Orderry

4,7 (26)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Serviceverwaltungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(26)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

26 Bewertungen

Martina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Gutes Programm, aber die Preisgestaltung ist mehr als fragwürdig

Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt...

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt haben, der Preis für im nächsten Jahr über 1200€ betragen sollte. Inzwischen ist der Preis auf 1160€ gesunken, aber das ist eine Preiserhöhung, die sich mit nichts rechtfertigen lässt und an Wucher grenzt. Daher haben wir jetzt zu Hello Client gewechselt.

Vorteile

Generell ist es ein gutes Programm. Wir haben nur den Werkstatteil benutzt aber der funktionierte gut. Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

Nachteile

Der Preis!!! Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

John
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesomesauce

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Vorteile

Just love it. Tried many others and this is the easiest and most extenisible.

Nachteile

Can't really think of anything! We love it.

Dmitry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Convenient product that solves basic everyday tasks

Bewertet am 15.9.2021

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket...

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket information, amount of job done by tech.

Vorteile

Almost all daily tasks are automated and do not require the participation of a manager.

Nachteile

Still need to improve the possibility for local software integration. We use that product in Finland, cant accept its reports without full reworking. Have no integration with cardpayment terminal, with accounting software. No full integration with WooCommerce ... even stop to wait it.

Antwort von Orderry

Dmitry, thank you for choosing Orderry and submitting such an informative review! We are happy to know that Orderry helps your team be more productive every day.
Speaking of integrations missing, here are some comments from our product development team:
Card payment terminals are our main focus for the coming versions.
We are currently working on the API with webhooks and the integration with any marketplace/online store that can synchronize via xls import.
To integrate with international accounting services, we've already released the tax functionality within the coming updates, we will be able to complete this integration. So, stay tuned ;-)
The full database search option is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.

UPD. As for now, Orderry offers direct integration with two popular accounting software—QuickBooks Online and Xero. It allows you to sync invoices, clients, stock items, and taxes between the systems automatically (or manually if needed). This integration is available in all subscription plans (except the basic one) at no additional costs.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Love some aspects, wish there was more customizations available

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for...

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for now.

Vorteile

We like that we are able to create work orders and easily push these over into invoices that we can print out for our customers. We also really like the fact that we could customize the different templates.

Nachteile

We don't like the how you are unable to organize line items within a Work Order. For example, if we are doing a full service, replacing a clutch, and replacing a shock, plus we buy a ton of parts, we ideally want to be able to organize the Work Order/Invoice into groups so the customer can see all the shop supplies used in the service, then see the parts used for the clutch repair, etc.

Levi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Works good for Boat service

Bewertet am 4.3.2024

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

Vorteile

It’s customizable. Its affordable. Its easy to use. We can do everything we need to complete and invoice while out mobile. I love that we are able to enter in one time items, and then decide if they are going to be a part of the permanent menu or one time use. It is really helping with building out our menu quickly.

Nachteile

Its missing some features that we would like, such as making basic canned jobs that are made up of specific parts and labor, that we can reuse

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Online

Warum Orderry gewählt wurde

We wanted something that was not so terrible to use, was mobile friendly, and more affordable

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Orderry

Its Price was within our startup budget. Had enough features, and was mobile friendly
Mikey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great CRM software

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Vorteile

Love how it’s tailored to Phone Repair shop. Easy to set up and very competitively priced. Online chat has been a massive help when I’ve needed it.

Nachteile

There were a few tasks I would have liked to edit, but have got used to the setup - it doesn’t bother me

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RepairDesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Orderry

Price and being able to edit so much. And great to start with phone repair format to make it as easy as possible.
Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for managing small family owned jewelry business

Bewertet am 6.3.2024

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since...

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since using Orderry.

Vorteile

I love the ease of creating and adjusting work order, the ticketing features and the liberty to configure a work order form according to the nature of our operations.

