls, I am sure you will like it better. And thanks for the suggestion to add more objets and materials, the 3D team will be working on it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Amethyst C.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Loved it!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use and not breaking the bank. Space Designer 3D helped put what was in my mind onto a computer effortlessly. It helped with measurements, which then allowed me to not only visualize how I wanted the office designed but also the size of the furniture I should purchase. I would absolutely use Space Designer 3D again for future projects!!

Nachteile

The furniture is a bit limited and you can't change all the colors but it didn't hinder my design. Everything else was great!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Amethyst. We are so glad that Space Designer 3D helped you with your design. We will try adding new furniture before your next project!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bilal H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy customer

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's been good using the product. Lacks some features but support is great and very easy to use. Good for starters

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your message Bilal, we are pleased to know that you are a "Happy Customer"! You mentionned that we missed some features, would you mind telling us more by sending us an email at contact@spacedesigner3d.com? We are looking forward to finding out your insights on how to improve your experience with us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mathilde B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for first ideas !!

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great service, very easy to use even if you're not used to using those kinds of softwares. Offers some really nice features, it's a good go to get a rough idea of your plans

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you, we are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the way your floor plan looked like on Space Designer 3D. We are looking forward to helping you visualize your floor plans again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Raj J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Interesting product

Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used this to design out a VR arcade we are building on hollywood blvd. Overall a good product. Wish there was a little more in the way of People and "retail" scenery. Would be nice if it would pair with Samsung VR and we could use it to walk around. Download the file and navigate.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your review. We take good note of your suggestion for adding people and retail scenery. Regarding VR, you can already see your projects with Samsung VR or Google Cardboard. When using a smartphone, click on the "VR" logo to walk around your project in VR. If you want more explanation about it or a direct presentation, please send an email at contact@spacedesigner3d.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Justin J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product!!

Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used this product to create a 3D floor plan for a test floor for a work project I was in charge of. The people in my group also working on the project were so impressed with what I was able to design in one night! The product was really easy to use and was exactly what I was looking for without having to spend a ton of money. Highly recommended!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you so much for your great review, Justin! We are looking forward to helping you and your team again.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A best space designing software

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Softwares is used to design and develop 2D and 3D models

Vorteile

Space designer 3D is providing facility to develop 2D and 3D floor planes and can be accessed projects through mobile

Nachteile

A good software with advanced, developed tools for designing space but it requires more hardware performance to run.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Anita E.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very helpful for projects!

Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This was their perfect website for me when I had to complete a school project. Once I figured out how to use it, it was pretty easy. I only wish there was a little bit more instructions in English.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hello Anita, thank you for your review. Adding more instructions in English is a great idea, we will start working on it right now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for design.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Recently had an interest in doing 3D design and I really like this program. It's easy to use and has a good tools. Lots to customize.

Nachteile

It feels very limiting. Not very many tools, but this is my only complaint. Other than that, great program.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any suggestion on new tools we could include, please send us a message to contact@spacedesigner3d.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mike M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it was a very good product to use. I designed my basement in it and it made a quality floorplan for me to give to contractors.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your review. Designing basements may be quite a challenge, so we are happy to know that Space Designer 3D helped you making your floor plan.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It was just why I needed

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent

Vorteile

Friendly user app, you can do a lot of stuff with this, is not difficult to use and the best part is not complicated like others software so programs I use before

Nachteile

Is basic, not the most crazy options but is very good don’t get me wrong.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that Space Designer 3D was just what you needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great way to get a real vision of what your building will look like

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The customer service is great, and the software is really so great. It has made my job a million times more effective and enjoyable.

Nachteile

The graphics aren't extremely high tech, but it works very well and it is very much worth the price.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for this great feedback! Hopefully we can continue to make your job more effective and enjoyable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Taha S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Useful software

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Space designer is very good software for making floor plans in 2D & 3D and shows to the client so that they can have a view of who's it looks after construction

Nachteile

It's a good software but with very limitation and not know too many peoples so if they make themselves more visible they can cater good amount of business

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hi Taha, and thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that Space Designer 3D helped you with your clients. We are indeed at the beginning of our journey, so we are doing our best to get known by more people. Feel free to share the word around yourself! You didn't indicate if you would recommend us to your colleagues or friends. What can we do so you would like us better?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joy K.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Okay, if you are only doing something REALLY basic

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used this to try and map out the remodel of our house. I've been working with illustration programs for years, and but I found this program too difficult and clunky to work with. Just getting the walls drawn was a challenge, and the selection of cabinetry options was way too minimal. Of the few styles offered, none of them offered the same shapes or dimensions, so I couldn't even come close to depicting the kitchen layout we have in mind. I finally got tired of struggling with it and gave up.

Vorteile

It was an inexpensive option for playing with my house remodel.

Nachteile

Options for fixtures and cabinets is way too minimal and did not allow a decent representation of the intended design.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Hello Joy, we would like to apologize for the troubles you had drawing walls and designing your kitchen. We would like to hear more about the difficulties you had and make things right. If you could please send an email to ophelie@spacedesigner3d.com or call +33 4 42 90 96 09 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10

Abner H.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Space Designer 3D

Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was really fun to use and didn’t take too much time to get the hang of.

Vorteile

It was surprisingly accessible. I came into it having only done one class on drafting in junior college and was able to figure it out easily.

Nachteile

It loaded a little slow on my laptop and nothing really made the start time faster even though I keep my laptop running pretty smooth. Not really a problem though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Carolina Y.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User of Space Designer 3D

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the fat that you can create your own space and modify so you can get the idea of what would be good.

Nachteile

It has a lot of competition in the market.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Dear Carolina,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please tell us more about what you didn't like in our application, so we could improve? You only said that we had competition, but we would love to know what we could do to earn a 5-star review from you. You can reach out to us via email: contact@spacedesigner3d.com
Thanks!
- The Space Designer Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very powerful and easy to access building planner

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We loved this software. You can easily get engrossed in it and loose a couple of hours playing with the different features.

Vorteile

It's web based software is easy to use on any device and does not require any downloading. The designed spaces are easy to share and there are plenty of customisation options. It's also good that you can pay one off fees per floor plan rather then a monthly subscription.

Nachteile

The controls can take a bit of getting used to.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your feedback! We will improve the controls so your experience can get even better than it is.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Radostin K.
Branche: Sportartikel
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very simple app for arcitecturing

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like the app and it really helped me with the design of my new office

Vorteile

The software is really simple and you can learn really fast to work with it

Nachteile

It was a little hard at the begin to find the different elements

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Asynth

Thank you for your feedback Radostin!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Godfrey R.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp