14 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
93% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
14 Bewertungen
Jennifer G.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Ramiro

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our end of day accounting sheet did not balance, we discovered we charged someone to much. Customer support representative talked me through getting a credit to the customers quickly witch balanced our drawer . Thank you for your help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Elba R.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

life saver

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our rep is very good with customer service, he is fast and help me a lot to answer the question that I need to solve the problem at that moment

Vorteile

THE TECNOLOGY

Nachteile

N/A

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Scott S.
Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Junk busters review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had all of my calender dates erased twice from this program. Thats why its only 3 stars. I have all my bookings in there so it really made my business look incompetent.

Vorteile

Being able to scan a credit card

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Nori R.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The SmartSwipe way to pay

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This has been one the most user friendly POS systems i have encountered, its perfect for my little stand and the customer service is amazing!

Vorteile

No monthly additional fees, super user friendly, lots of features

Nachteile

none at this time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Colt C.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy and User Friendly!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Love this company so easy to use their system. customer service is super easy to deal with and the speed of help when you need it is impeccable.

Owner Attention to Detail Moving

Vorteile

everything

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ty B.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SmartSwipe Review

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Vorteile

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

Nachteile

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rodney W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Customer rep is great

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy quick approval , very easy to use and quick setup.

App is easy to charge cards and keep track of customers

Nachteile

So far none, however the customer service is in CA so if your over the east coast there can be a wait time to speak to someone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeremiah W.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Card Reader I have Ever Used

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is the best card swiper I have evwr used. We use it while at trade shows so that we can sight our clients up on the spot. We got free hardware and software and it was simple to use. The customer serve rice was also great with this company!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sara (beth) E.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bewertet am 7.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I WAS HAVING AN ISSUE IN PRINTING AND EMAILING RECEIPTS AFTER A TRANSACTION. MY CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WAS A HUGE HELP! HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND PATIENT WITH ME WHILE HELPING TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. HE ALSO MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO USE THE APP PROPERLY. THANK YOU

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Blake P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Merchant Services Account!

Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've went through a ton of merchant service providers and equipment. SmartSwipe has not only provided great rates, but the equipment seems to be state of the art with all the new technologies. Highly Recommend talking to them!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Stacy P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Phone Support

Bewertet am 7.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I placed a call, had a call back in a timely manner. Our rep was friendly, personable and directions were easy to follow. Our rep got us back on track quickly with his great service!

Nachteile

There was a cheat sheet and labels on the deveice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Irma R.
Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Support!

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've been working with our rep at Merchant account solution for several years and he has provided excellent customer service. I would rate them a 10 if i could! :)

Vorteile

PAX-User friendly

Nachteile

its great over all.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Michael S.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very pleasant

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ability to have people pay for my product and have the funds directly deposited into my account without me having to do it.

Vorteile

The ease of processing credit cards was surprisingly easy. I thought it would take longer to take someone's card and process the payment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David C.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

WORKS GREAT!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using this system to process payments and it is working absolutely great. We couldn't be happier.

Vorteile

ease-of-use

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10