SalesChoice Bewertungen

SalesChoice

Sales predictive analytics & business intelligence software

4.7/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Anastasia V.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Ideal Tool to Forecast and Fact Check the Sales Pipeline

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The team behind SalesChoice is brilliant, responsive and insightful. They know their business and freely share best practices and their knowledge about sales strategy and leveraging AI as part of your technology stack.

Vorteile

The ability to forecast monthly, quarterly and annually plus the identification of any "sandbagged" deals is integral to our pipeline management. Lead source tracking is great as it enables us to track the pipeline and quality of leads by channel. Love the data quality visualization to ensure we have all of the data in Salesforce for reporting purposes.

Nachteile

The model takes a little bit of time to develop and finesse. Keep in mind that if characteristics to your business model, financial reporting or opportunity changes, you need to consider how this impacts your model and update accordingly. This​ is true for any tool that does predictive​ modelling and learning.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Paul B.
Mit Google übersetzen

SalesChoice Leading AI/ML Predictive Analytics Company Brings Tremendous Value to Digiday

Bewertet am 2.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am the Chief Revenue Officer (CRO) for Digiday - high growth Media company in NY -
Highly Recommend - if you want to:

(1) drive adoption of SalesForce, Focus your Sales Professionals on the Best Sales Opportunities scientifically and stop chasing the Duds to increase Top Line Revenue growth,
(2) Reduce your Cost of Sales (COS) and
(3) Improve your Forecasting Accuracy - I cannot recommend a better solution in the market
(4) Clean up your data quality in parallel to advancing AI/ML so right data with quality rigor to drive adoption
(5) Coaching Enablement to support Management with Light BI and insights impossible to see without AI/ML
(6) Guide Reps on Next Best Step Actions with Innovative Sales Playbook and Narrative Story Telling Approaches with Sales Bot "Selly Says"

The company is an ISV Certified Partner of SalesForce and is supported by Tier 1 SI Brands like Accenture, RelationEdge to support their go to market growth and commercialization

The best part of SalesChoice is they are : Customer Focused, Value Driven, and Services Quality Oriented.

Our world as a Sales Professional now requires us to understand and take advantage of AI/Machine Learning Approaches as our digital world is exploding and humans now need more support to cope in the AGE OF DISTRACTION impacting B2B sales productivity.

To survive now as a Sales Leader, AI/ML and Predictive Analytics needs to be installed in every company using CRM - if you want a proven and simple way with low costs, contact DCEO & Founder, SalesChoice

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von SalesChoice

Thank you Paul for your comprehensive review. It was our privilege to engage with you and we're certainly delighted to have delivered value to Digiday. Wish you the very best going forward!
Cheers,
Cindy

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dinesh K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Like driving with your glasses on, you see more, reduce risk, and get to destination more reliably.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

If we removed SalesChoice, our business would not be able to focus on the best wins or position our resources on the most optimal accounts. In other words, we would not have line of sight effectively to make improved management decisions on our resources, or be as tuned to invest in the best opportunities to win more.

Nachteile

One issue that we had faced whose solution I understand is now in the process of being maturely developed was having more connectors to other datasets.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dr. kevin F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything a sales team needs in one place

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software provides phenomenal visibility on data completeness and quality in the CRM, but that's just one of the adds. In all, the entire team - from leadership to AEs - can get the guidance they need in one place.

Nachteile

Software is ahead of the market; so sometimes it requires a missionary sale to introduce leaders to the value its AI can bring to a sales organization.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Shawn W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy adoption, great support, worthwhile investment!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the quick access - it residing in SFDC
I like that information is available both as a team and at the individual level
I like the email reports that come from SalesChoice as it helps drive sales reps adoption.

Nachteile

I wish I could see usage data in the tool, as the reporting would then be easily included in weekly team meetings.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lisa T.
Mit Google übersetzen

An Exciting Product With a lot of Potential

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Helped rank and rate our opps on probability to close and allow us to focus on the ones that needed attention, or were at risk. It is constantly learning from our data so we hope to continue to get insight we can act on.

Vorteile

This has great potential for unlocking value in your data. I really like how it tells you how complete your data is, and how accurate it is at predicting outcomes of your opportunities. Like all AI, it's constantly learning, but so far we have been happy with how it is progressing.

Nachteile

It is a little tricky to get set up and get to a point where you can trust and use the data but that does also depend on the company and data quality. However, the team has been great at working with us to get it up and running!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Abhay U.
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything a sales team needs in one place

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great insight at all levels in the firm. The software has been bang on with opportunities in my pipeline that are most likely to close and should be focussed on, and ones that are duds. The support team has gone out of way with making the experience seamless for us.

Nachteile

Playbook is unique in its customization but can be made more user friendly. Also, the tech seems to need at least 1000 wins or losses in the dataset to most accurately predict

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung