Integrate.io Erfahrungen

Integrate.io

Datenintegrationsplattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(17)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

17 Bewertungen

Tamás
Tamás
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ETL for agile analysts

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

There are mostly two types of ETL as a service on the market: one is super easy to use and can...

There are mostly two types of ETL as a service on the market: one is super easy to use and can migrate your data across services and databases but lacks transformation capabilities, while the other needs full-time data engineers to operate but tailored solutions are available programmatically.

Xplenty sits in the golden middle letting analysts and engineers deploying custom transformation jobs in minutes even based on multiple data sources. The UI is intuitive but you can always use SQL to filter your sources or to create new sets in scheduled packages. Also, there are plenty of built-in functions available.

Running costs are not comparable of running your own services on Heroku or Google cloud but its intuitive features save a lot of engineering hours.

I would recommend Xplenty for agile teams having multiple sources of data where data analysts frequently needs custom datasets to deliver insights.

Vorteile

- wide variety of sources and destinations
- visual editor makes creating packages quick and easy
- SQL transformations
- great, quick, responsive support
- free unlimited hours of sandbox
- Slack integration

Nachteile

- expansive for hourly jobs
- error logs are not always informative
- transforming JSON or other nested data is not trivial

Antwort von Integrate.io

Thank you for your detailed review! We appreciate your comments and will work on your listed cons. Great explanation of who will likely benefit from using Xplenty. Thanks!

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

No-SQL to SQL

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

We have a complex and highly nested no-sql DB. Xplenty was the only ETL solution that allowed us get out data into tabular format for analysis

Nachteile

None. Its been great. Haven't had any issues.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Integrate.io

Could not handle transform our data within the ETL pipeline

Antwort von Integrate.io

Glad to hear!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

No code ETL pipelines

Bewertet am 26.6.2021

We stopped using xplenty when we started creating complex pipelines which required joined across...

We stopped using xplenty when we started creating complex pipelines which required joined across data schemas.

Vorteile

Drag and drop interface easy to use for simple pipelines. Coding skills not needed to create and setup a pipeline. Very prompt support.

Nachteile

The same drag and drop interface becomes extremely tough to use for complicate pipelines. Deployment of pipelines quite confusing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ETL solution with responsive technical support

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

One of the key benefits is how technically capable their support staff is. They do a great job...

One of the key benefits is how technically capable their support staff is. They do a great job supporting a technical product.

Vorteile

We used Xplenty for 3 years as our ETL. It was easy and flexible to setup and was the only solution on the market that could handle MongoDB to Redshift with a very nested structure.

Nachteile

Nothing I disliked. When we had an ETL (now on ELT) it was great and exactly what we needed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran und Stitch Labs
Guru Kiran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Views on Xplenty after using it for 2+ years

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Vorteile

1.The user experience is so good.
2.Every feature and usability has been simplified unlike in other enterprise ETL tools.
3. The managed service for infrastructure is the USP of xplenty.
4. The customer support is so active and get back to us with the solution on time.
5. Xplenty is on PAR with enterprise level tools.

Nachteile

I did not have anything like that, but there is a room for improvement in cluster management and a request for feature is they can bring a in-built support for handling array data type.

Antwort von Integrate.io

Thank you for your review! We will look into your feature requests. :)

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great way to bring in different data sources into a warehouse easily

Bewertet am 7.10.2019

Vorteile

It's very easy to set up a package or workflow to bring in data from production databases, Google analytics, facebook, etc. There are also a number of ways to transform the data that are built in. For example, I have user agent strings in my database, and Xplenty can easily make those into browser version, device type , and other separate columns.
Scheduling of jobs is very intuitive for both the less technical user and for users that are very familiar with crontabs

Nachteile

It can be really difficult to debug a package. It would be nice to be able to see intermediate outputs along the way in in a complicated package.
Would also be nice to have a good way to retry a package more than once in case it fails and then be able to define success/failure for the entire package
Error messages on failure could be more helpful

Antwort von Integrate.io

I will pass along your suggestions to the engineering team. Thank you for your review!

Safiya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Building a Data Pipeline

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Our company was looking to connect to a few more data sources and were looking for an ETL product...

Our company was looking to connect to a few more data sources and were looking for an ETL product that had specific connectors for those (primarily Salesforce). This one had the most existing connectors of those we needed already available and was the easiest to setup. The initial setup went well and we've had great interactions with the customer support as well. We've been using it for several months now with very few hiccups.