Nachteile

I would love for the reporting section to include a Tax report component.

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use CRM software

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Vorteile

I like that it is cloud based and works on all of my devices including iphone and ipad. It is very easy to add photos and create customer invoices.

Nachteile

The ability for customers to check the status of their work via embedded code on my website seems broken.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lightspeed Retail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Orderry

I have used Lightspeed in the past and is a great product but is extremely expensive.

Antwort von Orderry

Thank you for your review, Shane J.! We are happy to know that you are pleased with our product.
To resolve your issue with the statuses, provide us please with more details write our support team in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to help@orderry.com

German
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Orderry is a good all-rounder for managing incoming orders

Bewertet am 16.9.2021

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS...

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS integration which means we have to use other methods to track sales.

Vorteile

The app allows you to create orders and attach photos, comments and prices. The status can be changed and automatically notifies the client when the product is marked as 'done', which saves a lot of time.

The cloud access means it can be used on any device anywhere, which is really handy.

The app has lots of useful features too like saving clients and work/service types, as well as printing nice-looking invoices that use the prices and include comments on works/services.

Nachteile

The Orderry camera app is clunky and photos are selected individually, it also needs to be closed and reopened to log in and then it works. A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached would also be very useful.

We also couldn't integrate it with our POS system meaning that we do sales separately from work orders.

Since we copy the serial number from the unit we receive for service, sometimes there is no number and sometimes they can match and that gives an error. There should be an option somewhere to make them non-unique.

Antwort von Orderry

Thank you very much for your review, German! We do appreciate your feedback on your experience with Orderry.
Here is some information we would like to provide you with regarding your remarks:
Lack of POS integration: we are working on our own POS as well as an API with webhooks.
Orderry Camera is the new app that we are updating constantly adding features and fixing bugs. Update your app to the latest version, please. If issues remain, contact our support team.
A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached this is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.
Unique serial numbers are needed to identify devices. For some devices such as phones, laptops, etc. we have third-party integrations associated with the serial number field. But there is a new feature added recently that can solve this issue you can generate a serial number yourself for an asset right in your Orderry account. Then, print and label assets if needed.

Oleg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year.

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on...

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on repair of mobile phones and other electronic equipment. We also use it for our store of mobile devices accessories. With the help of this software product we perform: an accounting of technical equipment that is under repair, tracking a status of applications, record keeping of spare parts and accessories store, accessories sales record, customer relationship management , reporting. Orderry can be customized easily and extensively. It has very user-friendly interface. I tried to use many software products before. I want to note that Orderry is one of the best software products I've ever come across. It has everything that I need. The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs!

Vorteile

The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs

Nachteile

It has everything that I need.

Antwort von Orderry

Oleg, thanks! :-)

Patricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use once setup

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the...

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the intergation of our ABN now

Vorteile

I love the ease of doing work orders and how easy it is to invoice payments & receipts.

Nachteile

Sometimes freezes and it is a bit pricey

Norbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everyday companion

Bewertet am 21.2.2024

Vorteile

Its ease of use and accessibility to different areas with a click of a button. Everything is very straightforward and basically self explanatory. Very easy to train new staff and they quickly adapt to orderry.

Nachteile

There is not a lot to not like. Few software glitches here and there but they get sorted quite quickly. Sometimes the information and contacts get mixed up but that is not a common issue.

Kasparas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good value

Bewertet am 1.2.2022

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start,...

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start, my technicians and managers didn't need special trainings to start using it. All function is perfect for us except inventory management. It is impossible for us to have all the spare parts needed so we have to make special orders, but this software do not allow to add spare parts from product list if you don't have on stock, so all the time we have to add spare parts manually on order and after we receive and post, we have to open order delete manually added spare part and then to add the posted one from the warehouse.

Vorteile

Easy order management, easy order search, orders tracking, easy to create and post product, reports, easy to work on different locations, good support.

