Indeed

Mobile Bewerberverfolgung, Rekrutierungs- und Jobbörse

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(7.325)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

7325 Bewertungen

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Standard Tool mit wenig Matches und geringer Reichweite

Bewertet am 15.9.2023

Veraltet, überteuert, wenig Matches

Veraltet, überteuert, wenig Matches

Vorteile

Klassisches Tool zur Suche von Mitarbeitern. Leider völlig überlaufen von Agenturen.

Nachteile

Nicht mehr auf der Höhe der Zeit wenn es um die Suche von Fachkräften geht.

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolles Software für ein Jobsuche und für die Arbeitgeber

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Sehr gut zu empfehlen für ein Jobsuche oder für die Arbeitgeber

Sehr gut zu empfehlen für ein Jobsuche oder für die Arbeitgeber

Vorteile

Bietet umfangreiche Jobsarten egal ob man ein Anfänger oder Experte findet man ein Job bei Indeed. Sehr flexibel zu nutzen

Nachteile

von mir aus ich habe keine Nachteile gefunden.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Indeed

Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Vorteile

Es ist leicht einzugeben was man genau sucht und findet ziemlich schnell das passende.

Nachteile

Bisher sind gibt es keinerlei Nachteile.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gutes Bewerbungsmanagment

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Gute Software, weniger gute Kandidaten. So lässt sich meine Erfahrung hier zusammenfassen. Da der...

Gute Software, weniger gute Kandidaten. So lässt sich meine Erfahrung hier zusammenfassen. Da der Aufwand allerdings überschaubar ist nutze ich das Portal auch in Zukunft.

Vorteile

Bei Indeed schätze ich die Möglichkeit, eingehende Bewerbungen teilweise automatisch zu bearbeiten. Das Portal ist recht übersichtlich gestaltet,

Nachteile

Ein paar Dinge muss man bei der Einrichtung wissen, hierfür hilft ein Call mit einem Mitarbeiter. Leider ist die Qualität der Kandidaten sehr unterschiedlich. Für Fachkräfte habe ich hier keine guten Ergebnisse erzielt.

Jeff
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great candidate search tool!

Bewertet am 14.10.2019

Indeed has been amazing at saving me time in sorting through potential candidates and the functional...

Indeed has been amazing at saving me time in sorting through potential candidates and the functionality has allowed me to be very specific in searching for candidate skill sets.

Vorteile

My experience has been that I’m able to find a deep and varied talent pool from which to seek candidates. I suspect some of this is due to the name recognition and broad use.

Nachteile

Although not my own experience, I’ve heard other users complain that the free version has limited access to details.

Ankit
Ankit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Synonymous with excellence in Human Talent Recruiting...!!!

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

A significant problem arises when applicants do not complete their resumes on Indeed and submit a...

A significant problem arises when applicants do not complete their resumes on Indeed and submit a partial resume for a job. Ease of use is evident when looking at potential candidates for open positions. Be very clear about the quality of resumes based on those sent through Indeed. It makes my work life very simple.

Vorteile

In addition, the filter questions and interview functions of mobile phones and smartphones save a lot of time, effort, and effort. I used to waste candidate time and schedule the telephonic interview to do what Indeed now routinely does for me. Although it is the best application in terms of recruiting and UI, it is amicable and easy to integrate. We have integrated it with our company software and imported and exported the candidate contacts files directly.

Nachteile

I don't like being optional for candidates to list their positions. Sometimes we get applications from candidates who passed the evaluation but ended up not being local. I also want candidates to verify their phone number, as some candidates add an inactive number to the question making it difficult to contact them. Apart from that, it is mind-blowing application.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Naukri RMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Indeed

After comparing with other alternatives, we matched various pros and cons and their pricing too. In the end, we needed a tool to work over technical profiles mainly, and so we finally picked Indeed due to its good reviews.
George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Indeed recruiting

Bewertet am 17.1.2024

Vorteile

For the first time I was pleased by this site. The resume is easy to create, and the jobs were matched with my profile.

Nachteile

Quickly I realized that the jobs are random with my profile. The feedback from employer was inexistent.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use job hunting

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Vorteile

I like that it's a comprehensive look at jobs available in the area.

Nachteile

I wish that it did more to filter by salary. There are broad ranges, but often jobs I'm interested in don't post that information.

Shelby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indeed is a lifesaver

Bewertet am 8.1.2024

Indeed has helped me find capable and reliable employees over the years. Indeed has made hiring...

Indeed has helped me find capable and reliable employees over the years. Indeed has made hiring much easier.

Vorteile

easy to use and track candidates, easy to connect with people who are interested in employment.

Nachteile

the only think I would change if possible would be the cost, for a small business it can add up quickly.

HAFIZ USMAN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Platform for job hunt

Bewertet am 17.1.2024

I am happy with the indeed platform, how ever improvements needed for search results.

I am happy with the indeed platform, how ever improvements needed for search results.

Vorteile

The profile of a candidate is presented well.

Nachteile

The search results are not always related.

Mayank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indeed review

Bewertet am 17.1.2024

Vorteile

Indeed.com is how we fill positions for IT clients, including managers, developers, and other roles. We post all of our openings and use the tools for searching applicants.

Nachteile

They perform a dismal job of filtering out suppliers that abuse the website and publish phony resumes that are repeated under several names and addresses. Even after years of reporting them, those profiles still exist.

Elronno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Job search

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Indeed overall has gotten me jobs back to back with ease

Indeed overall has gotten me jobs back to back with ease

Vorteile

Honestly it does wats it’s supposed to do

Nachteile

No cons at all. It works for me and my family

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Plan Options

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Vorteile

The various plans to choose from to fit our firm's specific needs.

Nachteile

Not applicable. I don't have any cons at this moment.

Azna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indeed is an easy ways to find your desired job

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

So far my experience about using indeed is really good . It was so easy to look for the job i...

So far my experience about using indeed is really good . It was so easy to look for the job i wanted and doing a job what i love is the best thing .

Vorteile

I like that it was so easy to find job of my requirement on indeed and there is full time and part time job there . Also what i like interesting is that you get an email everytime there is a new job posted on indeed .

Nachteile

As new jobs are added every second, job post have high competition

German
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indeed, the main candidate source

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

We have been using indeed to gather candidates for the past 3+ years and we have had amazing...

We have been using indeed to gather candidates for the past 3+ years and we have had amazing results, we have experienced immense growth using the tools the indeed provides and have been able to painting our growth for the past 3 years.

Vorteile

The amount of prospective candidate is higher than any other source, and the response time for posted ads is immediate.
Candidates are aligned to the requirement of the postings, and are actively looking for jobs, and updating their information often.

Nachteile

I don't see many cons, the only one I could mention is the steep price, it is way higher than any other provider, but it also provides the best results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZipRecruiter

Warum Indeed gewählt wurde

We were not getting the response we were expecting.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Indeed

The numbers showed that Indeed would be the most reliable option to maintain a good influx of candidates.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whether finding candidates or job opportunities, this is the place.

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

I've used Indeed to post jobs and to find jobs. It's been successful for both, is easy to use, and...

I've used Indeed to post jobs and to find jobs. It's been successful for both, is easy to use, and makes posting and applying convenient and less time consuming.

Vorteile

For most employers, Indeed is the fist place a job opportunity gets posted. It's free and very widely used. So, whether you're searching for a job or for candidates, this is the one place where everyone comes together to make the most comprehensive list of both candidates and job postings. The free platform is great, but there are paid services with prices to fit even the smallest budget.

Nachteile

I'm scratching my head on this one. With all its free features, there really isn't a reason not to use Indeed. I think the appearance could be improved by changing the font and font sizes to be more modern and consistently sized. Company reviews would be more meaningful if they could be segregated into locations or divisions of a company. For example, if I'm applying for a job in accounting or posting an opening for the CFO position, and all the reviews are from warehouse employees complaining about heat and excess overtime, the company's review score isn't very meaningful. Or, if I'm applying for a job in New York, and the reviews are all from employees in California, that isn't meaningful. I have to search through individual reviews to find those that are relevant to me.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workplace from Meta

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Indeed

Indeed is the most widely used. Anyone posting or searching for a job on LinkedIn, is also posting or searching on Indeed. It's the most comprehensive source for employers and candidates.
Tiffany
Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Different from the other big job boards

Bewertet am 23.12.2020

Overall, now that I have a solid foundation and recruiting process, I really like the candidate...

Overall, now that I have a solid foundation and recruiting process, I really like the candidate diversity it has provided.

Vorteile

Indeed is so different from any of the other big job boards out there in terms of candidate pool and sourcing experience, though the job posting / application review is pretty standard. Indeed used to offer a pay-per-view of contact information for $1 per view. However, they have moved to a subscription based system, which might be more challenging for individual recruiters, but as an agency recruiter I prefer it. The dashboard is not fancy or bright, it is bare and basic, which makes it more user friendly and readable for seasoned recruiters.

Nachteile

The basic nature of the dashboard is potential a con as well. New recruiters who rely on call-to-action buttons and ATS integration for candidate management might struggle at first, to my knowledge Indeed is not integrated into any of the ATS I've used, so remembering to search for a pre-existing candidate record and manual resume parsing is required. Indeed also provides an "@indeedmail" email address for every candidate, and tends to populate it's Indeed formatted resume over the candidate's original, so often times their direct email is not provided.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Platform for Low Cost Recruiting

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

We've been using Indeed for recruitment (across many different types of positions) for five years...

