Booksy Erfahrungen

Booksy

4,4 (355)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Mobile Kalenderverwaltung und Terminplanung

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(355)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

86%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

355 Bewertungen

Hamza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Bewertungen

Bewertet am 26.4.2020

Online Termin

Online Termin

Vorteile

Über Instagram online Termin buchen.....

Nachteile

Die es kein kostenloses Version gibt....

Michaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Like a personal PA

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

They have 24/7 chat available so anytime I need to ask there is support.

They have 24/7 chat available so anytime I need to ask there is support.

Vorteile

Easy to use for me and client end. Message blast, easy acces to clients profile.

Nachteile

Creating double profile by clients when they set different email address when logging in.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Booksy Review

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Foxy has solve so many problems in my business that allows people to give me reviews pay a fair...

Foxy has solve so many problems in my business that allows people to give me reviews pay a fair appointments in advance it text them emails them and make sure that I don’t have to spend my time answering phone calls and text

Vorteile

But I could use this as a point of sale versus paying for square and PayPal also that Clients could pay me in advance and I can vary the amounts

Nachteile

Help desk on different time zone, and constant emails

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

StyleSeat

Warum Booksy gewählt wurde

Ease of use

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Booksy

Ease of use and cost
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Disappointed with takeover of Genbook

Bewertet am 17.7.2022

Booksy took over Genbook quickly with very little warning. They did NOT make sure they had the same...

Booksy took over Genbook quickly with very little warning. They did NOT make sure they had the same features in place before this, which made the transition challenging for clients as well as practitioners. They still have not added the features we needed. At a minimum I wish they would have made sure they could offer the same simple features of Genbook before the takeover.

Vorteile

They integrated my customers and reviews from Genbook when they purchased it. This was convenient... that said, many other things since have been a nightmare.

Nachteile

There are no options to send repeat or automatic reminder to clients. They collect client information and encourage them to sign up for "booksy" to get an appointment. Clients have a lot of trouble making appointments, often get frustrated, then reach out by email anyway. There are no options for resource management, room management, or group classes. There is no option to show the "buffer" time set on the calendar; this allows practitioners to accidentally overbook themselves, we worked around this by adding time on to the appointment time, but then clients contact us and ask if their session is actually 30 minutes longer than expected.

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! Change is difficult, big or small, and it is never our intention to create confusion for you or your clients. Some of what you are describing we do have solutions for. Search "resources" in the Booksy Library or reach out to support via chat for tutorials on how to implement them in your Booksy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Revolutionary product that makes life easier

Bewertet am 31.7.2022

It brings the supply and demand together in the market. I guess the simplest description can be...

It brings the supply and demand together in the market. I guess the simplest description can be this. Finding a place with the service I need and making an appointment has never been so easy.

Vorteile

First of all, great idea and product. It solves a big problem for everyone in everyday life. I can't express enough how Booksy improved my life quality by making appointments and reservations in the most simplified way. Moreover, it allows me to make a more informed decision as I can see other reviews. Filters and sorting helps a lot. I can't imagine my life now without Booksy.

Nachteile

I am a long term user so I can say that at the beginning UI/UX was not as intuitive. However, they do release product updates and improve the tool so I can't really complain.

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! We love hearing from our long-time users and we're so glad our improvements have made a difference for you and your Booksy app experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Definitely the best tool to book your haidresser!

Bewertet am 22.5.2021

Perfect! The mobile app works amazing and I can't imagine using another tool. Good job Booksy team!

Perfect! The mobile app works amazing and I can't imagine using another tool. Good job Booksy team!

Vorteile

I use this tool daily to book hairdressers, groomers, barber,s and beauticians. It works perfectly for me as I can choose time and place and price or reschedule and I don't have to call each place every time.

Nachteile

Not all the places are available at Booksy, but I hope it's only a matter of time. Apart from that everything works well for me!

Antwort von Booksy

Thanks for letting us know that your enjoying Booksy to book your services. We're so glad to hear it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great on the inside but outside could use a little work

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

Vorteile

Booksy is super easy to use on the business side of things. It takes just a couple of minutes to set up and then you're good to go, customers can book their own appointments based on your availability.

