Rezku POS Erfahrungen

Rezku POS

4,5 (27)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
iPad-POS-System für Restaurants und Bars

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

John
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sip & Savor and Rezku to the moon and beyond!

Bewertet am 5.9.2018

There are so many reasons why this works for us! Ease of use and training, stability with the use...

There are so many reasons why this works for us! Ease of use and training, stability with the use of the Rezku configured router, a robust CRM package that enables us to use gift cards and rewards, PCI compliance and speed of transactions using their merchant services partner, a reporting structure with real time data, and Ipad based. But most of all, the support level is unbelievable. I don't have much contact now that I have been up for a while, but as we were implementing and learning geting answers by using their chat system was within minutes every time. Yes, I said EVERY time, any day and any hour.

Vorteile

Very easy to use back and front of house. I make changes and corrections on products, pricing and quantities on the spot to avoid service issues and keep things running smoothly.

Nachteile

The first few iterations lacked functionality which then delayed our implementation a few months.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

John, we have a great staff that really cares about the product and our restaurant partners. This review is a great hats off to them.
You have been a pleasure to work with. We are always here to help when you need us.
Paul Katsch, CEO

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We are SO glad we chose Rezku for our new café!

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

With Rezku, our business runs very smoothly. Order taking is a breeze. Our customers tell us that...

With Rezku, our business runs very smoothly. Order taking is a breeze. Our customers tell us that online ordering is fast and painless. Keeping track of inventory, adding new items to our menu and logging employee work hours are all very straightforward and simple. It all just works! We were new to running a restaurant and Rezku made it easier for us to get started. We are very happy with our choice of Rezku for our business.

Vorteile

Rezku was very easy to setup. We were able to get started using Rezku after only a couple of hours of set-up time. Learning to use the POS is also very quick and simple. We also loved the fact that there are many "extras" included with Rezku that cost extra or aren't even available with other POS systems. An example of this is ingredient level inventory and food costing. We can determine exactly what each menu item costs to serve using those features and it has been tremendously helpful in keeping our food costs down.Rezku support has been EXCELLENT! There is always someone available via phone or chat to answer questions or resolve any issues that arise .

Nachteile

Honestly, there is nothing we don't like!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lightspeed Restaurant, Square Point of Sale, Clover, TouchBistro, CAKE und Toast POS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezku POS

Because Rezku included many features that the others either didn't offer or charged extra for. Also, we are very small and we didn't want to have a monthly fee to worry about. Rezku has plans that are perfect for smaller restaurants that are just starting out. If we choose to expand or open additional locations, Rezku can also grow with us.
Micah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Had a good start, then customer service didnt understand what i was trying to do.

Bewertet am 20.10.2017

Vorteile

Response on problems. The set up on the program was a little involved but manageable. Did allow for functions on a business that doesnt have a lot of variables.

Nachteile

Didn't like the fact that after listening to what i wanted, they kept sending me the wrong cc machine. Forward 30 days, i cancelled due to unforseen event, and they wouldnt refund anything. Will never use again.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Micah

Thanks for your feedback. We strive to offer the best service in the industry.

We have a great 30 day - no questions asked -return policy on our hardware. Unfortunately, we can not accept returned hardware after it has been used in a restaurant environment for months. I am unaware of any POS company that allows you to return hardware when your business closes for a full refund.

Our POS and credit card processing is fully integrated. We sent you the right credit card reader (which was never hook up).

You wanted your credit card processing separate from the POS which we don't do. Our POS is fully EMV and PCI compliant. Our CC integration actually lowers your liability and your costs.

We are sorry about the shooting in your club and that you had to close Vibe.

We are here for our customers. We fight to help businesses like yours.

We wish you better days in the future. I know the closing of Vibe was heartbreaking.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jasper Ridge Brewery and Rezku POS

Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

Everything is wonderful with Rezku. Anytime I have an issue or problem they are there to help and answer questions.

Nachteile

The only problem I have is in the reports and exports, there is not a description for the reports. It's easy enough to click and view the report to see what it contains.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Square Point of Sale, CAKE und Toast POS

Warum Rezku POS gewählt wurde

Outdated

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezku POS

Talking with the customer support team. Even when I was just looking they were able to answer questions and make time for our business.
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rico's Italian Pizza Review of Rezku

Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Rezku is a great POS that has amazing communication and support.

Rezku is a great POS that has amazing communication and support.

Vorteile

Rezku has the features necessary to build a complex menu for pizza restaurants.

Nachteile

Rezku is constantly evolving which to leads to growing pains.

Tracey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best POS Ever!

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

With Rezku, I am able to track inventory and ingredients with ease. When I run out of an item, the...

With Rezku, I am able to track inventory and ingredients with ease. When I run out of an item, the item will "gray" out and let everyone know we are out of that item. I am also able to "archive" an item to where it does not even show up on the screen. I track employee hours and tips which make payroll a lot easier. I love the new "today's specials", "86'd Items" and "manager notes" features.

Vorteile

We are a very small business and have tried several POS systems (Square, Shopkeep, and 2 others). When looking for a new, more user-friendly POS, I came across Rezku. I watched a video with the CEO, explaining the POS and stated "Give us a call and if someone (a real person) does not answer your call, then do not get our service." Now that is how to do business! Rezku's customer service is top notch. Any question and any time of day, they are ALWAYS there to help me out. They are very friendly and professional. I enrolled in their CRM program. I love having gift cards that I am able to load and check the balance. With the CRM I am able to see my top customers. I can even use the back office to see what their previous orders have been. Rezku listens to their customer's feedback and is always improving its system. I will never use any other POS system EVER!

Nachteile

One of my favorite features was the "off line" option. We use a tablet strictly for deliveries and loved the ability of being able to accept credit cards while off line. When I got back to where there was internet service, the payments would "push" through. It was one less thing I had to worry about. Now I have to start out the day making sure I put our delivery table in "off line" mode and then I have to remember to turn it off several minutes before I close the drawer.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Lurie,
Everyday the Rezku team works hard. We have high standards for ourselves. I have to say that reviews like this and working with people like you make it all so rewarding. Our goal has always been to help restaurants like yours. In today's POS marketplace there are so many gimmicks and tricks. We have always felt that we must earn your business everyday. I am pleased to see that we are delivering on our promises. I feel that if everyone had the opportunity to meet our staff and see our product first hand then every restaurant would have Rezku. Have a wonderful day.
The Rezku Team

Evangelos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best POS!

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

If you have any problems or questions you can call and they are available to assist in any way! I...

If you have any problems or questions you can call and they are available to assist in any way! I have worked with countless companies where they put you on hold for a long time and then transfer you to every department that they have. Rezku POS is nothing like those companies, they treat all customers like they are your own coworkers!

Vorteile

The Rezku POS is a game changer for my business and the way you are able to take orders directly from the table via a tablet speeds up the production in the kitchen.

Nachteile

I have yet to find any Cons in the Rezku POS system.

Skip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I evaluated 6 POS platforms and Rezku ticked off all the major boxes of functionality we...

Bewertet am 9.11.2017

It allows a restaurant of our size to operate efficiently without difficulty for the end user as...

It allows a restaurant of our size to operate efficiently without difficulty for the end user as well as the management team.

Vorteile

I like that the Rezku team is proactive and works to ensure that updates are added and proven when given input about better features needed. Their support staff is top of the line and they make sure that all issues are promptly solved or given a workable alternative. The costs involved should not be overlooked, as they are extremely competitive compared to other POS platforms.

Nachteile

The customization of reports isn't as robust as some of the other systems, but it's certainly not crippling to effectively monitor the key metrics in day to day operations. With their focus on exceptional customer service and development, I can trust that they will incorporate more features as their customer base becomes more diverse.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Thank you for the positive review.

We are working to make Rezku POS the best in the industry. You will see continuous improvements / updates to the system at no charge to you.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Militär
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hardest part was getting the staff trained.

Bewertet am 22.3.2018

Vorteile

Back office easy to maneuver for settling up menus. We can change prices and items on the fly without disrupting the service.

Nachteile

Printer prints chits for every transaction. We don't give sales chits to customers (except credit cards) so all we do all day is throw away sales chits. Be nice to turn it off for certain transactions.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Thomas, Thanks for the positive feedback and great insight. I didn't realize that this is an issue for you. I think it is silly to waste paper. I'm sure we can fix this for you. By the way, we are releasing our quick service customer facing display this month. This will reduce paper and speed customer checkout times even more. And it is free to all of our customers.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy to work with them.

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

Vorteile

They update and add new things all the time. Always willing to listen to what I want and try to figure out how to make it work.

Nachteile

Sometimes I feel like I'm limited in how I do things ie...inventory I want to put it in one way but it only allows for it to do another. Would rather have more control over it.

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VERY BEST! Restaurant POS system on the market

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Vorteile

What I like best about Rezku is the fantastic customer support not once have I called Rezku support and not had the phone picked up in less than two rings and a very helpful representative walk me through any issues.

Nachteile

We call customer by number, so a very large ticket number printed on receipt would be a huge improvement. And when I say large I mean something about 1 inch tall at the bottom of the receipt with a circle around it.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system

Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Great experience with staff

Great experience with staff

Vorteile

Easy to use, setup and maintain. Best of all is the streamlined hardware.

Nachteile

Secondary system can be slow, connecting to host can get annoying at the worst times.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Outstanding, intuitive and Easy to use. Having come from a retail background , this POS is so...

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

We have been so impressed with the reporting and timecard functions of this system! Easy to read, timely and the items you need to know most. More importantly, the customer service team is exceptional! No question or suggestion is too small and they answer the phone! If they don't have the answer they will find it. When you have a customer trying to check out and you need a solution they are there. Seconds feel like hours and the person who answers the phone gives you the solution. In three months we have never had a long hold time or unsatisfactory customer service experience. Rezku is continually evolving based on feedback from it's customers and improving the experience. We also chose Rezku because of their no long term commitment policy. They want to EARN your business. We refer them to everyone . If you are still doing it by hand you are crazy. Great and affordable for the "Little Guy"

Nachteile

We have not had any Cons with this system! It has been easy to use , cost effective and issues we have had have been on our end

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Jennifer, We love working with Avon Inn. You guys are passionate and fun to work with. Please keep your eyes on rezku in the coming months. We are releasing some great new upgrades to make it even better.

Kitty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As a veteran bartender/server I can confidently say the Rezku system is great!

Bewertet am 13.11.2017

The benefits for us were moving into the technology age as we were old school cash register and...

The benefits for us were moving into the technology age as we were old school cash register and cash only. Being able to accept credit cards has helped the business so much. The reports are great as well since now we can see the sales in real time and has helped so much with the accounting factor. Bartenders cash out much quicker and smoother, the ease of use and no room for mistakes or over rings is a plus making that part of the job easier.

Vorteile

It's VERY modern with the Apple iPad, easy to set up and if you can work your phone then using this is a snap. Technical support is AWSOME. Have a problem or a question? Call them anytime, the techs are very knowledgeable, they will walk you through anything and everything. If there is something not available within the program for your company, know that the program developers will make the adjustments to suit your needs. And let's talk about price, first year free with no contract? It's most defiantly worth a try! Thanks to Rezku we went from that old school cash only to a new state of the art system and it's really making a difference for us. Thanks Rezku!!

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Kitty

Our entire team has enjoyed working with you.

We strive to make Rezku POS a product that delivers value and is backed with incredible service.

We love to hear that our efforts are paying off on your end.

Cheers!

