TourSolver Erfahrungen

TourSolver

4,2 (29)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Geo-optimierte Lösung für das Außendienstmanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(29)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

29 Bewertungen

Kostia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideal for small businesses

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Great, a bit scared at first that we wouldn't be able to use it, we are not tech people, and the...

Great, a bit scared at first that we wouldn't be able to use it, we are not tech people, and the last thing I wanted was to get a system that would add more work!

But that wasn't the case at all, their team was there, and the thing works; we use it daily and save tons of time.

Vorteile

I operate a Garage Door Repair and Installation service in Florida. I grew a lot, and dispatching and scheduling jobs for 20 technicians was difficult. I like that the system lets us do that easily. What I most like about it is:
- Drag&drop service jobs from Xls
- One-click optimization
- Full map view with all routes (to display during morning briefing time)
- Modify job schedule based on the team's feedback
- Share with the mobile phone in one-click

-> we worked with
[SENSITIVE CONTENT], who helped us set the system and workflow for our needs. That allowed us to be operational right away (I don't like to read user manuals!). He is still our contact and is fantastic to work with.

Nachteile

Daunting at first, with a lot of features and buttons all over the place, but that goes away very fast when the software tech starts the onboarding.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Samsara

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TourSolver

Pricing / Support / User Interface

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi Kostia, thank you so much for the review!

Indeed, the UI is very rich and will look complex at first.

This is one of the downsides of having a lot of customization and features.

I have provided your feedback to the product team to continue to focus on UX as much as possible.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Route planning & optimization

Bewertet am 19.10.2020

I can tell that Opti-time’s team is very experienced and is very passionate about their products....

I can tell that Opti-time’s team is very experienced and is very passionate about their products. We really feel part of the product team as they listen to features requests and implement fast!

Vorteile

The software integrates all our business constraints; it is highly flexible. The UI is customizable which improves the user experience significantly.

Nachteile

There is not much I dislike about the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Route4Me und Samsara

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TourSolver

Territory creation Responsive support pre and post sales

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Thank you for taking the time. We are working hard on our features and fast implementation!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Vorteile

Lets customers know of ETA's via text and email once a route has been planned.

Nachteile

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to post a review!

The navigation aspect is managed through Google Maps / Waze or any third-party application you would launch from the TourSolver App on your phone.

Hence, turn-by-turn navigation is not handled by our software directly. I have instructed our team to get in touch with you to go over this and ensure that you are fully satisfied.

Alex will be in touch with you very soon!

Alfredo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ITSmarts Comments

Bewertet am 16.6.2020

Experience have been very good this sales and support

Experience have been very good this sales and support

Vorteile

About Toursolver Cloud is a solutions very easy to use to implement with final users

Nachteile

would be good idea quote by modelo: Geocoding, Territory, Planing, app monitoring, considering that prospects and/or custom other just need part of the solutions and not all of it.

Also they need test more de solutions some timer appears some "bucks" that some time is complicate some soon.

Finally would be necessary considerer price for LATAM because other competence as beetrack or simpleroute with lower prices confuse market even those companies do not do optimization process just sencuence with out restriction

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are improving the onboarding of our software to make sure that all our customers can quickly deploy.

Troy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Toursolver - Electrical inspection

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Inspections are clearly identified and can be easily managed.

Inspections are clearly identified and can be easily managed.

Vorteile

Software is easy to load work/site visits on and provides a good overall layout of inspections to be completed. Works overall well with google maps.

Nachteile

Not easy to add additional stops to existing map. Sometimes google maps takes you to an address close to where you need to go, so you need to double check address before trying to gain access to the address where the inspection is required. Sometimes when the map is optimized, it takes you back to an area close to where you have already been.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Troy, thank you for taking the time to post the review. I have asked the team to get in touch with you and understand what the problem might be regarding the address locator & route optimization. We want to make sure the software helps you as much as possible.

Luc
Luc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An easy way to save time and money...

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

Vorteile

Easy of use (for final user), integration possibilities, strentghness

Nachteile

Implementation requires a deep knowhow...

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TourSolver

Previous experience

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi Luc, thank you so much for posting a review here. Do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. We have a support service that will assist you through the implementation and any integration.

Venard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Expert user

Bewertet am 25.10.2017

Vorteile

This software provides the best functionalities coverage and enables a huge ROI in a few months. Its strong customisation makes it relevant in many business cases.

Nachteile

Due to its large range of functionalities this soft may be a bit hard to configure and should be reserved to large organizations

Antwort von Nomadia Group

I'm glad you appreciate the customization of the interface and integration. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Arturo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

North Alpha fully recommends Opti-Time for Agenda and Route Optimization

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Vorteile

Opti-Time is an easy-to-use optimization software that suits most needs and can be deployed within few weeks.
Opti-Time helps on reducing costs and planning efforts.
Opti-Time gives full operation visibility for managers and field executives.
The software has a lot of integrated constraints and restrictions that can be set to fit any operation requirement.