Nachteile

I didn't experience this myself, but customers kept complaining about the interface being clunky, I had people go to my website and email saying "please can I just make an appointment without going through that website." Definitely not what you want in a system!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Small Business Savior

Bewertet am 7.2.2019

Booksy is one of the three main components of my business' smooth start and quick success....

Booksy is one of the three main components of my business' smooth start and quick success. Eliminating a Receptionist and now having direct access to my clients scheduling needs has allowed me to satisfy my clients and grown my business. Without Booksy owning my own business would definitely not be as easy, lucrative or enjoyable as it has been.

Vorteile

My clients, age range from teenagers to elderly, can easily navigate the software on whether on the Booksy App or Booksy.com.

Nachteile

I reviewed, downloaded and tried 5 different booking software/Apps before I chose Booksy. I have yet to find an aspect of Booksy I do not like.

Dwight
Dwight
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Must have

Bewertet am 22.9.2019

Really good keeping up with analysis. So overall it's a valuable resource and must need.

Really good keeping up with analysis. So overall it's a valuable resource and must need.

Vorteile

The function on payment. I can charge a will or make clients prepay.

Nachteile

The freeze up at time and scheduling update load slow.

Kathryn Zochert
Kathryn Zochert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Where is their support staff?

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

I was forced over to this product when GenBook was purchased. The support is terrible. It takes...

I was forced over to this product when GenBook was purchased. The support is terrible. It takes at least an hour to get a response from the chat, and sometimes, I get NO response even by the next day. Their online videos are useless to a new user who is just trying to switch over. Everything seems focused on salon usage, which is not how I use it.

Vorteile

I like that I can create a document to be completed by my clients right online when they create an appointment

Nachteile

I have no idea where or how to find the features I am used to. Documentation is lacking.

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! We never want to leave anyone feeling like they can't get in touch with us. Checkout out our webinar series specifically for Genbook users coming to Booksy. They are a great platform to ask questions, get answers, and engage with the Booksy team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great booking software

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

booksy has great customer support so i am always able to get help with any features i do not...

booksy has great customer support so i am always able to get help with any features i do not understand

Vorteile

Covers everything i need with great customer support and with boosky boost for new clients

Nachteile

missing the ability to save emails to send to clients

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you for this great review! We're so glad you're enjoying using Booksy, that Boost is helping you find new clients in our Marketplace, and that our support team has been able to provide guidance when you have questions.

Priscilla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

The worst app and business owners should be aware

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

I hate that Genbook merged with Booksy, they couldn’t have picked such a terrible software....

I hate that Genbook merged with Booksy, they couldn’t have picked such a terrible software. Customer service is horrible, please don’t respond with “get in touch with info.us@booksy.com” because I ALREADY have and yet no response, mind you this was last week. My bank account has not been verified after almost 1 week and a half and I’ve been sending over numerous documents but nothing. I NEED to talk to someone over this issue because I’m potentially losing a lot of money especially with no shows. Don’t even get my started on every client has to give a deposit? Or at least that’s what I was told on the chat. Oh, and the chat.. you ask a question on the chat and get a response HOURS later.. like Business owners have that time? Anyways, these are my main points, I can go on. If you do respond, please let me know how I can get a refund since I paid Genbook.

Vorteile

I wish I could give them a pro but nothing

Nachteile

Pretty much everything a business owner can dislike about a app feature

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Genbook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Booksy

I did not choose Booksy, Genbook merged with them which was absolutely awful.

Antwort von Booksy

We're so sorry you've had this experience. You might check out our Genbook x Booksy webinar series. There, you can ask Booksy experts questions as they show you how to use the software.

Chantelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Software

Bewertet am 29.9.2019

I love it. Its awesome! And the help is always friendly even when you have silly questions they are...

I love it. Its awesome! And the help is always friendly even when you have silly questions they are always willing to help.

Vorteile

I have used booksy a long time ago when they just started, then went back on the books and paper for a while, then they came to see me and i saw so many upgrades and features, i dont use any other apps, they are the best of the best in salon business, i can do anything and everything i need to. Amazing software, easy and user friendly. I LOVE IT!

