ezTalks Bewertungen

ezTalks

Cloud-based video conferencing software

4/5 (6 Bewertungen)

ezTalks for online meetings

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 04.05.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

On the fly web meetings.

Vorteile

I find ez Talks to be fast, straightforward, and easy to use. Users are not required to install anything to be a participant, and they can attend the video conference straight from their browser. Also, users don't need to register an account either which makes starting an on the fly meeting fast and easy. One of the best video quality wise packages you can find, 1080p HD video resolution.

Nachteile

So far no cons found using this package. It has all the things you would need for conferencing virtually.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

Eztalks is Best Video Conferencing Software

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 05.04.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Eztalks.com is really Best Video Conferencing Software,it helps our company communicate easier!Thanks

Vorteile

Cheap,easy to use,nice service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

EzTalks for English classes online

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.05.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Good software, needs a little bit of improvement.

Vorteile

You can share the screen, you have a whiteboard. Easy to use software, and helpful staff who try to solve any issues you might have.

Nachteile

Only 40 minutes are free whilst other softwares offer better deals. I had a premium plan and there were constant noises during my lessons which I thought might be the fault of my PC or Internet. However, changed to a different software and there was no noises, so it may be something from EzTalks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10

Ez talks was an alternative to go to meeting that we chose to use to conduct online lecture

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 05.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is very aesthetic in its design. setting up a meeting was very easy and convenient for students

Nachteile

The software is very limited in functionality unless you purchase the business version when it is advertised as a free software. I was unable to activate the video call feature until the software was purchased and you also have to download in order to use as opposed to a fully online functionality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Excellent, easy-to-use

Bewertet am 30.06.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With the help of EZTalks, face to face interaction regardless of the time and distance has become THAT easy, moreover, the APP support my mobile perfectly, now it's possible for us to chat on-the-go

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

A good piece of meeting software

Bewertet am 30.06.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like the HD video, i can start the meeting with my friends, see them in HD video, Really cool. Thanks EZTalks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung