Dispatch Science Erfahrungen

Dispatch Science

Automatisiertes Kuriermanagement für Zustellung und Versand

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(8)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

8 Bewertungen

Matthew
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dispatch Science is Revolutionizing the Way We Run Our Business

Bewertet am 9.6.2020

Vorteile

Dispatch Science provides us the ability to manage every aspect of our business. Having one system that auto dispatches, plans and optimizes routes, manages receivables, and creates driver settlements is imperative to our success. This software is so user friendly, we were able to train our entire operations team in just a few short hours. We especially like the web based platform that we can log into from anywhere on any device. After researching several options in the market, Dispatch Science provides us with the features, unmatched value and support we needed.

Nachteile

There was a bit of a learning curve switching ERP's, but overall the transition was smooth.

Antwort von Dispatch Science

Hello Mathew, Thanks for leaving us this review - we appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that Dispatch Science is revolutionizing the way you run your business. We love working with your company and look forward to deploying more improvements for you and the team soon!

Mark
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A full-featured DMS to Run your Business

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

The product has come a long way in the past 12-18 months and is running our entire business. The...

The product has come a long way in the past 12-18 months and is running our entire business. The team is also great to work with and very receptive. I look forward to growing with them.

Vorteile

Dispatch Science provides a very robust platform that covers the following areas: Order Entry, Dispatch Management, Driver App, Automated Routing, Invoicing, Billing and a robust API. This allows our business to do a lot with the system.

Nachteile

There are a bunch of UI enhancements that could be made to improve productivity, but the team is always working on and listening to customer suggestions.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Most modern TMS in the industry

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Overall we are very happy with the transition to Dispatch Science, as we have found a software...

Overall we are very happy with the transition to Dispatch Science, as we have found a software solution and a team that is as hungry to grow as we are. Their system is constantly improving, with a product roadmap that looks to take their platform well beyond what is available in the existing marketplace. The transition process was long and painful, but the end result is well worth it to allow our business to continue to grow and improve.

Vorteile

Because it has built in optimization and open APIs, this software opens up capabilities that were simply not available with our old TMS. We can quickly expand the capabilities of the software by creating APIs to automate pretty much any process that we can think of, with the limit being our own creativity. The Dispatch Science team is responsive with requests and is driven to constantly improve the software with monthly updates that expand it even further.

Nachteile

Since this is a newer platform there are definite growing pains with stability issues that show up on occasion, though their team is usually fairly quick to get those resolved. This software mostly matches the feature set of legacy TMS systems but there are features that are still getting built.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software decision

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Very good software, that only gets better (they come out with updates and new tech about every...

Very good software, that only gets better (they come out with updates and new tech about every 45-60 days). Entire team are fantastic people to work with as well.

Vorteile

I believe Dispatch Science gives me a significant competitive advantage over my competitors..

Nachteile

Accounting module is good, just not amazing. Many DMS systems that I have used do not have an accounting piece, so I would consider them above average in this area.

Antwort von Dispatch Science

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our software. We are thrilled that you like the look and feel and find it easy and intuitive to use. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continue to innovate and deliver more improvements to our product. Thanks for your support.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy-to-use, transparent and a key factor in growing our business

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

We’ve been working with Dispatch Science since the early days and they have truly knocked it out of...

We’ve been working with Dispatch Science since the early days and they have truly knocked it out of the park for us while continuously adding great features.

Our company offers on-demand and routed courier services in 2 major cities in Canada. We handle up to 5000 orders easily a day on weekdays. We use Dispatch Science in our sales cycle to grow our business. A growing sector for us since we’ve started using Dispatch Science is medical and meal kit deliveries mainly due to features offering a lot of transparency and branding that helps our clients perform better and keep their customers happy. We’ve tried other solutions, but it was slow to get the developers to customize the missing features we needed.

Vorteile

We can help our clients win more contracts due to customer data transparency, self populating customer info, Driver tracking, Branded tracking page, customer advance notifications and driver route details on the mobile app so they can be more efficient.

Another great feature is loading instructions off the bar code which helps the load-out sequence and optimizes our drivers time on their delivery route.

Nachteile

We experienced a learning curve in using the API but support is always quick to respond and help.

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Transitioning in to DS

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Bringing technology to our biggest client. Being able to agree on what we receive vs what they say...

Bringing technology to our biggest client. Being able to agree on what we receive vs what they say they sent us.

I believe our experience is and will be outstanding. I say it that way as we still have a ways to go to be fully implemented. But we get all the attention we want and need- and to this point that is all we can ask for.

Vorteile

The technology is top end, I am certain without question. I believe we narrowed down to the 2 best companies- and decided on DS based on what I believed to be un rivaled technology. I believed that firmly and believe it every bit as much after the fact.

Nachteile

It is just a hard transition no matter how you cut it. We were not coming from a different service, this was our introduction to the technology. There is a great bit of time and work to implement. They are good at saying it up front, but you still have to live it.

We are told at times that our issue is the first they've encountered and therefore they have to build out/ charge us to get it in place. Even if true, I would think they should be building for future customers as well, if it is good for us- it is good for others. For us to pay for that total charge I think is a stretch.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dispatch Science is a top notch courier/delivery system

Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Vorteile

The Dispatch Science team is by far the most valuable aspect of the software. We've had 3 other systems over our 39 years in business. Partnering with Dispatch Sciences has been one of the best decisions we've made. They work with you to develop features that are critical to your operation that can give you and edge against the competition, bring you increased profitability or enhanced operations.

Nachteile

Anything I'd put here would be nitpicky.

Bharat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Distribution Dispatcher

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

Vorteile

The software was automated and was optimized in the best possible way to pick up the delivery locations which was very easy to prepare the route also the tracking was amazing which displayed the real-time location accurately.

Nachteile

Nothing that comes to mind as of now ...