We've been using Indeed for recruitment (across many different types of positions) for five years now. I have nothing but good things to say about Indeed and my account rep.

Vorteile

I've been using Indeed as my primary source of recruitment for the past five years. It is a low cost recruiting platform. They have also added quite a few features over the past few years. Indeed allows end users to post their jobs for free or to set a specific budget for their job (based on cost per click). My case may be different as I've used it for so long, but I believe you are assigned a dedicated account rep to help you along the way and provide support should you have questions.

Nachteile

While very low cost, the cost per click method does charge you if someone clicks on your ad, whether they apply or not. This can sometimes result in maxing out your specific budget while receiving few candidates. However, from my experience, this is not typically the norm.

Allegra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love the short list and messaging

Bewertet am 15.9.2021

We are a small company that usually has only one or two posts at any given time. We don't have the...

We are a small company that usually has only one or two posts at any given time. We don't have the resources to spend days worth of man hours searching for the best applicants. Indeed has great filters and options to help automate the process so much, that we really only spend time reading through applications for job seekers that meet most or all of our criteria.

Vorteile

The short list is a really great feature of this software that really helps narrow down the best candidates. Indeed also allows the company to easily message job seekers who have not applied that have opted to make their information public. If they meet the company's criteria, we can message them directly and ask them to apply or reach out to us.

Nachteile

There is little that I don't like about this software since it is so straightforward and a breeze to use. I can't even think of anything specific I don't like other than the initial time it takes to get the post set up in the system. But, it is really no worse than any other job sites, and certainly quicker than several out there.

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indeed Helps find the Perfect Job

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Indeed has sent me jobs to look into that matches my resume and position objective criteria. ...

Indeed has sent me jobs to look into that matches my resume and position objective criteria. Indeed has a plethora of employers looking for employees in just about every career field you can imagine. The experience I've had with Indeed has been always a pleasant one and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a job or looking for a great employee.

Vorteile

Indeed is easy to use and upload your resume to. Love how it's so easy to use and then when there's a match to your resume they will notify you. Indeed has helped many people find the right job. I have done resumes for people that ask my opinion for best site to look for work. I always recommend Indeed.

Nachteile

Sometimes a site will want both resume and the application and can be a bit time consuming to fix the format and like that. But wouldn't go to any other job site still.

Navia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Will you Indeed get a job ?

Bewertet am 12.5.2020

Overall I have enjoyed Indeed but I still feel as though applications I have submitted were stuck...

Overall I have enjoyed Indeed but I still feel as though applications I have submitted were stuck in limbo. Indeed is usually my last option behind Linkedin and ZipRecruiter. The interface is very user friendly, so it is very easy for me to scroll through current job openings with ease. I would recommend this to someone who is very open about what jobs he/she wants and not so much stuck on one specific field. Also I think it is great for those who want a job but not sure what job as Indeed is great with showing a variety of different job postings within your area.

Vorteile

Indeed's website functionality is one of my favorite aspects that this software has to offer. Everything you need to apply to the job(s) of your choosing is just one click away. I also love how recruiters can find you without you doing any of the leg work. I actually got one of my favorite jobs this way and all I had to do was have an updated resume on my account. The criteria you have to fill out to find what you are looking for is as easy as 1-2-3.

Nachteile

One of my biggest dislikes about Indeed is sometimes you have to be very specific with your keywords or the website will pretty much show you every job within a 25 mile radius that has absolutely nothing to do with the choice of keywords you have supplies. For example if you type in "school secretary" Indeed will still show results that are similar such as "Dental office secretary" but not even in the ballpark of what you are looking for. Even if there is only one "school secretary" position located in my zip code and radius preference, I prefer that over continuously scrolling through secretary positions and never coming across what I am actually looking for.

Neeraj
Neeraj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hiring made easy using Indeed

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

My overall experience is excellent as an employer as well as a candidate. It has been saving me...

My overall experience is excellent as an employer as well as a candidate. It has been saving me time in sorting through potential candidates. Indeed is the best platform for recruiters.

Vorteile

I got my second job after college placement through indeed. I have been using Indeed Hiring for years regularly. Indeed is the best platform to source the candidates as per the requirement. It has the largest talent pool. I was able to message job seekers who have opted to make their profiles public. If they meet the job requirement, then I can message them directly. Indeed is a well-known name for recruitment and is easy to navigate. Its UI is user-friendly. The job posting is effortless and free of cost. We can opt to sponsor our job as per the requirement. It has a wide variety of tools to screen the candidate. We can hire candidates of all backgrounds for all sorts of jobs, from technician to director levels. Indeed work on a pay-per-click model.

