Tresorit

Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselte Datei synchronisieren & teilen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(118)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

118 Bewertungen

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sicherer Cloudspeicher

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

Vorteile

Die Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung ist die Grundveraussetzung, um sensible Daten in der Cloud zu speichern und mit mehreren Geräten zu synchronisieren.

Nachteile

Keine besonderen Nachteile festzustellen.

Jacqueline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

sehr einfache und sichere Cloud

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Sicherung meiner gesamten beruflichen und privaten Dokumenten auf eine sehr einfache Art und Weise

Vorteile

Sicherheit, einfach zu Handhaben, eigene Struktur von Ordnern erstellen

Nachteile

keine Angaben, da alles Perfekt und easy zu benutzen

Jürgen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gute Lösung zum Datenaustausch und zur Datensicherung

Bewertet am 3.5.2021

Es macht, was ich erwartet habe, bisher gab es keine Probleme. Es läuft stabil und sicher.

Vorteile

Die Software läuft stabil im Hintergrund, die laufende Arbeit wird dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt. Ich kann von jedem Gerät problemlos auf die Daten zugreifen. Auch die Freigabe von Daten klappt im Team ohne Probleme.

Nachteile

Alles gut, keine Kritikpunkte

Hans-Jürgen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sicherheit leicht gemacht!

Bewertet am 9.3.2021

sehr sichere, unkomplizierte, überschaubare und zuverlässige Software.

Vorteile

Ordnerstruktur muss nicht verändert werden

Nachteile

einige Features bleiben dem teuersten Abo vorbehalten.

Antwort von Tresorit

Thank you for your kind words Herr Wege, if you have any further feedback or feature ideas, let us know at support@tresorit.com

Regards,

Daniel

Dirk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Eine gute Lösung, privat wie beruflich

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Nach einer kurzen Pause und der Verwendung einer anderen Software-Cloud-Lösung habe ich mich wieder für Tresorit entschieden. Auch, wenn ich Tresorit überwiegend nur privat nutze und die Kosten im oberen Drittel angesiedelt sind, ist es für mich eine „es funktioniert einfach“-Lösung. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden.

Vorteile

Plattformübergreifend
zuverlässige Synchronisation
Selektive Synchronisation
Verschlüsselung End-to-End
Serverstandorte in Europar

Nachteile

Preis-Leistung für eine überwiegend private Nutzung könnte etwas besser sein. Allerdings wurde die Speicherkapazität mittlerweile auch angehoben.

Wolfgang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sicherer Datenaustausch leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 30.12.2020

Die Software liefert alles, was ich für mein Unternehmen zum Datenaustausch benötige. Hauptvorteil ist für mich, dass man nicht ständig neue Passwörter benötigt und im Tresor beliebig Dateien austauschen und archivieren kann.

Vorteile

Die einfache Handhabung. Die Software liefert alles, was ich für mein Unternehmen zum Datenaustausch benötige. Hauptvorteile ist für mich, dass man nicht ständig neue Passwörter benötigt.

Nachteile

Es gibt von mir nichts zu beanstanden.

Dana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I'll Be A Customer for Life

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Overall, I'm very pleased with what Tresorit offers and I'll be a happy customer for a very long time.

Vorteile

The thing I like most about Tresorit is the seamless integration between my devices, both PC and Mac. It's been a smooth transition moving over from Dropbox. I also share a lot of private documents/images and Tresorit makes the process easy and secure. It's absolutely worth the higher price as compared to other cloud storage services.

Nachteile

I store a lot of images and the preview can take some time to appear in my finder. It almost seems as if it's having to download the file to my system before it lets me see what it is. It may be due to another reason, but it's a bit frustrating especially when I'm in a hurry.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Drive, Box und pCloud Business

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dropbox Business
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Everything in one place

Bewertet am 10.1.2022

It is easy to install on Linux, Android and Windows and I use it on all three systems concurrently. It is fast and deals smoothly with any conflicts (which are rare). I mostly use it for personal files, some business-related and some purely personal, so rarely share documents with third parties, although this is possible and straightforward to achieve. It allows me to keep important documents and records in synch between devices, both at home and when travelling abroad. Naturally, it depends on reasonable internet connections, but I cannot think of any occasion when I have been unable to access a document of which I had need at the time. I use it every day and it provides everything I need in one place.

