Certent Equity Management Erfahrungen

Certent Equity Management

4,6 (63)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Beteiligungsmanagement und Berichterstattung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(63)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

63 Bewertungen

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use Equity Management and Reporting Platform

Bewertet am 26.4.2024

Happy with the product and customer service team.

Happy with the product and customer service team.

Vorteile

Certent equity management is user friendly, and easy to navigate. Customer service team is very supportive and always available to support you.

Nachteile

The link between BAML and Certent isn't seamless - there are some quirks that require workaround.

Roger
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Certent Equity Management -Financial Reporting

Bewertet am 29.4.2024

I am more than satisfied with Certent Equity Management. My level of comfort with the accuracy of...

I am more than satisfied with Certent Equity Management. My level of comfort with the accuracy of the accounting/equity reports from Certent is high, as is with our auditors. Between the reporting functions and the customer service team, we are happy customers and we look forward to many more years of business together!

Vorteile

In my role in our financial reporting department, I solely rely on the accounting/equity reports provided by CEM for our audits, as well as for our SEC reporting (10Q, 10K, and Proxy Stmt). I am extremely happy with the functional capabilities this software provides our Company, as well as very satisfied with the working relationships established with the customer service team over the last 15 years that I have been a user on this platform. The communication and assistance we receive has always been 10/10, and this is a strong reason why we have stayed loyal customers of Certent!

Nachteile

I honestly do not have any issues and/or problems with any part of Certent Equity Management, as a user. Maybe the only small concern that I can think of is our broker is independent from Certent, so as our employees are vesting their RSUs and/or exercising their stock options, this data is transmitted daily to Certent and since I don't have access to our broker platform. I have to rely on the collaboration of data between these two platforms, which is out of my control.

Brooks
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

This may be the worst software I have used. Ever.

Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Awful. Just Awful.

Awful. Just Awful.

Vorteile

Through many bugs and a painful login and re-authentication process every single time I access the platform, I have been able to exercise my options through Certent.

Nachteile

They take something that is already difficult for many people to understand and make it worse by having a terrible UI, and login and authentication process

Antwort von insightsoftware

Hi Brooks,

We appreciate your feedback and want to work with you to improve your experience. We will be in touch to discuss how we can simplify the UI and improve the authentication process.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Software and Support

Bewertet am 17.5.2024

The software is very robust and handles all of our equity reporting requirements.

The software is very robust and handles all of our equity reporting requirements.

Vorteile

Easy of Use
Excellent reporting capabilities
Strong Support

Nachteile

None to speak of. The software is robust so I don't see many cons.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Carta

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Certent Equity Management

More features and the reputation for strong support.
Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sr Manager Financial Reporting Review

Bewertet am 18.4.2024

The product works for what we need it to do. It provides us with reports needed for disclosure...

The product works for what we need it to do. It provides us with reports needed for disclosure support, SBC JEs, Beneficial Ownership calculations, future vesting for forecasting. But the best thing as I mentioned above is our customer service. It's always important to have a good, dependable customer service representative at third-party service providers - especially equity management because some transactions can get complex. We've had many complex transactions that [sensitive content hidden] and the Accounting team have helped us out of.

Vorteile

My favorite thing about working with Certent Equity Management is the customer service. [sensitive content hidden] Carlson is our Sr. Client Service Manager and she has been since I have been with the company (6 years). [sensitive content hidden] is always available and willing to help and so patient with our team. She set up bi-weekly meetings with HR and Finance teams to talk about any issues. Many times I would ask the same questions but she would answer without hesitation. Running and using reports is easy, and help system with videos is a great idea and has helped me many times with Black Scholes calculations or EVF changes. Accounting team always there to help as well - providing calculations as we need them.

Nachteile

Not really user friendly if we want to create new reports - Certent would do it for us. Reports already created have a lot of unnecessary columns on them when they are run and there was no way for us to customize to what we needed. Being on the west coast when we are on the east isn't helpful either when we have an early morning question.