Vorteile

Of all of the products we tested out, Xplenty was the most intuitive and easiest to use. It is very straightforward to set up when using when the existing connectors.

Nachteile

Sometimes when a job fails, it's hard to determine the cause from the provided Error Log as it can be pretty minimal in some cases.

Antwort von Integrate.io

Thank you for your review and glad to hear about your use-case!

Brittany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

My entire team loves it. Our rep actually goes out of his way to meet with us quarterly even years...

My entire team loves it. Our rep actually goes out of his way to meet with us quarterly even years after set up to make sure we are aware of all the enhancements. You can use the product whether you are tech savvy or not. It is necessary for our tech stack to work.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use. We have never ran into a problem with it. And if we have a question their support is AMAZING!! They actually teach you how to use it and don’t just send you an article. I love their business support model. More companies should do it!

Nachteile

I actually don’t dislike anything about it. It’s the only tech solution I have no complaints about which doesn’t ever happen..

Shachar
Shachar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Breaks the dependency on R&D

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Vorteile

Xplenty saves us lots of developers hours (internal and external), simplify data integration and cancel the need in many Salesforce Apex Codes. Within minutes, you can create any process you want from multiple data sources for your needs.

Nachteile

As a non-developer, sometimes I need a step-by-step guide in order to understand (and not just execute) the processes I want.

Antwort von Integrate.io

We appreciate your review!

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Flexible & Powerful

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Vorteile

Xplenty's easy-to-use interface makes it possible for less-technical members of my team to dive in and create/edit ETL jobs and schedules. We use Xplenty to enhance partner data, transform and add flexibility to how we structure and consume various data streams. Xplenty makes this easy.

Nachteile

There are a few feature requests that we've submitted for some time now that have not been able to get rolled into the product. Namely, the inability to output fields containing special characters as a part of the field name has been especially limiting.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We use Xplenty for transforming Salesforce data

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Saves us time and money. Many processes can be automated quickly and easily.

Saves us time and money. Many processes can be automated quickly and easily.

Vorteile

The interface is intuitive and easy to use. The package capabilities are very robust allowing us to move data between very different systems.

Nachteile

Scheduling packages would be better with 'on finish' functionality rather than requiring a strict schedule.

Derek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Xplenty Review

Bewertet am 26.9.2019

Xplenty has been an integral part of our reporting suite that services over 160 clients. While it...

Xplenty has been an integral part of our reporting suite that services over 160 clients. While it has its quirks, Xplenty has been the linchpin for offering consistent reporting to our clients.

Vorteile

Xplenty is easy to use and oriented to developers

Nachteile

1) It can be difficult to debug errors in complex Xplenty flows, 2) long wait times to get help from support, and 3) doesn't have as many 3rd party connectors (i.e. SalesForce or Amazon) compared to competitors

Callum
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

We needed to transform and import financial data from our data warehouse into Salesforce on a...

We needed to transform and import financial data from our data warehouse into Salesforce on a weekly basis.
Sales team were not pushy and wanted to understand the use case and wanted to make sure the product was the correct fit for the use case.
Easy to learn and very effective.

Vorteile

Very easy to use.
Has many connectors and sources to capture data from.
Pricing point is very welcoming.
Once up and running, is stable and does not require maintenance.

Nachteile

Error logs could be more informative, but still ok to understand.

Antwort von Integrate.io

Thank you for your review!

faisal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use & helpful technical support team.

Nachteile

Delays in responses from support team because they are based in US & it requires them more time to respond.

Antwort von Integrate.io

We appreciate your review!

Irfan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to digest data from popular data sources

Bewertet am 5.7.2017

Vorteile

The plugins, and initiating jobs via the API. The ability to connect to multiple sources and merging into one data source.

Nachteile

Not having the ability to iterate through 1 day at a time within a data range, also not being able to use certificates as authentication.

Steve
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great integration platform

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Xplenty has helped us connect our data in ways we hadn't before.

Xplenty has helped us connect our data in ways we hadn't before.

Vorteile

It's fairly simple to connect to data sources and has all of the features you would expect. If you aren't running a massive amount of real-time integrations then it is cost effective.

Nachteile

We haven't had a lot of real issues. The node hours thing can be a headache if you want real-time data, but that's a common thing in this space so nothing unexpected.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love Xplenty

Bewertet am 5.10.2016

Xplenty is easy to use but quite powerful. You can transform your data with development experience...

Xplenty is easy to use but quite powerful. You can transform your data with development experience required. Easy to install and use.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Value for the cost.

Nachteile

Still need connectivity back into Salesforce