ComplianceQuest Erfahrungen

ComplianceQuest

Cloud-basierte, modular aufgebaute EQMS-Plattform für die Ausführung in Salesforce.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(82)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

82 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Bewertet am 24.5.2018

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality...

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality Management System. Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Began planning in April of 2017, implementing in May 2017 and went live with our first module the first part of September of 2017, with Document Management. We have since been adding modules one at a time. Currently working on our Audit Module, next will be Training Module which will provide eLearning (Scorm) content to the entire enterprise. We have several more modules to go after this, but i expect it to be as smooth as the first and look forward to our continued work together.

CQ has very highly skilled and knowledgeable people working on our project to make sure we have what we need and when it is needed. CQ is by far one of the best Quality Management Systems i have seen and or worked with. We liked the fact that it allowed for customization and configuration changes, but don't over think any of that. CQ's out of the box solution is great as it is. If your company has never had a Quality Management System, then it would be a good idea to go with their out of the box solution as it is almost perfect, if not perfect. We had a system in place when we purchased CQ so they helped us configure it so our employees understood it easily without to many changes. But most importantly they were able to take all of our data from the old system and pull it into the new system and we kept all of our historical records. They also helped us transfer all of our Historical Training records from 2 other system. At the end of our work together they will also be pulling all of our CAPA and Non Conformance's from yet another system, which i suspect will be an easy task for them.

Honestly i couldn't recommend a better system or a better group of people to work with. Keep up the good work CQ, we have a couple more years to go!

Vorteile

System Integrations with other systems
Customization
Configurable
User Automation
CQ helped us pull in our historical data from 5 other systems. So now we have one system of record.
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Support was very fast
Their out of the box system is really all that is needed, but it is highly customizable and configurable.

Nachteile

From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Compliance Quest has it all

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

CQ support is great and usually very quick to answer and resolve our issues (most of them user and...

CQ support is great and usually very quick to answer and resolve our issues (most of them user and training issues). The software is very robust, but not as customizable as you would think for being on the Salesforce platform.

Vorteile

This system has it all. We are running off a very old legacy (partially house built) system. CQ is completely cloud based (so no need for VPN) and has all the features (then some) that we are looking for. I love that we can now add questions to make sure the user actually read the training documents. The automated approval process for document control is really nice instead of doing it via email or docusign at this point. They also added a project management system with the latest version that we are looking forward to looking into. They are constantly making changes to the system to keep it up-to-date. This is good an bad, but was very happy when they moved away from visual force pages to lightning.

Nachteile

There is a lot of configuration that has to be done to set this up, but this is likely the same across the board for this type of software. My biggest complaint is they don't make things customizable. This is one of the great things about salesforce, but they decided to go in a way that prevents customizing page layouts and edit screens without getting them to make the changes. In some areas I can understand why they would do it this way, but we have other software that uses field sets to allow us to change fields on the page/edit page. You can only use the Salesforce Lightning interface with this software now. Which really sucks for us, as we have some software that hasn't (and likely will not) move to lightning unless Salesforce decommissions classic. This forces our users that use the other software that may not work in lightning, to switch back and forth.

Vatsala
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

CRM Transforming Business Operations

Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Regulatory Compliance, Quality Management, Document Management, Audits, Employee Training and...

Regulatory Compliance, Quality Management, Document Management, Audits, Employee Training and Certification, Reporting and Analytics etc

Vorteile

The controlled document, Findings, Audit Findings, Accounts, Training session's, change order, Equipment, Assessments, Reports, Dashlane,Equipment,NC. The UI lasks user friendliness,

Nachteile

There are some features which can be improved in Findings, training session's, requirement's

Antwort von ComplianceQuest

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is truly valuable as ComplianceQuest is dedicated to continuous improvement. We greatly appreciate your insights.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ComplianceQuest - Highly Configuration eQMS with Great Technical & Support Teams

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Our road to implementing ComplianceQuest (CQ) Incident Management, Change Order, Controlled...

Our road to implementing ComplianceQuest (CQ) Incident Management, Change Order, Controlled Document, Training, and CAPA has had some detours. We began implementing Change Order, Controlled Document, and Training only to leave it mid-stream to implement Incident Management. Through our changing courses, the ComplianceQuest team was very patient, supportive, and professional, truly a superb team! They listened to our needs and set our configurations, including searching for solutions. When we asked for record attachments to be sent with automated Supplier email notifications, they found a way! We were able to move our historical data into CQ and use the reporting and dashboard tools to analysis prior year data against new year. We will be able to use their Document Migration Utility to upload 1000+ SOPs, Work Instructions, and Forms from our server to CQ. Our IT team was able to work with the ComplianceQuest team to setup auto-syncs with our HR and ERP systems so Personnel and Parts data necessary for the eQMS are available and always current. We are getting ready to auto-sync our Supplier Accounts and Contacts next to Salesforce. The Technical Support team is wonderful for issue that arise after implementation. They are responsive, patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and not above sharing little secrets to make things move a little more smoothly.