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Completely Solved Equity Management For Our Company!

Bewertet am 29.4.2024

Our experience has been fantastic. We've never had the need for an Equity Management Platform in...

Our experience has been fantastic. We've never had the need for an Equity Management Platform in the past, but once our company committed to making Ownership Shares a standard benefit for our 1500+ full time employees, Certent was absolutely the solution we needed! We received great support from the Certent implementation, account management and admin team all along the way!

Vorteile

Certent Equity Management completely solved the issues of issuing and tracking employee shares for our company both from the perspective of administration by our finance team but also from the perspective of visibility and access to this value added benefit for our employees! The Certent Support team has been fantastic helping us setup and use some of their standard features in an "outside of the box" way that fits our company's needs, and our account rep [sensitive content hidden] could not be more accessible or responsive when we have questions or need help with creative solutions!

Nachteile

Would like to have the ability to do some manual adjustments such as changing email address, mailing address, etc information for participants ourselves rather than submitting those changes requests to the Certent Plan Admin team to do, but, at least their team is fast responding to change requests / tickets usually same day.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Certent Recommendation

Bewertet am 25.4.2024

Vorteile

Certent provides great customer service to our organization. We work hand in hand with them in regard to our equity management and upcoming vestings/settlements. Our collaboration with Certent is extremely helpful and integral in providing our employees with accurate results.

Nachteile

N/A - I have zero complaints or concerns with Certent

Bradford
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A software package deep in scope and analytics

Bewertet am 6.5.2024

I highly, highly recommend that anyone consider this equity management platform. We have a saying...

I highly, highly recommend that anyone consider this equity management platform. We have a saying in the office when something doesn’t add up, “it’s not the software”. The analytics and depth of product is incredible.

Vorteile

The Certent software came highly recommended and they have never disappointed. It is an extremely robust and powerful software platform.

Nachteile

When they got acquired there was decent staff turnover.

Nabeel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Public company contoller perspective

Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Overall, a great product with great features at a moderate price. Ease of use and intuitive...

Overall, a great product with great features at a moderate price. Ease of use and intuitive interface is a huge plus. Reporting is highly customizable along with an efficient data transfer interface.

Vorteile

I like it's ease of use and intuitive interface.

Nachteile

It's sometime hard to get the consulting hours from a specialist in the event of an unusual or infrequent event.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Equity Management System

Bewertet am 30.4.2024

It is an amazing Equity Management system.

It is an amazing Equity Management system.

Vorteile

It has every report you can wish for. The customer service is amazing.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like about Certent

Sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good but not perfect

Bewertet am 25.4.2024

Vorteile

Certent has a lot of customization of fields beyond their generic fields. This has allowed us to filter our reports, broker integrations, etc. based on plans and participants, for example. I love that there is a "sandbox" for testing changes and uploading data before doing so in production.

Nachteile

In the beginning, we had a dedicated account representative, but that person has changed a few times over the years and we've lost touch. Submitting a ticket for urgent help has been frustrating when I really needed help in the moment and couldn't wait 24-48 hours. I've had some very important settings in broker integration suddenly change without my knowledge, which affected grant and vesting data being sent to our broker. We tried to set up the Section 16 module, but with our company having some legacy plans before we spun from our parent, it was becoming too difficult and too costly to properly pull in that data.

Bobby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Certent Equity Management Review

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

Vorteile

The Certent Equity Management is user friendly and easy to navigate and is especially helpful to see the real-time and point in time statistics. The reporting functionality makes it easier to have reliable and efficient reporting. The customer service team is also great to work with, they are very knowledgeable about all types of awards and are timely on their responses. Our customer service representative [sensitive content hidden]
has been a great partner to us.

Nachteile

Just like all systems, there are sometimes minor quirks in the reports, but once you get the hang of functionality, it is easy to use going forward.

Charlynn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great equity management and reporting tool

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Positive, especially our working relationship with our customer care manager.

Positive, especially our working relationship with our customer care manager.

Vorteile

Real-time equity management reporting is available on one report. Reports are flexible, and can be filtered in many different ways for different purposes. We use for performance based and time based RSUs and RSAs. We do not use the system for dividend/DEU calculations. Most critical reporting is used for SEC public reports, which are just a click away, and used to be manually calculated maintained in excel workbooks. Certent reporting saves us hours/days of manual tracking in excel. Also, our main relationship manager is extremely responsive and patient with our requests/questions.

Nachteile

Since Certent is not a broker, when we changes from private to public, the connection with a broker has been very challenging. Almost like duplicative work and coding. Albeit, it seems like Certent's customer services is much better than the broker so we are hoping that once connection is made, we won't have any future broker/record keeper issues.

Also, it would be valuable if Certent offered the ability to calculate cash dividends (not DEUs), so that we don't have to track in excel. But this is not a deal breaker.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Certent Equity Management

Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Vorteile

The product works well for what we need it to do. We currently use it to management our equity awards, including maintain our records and issuing our new awards and generating various reports. The best thing is the customer service. Our customer service rep [sensitive content hidden]always responds to our questions timely and let us know when he will be away and ensures there is a backup to help us. He knows the system very well and guided us through during the implementation and provided help as we need in BAU process. Ops also process our requests very timely. They are always friendly and professionally.

Nachteile

Not very user friendly. We need our customer service rep help to maneuver around in the system or figure out which report to run.

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Certent Equity Management features

Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Overall, Certent provides a good service with stock plan administration reporting and accurate data.

Overall, Certent provides a good service with stock plan administration reporting and accurate data.

Vorteile

Certent provides stock plan administration reporting capabilities with multiple reports for both internal and external reporting. Our client relationship manager, [sensitive content hidden], is awesome and has bi-weekly touch base meetings to provide frequent communication.

Nachteile

Certent tax information connections with our broker are not the best, but mitigating controls are in place to provide accurate data is received by the broker for certain transactions.

Zach
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Certent Equity Management

Bewertet am 6.5.2024

My overall experience has been positive. As I noted above, the software is easy to use and makes...

My overall experience has been positive. As I noted above, the software is easy to use and makes SEC reporting and managing both an equity plan and an employee stock purchase plan much easier. From a customer experience perspective, we have been taken care of greatly by [sensitive content hidden]
. She is always willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs, even when in a time crunch.

Vorteile

The platform is fast, responsive, and easy to use. Being able to favorite certain reports makes weekly/monthly tasks that much simpler. Certent equity management is fairly intuitive and doesn't take long to get used to.

Nachteile

Sometime there are accounting differences or errors generated in reports that are difficult to discover until something goes wrong. But our client service manager is very responsive and the accounting team at Certent has helped us troubleshoot as well.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Functional and Supported... but Expensive.

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Vorteile

It does pretty much everything you could want an Equity Management platform to do. And the Support Team is always available and knowledgeable. There hasn't been an issue I couldn't get through with the support and product.

Nachteile

It is one of the most expensive in the industry. I have tried to justify the cost for a long time and wish they were more flexible on the pricing. It also has some less-than-intuitive menu schemes and data reports that feel would be an easy fix, but they aren't ever addressed.

Antwort von insightsoftware

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that our support team has met your needs and would love to engage further on the topic of reporting.

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product with a lot of functionality and amazing customer service overall

Bewertet am 1.5.2024

Overall experience has been positive due to the support I receive from their team(s). I have not...

Overall experience has been positive due to the support I receive from their team(s). I have not worked in any other equity management system so it's hard to compare. I think Certent has a lot of great functionality; however, I do think it could be more user friendly. Although, all the nuances of stock compensation can be tough to address and, overall, Certent meets the needs that we have.

