4 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
3,5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
4 Bewertungen
Virginien L.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

One of the most modern KM solution

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Onna team provides with a great experience.

Vorteile

- User interface is modern and intuitive
- The solution is quite fast
- API based
- Preview functionalities presented it in the search results.
- Can customize Tags at the document level to speed-up future searches

Nachteile

- UI is only in English
- Inherited security is still a roadmap
- Versioning not yet available

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Lauren D.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Onna Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This tool is very helpful for collecting difficult and/or new non-traditional ESI data that does not yet have an efficient compliance tool built into the software. I also really like that post indexing, no additional ESI processing is required; collected data can be exported to a load file which makes review very efficient.

Nachteile

Indexing seemed spotty at first and the error reporting was not very detailed. The Support Team took a bit long to respond to requests. I believe most of these kinks have been since resolved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Erik H.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great eDiscovery tool for Atlassian and Facebook at Work

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Where Onna stands out the strongest is their customer support. We had a matter on which we needed to collect a large volume of on-prem Confluence sites and integrate that into our review platform. Any time we had issues collecting due to an odd Confluence configuration, Onna jumped on the issue and had a working fix for us the same day.

Vorteile

This is one of the only, if not the only, tool to collect FB at Work and Atlassian data, and does a good job

While not Onna-recommended, I was able to successfully collect our Client's on-prem Confluence data from our offices over VPN using a laptop (at least 30 GB).

Not sure if it fits here, but the level of support was fabulous!

Nachteile

It's difficult to QC collections in the main portal with the available detail.

The review / export portal sometimes temporarily fails to display data in the work space, causing minor cardiac events. (Though it always came back).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sheena F.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Bringing efficiency, process centralization, data control and more to corporate legal teams

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Incredible team, sharp, driven, fast past with high/quick response time on anything! An incredible product from UX to feature set

Vorteile

Centralization of process, one tool for many needs, internal investigations, ECA for legal matters large and small, legal hold management and more!

Nachteile

Still a bit of work to do on security, but there is not much not to like the pros list is very long while the cons list is one or two (which given Onna's responsiveness and collaboration mentality with their clients would be handled and down to zero very quickly).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10