Vorteile

CQ is highly configurable. Configurations can be as simple or complex as you want. Being cloud-based allows users access from anywhere, anytime, especially the Salesforce 1 mobile app. Excellent implementation and product support teams. If your business does not have a QMS currently, CQ out of the box is a great place to start!

Nachteile

Since this is a license-based system, it can be expensive for a business with 3,000 employees. We needed to trim down our user base to limit our licenses and stay within budget. Reassigning tasks when employees leave is a chore. There is no “mass” reassign for the entire platform. Reassignment must be managed by each module.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SmartSolve
Donna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Compliance Quest delivers!

Bewertet am 3.7.2017

As described in the review. The users love it, thus they will use it

As described in the review. The users love it, thus they will use it

Vorteile

I've been using Compliance Quest (CQ) for about 9 months and am extremely pleased with the product, the implementation team and ongoing support.
Functionality and a simple user interface were key requirements. CQ has all the functionality needed in support of a global QMS. Implementation includes; Document control, change order, personnel training, NC/CAPA, equipment management, supplier management, audit management, and customer complaints all on a single platform. As a small biologics company it was critical to find a single solution to meet our GMP quality system requirements. We wanted a cloud-based system, that would be quick to implement, that could be expanded globally and in other languages, all for a reasonable price. The user interface it is exactly what I was hoping for. I constantly hear the staff saying, I love CQ, it's so straightforward to use.
The implementation team has met all my expectations. The CQ product `out of the box' meets the majority of my requirements. No customization required! The implementation team offer many industry best practices as solutions to questions and are also highly competent in listening to your requirements and doing whatever is necessary to fulfill them.
Customer Support is incredibly timely in their responsiveness; addressing most questions or concerns within 24-48 hours, meanwhile communicating along the way.
We are extremely happy with our selection and highly recommend Compliance Quest.

Nachteile

The 'ownership' concept can make it challenging to manage some tasks. For example, to revise a document one has to own the document. If you are not the owner then the document ownership needs to be given to you by the existing owner (or Admin). A small annoyance.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product, support, and people to work with!

Bewertet am 18.4.2019

Vorteile

We have rolled-out CQ across our company to automate various elements of QMS requirements such as Document Management, Complaints, Non-conformances, Corrective Action (8D and A3), Supplier Management and Audit Management. We have been using the software for more than 2 years. We are glad to see how well the system is being used across the company. We have several thousand users on the system currently and working to scale the usage further. CQ solution has been configured to meet our needs, works elegantly across languages, across time zones, and business verticals. With integration between CQ and SAP to exchange critical data, the process automation provides a lot of productivity.

CQ configuration team and support have worked hard to ensure that our needs continue to be met. They consistently go above and beyond. We cannot be more pleased with our use of CQ QMS capabilities and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a modern cloud based EQMS solution especially if you want a scalable EQMS solution.

Nachteile

Since it's built on Salesforce platform and web based, more clicks will be necessary.

Carl
Carl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All-inclusive eQMS solution for your Quality Systems management needs

Bewertet am 25.3.2023

Vorteile

CQ brings several QMS modules together in one tool which allows for seamless integration. The biggest pros of Compliance Quest are that it is a one-stop-shop solution (Complaints, CAPA, Document Control, etc.). This made it much easier to incorporate CQ into our organization. CQ also allows for module customization to meet our organization's unique and specific needs.

Nachteile

The user interface and module flow takes some getting used to. But once trained, the user design does become familiar across all modules.

Sunil Kuamr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very effective QMS tool in the market.

Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Vorteile

-Easy to navigate.-Tests and assessments are extremely easy to make and complete.-Document search on the tool is remarkable.

Nachteile

Navigation is bit hard for the users who are new to the system.

Antwort von ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find the tool effective, especially in terms of navigation, tests, and document search. We understand that there may be a learning curve for new users, and we want to assure you that we're here to support you.

Chandu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Best for Product Lifecycle, Quality and Safety Management.

Bewertet am 13.10.2023

Vorteile

Customization is very secureConfiguration is very user friendly

Nachteile

Flow of complaint and capa moduleLatest changes of lwc are delayed to display

Antwort von ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find the customization and configuration secure and user-friendly.

Rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance our platform.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"ComplianceQuest: Making Compliance Cool Again, One Regulation at a Time!"

Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Vorteile

One of the standout features of ComplianceQuest is its robust compliance tracking system. It allows us to effortlessly monitor and manage various compliance requirements, ensuring that we stay up to date with regulations. The system provides real-time notifications and alerts, which helps us proactively address any potential compliance issues.

