Alma Suite Bewertungen

Alma Suite

Social intranet, task manager, knowledge base & more

4.5/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

no more unnecessary meetings

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Alma allowed our teams located in several countries to interact and collaborate with minimum friction. This tool was a key asset in our research and developement culture and allowed communication to flow within our organization, minimizing unnecessary meetings. I definetly recommend the use of this tool

Vorteile

Its easy to use, so everyone adopted it

Nachteile

Its not free, like other products alike

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

More than we expected

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are mid size company with the classic communication struggles. We have tried a couple of other platforms before, but Alma Suite has proven to deliver better engagement. I mean... is not perfect, and there are things to improve. But the fact that is super easy to use and that integrates a few features into one app, helps a lot!

Vorteile

The fact that is really intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

Would like to have some other functions to fully fit our companies requeriment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The best team communication and issue tracking/project management tool for the price

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I tried out Alma Suite as an affordable alternative to the JIRA/Confluence stack produced by Atlassian (which is the reigning champion for many Agile software developers).

The irony is I found Alma Suite to actually be superior to JIRA and Confluence in three ways:
1. A useful iPhone app.
2. A non-ugly interface
3. Seamless integration between the communication and project management aspects of the software

Basically, Alma Suite benefits from being built from the bottom up, rather than being a bug-tracking-tool-turn-insansely-priced-project-management tool.

That said, Alma Suite could definitely benefit from some fleshing out in its project management capabilities. But given time I could see Alma Suite being the "soul" of many a successful company.

Vorteile

- Insanely good value from the price
- Good iPhone App
- Great suite of tools

Nachteile

- Needs more functionality for project management ("Task") tools
- There needs to be a clearer distinction between the "Wiki" and "Ideas" areas. They are too similar.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Alma Suite for our agency

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We started using Alma Suite 3 months ago, we use Wiki to document our onboarding processes as well as client engagement processes. We use Ideas to document all ideas for marketing experiments and rate for each idea to prioritize which experiment we start implementing

Vorteile

The ideas module is awesome, it is quite a unique tool .. we have 100s of ideas everyday and using spreadsheets to manage them was too messy

Nachteile

Lack of integration with google drive

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great value proposal to improve companies culture!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

AlmaSuite is a great tool, to help people in mid size organization to improve their communitation and be more productive.

Vorteile

- Ease of use
- No training needed
- People love it
- Low cost

Nachteile

- More functionality in the project managent tool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for our company communications

Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a small business with 70-80 employees. Usually we gather on multiples meetings and try to align the strategy of the business from the core to the mass, but it`s really difficult to impact on every single employee and make them compromise. Plus the time that consume for us to traspas the knowledge is quite important. For that, Alma Wikipedia has proveen very effective, just like the Games (Trivias). The Task Manager could use some upgrades, but is Easy to use..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Useful tool

Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Alma has been a useful platform to help my company get organized and share information. The best part is that its really easy to use!

Vorteile

Its easy to use

Nachteile

It took a little bit of time to get everyone trained, and useful documents upload to the platform

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Pragmatic project manager

Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great for task administration. Need to improve in project development usability. Customer service is friendly, pragmatic and always available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung