Tresorit

Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselte Datei synchronisieren & teilen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(100)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

100 Bewertungen

Jürgen S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gute Lösung zum Datenaustausch und zur Datensicherung

Bewertet am 3.5.2021

Es macht, was ich erwartet habe, bisher gab es keine Probleme. Es läuft stabil und sicher.

Vorteile

Die Software läuft stabil im Hintergrund, die laufende Arbeit wird dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt. Ich kann von jedem Gerät problemlos auf die Daten zugreifen. Auch die Freigabe von Daten klappt im Team ohne Probleme.

Nachteile

Alles gut, keine Kritikpunkte

Dirk E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Eine gute Lösung, privat wie beruflich

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Nach einer kurzen Pause und der Verwendung einer anderen Software-Cloud-Lösung habe ich mich wieder für Tresorit entschieden. Auch, wenn ich Tresorit überwiegend nur privat nutze und die Kosten im oberen Drittel angesiedelt sind, ist es für mich eine „es funktioniert einfach“-Lösung. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden.

Vorteile

Plattformübergreifend
zuverlässige Synchronisation
Selektive Synchronisation
Verschlüsselung End-to-End
Serverstandorte in Europar

Nachteile

Preis-Leistung für eine überwiegend private Nutzung könnte etwas besser sein. Allerdings wurde die Speicherkapazität mittlerweile auch angehoben.

Wolfgang B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sicherer Datenaustausch leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 30.12.2020

Die Software liefert alles, was ich für mein Unternehmen zum Datenaustausch benötige. Hauptvorteil ist für mich, dass man nicht ständig neue Passwörter benötigt und im Tresor beliebig Dateien austauschen und archivieren kann.

Vorteile

Die einfache Handhabung. Die Software liefert alles, was ich für mein Unternehmen zum Datenaustausch benötige. Hauptvorteile ist für mich, dass man nicht ständig neue Passwörter benötigt.

Nachteile

Es gibt von mir nichts zu beanstanden.

Jacqueline B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

sehr einfache und sichere Cloud

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Sicherung meiner gesamten beruflichen und privaten Dokumenten auf eine sehr einfache Art und Weise

Vorteile

Sicherheit, einfach zu Handhaben, eigene Struktur von Ordnern erstellen

Nachteile

keine Angaben, da alles Perfekt und easy zu benutzen

Hans-jürgen W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sicherheit leicht gemacht!

Bewertet am 9.3.2021

sehr sichere, unkomplizierte, überschaubare und zuverlässige Software.

Vorteile

Ordnerstruktur muss nicht verändert werden

Nachteile

einige Features bleiben dem teuersten Abo vorbehalten.

Antwort von Tresorit

Thank you for your kind words Herr Wege, if you have any further feedback or feature ideas, let us know at support@tresorit.com

Regards,

Daniel

Shane T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You Get What You Pay For… The Best Secure Storage

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Overall it’s a 9.5/10. The 0.5 is for the issues I mentioned in the Cons but overall everything else is just so good I’ll be a customer for the foreseeable future if they can work on those issues, it would easily be a 10. They are absolutely the best secure cloud storage option available and 2nd place isn’t even anywhere close. In fact, perhaps laps behind.

Vorteile

Literally everything. After many years of using it, I can honestly say that everything about it is great. Any time I notice anything bothering me, they usually fix or add a new feature for it within the year. You can tell the staff is urgently updating and maintaining this software. There are flaws, but they’re so minor, I barely notice it in daily use. And I use it 10-15 times a day.

Nachteile

I also use it to store photos and videos, not just professionally. Sometimes when I am uploading photos and videos, it’ll glitch and duplicate, or freeze, or have issues finishing it and be stuck in an upload. When you close out, sometimes when you open it just resumes. Other times, it stopped and only some have uploaded. Then I have to delete what is uploaded and retry so I don’t have duplicates. I think the upload process could be much better.

Also, on PC it works like optimal storages where I can open, edit, and if resumes syncing. However, on Mac, I don’t know if it’s an issue for me or for everyone, but after years and troubleshooting, it simply doesn’t sync or act like a drive in the computer itself. Therefore, to make edits, I have to download, edit, save, and upload again. This is a huge waste of time and I specifically only use my PC because of it. This support as an addition would be phenomenal, and is overdue.

Andy P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A couple of years on Tresorit

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

The seamless synchronisation over a couple of workstations and tablets works great. Also the possibility of sending large files to customers in a secure way is usefull. However most of my customers have not heard of or are not using Tresorit.

Vorteile

The straight forward interface and the assurance files are properly synchronized. In pre-Covid times we used to be on customer sites world wide. And at that point it is vital having the most recent project files at hand.

Nachteile

The synchronisation with pictures taken on a phone. Sometimes they sync automatically , sometimes they need to be enticed to be synchronised. Not a big issue as not the main purpose of using Tresorit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OneDrive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

The service at LiveDrive is not what was expected. Some features did not work properly. Synchronisation flaws. And most important , not really secure.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Tresorit offers a level of protection unmatched by others. The fact data is stored in Europe is a big plus. I resent the fact that a government may have access at all your data without consent of the owner. Our data. Nothing to hide though, but it is the principle. You give a finger, they take an arm. The fact that OneDrive tries to embed itself in your OS is a giveaway that it is not right.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Unstable on the Mac and problematic

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Vorteile

Seems secure, at least that's the promise, besides the user interface OK (but nothing special, dropbox is much better). Used Tresorit for a few years and can't really find more advantages.

Nachteile

- The app freezes very often, sometimes it's so bad that it can even freeze the entire machine (Mac)
- Recently I've maxed out my storage and now it freezes shortly after the app is launched
- It won't sync files that contain special characters. So for example, if you have lots of links to websites saved as files (they often contain "|" and other special chars) then these files won't sync. Tresorit team knows about it and hasn't done anything to fix it over the years
- It often doesn't create links to shared files when using the context menu - it's hit or miss

Bottom line: not all files get synced and it's very unstable. I do not recommend Tresorit. Where do all the good reviews come from? Maybe Windows version is better?

Dario L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software, allows for piece of mind

Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Absolutely excellent experience. Going from hard drive manual back-up to this has helped a lot, allowing me to have my files saved automatically and accessible amywhere. I have never had problems with losing work, or not finding previous versions thanks to Tresorit's many tools. Also the perfect way to share files with friends and colleagues.

Vorteile

- Plenty of secure storage (with top-quality encryption)
- Constant upload (saves your files whenever you update them), so you're sure not to lose anything
- Good file recovery
- Excellent for sharing large files (with both Tresorit users and non) and for sharing them securely (can require a password and such)
- Extremely easy to use, with a clean user interface
- Possibility to access files from mobile phone and other devices is very useful

Nachteile

Only thing I am missing as a Premium user is the "File Request" function (to receive large files securely from others) and possibly some more control on who sees the files you share.

Jonathan I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tresorit is in a league of its own.

Bewertet am 8.5.2021

Vorteile

Easy and powerful. Very secure. Search works. Can store anything I want. No weird one photo at a time like drop box. Super easy to share and control sharing unlike Gdrive.

Nachteile

I honestly can’t think of anything I don’t like about tresorit. I’ve been waiting for this solution for over a decade. They nailed it.

Antwort von Tresorit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind review!
If you have any improvement ideas or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@tresorit.com

Take care and have a nice day!

Daniel

Maurice B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stable and secure cloud storage

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Positive and happy with it!

Vorteile

Using the software since 2018 I like the positive evolution of the product. All added functionalities were well thought and useful

Nachteile

That some customers had problems using it and, as it seems, there might be bans in certain countries for encrypted file sharing...

Steven R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tresorit, great product

Bewertet am 26.6.2021

Perfect

Vorteile

It just works, easy to deploy, works seamlessly in the background, great to be able to use software made in Europe

Nachteile

There was nothing not to like, everything worked

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Box

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Ease of use, price point, support

Zuvor genutzte Software

SugarSync und Box

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Wanted a good product but manufactured in Europe
Antony S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple to set up and use. Good value for money.

Bewertet am 23.6.2021

Generally good.

Vorteile

Real time synchronization provides constant reassurance I always have a copy in the cloud that I can also access from anywhere.

Nachteile

Confusion over Tresorits and using the APP rather than logging in via a browser.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Cost and Egnyte no longer met my needs - I was paying over the odds for things I didn't needor use.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Independent of large IT providers, cost, simplicity.
Mina L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tresorit makes my life as photographer easier

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Vorteile

I love, that I can be sure on any time, that I can access all my documents and pictures where and when I want. And I'm super happy, that they are secure. Especially, when it comes to sharing the pictures with my clients.

Nachteile

I would love to synchronize not only the camera roll folder on my mobile automatically. Hopefully this feature will be introduced soon.

Samuel L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Private usage: Fantastic, feature-packed secure cloud storage

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Vorteile

As a private user, my #1 requirement was secure storage accessible from multiple devices and operating systems, which Tresorit implements excellently (Including Linux!). It is one of the only providers with file history, thus making the product excellent not only as storage, but as a backup option as well. The customer service reacts quickly and provides helpful answers. I fully recommend Tresorit.

Nachteile

Tresorit offfers significantly less space than competitors for the same amount of money. This is unfortunate, but still on the "ok" side of things. However, I'm really missing the following features:
- Allow other users to edit shared files without a Tresorit account
- Lifetime subscriptions
- Fully integrate the Android app with Android's filesystem

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business, Sync.com und pCloud Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Other providers offer only a subset of Tresorit's features. In particular, I was missing Linux support and solid, seamless encryption. However, other competitors offer lifetime subscriptions, which is a feature that I'm still missing in Tresorit.
Martin H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not cheap but well worth of every penny

Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Security of my data coupled with the ease of access and user-friendly behavior of the program and the company behind it is the ultimately irresistible offer. Both for private user as well as for company of virtually any size.

Vorteile

Tresorite is a user-friendly cloud storage package with security at the very top level. When you do not want, you don't even have to know it is running in the background. Yet it becomes very powerful when one needs to recover the data - basically from any platform one chooses. But what is perhaps the most important is its security focus. It took me a while to put all my sensitive personal stuff in it but it's been very secure there since. It is very easy to use, very good customer support. But honestly - I did not need it that much over the years I have been using it. Can only recommend.

Nachteile

Nobody likes expensive solutions. But the higher subscription price of Tresorit is more than justified by the features the program offers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OneDrive und Google Cloud Platform

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Security

Zuvor genutzte Software

OneDrive und Google Cloud Platform
Austin K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A high-quality file storage service that places your privacy and security first.

Bewertet am 24.6.2017

Vorteile

I love how Tresorit makes syncing and storing my files not only simple and easy to use (it's practically invisible as it integrates with your computers file system - just set it up and forget it), but primarily because I know that my files are safe since it uses end-to-end encryption as well as zero-knowledge security. It has all the security features you would expect and more, such as 2FA, and login notifications that will tell when and where if someone tries to access your account, and even the ability to see how many times your shared files have been downloaded.

But what makes them really stand out against all the others is their use of client-side encryption, meaning that unlike their competitors, your files are encrypted before they're uploaded to the cloud - so no one, not even Tresorit themselves can see your files - because only you hold the key. Syncing across multiple devices works flawlessly, and file upload/download speed is very fast. Their support team is phenomenal, and they're always quick to respond and happy to help, and is some of the best customer support I've ever received. I've used and trusted Tresorit since their launch, and I highly recommend them.

Nachteile

One of the things that I've found to be a little tough is file deletion, as of now if you delete a file it's gone forever since it's synced among your devices (there is no trash folder/function). Although, I've been told that this is something that they're working on and am looking forward to being added in the future.

Paul H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If the cap fits, wear it!

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

I need a fool-proof and secure backup system that requires as little intervention from me as possible and it's useful to be able to access certain files on different devices for use in different contexts as I normally go to visit my clients in situ, rather than having them come to me. Tresorit functions smoothly and reliably on different operating systems and platforms in a consistent and familiar way.