Nachteile

I Have nothing negative to say.
Except for the gallery could be easier to use....
if you click on a pic and want to go back it takes you to the top again. if you could go back and stay where you are that would be great otherwise you have to keep scrolling down. or if they could add in sections in the gallery like example.. in the salon business. say you have a full service salon. in one folder Nails, in another folder , Hair, ect. that would be awesome. or to categorize the peoples images in the salon. for example.... (Me) Chantelle and all my images under my name in a folder separate from Dee or sons images. so that way everyone creates their own profiles.

Romy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Worst booking system ever used

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Overall it was awful. I was billed incorrectly for a system error that was made and then my account...

Overall it was awful. I was billed incorrectly for a system error that was made and then my account got disabled. As a salon relying on appointments being able to operate I was left in an awful situation. I tried numerous attempts for assistance and I just got sent around in circles. Their system error had detrimental effects to my business and there was zero acknowledgment of this or apology.

Vorteile

Aesthetically pleasing. It’s hard for me to find pros as I am so dissatisfied overall.

Nachteile

Terrible customer support. System errors and nobody to assist. They do not care about their customers!

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dynamic Booking App

Bewertet am 26.9.2019

I have gained clientele because Booksy allows people to search barbers in their particular area. ...

I have gained clientele because Booksy allows people to search barbers in their particular area. No more overwhelming text & calls about appointment schedules. Booksy is great in so many ways, I don't have enough time or space to explain why I love this app!

Vorteile

The ease of using Booksy is amazing. My clients like the reminders & the option to book right from their phone. I like that I can show pictures, create flyers, allow my clients to book through Instagram, and the list goes on. I definitely chose the right booking app.

Nachteile

The waiting list to connect to my bank.

Crystal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for ones who work alone.

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

My over all experience using this app is great I just don't really like you can't see what is...

My over all experience using this app is great I just don't really like you can't see what is pending to be deposited into your account I do not like that you cannot set a lunch time continuously and I am very upset that they took away the bounce back text messages but over all it's a great app to utilize if you work alone.

Vorteile

The pros of this software is that your clients can book 24 hours A-day 7 days a week with out a phone call you can apply a cancelation policy You can describe your services in full you can add a question that they have to answer before they can book that service it's a completely well rounded thought out software for someone who works alone.

Nachteile

I do not like that they took away the bounce back text messages so when someone would call and you couldn't get to the phone it would send them a text message where they could book their appointments I don't like that you can't set a set lunch time. And I do not like that you cannot see pending deposits. The way they have it set up is confusing

Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Horrible Experience

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Terrible. Please see "cons" section for details.

Terrible. Please see "cons" section for details.

Vorteile

Honestly, this was a terrible experience for our small business. We had been using Genbook, which was fine, but then they were bought out by Booksy and we were forced to switch.

Nachteile

Where do I start? It was difficult and clumsy for our therapists to manage their own schedules, both on the mobile app and on the desktop. Customers were not able to search for appointments with a specific therapist, and we were getting constant negative feedback from customers. You are not able to prevent last minute cancellations unless you sign up for payment processing with them, which is ridiculous. Also, we had very little control over certain settings: I had to call Booksy just to adjust our reminder notifications! Customer support was not great, particularly with the "chat" function. I often had to wait up to 15 minutes to get a response. Even cancelling this product was difficult! It had to be done over the phone, and I've called multiple times to try to stop them from continuing to send appointment reminders to customers even after we cancelled. This is still going on.

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We're sorry Booksy did not meet your expectations as you transitioned from another software. We'd be happy to help implement Booksy and smooth out your transition if you like, just reach out to our 24/7 support via the in-app chat.

Kate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Booksy - for the Solo Barber

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Great , easy to use product with some fantastic tools to make managing your business easier so you...

Great , easy to use product with some fantastic tools to make managing your business easier so you can focus on your customers.

Vorteile

I love being able to manage my diary and appointments on the go, create stylish advertising content, get reviews to boost your Brand. The deposit scheme is great if no shows are causing issues for your shop, and I found I built better relationships with clients for tracking their info and keeping better notes.

