Eventtia Bewertungen

Eventtia

Intuitive Eventverwaltungssoftware

4.5/5 (33 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Vorteile

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature).

- For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme.

- A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Nachteile

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem.

- We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others.
Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements.
The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Nachteile

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Relevant savings in time and money.

Vorteile

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Nachteile

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings.
Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Nachteile

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Affordability with multiple features

Vorteile

The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Nachteile

Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and great customer support

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Vorteile

It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Nachteile

It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Vorteile

User-friendly platform
We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Nachteile

No multi-registration system yet
Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Nachteile

People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great Experience and intuitive for customers

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Complete and easy tool for your event,

Vorteile

We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Nachteile

The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very good expérience but some features missing

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

quick easy beautiful

Vorteile

The back office is really simple and fun to use. The website is very pretty and quick to launch.
Another point is the budget, the cost to create various websites is really unexpensive in comparison to the costs you could spend for a "traditional" mini-website.

Nachteile

missing : the opportunity to personalize programs, to export everything to Excel (participants + pograms)

Antwort von Eventtia

Eventtia allows to export most of its data in Excel file. When an export file wasn't possible in the admin interface it was provided to the client on request. I
Eventtia offers the possibility to personalize programs and agendas for all participants, everyone can sign in for specific activities (multi-session registration).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is very easy to use and explain to others

Vorteile

- Easy to use. All the information in the same place.
- Custom badge for each type of registration.
- Import list of attendees: very useful
- Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending.
-

Nachteile

- Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it.
- The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Nachteile

Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The perfect solution to drive your event

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We searched a software to drive easily the web communication and the registration of our most important event of the year with 15 seminars and an exhibition for more than 1500 participants and we discovered Eventtia. For us it was the most qualify solution to response to our problematics. It was very simple to create few pages on the web as website dedicated to the event for comunication and to link this one to a powerful system which take in charge the resgistration of participant, and not only for one seminar but a full 2 days schedule with 15 seminars in 5 different conference room. Regarding the Back Office, it is really simple to collect the information and make export of the database on Excel to work with. The stat and the report in real time was just what we need and easy to read and understand to optimise our prospection. We didn't use the D day the possibility to scan the invitation but it was at first a point which catch our attention and I think to use this option for the next event because we will work with Eventtia to drive the organisation next time as well for sure. I recommand.

Vorteile

report easy to read and Back office really simple and fun to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing tool for our organisation with the best experience

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

At Endeavor Colombia we are recognized by the high quality events we to promote high impact entrepreneurship. One of our main difficulties was promoting our events and managing participants. Since we started using Eventtia it has transformed the way we work and has contributed to significant gains on time and budget. It allows us to create custom landing pages for all our activities in an easy, intuitive and fast way; as a result, we can offer our users an innovative platform and a wonderful experience for even registration and attendance.

Vorteile

user friendly
easy to create an amazing website for your event
Great customer experience
One stop shop (includes register, paymet, planning, website, database and the management of the hole event)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It simplifies, helps tracking and organices everything. It makes my job easier.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has everything you need to show the power of your event. It's user friendly platform can help you show everyone the value of your event.

Nachteile

When I started using the platform, it took a few days to get to know it better but a year after that Eventtia has developed more way to make it more friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very helpful and innovative

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It integrates different tasks that consume a lot of time. It helps market and promote your event, using a easy to use platform. It makes your event look more formal and well organized.

Nachteile

The layout or format for the website is basic. It would be nice to have more flexibility when disigning the website.

Antwort von Eventtia

Thanks for the review Veronica. Eventtia will be soon launching its new website builder that will allow much more flexibility and new design possibilities.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Managing events at communication agency

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

At the Jardins de la Cité, we organize dozens of events every year. We recently discovered Eventtia and we were rapidly convinced by the value of this platform. It has been really helpful, making us save a lot of time and giving us great autonomy when we launch and manage events.

Eventtia is simple, comprehensive, easy to use and offers a wide range of features. We appreciate the possibility to easily create responsive and customizable websites, to configure registration forms effortlessly, to manage attendee registration in real time, to send targeted messages to different segments of the participants and to efficiently send massive email campaigns. We have yet to discover many of the possibilities offered by the platform.

We appreciate the responsiveness of its customer support to all the types of requests we send.

We highly recommend Eventtia to all organizations planning events and managing attendees for both free and paying events.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Organization of a large exhibition with B2B meetings

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used Eventtia for our main event of the year, the Colloque National Eolien that gathers over 1200 participants and 60 exhibitors of the European Wind Energy Industry. We were satisfied by this web platform, indeed it allowed us to manage all the registration process for both visitors and exhibitors and to organize our business meeting one single tool : Eventtia.
The Eventtia team understood our needs and our expectations and provided solutions when possible. Efficiency, availability and high reactivity

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product! The system is visually pleasing and easy to work with.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy and flexible event management!

Vorteile

The customization of the event webpage is top notch. It's been great to list all of our event information in one place for our guests' easy reference.

Nachteile

The reports require a bit of manipulation after they are pulled in order to work with them. But all of the information is there so it really hasn't been too difficult.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good and complete experience

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

All the features and the possibilities to create and organize an event. The customer support is super good. A great thanks for a rep who helps me everyday.

Nachteile

Maybe some features are not working very well and I need more help for that like the massive emails or the payment service via Paypal. Some problems that I found and I need to resolve.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall good, although sometimes it's a bit rigid.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Brings together a large variety of functions and options into one platform. For someone who has not worked with websites before, it allowed me to use pre-built functions that I otherwise have no idea how to build from scratch. Most of the time, these were accessible and easy to follow if you just wanted to keep to the template.

The customer service was also very good and helpful at all times.

Nachteile

The issue with the service is that it can be quite rigid at times - the pre-built functions had important aspects that at times could not be changed. These unchangeable became quite a nuisance at times, and some particular issue made me and our customers waste quite a bit of time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great decision, easy to use and excellent customer support.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use, and whatever I couldn't do myself rep and his team were right there to assist me.
The end product looked great, and good value for money.

Nachteile

Format of the agenda does not offer multiple pages, but the end product looked good.
Some exports I could not do myself but again with a quick email I got what I needed quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We used eventtia for an event with around 1000 people and it worked great for registration.

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

One of my favorite things was probably just the easy accessibility. As soon as you log in It was easy to see how to get where I needed to get to. It also worked well with getting our attendees signed up.

Nachteile

I cannot think of anything I didn't enjoy while using this software. My task was creating housing for guests using the app and it worked really well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I am starting to use eventtia so not familiar with several things, but overall works fine.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Has lots of features.
Basically easy to use.
Can separate events and have different boxes for everything.
Love the mass mailing. Would add individual emailing.

Nachteile

Doesn't let you send individual emails.
Have to clone whole other event just to get details of one such as speakers or another thing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very functionnal

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Gain of time for event planning.

Vorteile

This software is very fast. It is easy to use, I learned how to use it in a few days.
The different functionalities are very clear,

Nachteile

I think that there are too many features that I don't personally use, and that I should be able to hide them to keep the software clear.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10