Vorteile

For me, its most useful feature is that I can deploy it seamlessly on various different platforms and operating systems with the added benefit of all data being encrypted on every device.

Nachteile

I run a small business and margins are tight. I mostly use open-source software that is either free or based on a contributive model. Tresorit is relatively expensive for my actual business needs but I can also use it to provide an excellent repository for personal files as well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business, OneDrive und Google Drive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Several years ago - probably 10-12 years.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

None of them offered the combination of encrypted storage and multi-platform availability for which I was looking.
Jens Olaf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Tresorit is a good choice for GDPR safe cloud backup

Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Hassle-free.

Vorteile

It's very easy to setup, can run in the background and just does what it should do: Encrypting and backing up your data in a safe place.

Nachteile

Compared to other solutions it is a bit more expensive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Backblaze

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

SpiderOak ONE, the cloud backup solution I used before, was to complicated to maintain, and not transparent enough in it's inner workings.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SpiderOak

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

I needed secure storage servers and an EU or Switzerland company.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Unstable on the Mac and problematic

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Vorteile

Seems secure, at least that's the promise, besides the user interface OK (but nothing special, dropbox is much better). Used Tresorit for a few years and can't really find more advantages.

Nachteile

- The app freezes very often, sometimes it's so bad that it can even freeze the entire machine (Mac)
- Recently I've maxed out my storage and now it freezes shortly after the app is launched
- It won't sync files that contain special characters. So for example, if you have lots of links to websites saved as files (they often contain "|" and other special chars) then these files won't sync. Tresorit team knows about it and hasn't done anything to fix it over the years
- It often doesn't create links to shared files when using the context menu - it's hit or miss

Bottom line: not all files get synced and it's very unstable. I do not recommend Tresorit. Where do all the good reviews come from? Maybe Windows version is better?

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Secure, reliable and easy to use

Bewertet am 1.8.2022

It's hassle free. Support service is first class - only needed it a few times but great response and service. It's easy to use and doesn't compromise on security.

Vorteile

The software does what it promises. It's secure. You have total control over who has access to what and records to see it all too.

Nachteile

There isn't really anything I can think of from a negative on this software. Been using it for years - our whole organisation document system is on this system - it works.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Box was getting more and more expensive and there was not the same assurances around security and encryption.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Box

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

better security and pricing
Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You Get What You Pay For… The Best Secure Storage

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Overall it’s a 9.5/10. The 0.5 is for the issues I mentioned in the Cons but overall everything else is just so good I’ll be a customer for the foreseeable future if they can work on those issues, it would easily be a 10. They are absolutely the best secure cloud storage option available and 2nd place isn’t even anywhere close. In fact, perhaps laps behind.

Vorteile

Literally everything. After many years of using it, I can honestly say that everything about it is great. Any time I notice anything bothering me, they usually fix or add a new feature for it within the year. You can tell the staff is urgently updating and maintaining this software. There are flaws, but they’re so minor, I barely notice it in daily use. And I use it 10-15 times a day.

Nachteile

I also use it to store photos and videos, not just professionally. Sometimes when I am uploading photos and videos, it’ll glitch and duplicate, or freeze, or have issues finishing it and be stuck in an upload. When you close out, sometimes when you open it just resumes. Other times, it stopped and only some have uploaded. Then I have to delete what is uploaded and retry so I don’t have duplicates. I think the upload process could be much better.

Also, on PC it works like optimal storages where I can open, edit, and if resumes syncing. However, on Mac, I don’t know if it’s an issue for me or for everyone, but after years and troubleshooting, it simply doesn’t sync or act like a drive in the computer itself. Therefore, to make edits, I have to download, edit, save, and upload again. This is a huge waste of time and I specifically only use my PC because of it. This support as an addition would be phenomenal, and is overdue.

Andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A couple of years on Tresorit

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

The seamless synchronisation over a couple of workstations and tablets works great. Also the possibility of sending large files to customers in a secure way is usefull. However most of my customers have not heard of or are not using Tresorit.

Vorteile

The straight forward interface and the assurance files are properly synchronized. In pre-Covid times we used to be on customer sites world wide. And at that point it is vital having the most recent project files at hand.