Nachteile

Sometimes making changes to working days / hours etc seems long winded and wasn't smooth running, but as long as you check carefully changes ae correct, I got there in the end.

Antwort von Booksy

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review. We're so glad you're finding Booksy a valuable asset in running your business.

Freddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best booking serving

Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Never had a problem what so ever. Would like a few changes on certain things but I love booksy.

Never had a problem what so ever. Would like a few changes on certain things but I love booksy.

Vorteile

How convenient it is for both the public and myself.

Nachteile

No complaints. Never had a problem with it.

Sadie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Booking Service!!

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

My overall experience with booksy has been awesome! Their customer service is quick and has my...

My overall experience with booksy has been awesome! Their customer service is quick and has my satisfaction in their forefront.

Vorteile

There is no back-and-forth conversation with the clients that are wanting to book. They simply go on there, they look for my open spots, they find the service they want and the app tells them whether there is enough time on that day for That particular service. They request to book it, I confirm it, and email is sent to them… Or a text… And then they are booked! It is as easy and simple as that!

Nachteile

If I had to look for a “Con” I would say that sometimes the clients don’t realize that I have to confirm the appointment. I have had one person come in thinking that she had an appointment when she had requested it late the night before and I didn’t see it to confirm it or decline.

Lafe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

appointments made easy

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

This has made appointment setting very easy for my clients and I dont have to do anything but look...

This has made appointment setting very easy for my clients and I dont have to do anything but look at my schedule each day.

Vorteile

very easy to use for both the business and the client

Nachteile

can be confusing to clients when multiple employees are taking appointments

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Square Appointments

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Booksy

square wasn't very user friendly.
Jessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy & Convenient. Time saving.

Bewertet am 30.5.2017

Less on my phone just to deal with clients. MORE clients

Less on my phone just to deal with clients. MORE clients

Vorteile

Clients get to book their appointment right through their phone anytime of the day. No waiting time for reply backs and miss calls, vice versa. Appointment reminders are amazing! There are no excuses for clients to "forget" their rendez-vous. I love the review options where my clients gets a notification to review my service right after. I like to use the Message Blast options for up coming promotions I offer..... I LOVE everything about Booksy! It made my life way more easy and convenient! My clients love it too!

Nachteile

The payments through the app isn't eligible in Canada yet! That's the only con for me. I'm waiting for the payment option to be eligible.

Kariem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Glass cuts by Memphis

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

It’s a great app just has a few quirks to work out

It’s a great app just has a few quirks to work out

Vorteile

The app is great it helps me keep everybody in order and to create a smooth operating system so I can get everybody out with ease.

Nachteile

The only dislike I truly have is that it takes a while to get problems sorted out through customer service and that there is no notification there is no email or text message to the business end of the communication if I don’t have my eyes on the app I want to see who is booking or be notified if someone knew his boat

Antwort von Booksy

Thanks for the great feedback! We'd love to know more about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out so we can look into it.

Chic Irene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Hate it.

Bewertet am 30.5.2017

Nothing

Nothing

Vorteile

It's an online booking service.

Nachteile

It crashes constantly. My clients have trouble booking. My clients end up calling me to schedule because the app crashes so much. Customer Service hasn't fixed or rectified my complaints. I'm currently looking for a new booking application. High priced.

Antwort von Booksy

Thank you very much for taking the time to offer your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience with us. We understand that occasional glitches have happened in the past with new updates and, while we try to minimize these as much as possible, we apologize for how this has affected your business. Although you are looking for other booking solutions, we would love to speak with you directly to better address your needs at this point in time.

Mary Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best app for scheduling and graphics! Highly recommend!

Bewertet am 11.10.2017

More clientele!

More clientele!

Vorteile

I love that my clients can book directly online and that they get reminders for their appointments! I love the gallery I can post of my work and that my clients can post reviews for all potential clients to see! It really allows me to put my best foot forward when trying to get new clientele. The customer service is spot on and they respond to your issues in minutes. Best app and customer service for the business owner!

Nachteile

I wish it had the functionality to allow me to create my own flyers. While I like the flyers they create for me, I would like to be able to choose templates for specials I might be having.