Vorteile

It provides a straightforward, easy-to-use, backup system for my critical data and also helps to keep all my devices synchronised so that I can work on the same document in more than one context or location.

Nachteile

It is relatively expensive if you are simply looking for a basic means of backing up files or transferring files between different devices. If you genuinely need more, this is well worth paying for.

Martin P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tresorit Linux and Windows

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Backing up my documents and sharing them amongst my different computer and sharing with a small team

Vorteile

I moved from dropbox because of end-to-end encryption so the end-to-end encryption is what I liked most. Having said that, the application interface is really easy to use and so is the web-based interface. Also, I needed to have something which works on linux since half my computers run linux.

Nachteile

The ability to be able to collaboratively edit microsoft word documents is a weakness.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Lack of end-to-end encryption.

Antwort von Tresorit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your kind words!
Unfortunately, due to the encryption system, we'll most likely not be able to release collaborative editing in the near future.
If you have any further feedback or feature requests, please send us a message to support@tresorit.com

Take care and have a nice day!

Regards,

Daniel

Andrew K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptionally Easy Integration and Use

Bewertet am 1.11.2019

We needed a cloud service that was very secure but easy to use. Tresorit checked both of those boxes.

Vorteile

I can easily access our entire organization's files from multiple devices. I love knowing that we are using the most secure cloud storage available. This has made our goal to "go paperless" that much more reassuring for me and my board of directors.

Nachteile

Can't think of any cons at this time, thanks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

SharePoint required expensive third-party management to function properly. Tresorit is very simple to setup over multiple users and devises.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Far superior security.
Christian Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fully content with this product

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Very good. Have been using it on 2 workplaces, since we have 2 offices. As well from a laptop.

Vorteile

The most important part was, that it is encrypted on the way to the server as well as on the server itself, which is the only way to maintain security. That way even the server owner can not access the content. Being an accounting firm with detailed information about our customers we needed a safe and secure storage place.
As we have 2 offices, I can use the data from the TRESORIT as a cloud on both maschines. As well when I am in my holidays I can access date on my laptop over the cloud.
Additinally it gives me the security, that if any of my computers are bogged, broken, hacked or whatever, I always have the data available. It is a backup of all my important files.

Nachteile

When you access a file on another computer, then the one where your original data is stored on, there is always a little delay for the files to open.

Pascal bernard M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

sécurité des données.

Bewertet am 17.10.2021

petit problème de mise à jour pour les utilisateurs Android dé-googleisez, mais le support à fait rapidement suivre l'apk. donc pour nous qui n'utilisons plus aucun service de gg c'est très important et permet de renforcer la sécurité des échanges.

Vorteile

la sécurité des données, le partage l'accès multi support multi os.
administration simple.

Nachteile

pas de support français, bien que le support met tout en œuvre pour répondre et en français.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business, OneDrive und Google Drive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

la sécurité du système de cryptage est remplace notre ancien fournisseur gg drive.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tresorit

Le système de cryptage.
Miro L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Safe harbor for my files

Bewertet am 3.1.2021

Vorteile

As a writer and journalist, it is important for me to protect information from sources. Tresorit has protected storage in the EU and this keeps my files reasonably safe. Synchronization between my devices works flawlessly.

Nachteile

Collaboration features with MS Office, Google Drive or iCloud could be better from a point of view of user experience, certainly on iOS devices. For me, this is not essential, but it could refrain possible customers from switching.

Uwe R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect solution

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

Vorteile

Encrypted data transmission, simple operation, reliable functionality, EU compliant

Nachteile

I can not find any disadvantages at the moment

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Drive und OneDrive

Warum Tresorit gewählt wurde

Not safe. US law.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dropbox Business
Vincent H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Safe and sound, but expensive

Bewertet am 20.2.2021

It is definitely worth the money.

Vorteile

Tresorit is the best and safest on the market, I think.

Nachteile

But it comes with a price (it is about 10 times as expensive as Dropbox, if you reckon in terms of Gbs). And you cannot access Tresorit through Webdav, so not through external clients. The good news is that the new iOS files app does allow access.