Nachteile

Initial setup and customization process of ComplianceQuest can be time-consuming and require technical expertise.

Antwort von ComplianceQuest

Hello Alexander,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Your support has truly made a difference at ComplianceQuest, and we are incredibly thankful to have you as a partner.

Warm Regards,
ComplianceQuest

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent Customer Service and a well designed QMS software

Bewertet am 8.10.2015

We were looking for a QMS software and one of the consultants recommended that we look at a few...

We were looking for a QMS software and one of the consultants recommended that we look at a few cloud based QMS software. We were unsure if we wanted to go cloud since data privacy was critical. Reluctantly we looked at several cloud based QMS vendors and ComplianceQuest cloud based QMS stood out. The other cloud based QMS has got a long way to come to what ComplianceQuest can offer as capabilities, security and flexibility. In our opinion, ComplianceQuest offered us the best value for money.

We had an existing QMS system that was out dated and needed to be replaced. The vendor whom we had bought it from simply was not meeting our expectations. Our customers are global in nature and we get audited frequently. To meet these audit requirements and also to support the growth of the company, we chose ComplianceQuest to manage our QMS needs which included Document Control, Training, Nonconformance, CAPA, Audit and Equipment Management processes. We got all of these processes implemented in about 3 months. The implementation team was there the entire step of the way. In-fact, we had to tell them that we could not move at the speed they were willing to assist us.

The software works very well. Being designed using SalesForce.com platform, makes the application configuration easy and also effortless. The processes are used by management, mid level managers and line level personnel. I must honestly say that the software continues to exceed my expectations. Also, now I am suggesting that we should use more and more cloud based systems as they clearly are easier to implement and maintain compared to our in-house systems.

The reporting engine is very flexible and we can create almost any reports that we want. They gave us a good number of reports already in the base application. They also showed us how Dashboards can be created. I wish ComplianceQuest provided me best practice dashboards already as a starting point. When I pointed this out, they responded and gave us best practice dashboards as a starting point in just a few days.

I usually do not give recommendations. But when ComplianceQuest suggested that I perform a review, I told them I could not give them 5 stars as I do not believe in anyone getting 5 stars!

Bernal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ComplianceQuest: excellent solution for a paperless validated QMS

Bewertet am 28.9.2017

A modern powerful QMS is both a foundational core system and a great sales tool as a medical device...

A modern powerful QMS is both a foundational core system and a great sales tool as a medical device manufacturing/operations service provider.

Vorteile

As a Life-Sciences manufacturing services startup, our company decided early on that a flexible, agile QMS was a must. We had a very clear set of requirements: cloud-based, cross-platform, mobile-enabled, paperless, e-signature capable.

After reviewing available solutions against these, only CQ met our needs. Right after the demo, we knew we had a winner. The implementation process was relatively smooth and our solution engineer was top notch. We went live a couple of months ago and recently aced through our first customer external audit.

If you are searching for a modern, flexible and powerful QMS solution for a forward-looking company, look no further: CQ is your answer.

Nachteile

We'd like to see the Visualforce to Lightning transition to be completed. This would make the user experience more consistent.

Zachary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ComplianceQuest

Bewertet am 16.6.2021

Overall a great experience! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality platform

Overall a great experience! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality platform

Vorteile

I got to work with ComplianceQuest while implementing a new software for the company that I currently work for. The implementation team that assisted with the development and deployment was incredible. Always well prepared, willing to help out at odd hours and able to take and fulfill almost all of the odd or weird customization requests that we made throughout the process. Overall a great experience.

Nachteile

Only thing I was disappointed with at all was the time frame it took to get the job done, while the sales reps made it sound like it would be a 4-5 week job, it ended up being a 6 month implementation period to get it live. This was partially due to different factors that were out of their control however so it certainly is not a deal breaker.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

ISO compliance with a flexible and cost effective solution

Bewertet am 2.2.2016

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence...

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence selected CQ. We have used the CQ platform for more than a year for managing documents, training, nonconformance, CAPA, customer complaints and audits. The product is flexible and has been able to adapt to our requirements. The configuration tools provided is top notch. Our IT staff always complement that they wish some of our other enterprise software was as flexible to configure and implement as the CQ platform.
Reporting and Dashboards is extremely powerful. We now have reports and dashboards coming to our inboxes on a daily/weekly basis that helps drive our metrics and business decisions. When we were in our legacy system, this simply was not possible. We reduced our cost of operations by having our reporting process automated.
Some of our managers have stated that the social collaboration capability, which we found it to be unique in the CQ platform, helps them stay in touch with the critical quality records and ensure that the actions required to be taken are truly being done in a timely fashion.
CQ customer service to us is another factor that sets them apart. They always seem to go above and beyond what is asked of to help us. They take a consultative approach to each conversation. They have gotten to know our processes well and are always making recommendations to improve the process based on the capabilities of the application.
In summary, we are glad that we chose CQ for our QMS needs. The CQ QMS platform is not only cost effective but also provides features above and beyond the most expensive QMS systems that we reviewed.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Program for Document Management