Nachteile

- Setting up the constraints/restrictions to comply with very specific needs is difficult without a qualified expert assistance and support.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi there, thank you very much. If you still need help setting up the constraints according to your business needs, one of our experts will assist you.

Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use and ROI guaranteed

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

Vorteile

It allows to optimize the route plan in an immediate and easy-to-use way, granting saving in terms of logistic costs and reducing mileage. It is ideal for delivery staff, sales people and technicians.
The new APP TourSolver Mobile increases even more its usefulness, allowing a real team connection among planner and mobile forces.

Nachteile

There isn't yet the possibility to geo-localize the resource, even if this functionality results a next implementation of the software

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi Federico, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you appreciate our APP TourSolver Mobile. The geocoding has been updated; let us know if you still have issues!

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good program for optimizing routes and communicating arrival time window with customers.

Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Toursolver Is a viable route optimization and site arrival time communication tool.

Toursolver Is a viable route optimization and site arrival time communication tool.

Vorteile

Route optimization, time of arrival communication, import data.

Nachteile

Is a very detailed and customizable program and requires training and practice to use.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Dear Tom,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read TourSolver helps you improve your business. Feel free to contact our support team if you need any assitance on the ongoing practice of our solution.

Filippo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Un'esperienza positiva

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Assolutamente positiva, l'implementazione e il supporto ricevuto in fase di scelta e la flessibilità...

Assolutamente positiva, l'implementazione e il supporto ricevuto in fase di scelta e la flessibilità di/scalabilità nell'implementazione delle funzioni

Vorteile

Interfaccia utente, completezza dei vincoli gestiti e supporto utente ricevuto

Nachteile

Alcune traduzioni in italiano un poco approssimative

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Grazie per la sua recensione, Filippo. Siamo lieti che sia soddisfatto della nostra soluzione.

MARIE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Pratique

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Vorteile

Nous l'utilisons pour nos tournées camion, nous pouvons choisir ce que nous privilégions pour la tournée: les kilomètres, le nombre de clients... La relation avec notre logiciel de conduite est très importante, et la relation des deux nous permet d'avoir une approche complète de notre métier

Nachteile

Nous ne l'exploitons pas complétement. Une formation (gratuite!) serait intéressante.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Bonjour Marie,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre retour d'expérience et sommes ravis qu'il vous permette d'avoir une approche complète de votre métier.

Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Opti-Time Save money

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

El apoyo comercial y tecnico es muy importante para poder sacar el mayor provecho de las herramienta...

El apoyo comercial y tecnico es muy importante para poder sacar el mayor provecho de las herramientas

Vorteile

Actualmente usamos el software para desarrollar soluciones de optimizacion de rutas, donde buscamos generar ahorros en todo lo que tiene que ver rutas y personal en campo

Nachteile

De todas las herramientas que hemos probado es la que mejor ROI nos ofrece en los proyectos que hemos desarrollado

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ArcGIS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TourSolver

Por la cantidad de variables que podemos optimizar

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello! I am glad you enjoy using the software. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Toursolver

Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Dissapointed w toursolver so far

Dissapointed w toursolver so far

Vorteile

It is fairly quick to load info to get map

Nachteile

Several items. Can not add stops, street names are very small, can't seem to increase font. can't move stops around.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Paul!

Thank you so much for your review!

Stops can be added and moved anytime from the map view or from the timeline view. You might not have the right to do so, I have asked the team to get in touch with you and your system administrator to ensure that this is no longer a frustration for you.

For the street names, you have access to multiple map backgrounds, you should be able to enable Google Maps for example.

we will be in touch soon to ensure that this works for you!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not a great system

Bewertet am 22.4.2022

Vorteile

After lots of time with it it becomes easy to use

Nachteile

Always needs to be connected to the internet

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to post a review!

The mobile app has an offline mode that allows you to access your route plan and report even when out of network.

It is not possible to connect to the desktop web portal if you do not have internet.

Our team will reach out to you to gather your feedback and implement new features in our product roadmap.

Stay tuned; Alex will reach out!

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Toursolver

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

getting more comfortable using system

getting more comfortable using system

Vorteile

Able to map and Locates almost all sites

Nachteile

-List of sites does not match the map ''pins''
-difficult to tell which direction your going to start
-difficult to find/see street name

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Brian, thank you so much for your review. I have asked someone from the team to reach out asap to understand the problems you have with the map display.

Anastasiia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Happy to use it!

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

I am so happy that Geoconcept (Opti-Time) is now present in the US. TourSolver routing engine has...