Nachteile

Inventory management: there is no option to add spare part from product list if you don't have it in stock, I would say insufficient stock option is must on software like this.

Andrés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mejor y más completo

Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Vorteile

Es un software con cientos de opciones, pudiendo usar sólo lo básico o llevarlo hasta el máximo.

Nachteile

Lo que no me gustaba ya lo han solucionado.

Dmytro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use for everyone.

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Vorteile

Very clear and simple interface. Lots of useful features.

Nachteile

Some issues with Polish localization, but not many.

Josue
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Orderry un software que busque durante mucho.

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a...

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a la modernidad.

Vorteile

Uno de los elementos que mas me gusto de este software es la integracion de todos los modulos necesarios para funcionar, no los ofrecen separados y debes pagar por cada uno de forma separada, tambien la analitica de ingresos y ordenes es muy buena es una caracteristica que no se ve en todos los software de taller.

Nachteile

El sistema puede mejorar en su traducción para español, pero es completamente entendible.

Lukas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Orderry is good value for money

Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Vorteile

Very good customizable system, documents and work orders

Nachteile

inventory cant be ordered by ordery, little bugs with tax rates, unsupported multicountry dial codes

Antwort von Orderry

Thank you for your review, Lukas B.! We are happy to read that you like our software Orderry.

Regarding your comments:

Ordering by suppliers is one of the next big features we are planning to release right after the payroll module and mutual settlements with counterparties. So, stay tuned ;-)
Unsupported multicountry dial codes: there is no possibility to add different masks of phone numbers at the moment because otherwise, the telephony integration will not work (system limitation)
The tax management feature is a new functionality that we are actively improving. If you could report the bugs you have to our support team, it would help us much.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A great tool for small businesses

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

Vorteile

It's everything in one package, crm, inventory & invoice management.

Nachteile

The price, the interface can be a little clunky (some of the terminology for Australia takes some getting used to), and emailing invoices/quotes can be hit and miss.

Damian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Make your software CRM dreams comes true.

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Vorteile

Expended document editor and ticket management.

Nachteile

Sometimes orderry just slowly for a couple of moment.

Konstantinos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Orderry - a software solution for your crm, ticketing needs and more

Bewertet am 3.3.2022

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer...

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer list and inventory list too. very easy and simple to use. never considered changing to anything else. i have used other similar products in the past in other shops i used to work so i know what else is out there. orderry covers all my needs in a smart and easy way.

Vorteile

simplicity, customization, speed, gui, price, scaling ability.

Nachteile

for the time being i have no complaints about it

Michał
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great tool for any electronics service

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Vorteile

The software makes work much easier and allows you to automate many processes. With it, you can save a lot of time. It helps to keep order.

Nachteile

I don't like the Polish translation. Some features need to be refined. It's hard to set up the automatic printout nicely. It is expensive in the most extended plan compared to competing CRMs.

Esteban
Esteban
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to Use and Easy Implementation, powerful works.

Nachteile

Some Non-Congruent Words in Spanish, but in general OK.

Antwort von Orderry

Thank you for your review, Esteban! We are so glad to read that you like Orderry.

Regarding the translation issues in Spanish localization, it would be helpful for us if you could let our support know what words to correct you can write us in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to help@orderry.com

José
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Recomendado 100%

Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Vorteile

Me encanta Orderry porque te adaptas fácilmente.

Nachteile

Todo bien hasta el momento, lo que espero es una app para dispositivos móviles y que desde ahí se pueda ingresar las órdenes.

Leonardo
Leonardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

mi experiencia con orderry

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

Vorteile

la gestión del taller y la fluides de la interfaz

Nachteile

no poder descargar los filtros por marcas y tener que descargar todo en el Excel.

christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Gran calidad pero alto precio

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Vorteile

su fácil ,manejo su diseño la interfaz es muy intuitiva

Nachteile

su relación calidad precio ya que no cumple con los estandartes de hoy en día