Amazon Chime Erfahrungen

Amazon Chime

4,4 (119)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Meeting- & Videokonferenzlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(119)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

87%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

119 Bewertungen

Manuel
Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Kommunikation hat schlecht funktioniert

Bewertet am 27.11.2021

Ich würde es nicht weiterempfehlen und bei Apps bleiben die einem schon bekannt sind und evtl...

Ich würde es nicht weiterempfehlen und bei Apps bleiben die einem schon bekannt sind und evtl besser in den genannten Faktoren ist.

Vorteile

Die Farbkombinationen in der App. Ansonsten keine großen positiven Erfahrungen gemacht

Nachteile

Naja die videokonferenz konnte Videos nur verzerrt darstellen und war überhaupt nicht flüssig.

Sobald zwei Personen reden habe ich meistens nur eine Person gehört und diese dann nicht sonderlich gut.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

amazonchime screen sharing and online meeting software

Bewertet am 24.11.2021

really nice with multiple features in a single pane of glass

really nice with multiple features in a single pane of glass

Vorteile

single software multiple things screen sharing meetings and conducting interviews .GUI and sound quality is good

Nachteile

when screensharing some times the screen freezes need to refresh some times

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex Suite

Warum Amazon Chime gewählt wurde

cloud infrastructure

Zuvor genutzte Software

Webex Suite
venkanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tool for business meetings

Bewertet am 13.7.2021

Overall I can summarize that this is a good app for business purpose, but it need improvements.
Call...

Overall I can summarize that this is a good app for business purpose, but it need improvements.
Call organizer needs more control on calls. But this is very user friendly app and a good source for business organizations.

Vorteile

I use this app daily . The best thing in this software is we can share the content very easily.
Some of the pros are :
1. Easy file sharing
2. Quick group creating
3. Screen-sharing is easier for individual or a group call
4. We can link the Chime addons to outlook directly and plan the calls.

Nachteile

Though Chime is a good app I found some difficulties while using. Some of them are :

1.Limited video visibility- during video call on desktop only 16 people can turn the video on and when it is on mobile only 8 can access
2. High data consumption.
3. Call organizer don't have complete control on chime calls, any user can mute the other user or can take over the screen sharing.
4. Late notifications on mobile or sometime the will never.

Mithilesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Not recommend To use Amazon Chime

Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like...

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Vorteile

Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Nachteile

Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazon Chime

Bewertet am 4.7.2022

Good in terms of easy installation over the mobile device ,desktop and laptops

Good in terms of easy installation over the mobile device ,desktop and laptops

Vorteile

Frequent calls and meetings can be done by one click by searching the teammate in search tab, share screen & control remote desktop (1:1 only) Have a good option for Receiving an autocall during the meetings. and it provides an option to chat and raise a hand for doubts. share file can be done instantly.

Nachteile

it wont support for other users, it supports only amazon employees and organization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

its just amazing and easy to use!!

Bewertet am 3.1.2019

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record...

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record everything in case I want to double check something said in the meeting.

Vorteile

I really like its really easy to use and how you can interact with other programs like google calendar.
It’s super stable, you can invite participants from other institutions really fast and it let you connect using the phone when the internet is not good with a tool free number.

I must say that is more complete than any other programs I have used.

Nachteile

I think it has everything a good program to have meetings needs.
Maybe be more light while using videos or sharing screen would help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Chime - great messages/calls app

Bewertet am 6.12.2020

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to...

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to use for messages and call or video calls at work!

Vorteile

It allows to have calls with up to 100 people, and the sound and video quality is very good! Even in calls with a lot of people.

Nachteile

The messaging systems could use some improvements, like not deleting some of the text when you're replying to an old message.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service.

Bewertet am 10.6.2020

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here...

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Vorteile

Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Nachteile

Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

default collaboration tool

Bewertet am 26.7.2021

Easy to setup for quick usage, works on most platform without issues.

Easy to setup for quick usage, works on most platform without issues.

Vorteile

Light and stable. simple interface for users with little technology pre-requisite. fast and stable even on low internet bandwidth.

Nachteile

Compared to other peers, this tool could be enhanced with more features and better user interface for advanced users. perhaps a mode for simplified usage and an advanced mode for users with more features needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Well suited for online meetings, presentations, or just chatting with friends or family.

Well suited for online meetings, presentations, or just chatting with friends or family.

Vorteile

It`s very easy to use for joining online meetings. High-quality video and reliable platform.

Nachteile

The free version is good but you have to pay so much more for additional features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Work Messaging App

Bewertet am 14.4.2019

A+

A+

Vorteile

Amazon Chime is ALWAYS up at my law firm. We have about 10 attorneys and 15-20 paralegals, and we use chime for everything that doesn't need to be put in an email. I love that attachments can be dragged and dropped so easily.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stable communication software

Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Overall it's very stable solution.