The Rezku Team

Jess
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is the best POS system I've ever used.

Bewertet am 16.5.2017

Vorteile

Ease of use & ability to train others. I own an ice cream shop & most of my employees have no experience. The ability to show them an interface & have them competent within minutes is a huge time saver.

The cost of this compared to some of the other legacy systems I've used (aloha, squirrel) can't be beat either.

Easy to use & inexpensive is a great combo.

Nachteile

There are still a few software issues that come up. I'm assuming because it's still somewhat new. However, the tech support is first rate & the few issues that have come up were fixed immediately.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Jess,

It's truly a pleasure to work with you.

You have been instrumental in our success. Your feedback has been priceless.

We want our product to be the best on the market and we can't do it without partners like you. All the advice you have given us has been immensely valuable.

We will continue to strive to improve our product and provide first rate service.

Cheers!

The Rezku Team

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Working with this company has been a great experience. Great Product

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

We are a Culinary School training students for the food and beverage industry. This makes the...

We are a Culinary School training students for the food and beverage industry. This makes the instructors lesson easy and allows students to learn on a real POS system in our on campus Student run restaurant. Running the reports are easy and easy to understand. The schools accounting department loves the Admin side of the software very easy to use and reconcile.

The software was very easy to setup and program. There were no issues except for setting the IP address on the card reader you need to be fast. But that is a hardware issue not a software.

Vorteile

The software is just what we are looking for in a training environment. There are new students using the POS everyday. From the software to the back office reports this has been a great addition to Arizona Culinary Institute. I have not dealt with a better technical support, Very patient.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Robert, Thank you for giving us a shot and letting us prove that we are a different type of POS company. I know the decision making process was long and difficult for you. We will be there every step of the way for you. I know Brian really enjoyed working with your team helping you get set up. We are proud to be a part of your school and if we can do anything to help your student better understand the hospitality industry please don't hesitate to ask. Cheers!

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Customer support is absolutely top notch!

Bewertet am 3.4.2019

While I have not dived in head first into the reports section yet (we just opened up this week), it...

While I have not dived in head first into the reports section yet (we just opened up this week), it looks very robust. Again, I cannot emphasize enough how great their tech support team is. Kudos to the team!

Vorteile

The platform is very user friendly and very easy to navigate. We just opened up a 200-seat brewpub, bar, & restaurant. Anytime I have had any issues or questions, the tech support team is absolutely phenomenal. They are helpful, patient, and easy to talk to. Setting up a new establishment has so many challenges, and having a great support team for your POS is VITAL to your success. We are very satisfied with Rezku POS.

Nachteile

My only issue is that there is no tools or resources for the host stand. That is a separate app. While I should have asked that question before we purchased the Rezku POS, I did just assume something like that would be included.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Dan

Thank you so much for your business. We are continuing to making improve Rezku. We are committed to making Rezku the best POS on the market. We have added over 100 features in the past year and expect to keep that pace over the next year.

Cheers!
The Rezku Team

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Notch POS

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

It has been great to work with them.

It has been great to work with them.

Vorteile

What we enjoyed the most is the customer service. We have used many different POS systems over the years and Rezku has the best and most reliable by far .

Nachteile

So far, nothing has been disappointing about the system.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Absolutely Wonderful

Bewertet am 30.11.2017

Vorteile

Rezku offers a robust offline mode that allows my business to stay connected to our orders and our customers at all times. Our restaurant operates in an area with very little and unreliable internet service connection, and our other cloud-based POS system completely FAILED us in the past. Implementation was easy, and the customer service and tech staff have been easy to work with every step of the way.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Shannon, It has been a pleasure working with you and your team. I know your location on a pier has some unique challenges concerning internet connectivity. We believe that our offline mode is the very best in the industry. Our offline has been the game changer for you. Now you can continue to take order and run your business even when the internet goes out (which happens often for you). The headaches that your old POS system gave you have disappeared. Thank you once again for your kind words. It is restaurant owners like you that make what we do so rewarding.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system.