Nachteile

The synchronisation with pictures taken on a phone. Sometimes they sync automatically , sometimes they need to be enticed to be synchronised. Not a big issue as not the main purpose of using Tresorit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OneDrive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

The service at LiveDrive is not what was expected. Some features did not work properly. Synchronisation flaws. And most important , not really secure.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Tresorit offers a level of protection unmatched by others. The fact data is stored in Europe is a big plus. I resent the fact that a government may have access at all your data without consent of the owner. Our data. Nothing to hide though, but it is the principle. You give a finger, they take an arm. The fact that OneDrive tries to embed itself in your OS is a giveaway that it is not right.
Alvaro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for cloud storage

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Vorteile

Tresorit offers a great platform for storing documents in the cloud and allowing members from our team to access documents across the office, whether they are in office or working remotely. It is very easy to use and share with other. We have had no issues with security and we trust that our information is safe in the cloud.

Nachteile

It is not as popular as other cloud storage platforms and therefore sometimes we have issues integrating third party applications.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business, OneDrive, Google Drive, Box und iCloud

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Tresorit was a cheaper solution for a nonprofit like ourselves. It also had a friendlier interphase.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dropbox Business, Google Drive, Box, Microsoft Teams und iCloud
Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Replacing Synology Drive with Tresorit

Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Moving from Synology Drive to Tresorit for document synchronisation and photo backups was easy and straight forward.
However, I've only realised later, how much I am missing a functionality such as Synology Photos (previously Moments) where I can organise and visualise my backed up photos and easily share albums with others. Here, I'd love seeing Tresorit coming up with a solution that let me retrieve the photos from my backup on an external / 3PP solution such as a CMS.

Vorteile

- Swiss based
- End2End encryption
- Reliable data synchronisation with good performance
- Finder integration (MacOS)
- Easy-to-use UI

Nachteile

- High price
- No family subscription (2 persons) which makes it even more expensive
- I'd love having the possibility to visualise and organise the photo backups in a neat Webbrowser based UI, such as eg Synology Photos
- No APIs (at least not in the Professional Account) that would allow me to integrate the photos with an external, web-based solution (eg. a CMS)

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not cheap but well worth of every penny

Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Security of my data coupled with the ease of access and user-friendly behavior of the program and the company behind it is the ultimately irresistible offer. Both for private user as well as for company of virtually any size.

Vorteile

Tresorite is a user-friendly cloud storage package with security at the very top level. When you do not want, you don't even have to know it is running in the background. Yet it becomes very powerful when one needs to recover the data - basically from any platform one chooses. But what is perhaps the most important is its security focus. It took me a while to put all my sensitive personal stuff in it but it's been very secure there since. It is very easy to use, very good customer support. But honestly - I did not need it that much over the years I have been using it. Can only recommend.

Nachteile

Nobody likes expensive solutions. But the higher subscription price of Tresorit is more than justified by the features the program offers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OneDrive und Google Cloud Platform

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Security

Zuvor genutzte Software

OneDrive und Google Cloud Platform
Austin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A high-quality file storage service that places your privacy and security first.

Bewertet am 24.6.2017

Vorteile

I love how Tresorit makes syncing and storing my files not only simple and easy to use (it's practically invisible as it integrates with your computers file system - just set it up and forget it), but primarily because I know that my files are safe since it uses end-to-end encryption as well as zero-knowledge security. It has all the security features you would expect and more, such as 2FA, and login notifications that will tell when and where if someone tries to access your account, and even the ability to see how many times your shared files have been downloaded.

But what makes them really stand out against all the others is their use of client-side encryption, meaning that unlike their competitors, your files are encrypted before they're uploaded to the cloud - so no one, not even Tresorit themselves can see your files - because only you hold the key. Syncing across multiple devices works flawlessly, and file upload/download speed is very fast. Their support team is phenomenal, and they're always quick to respond and happy to help, and is some of the best customer support I've ever received. I've used and trusted Tresorit since their launch, and I highly recommend them.

Nachteile

One of the things that I've found to be a little tough is file deletion, as of now if you delete a file it's gone forever since it's synced among your devices (there is no trash folder/function). Although, I've been told that this is something that they're working on and am looking forward to being added in the future.

Dario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software, allows for piece of mind

Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Absolutely excellent experience. Going from hard drive manual back-up to this has helped a lot, allowing me to have my files saved automatically and accessible amywhere. I have never had problems with losing work, or not finding previous versions thanks to Tresorit's many tools. Also the perfect way to share files with friends and colleagues.

Vorteile

- Plenty of secure storage (with top-quality encryption)
- Constant upload (saves your files whenever you update them), so you're sure not to lose anything
- Good file recovery
- Excellent for sharing large files (with both Tresorit users and non) and for sharing them securely (can require a password and such)
- Extremely easy to use, with a clean user interface
- Possibility to access files from mobile phone and other devices is very useful

Nachteile

Only thing I am missing as a Premium user is the "File Request" function (to receive large files securely from others) and possibly some more control on who sees the files you share.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tresorit Linux and Windows

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Backing up my documents and sharing them amongst my different computer and sharing with a small team

Vorteile

I moved from dropbox because of end-to-end encryption so the end-to-end encryption is what I liked most. Having said that, the application interface is really easy to use and so is the web-based interface. Also, I needed to have something which works on linux since half my computers run linux.

Nachteile

The ability to be able to collaboratively edit microsoft word documents is a weakness.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Lack of end-to-end encryption.

Antwort von Tresorit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your kind words!
Unfortunately, due to the encryption system, we'll most likely not be able to release collaborative editing in the near future.
If you have any further feedback or feature requests, please send us a message to support@tresorit.com

Take care and have a nice day!

Regards,

Daniel

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptionally Easy Integration and Use

Bewertet am 1.11.2019

We needed a cloud service that was very secure but easy to use. Tresorit checked both of those boxes.

Vorteile

I can easily access our entire organization's files from multiple devices. I love knowing that we are using the most secure cloud storage available. This has made our goal to "go paperless" that much more reassuring for me and my board of directors.

Nachteile

Can't think of any cons at this time, thanks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

SharePoint required expensive third-party management to function properly. Tresorit is very simple to setup over multiple users and devises.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Far superior security.
Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tresorit is in a league of its own.

Bewertet am 8.5.2021

Vorteile

Easy and powerful. Very secure. Search works. Can store anything I want. No weird one photo at a time like drop box. Super easy to share and control sharing unlike Gdrive.

Nachteile

I honestly can’t think of anything I don’t like about tresorit. I’ve been waiting for this solution for over a decade. They nailed it.

Antwort von Tresorit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind review!
If you have any improvement ideas or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@tresorit.com

Take care and have a nice day!

Daniel

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fully content with this product

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Very good. Have been using it on 2 workplaces, since we have 2 offices. As well from a laptop.

Vorteile

The most important part was, that it is encrypted on the way to the server as well as on the server itself, which is the only way to maintain security. That way even the server owner can not access the content. Being an accounting firm with detailed information about our customers we needed a safe and secure storage place.
As we have 2 offices, I can use the data from the TRESORIT as a cloud on both maschines. As well when I am in my holidays I can access date on my laptop over the cloud.
Additinally it gives me the security, that if any of my computers are bogged, broken, hacked or whatever, I always have the data available. It is a backup of all my important files.

Nachteile

When you access a file on another computer, then the one where your original data is stored on, there is always a little delay for the files to open.

Maurice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stable and secure cloud storage

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Positive and happy with it!

Vorteile

Using the software since 2018 I like the positive evolution of the product. All added functionalities were well thought and useful

Nachteile

That some customers had problems using it and, as it seems, there might be bans in certain countries for encrypted file sharing...

Pascal Bernard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

sécurité des données.

Bewertet am 17.10.2021

petit problème de mise à jour pour les utilisateurs Android dé-googleisez, mais le support à fait rapidement suivre l'apk. donc pour nous qui n'utilisons plus aucun service de gg c'est très important et permet de renforcer la sécurité des échanges.

Vorteile

la sécurité des données, le partage l'accès multi support multi os.
administration simple.

Nachteile

pas de support français, bien que le support met tout en œuvre pour répondre et en français.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business, OneDrive und Google Drive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

la sécurité du système de cryptage est remplace notre ancien fournisseur gg drive.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Le système de cryptage.
Miro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Safe harbor for my files

Bewertet am 3.1.2021

Vorteile

As a writer and journalist, it is important for me to protect information from sources. Tresorit has protected storage in the EU and this keeps my files reasonably safe. Synchronization between my devices works flawlessly.

Nachteile

Collaboration features with MS Office, Google Drive or iCloud could be better from a point of view of user experience, certainly on iOS devices. For me, this is not essential, but it could refrain possible customers from switching.