Nachteile

As we know, every technology has its pros and cons. I have been using Indeed for years. I have used Indeed as a candidate as well as an employer. As an employer, I am not a big fan of the pay-per-click model on which Indeed works. I have to pay for lots of clicks that are irrelevant. Most of the candidates are curious to know about the job rather than applying. It provides indeed mail rather than actual mail of the candidate. It isn't easy to use Indeed for employers on my phone.
As a candidate, I can apply to multiple jobs at a time. But sometimes, the listing job is not accurate. Sometimes, job referrals were not related to my skill set. Occasionally, we have to be very specific with our keywords, or the website will pretty much show you every job within the given location that has absolutely nothing to do with the choice of keywords you have supplies.

Corey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Quite literally, would not have anyone on my staff if it weren't for Indeed

Bewertet am 20.8.2022

I have a very small staff, which means they need to be reliable, hard-working and part of our...

I have a very small staff, which means they need to be reliable, hard-working and part of our "family". I think Indeed has helped me find that type of candidate who is interested in actually building a future with my company.

Vorteile

In a world full of job sites & recruiting software, Indeed stands alone in the amount of features they offer to get to know your candidates. The free assessments they offer are well written and provide unique perspective on job applicants - including the initiative on whether or not they are willing to go the extra mile to impress a hiring manager. There are multiple tools to schedule and complete the interviewing of candidates via email, phone or video, and several places to make internal notes and log times to know where you left off with that particular applicant. This is very useful, especially when you are contacting multiple candidates for multiple jobs all at the same time.

Nachteile

The only time it seems the most helpful is when you are paying to sponsor your job listing. The free utility is not as effective in attracting applicants. Also, while they ask you a series of questions about why you disqualified a particular applicant, it doesn't seem to do much to thwart future applicants based on this same criteria. I understand that you don't want a potentially good applicant to get weeded out by mistake using A.I., but it should be more intuitive about candidates who don't complete assessments, miss mandatory requirements or just fail to even upload their resume. I don't need to be bothered with someone who just provided their name & phone number for consideration for a job I have offered.

Jerome
Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I Highly Recommend Indeed for Job Seekers

Bewertet am 27.4.2023

One of the things I liked best about Indeed is the comprehensive search filters that allowed me to...

One of the things I liked best about Indeed is the comprehensive search filters that allowed me to narrow down my job search to find the most relevant job opportunities. I was able to filter jobs based on location, job title, salary range, and other relevant factors, which helped me find job listings that were a perfect match for my qualifications and preferences.Overall, I would highly recommend the Indeed job search website to any job seeker looking for a comprehensive, user-friendly platform to help them find their next job. With its robust job database, powerful search filters, and useful resources, Indeed is a true game-changer in the world of job search websites.Finally, the application process on Indeed was straightforward and user-friendly. The website made it easy for me to apply for multiple jobs quickly, and I appreciated the ability to save my application information for future use.

Vorteile

One of the things that I like best about Indeed is its extensive database of job listings. The website boasts an impressive collection of job openings in different industries and locations worldwide.

Nachteile

What I like least about Indeed is that the company reviews section may not always provide the most accurate or unbiased information. While it can be helpful to read feedback from current and former employees about a company, it's important to remember that the reviews may be subjective and based on individual experiences.

Edward
Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

It isn't great, but it is less expensive...

Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Not much to like about Indeed, save for their greatest strength - it is where the largest number of...

Not much to like about Indeed, save for their greatest strength - it is where the largest number of candidates and resumes are. We have found good people on Indeed before, and we will continue to use it. it is very "buggy"; we frequently have issue with using this product. Also, they always seem the be looking for new ways to get money out of users, adding new functionality that may or may not be useful, while asking for additional payment for features that used to be standard. It really is annoying, but if you go easy on the optional features it is somewhat cost-effective (certainly less than some other options) and again, this is where the most candidates and resumes are located.

Vorteile

Not much to like about Indeed, save for their greatest strength - it is where the largest number of candidates and resumes are. We have found good people on Indeed before, and we will continue to use it.

Nachteile

Very "buggy"; we frequently have issue with using this product. Also, they always seem the be looking for new ways to get money out of users, adding new functionality that may or may not be useful, while asking for additional payment for features that used to be standard. It really is annoying, but if you go easy on the optional features it is somewhat cost-effective (certainly less than some other options) and again, this is where the most candidates and resumes are located.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZipRecruiter

Warum Indeed gewählt wurde

Save cost

Zuvor genutzte Software

ZipRecruiter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Indeed

Lower costs