I am so happy that Geoconcept (Opti-Time) is now present in the US. TourSolver routing engine has been evolving over the last 10 years and is clearly above the pack.

Vorteile

In our line of business, it is essential to be able to cover as many use cases as possible. The 100+ parameters available makes it the only software I tested that model our activity perfectly.

Nachteile

I would love more capabilities in reporting, specifically a customizable BI dashboard, like a drag&drop UI?

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Anastasiia, thank you for your feedback! A customizable BI Dashboard is in the works and will be released soon! Stay Tuned!

Emmanuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Lackluster Customer Support

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Customer service is not great. Turnaround is long. It seems support working hours is very limited...

Customer service is not great. Turnaround is long. It seems support working hours is very limited for Canada Eastern Seaboard customers. We get that the application is hosted and supported from France, but we know that we have to wait for support for a long period, even if it's urgent. We feel there's no urgency.
Tool seems unfinished (e.g. lists are not alphebatized, multiple places to make changes when a user is modified)

Vorteile

Route Planning and being able to communicate to the customers

Nachteile

For an administrator, the tool is clunky. It seems the modules are programmed separately. Adding a user and setting their mobile seems like 2 different tools.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Emmanuel, thank you for your review. Someone from our team will reach out to ensure we understand your problems and help you as best as possible. Our technical support is available during EST working hours; you can also chat directly with an agent using the chat box at the bottom right of your screen.

Clovis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

utilisation tour solver

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Tour solver nous facilite la vie sur la gestion des tournées, optimisation du temps et des...

Tour solver nous facilite la vie sur la gestion des tournées, optimisation du temps et des chauffeurs. Nous avons un outil de suivi avec une collecte de données . Nous sommes des échanges que nous entretenons avec les commerciaux et formateurs qui répondent toujours.

Vorteile

Nous avons apprécié la facilité d'utilisation du smartphone et la planification.

Nachteile

Nous avons eu des difficultés sur la gestion de la base de données clients

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Merci pour votre retour d'expérience. Votre avis nous encourage à continuer à fournir un produit et un service de haute qualité. Si vous avez des besoins supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Toursolver

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

So far it has been fine. Still getting used to it

So far it has been fine. Still getting used to it

Vorteile

I like the allows certain amounts of time for each job and plots on a gant chart

Nachteile

A bit difficult to rearrange the calls in the order I would like

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi Andy, thank you for your review!

I have forwarded your remark to the team to see if we can help in making it simpler for you to rearrange service calls.

Look out for an email from our team soon!

Andrii
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

White Label Routing APIs

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

For our company, the most important was to be able to integrate a routing & planning optimization...

For our company, the most important was to be able to integrate a routing & planning optimization API within our platform, we benchmarked several solutions, and none got even in close in calculations speed and quality of results on a large amount of data.

Vorteile

White label integration of their APIs, recommendations from other companies in the field were what decided us to move forward with Opti-Time.

Nachteile

Initial set-up was long as we had to figure out how to best use the countless constraints and possibilities of the routing engine. It is very flexible and sometimes too much so!

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hi Andrii, thank you so much for posting a review; we are working hard to find the right balance between simple-to-use systems that offer our users flexibility. Many UX/UI improvements are on the roadmap this year.

Raffaele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

TourSolver Review

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Vorteile

availability of user options that can by customised

Nachteile

search bar for adding new addressed not working

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello Raffaele! Thank you for your review, I have asked the team to look into the search bar issue, it might be related to the brand new release that came out this week. They will be in touch with you directly.

Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect Tool for saving money

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

Vorteile

Easy of use and powerful tool.
Customizable.

Nachteile

Desired Features like templates based on different bussines

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Hello, thank you so much. We are introducing business templates with our next release; stay tuned!

Alice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very valuable software

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Very few routing & scheduling software offers real-time optimization, and only opti-time has an...

Very few routing & scheduling software offers real-time optimization, and only opti-time has an efficient one. Highly recommended for field service calls optimization.

Vorteile

Real-time optimization engine that allows call center’s operators to propose/set appointments into existing routes. It is a game-changer to improve customer experience!

Nachteile

The set-up of the real-time optimization engine is challenging at first, but their support helped a lot.

Sébastien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solver - Optimisation de tournées

Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Optimisation des flux

Optimisation des flux

Vorteile

L'ergonomie, les cartographies, intégration des contraintes métiers

Nachteile

Outils la visualisation d'un planning type, l'établissement selon les contraintes contractuels d'un tiers.

Antwort von Nomadia Group

Bonjour Sébastien,
Je vous remercie pour votre partage d'expérience au regard de l'utilisation de notre produit TourSolver. Nous sommes ravis qu'il réponde à vos besoin dans l'ensemble.
Si toutefois vous avez besoin d'un accompagnement sur certains sujets, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe support qui vous conseillera avec plaisir.