Vorteile

Customer service is extremely responsive and very helpful. I've submitted dozens of cases and usually receive a response in a few hours or less. Also, the "help" topics section is very user-friendly and has a lot of great resources to help me navigate the system and answer my own questions. Certent reporting is also really great when you know what you're looking for and how you'd like to view it.

Nachteile

The system is not incredibly intuitive (but then again, neither is equity management in general). When entering new grants and/or recording various transactions in the system, it can be difficult to figure out how to do so effectively and efficiently without the help of their support teams. I also don't enjoy how frequently the passwords reset in the system.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid stable platform

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

Vorteile

This platform is sufficiently robust for our uses. The administration and SAS access are easy to use. The financial reporting is good and gets us where we need to be come audit time. Integration with various brokers is helpful for tailoring uses for different company needs.

Nachteile

The software is missing some key features that will impact the future. There isn't any tax mobility calculation or support. That lags behind other platforms but I'm told it is in development. The integration with multiple brokers limits how fast they can develop new and important features.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Service!

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

I really enjoy working with our team as they are very supportive.

I really enjoy working with our team as they are very supportive.

Vorteile

First of all, [sensitive content hidden] and her team are always very responsive to my queries and are ready to assist! The system is very user friendly and the standard reports available meet our monthly reporting needs. We were considering adding these services to our brokerage provider (to consolidate) but decided against it as their Equity Management support does not even compare close.

I also like the fact that the File Management features are now within the Certent Equity Management system.

Nachteile

Just like all systems, there are sometimes minor quirks in the reports, but [sensitive content hidden] and her team address them quickly.

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Really good. I would absolutely recommend this software.

Really good. I would absolutely recommend this software.

Vorteile

This software is so easy to use. I have used another system and the number of steps I had to take in the other software was substantially more than what the same action required in Certent. The reporting in Certent is easier. Literally, everything but dividends is easier in Certent.

Nachteile

The broker link with Merrill Lynch is not set up to accept Dividend / DEU accruals.
Customer service is on West Coast, so hours can be a little tricky for East or Central time zone (but the help desk is good).

Antwort von insightsoftware

Hi Sandra,

We appreciate your feedback. We are excited to hear Certent has been able to streamline your work processes and would love to have a more in-depth conversation with you about Certent's processing of dividends.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Expensive but best on market

Bewertet am 29.4.2024

Overall I am pleased with the software. The reporting is excellent and it is very easy software to...

Overall I am pleased with the software. The reporting is excellent and it is very easy software to work with. The customer support is accessible and the response time is good. We have used the professional support consultants on several occasions and they have exhibited good subject matter expertise and delivered the deliverable timely. On three occasions I have worked with Brent Jerolimic and on one occasion Cory McCarty and they were professional. easy to work and most importantly, the product as promised.

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive and the reporting functionality exceeds that of competitors. Sandbox environments are excellent.

Nachteile

It is one of the more expensive options on the market.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Equity Management Platform Around

Bewertet am 12.4.2024

Vorteile

Certent Equity Management is user friendly and easy to navigate. The customer service team is by far the best I've ever worked with.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like about Certent Equity Management.

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Certent

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

Vorteile

Customer support is always there. I feel like I can call them for anything.

Nachteile

Customer support needed at times. I feel like have to call often.

Antwort von insightsoftware

Hi Jack,

Thank you for taking the time out to provide your feedback. We are glad that Support has provided you with excellent service and will be in touch to find out how we can reduce the need to call into our Support line.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Equity Management Platform

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Overall, very happy with the service. I rely very heavily on Certent and the Customer Service.

Overall, very happy with the service. I rely very heavily on Certent and the Customer Service.

Vorteile

Certent Equity Management is extremely valuable in my quarterly SEC and investor reporting as well as our internal tracking of stock option expense items. The customer service is consistently exceptional.

Nachteile

I think the reports are good but I do wish there was some customization available on some. Also, there is limited Pay vs. Performance functionality.