Overall it's very stable solution.

Vorteile

Amazon Chime is the most stable online communicator I have ever used. In business setting it has also very useful option of informing user if message was sent, delivered, or read by the other party.

Nachteile

When setting up meetings it's worth to remember to set up autocall option. Chime has no option to set it up as a default.

Leah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fast an easy to complete

Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Absolutely love overall. Ease of use with features out weigh the bad.

Absolutely love overall. Ease of use with features out weigh the bad.

Vorteile

Easy to use features that make projects an purchases

Nachteile

Sometimes it can lag or glitch during use

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime is a no frills instant messaging and meetings platform

Bewertet am 9.10.2020

Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Vorteile

Amazon Chime is simple to use and has a clean interface. Navigating the menus and features is very easy and intuitive.

Nachteile

I would like the ability to be in multiple meetings at once, with the option to switch audio or video between meetings. The automatic availability feature can be buggy.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime For Customer Service

Bewertet am 27.8.2022

My overall experience is that Amazon prime is a finely tuned machine and does exactly what it was...

My overall experience is that Amazon prime is a finely tuned machine and does exactly what it was designed to do.

Vorteile

I like the Amazon trying because you could communicate with the team and the team leaders to get advice or give advice. It was a great way to keep your day moving in the right direction and get help when needed.

Nachteile

Did not really have any issues with chilling everything went very smooth and amazingly good.

Purna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good collaboration tool

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

You can chat with various teams and tag all team members. Calls are very easy to setup

Nachteile

There are no breakout rooms unlike zoom, hence challenging for larger groups.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Chime - It had lots of bugs and we were unable to use

Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Vorteile

Since we were using AWS, it was completely integrated with our work environment.

Nachteile

It was one of the worst conferencing tool we have used. It used to crash during call and sometimes used to hog all the cpu resources. Mostly everyone complained not able to join the meeting on time as the software didn't launch the meeting.

Akash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and clear to communicate

Bewertet am 6.9.2019

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Vorteile

We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting.

When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear.

Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Nachteile

Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

Sergi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime

Bewertet am 22.3.2020

Vorteile

It is very practical, convenient and I need it periodically

Nachteile

It is difficult to say but it is bad that our promotion is not popular

Spencer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Chime for Business Meetings

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

Vorteile

It is your basic video conference call software. There isn't anything special about it in my opinion.

Nachteile

The software looks super out dated and like it was build 10-20 years ago. Sharing screen and changing settings is not very intuitive at all.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Decent conferencing tool.

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Overall, I found Chime to be an acceptable alternative to other virtual meeting tools. It is not...

Overall, I found Chime to be an acceptable alternative to other virtual meeting tools. It is not the app of choice for my workplace, but I would be ok with a switch as it gets the job done.

Vorteile

I found Chime to be fairly easy to use and held its own against the other virtual meeting tools that are available. To me, there was nothing that set Chime apart from any of the others. The meeting quality, both audio and video, was very good. All of the basic functionality was there too.

Nachteile

Not a whole lot to complain about and the one thing that stuck out to me might just be a lack of familiarity. I was not able to find a way to set a default profile for audio/video controls that would allow a user to join muted or with video off by default. It seemed that you had to join with everything on, and then make adjustments.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime Review

Bewertet am 25.7.2019

We used Skype for business prior to this and we experienced a lot of difficulties in accessing...

We used Skype for business prior to this and we experienced a lot of difficulties in accessing certain features.

Vorteile

I like that it replaced Skype for us. There is also a messaging part of this that I do like.

Nachteile

Going into this initially was a bit complicated.

Sorina Violeta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Communication

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Vorteile

I like its communication service which allows me to meet and discuss with my employees, but also to make professional calls within my organization as well as outside, all from a simple application.

Nachteile

there are no negative aspects, it is important and useful

Lap
Lap
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazon Chimes

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

I had to download the app as I was interviewing with Amazon for a salaried position. It seemed...

I had to download the app as I was interviewing with Amazon for a salaried position. It seemed redundant as zoom or teams could have been just as good for the purpose. Once the interview was over and I did not get the position I deleted the app. But if need be I can upload and use it again.

Vorteile

Free video conferencing software. It looks like Amazon develop an internal video conferencing system instead of using an off the shelf program.

Nachteile

Not sure why I needed to use their software instead of zoom or teams conference call system.

Sameer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good internal chat review

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Vorteile

Automatically dial up to upcoming meetings.

Nachteile

Drop connections in between. Lag in video