Bewertet am 26.2.2018

Way better than the old cash register i was using. Easier to keep track of everything.

Way better than the old cash register i was using. Easier to keep track of everything.

Vorteile

The system is very easy to use. Customer support has been first rate, very helpful. Answer every time .

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Scott, It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff. You run a great organization and we are truly honored to be your partner. We continue to add more great features to streamline your restaurant and put more money in your pocket. If we can do anything to help you, please don't hesitate to ask. We are always here for you. The Rezku Team

Tommy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I love how customer service is always there for me every step of the way.

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Vorteile

I like how it is easy to use and get started. I struggled with installation in the beginning but tech support was always there for me. They would really take the time to help me understand the hardware and software.

Nachteile

Depending on the size and layout of your restaurant, you may have to purchase a network kit to get everything to work properly. I wish the kit didn't cost so much.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Tommy,

It's great customers like you that makes us love our jobs. Please feel free to call us anytime. We are always here to make your life easier. Incidental, we continue to release new features to enhance Rezku POS. All of the new features will automatically be uploaded to your system free of charge. As we improve our product you get the benefit. Brian, Jay, Jessikah and Logan wanted me to directly express their appreciation for you. Have a wonderful day.

LAUREL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

I drank the kool aid

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

Terrible, horrible and unless they have cleaned up the bugs, I would say to run for the hills!

Terrible, horrible and unless they have cleaned up the bugs, I would say to run for the hills!

Vorteile

Easy to set up. And the staff seemed nice

Nachteile

Customer care was terrible. Everything that was promised to me, was an additional charge, or I was told I would have to pay to develop it. I was told I could transfer my 25K in sold gift cards over....that was a lie. I had to use both the previous software and the Rezku. It was a nightmare and I paid thousands in CPA costs to clean up the mess.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Laurel, Thanks for you review. Keep in mind you used our software for a very short time nearly 4 years ago. Our software continues to mature leading the industry on cutting edge technology. The software you used has gone through over 200 updates since you last used it.

The reason we could not update with your gift cards is due to PCI compliance of the card readers. Our software has the very latest security standards and your gift cards would have violated those standards.

Lastly, we have never charge a customer to add a feature and we never will.

I wish you only the very best.

Jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Avoid at all cost!

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

Nothing. I can not think of one thing. .

Nachteile

The credit card system never working and cost me a ton of money

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best POS at any price... But it's cheap

Bewertet am 1.1.2017

The point of sale done right. Very easy to use. Great people to work with. Tech support answers...

The point of sale done right. Very easy to use. Great people to work with. Tech support answers on the first ring.

Vorteile

Rezku POS is so simple to use. I looked at reveal and touch bistro, Rezku was the winner.
They lowered our credit card processing rates.

Nachteile

New company. Not every feature yet but it seems like they are adding more stuff all the time.

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Thank you for your very kind words. We are in the business of helping restaurants. We see our job is to serve you by providing great service and a great product.

Please continue to give us feedback. We want to exceed your expectations with price, functionality and service.

We have added about two dozen new features in the last release. Please tell us if you need something specific.

Cheers!

The Rezku Team

Teddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redneck Smoke

Bewertet am 18.2.2019

We were really hard on the staff for Rezku at first because we had been using a system that had...

We were really hard on the staff for Rezku at first because we had been using a system that had been over sold and would not meet our needs. They responded with patients and worked with us until we were comfortable with the system.

Vorteile

ease of use and customer support that is superior in this field. We have had other POS systems and this one works like it was promised

Nachteile

not much that I can think of. I would like lager screens on POS but that is personal preference

Antwort von Guest Innovations

Teddy

Your input has helped us make Rezku a powerful POS. We have really enjoyed working with you. Please feel free to contact us anytime with your ideas and insight.

Cheers!
The Rezku Team