Bewertet am 4.3.2022

Vorteile

We have all our documents managed in one place. The software is built on the salesforce platform and being the SalesForce admin of my company, it was so easy to add to our company tools

Nachteile

There are a few hiccups as is common to third party apps. These often have to go back to the development team and sometimes takes a while to get working though not a show stopper

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CQ review

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Vorteile

I like that it is easy to use. U do not require to invest much in training since each user can easily identify how to execute the transactions.

Nachteile

I do not something specific to mention in this point.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great team and great product

Bewertet am 22.2.2022

CQ pro-serv and implementation team have made it easy to adopt as a platform. Great modules...

CQ pro-serv and implementation team have made it easy to adopt as a platform. Great modules including training modules for GMP and OSHA compliance

Vorteile

Easily ties into Salesforce Lightning, intuitive interface, very customizable

Nachteile

No cons experienced so far. Been really easy for us to adopt as a company

Vincent
Vincent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Do not hesitate

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Benefits: 2 FTE

Benefits: 2 FTE

Vorteile

We went life with CQ almost 10 months ago. Coming from a paper based QMS, the transition to CQ went very smoothly and most surprisingly, the buy-in within the company went very fast and the continuous support is excellent.
The system was scrutinized by our notified body during the re-certification audit and their feed back on the validation package was outstanding.

Nachteile

The functionalities on android or IOS can be improved

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Compliance Quest: Solutions to Our QMS Needs

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

The platform offers many modules that met all our QMS needs. The team at CQ makes the process of implementation even better with their hands-on approach to guide you throughout the project stages

Nachteile

None, it meets our day-to-day Quality Management needs

Dave
Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CQ and SF simplifying operations

Bewertet am 23.12.2020

Vorteile

Easy document management with assigned personnel training has been great. Really like the workflow to escalate Case to Complaint and then to CAPA if needed.

Nachteile

Deployment was delayed as the out of the box set up did not meet all regulatory requirements for FDA and ISO

Hareesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great eQMS Tool

Bewertet am 1.2.2022

Our biggest challenge was managing paper based QMS. ComplianceQuest has helped in making this...

Our biggest challenge was managing paper based QMS. ComplianceQuest has helped in making this transition smoother and making the business operations more efficient.

Vorteile

Document and training modules were highly impactful in our business given how the workflow is associated with all users. Our team liked how some of the software functionality is compliant as well as integrated to other systems.

Nachteile

At the start of the project, certain configurations of document and training modules slightly took more time than anticipated which took a strain on resources. Otherwise no dislikes on the software functionality.

Narendar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best in Class EQMS Platform

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Vorteile

Alignment to business processeses, data, reporting, visualizations, user experience capabilities. In addition to excellent customer service.

Nachteile

This product is only available on salesforce platform.

Antwort von ComplianceQuest

Thank you for reviewing ComplianceQuest's EQMS platform. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Please note that ComplianceQuest is natively built on the Salesforce platform, contributing to its seamless integration and robust capabilities.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Comprehensive

Bewertet am 23.12.2021

I am able to solve the time consuming administrative activities associated with any QMS system....

I am able to solve the time consuming administrative activities associated with any QMS system. This allows my team to focus on the value added activities for our company. Processes can be managed with fewer staff while improving the overall effectiveness of the QMS.

Vorteile

The desirable features of Compliance Quest are it being cloud-based, a complete eQMS product.

Nachteile

Implementation took longer than expected but the support was excellent.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Impossible Foods + ComplianceQuest = Great new platform

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

ComplianceQuest will help Impossible Foods mature its EHS program, manage data and KPIs, add...

ComplianceQuest will help Impossible Foods mature its EHS program, manage data and KPIs, add consistency to incident reporting and investigations, and safety observations. We're very excited to use all of the capability CQ provides.

Vorteile

The experience of working with the implementation team and engineering was enjoyable. We generated ideas for how to change or improve features and then engineering made the changes needed. It was a very good collaborative effort.

Nachteile

We're still in the implementation and roll out portion of the project. I feel we could use support for roll out.

Namrata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A pleasant experience so far

Bewertet am 22.2.2022

It has been great, very helpful. Definitely helped reduce the time spent on each process

It has been great, very helpful. Definitely helped reduce the time spent on each process

Vorteile

It is very flexible and can me modified as per the company process needs

Nachteile

I havent had a feature I dont like yet. Would love to use it longer