Scientrix

4,6 (30)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Scientrix ist eine Strategieportfoliomanagementplattform.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(30)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

30 Bewertungen

Kai-Christian
Kai-Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scientrix is an amazingly clever solution for designing, propagating and implementing...

Bewertet am 8.11.2017

Vorteile

Scientrix is a great tool to collaboratively design and execute strategies, as it offers a unique approach to identify and address strategic priorities on every organizational level. It helps breaking down strategic ambitions into specific goals, which are then underpinned with concrete initiatives and measured against identified performance indicators. All goals and initiatives can be made transparent, to the extent desired, and clear accountabilities can be established. This gives management the opportunity to gauge and steer strategic progress, while simultaneously giving employees the required insight into how and to what they are contributing (often breaking down knowledge silos in an "en passant" manner). For us and our clients Scientrix has become something of a "single source of strategy".

Nachteile

While already being a very mature (and mobile-enabled!) software package, Scientrix sometimes suffers from minor UX problems. However, having broached these issues with the vendor I found them to be very responsive with implementing suggested changes.

Sive
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It has so much to offer that it gets to be a lot and makes functions difficult to find and use

Bewertet am 15.5.2017

The software allows me to think big and develop a line of sight into the granular and that is the...

The software allows me to think big and develop a line of sight into the granular and that is the biggest win for me. The ability to foster free thinking at all levels while ensuring alignment and understanding of your role and position in the greater scheme of things is most valuable. The biggest benefit is the ability to apply yourself at every level of a big idea and plan accordingly.

Vorteile

The cascading effect of the matrix helps to granulate thinking very well. The thought architecture allows me to think big and act small which allows me to plan at every possible scale while also allowing me to explore the breadths and depths of an idea. The agility also allows me to explore ideas with others and easily add their thoughts to my matrix making it ever expanding.

Nachteile

The software has so much to offer that it becomes difficult to do the simple things without extensive knowledge of the software. Perhaps a stage by stage journey through how to use the platform would be useful or a way to understand how to execute a specific task on the software. An interactive, search based help guide might be useful

Solomon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 20.10.2023

Exceptional it’s a professional application and it’s user friendly to everyone

Exceptional it’s a professional application and it’s user friendly to everyone

Vorteile

The application makes work easier and is user friendly people understand the application first time introduced to them and they master it quickly and simple

Nachteile

None all what scientific has to offer is great and easy to use for first time users and it works well with every individual at the work place

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

With SCIENTRIX we are managing all our global, complex Activities and Strategies

Bewertet am 17.5.2017

Helps us to make complex activities manageable and transparent. With the software i.e. we developed...

Helps us to make complex activities manageable and transparent. With the software i.e. we developed in a short time the Strategy 2020 involving all areas.

Vorteile

The software is based on a methodology to support complexity in programs, business transformations, and strategies. It's very easy to use and our users caught up very quickly. Especially how the software involves people activates them to deliver valuable outcome is great. We had a smooth implementation and started to work with the software from day one. Also great support from the company to create first maps based on best-practices. For us, SCIENTRIX is now the only source of truth for our strategic projects and programs. Due to transparency the participation of employees increased dramatically. With SCIENTRIX we have a better follow up on initiatives, status and value participation of every initiative. It's a modern workspace to work together for the success of the company.

Alison
Alison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Scientrix Matrix is the killer app for strategy ideation and execution.

Bewertet am 15.11.2017

Teams collaborated, bought in and worked together in an alignment never before seen in the company....

Teams collaborated, bought in and worked together in an alignment never before seen in the company. Gaps in strategic execution were highlighted instantly and we could see the rolling up of individual contributions to achieving our overall company objectives.

Vorteile

The Matrix gives teams a unique online workplace to think about their strategy in ways they never have before. The approach is brilliant for enriching ideation sessions and ensuring that your strategy cascades down into all levels of work across the company. We've used Scientrix for enterprise-wide digital transformation projects, departmental strategic goal setting and tracking and countless ideation sessions where multi-dimensional complexity requires new ways of working.

The platform is really easy to use, visually beautiful and it just makes sense - both for strategists as well as for project managers and teams.

I don't believe there is anything else like it in the market. It provides startling and much needed clarity to the sometimes oblique world of strategy. It shows every person and team where they fit into the strategy and how to ensure their contributions to the company's many small as well as overall big picture.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fantastic product, great company to deal with and completely changed the way I think about...

Bewertet am 24.5.2017

Vorteile

This has helped me to build visual models of my reality and bring focus to the critical elements without losing sight of the bigger picture. The visual landscape and matrix creation exercise constantly provoke new ways of thinking about things and helping to formulate the critical questions which stir the creative juices and reveal the 'A-HA!' moment.

I am always amazed at how much valuable work has been done, which has all been captured into a single space. So often this work is forgotten, or invisible, and we land up redoing work or reinventing the wheel. The Matrix allows creative possibilities for building the best practices and recycling work.

Nachteile

There is no App at this point, so you have to go the Matrix, rather than it coming to you. I would want to be able to update my initiatives and tasks through the App.

There is no consolidated summary of 'my world', though I understand that is in development. Too many screens to click through to see everything.

I would like to be able to create ratio KPI's on the fly by combining two existing KPI's in the Matrix.

Jochen
Jochen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simplicity

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

In projects with our customers we always get the feedback that the simplicity helped them to focus...

In projects with our customers we always get the feedback that the simplicity helped them to focus on the real business problem instead of spending time explaining away in Powerpoint.

Vorteile

I like the fact, that the so!ware enables the whole company to work on strategic targets together. During the development on the strategic measures the whole team can appreciate how much good ideas are developed. At the same time everybody understands what exactly the Overall Goal is.
A very nice and helpful part is the fact, that the same structure can then be used for reporting and monitoring during the implementation phase.

Nachteile

The handling can be improved and made easier.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Proven Tool for Large-scaled Transformations

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Scientrix helped us to manage various projects and transformations within our team and beyond as...

Scientrix helped us to manage various projects and transformations within our team and beyond as well as digitally enabled the client on a daily basis

Vorteile

Ability to display complex transformation architectures in a simplified way, transparency across all layers and levels as well as the opportunity to simply link multiple projects within one source of truth

Nachteile

The UX could be partly increased by a even more simplified Front-end

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Scientrix is a unique tool to structure and explore ideas or strategies

Bewertet am 10.11.2017

Vorteile

As a management consultant, I have used Scientrix to support a global client in executing a functional strategy. Allowing me to create, connect, and drill-down matrices, Scientrix was very helpful for breaking down the high-level strategy into manageable components and for determining how different organizational actors can contribute to their execution. In a second step, it serves as a collaboration platform to execute the strategy. At the same time, it is intuitive and quick to learn. You can set up a multi-dimensional system of matrices in a few hours without significant training. I haven't met any other software that combines these functionalities and qualities as well as Scientrix.

Nachteile

The last time I have used Scientrix (2016), analyzing user data and behavior as an administrator was a little cumbersome. Given that transparency on usage is an important secondary feature especially in large organizations, I hope more standard functionality for this will be added in the near future.

Thanh Liem
Thanh Liem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cascading strategies with ease

Bewertet am 18.11.2018

Vorteile

Scientrix is a great tool to combine long-term strategic planning with agile methodology throughout the organization.

Nachteile

Few communication platform functionalities that could be further enriched.

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you for your feedback Thanh Liem!

Birte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Scientrix offers a great solution to connect an organization around their purpose and strategy

Bewertet am 6.11.2017

Not only is the tool helpful for management, it follows a very smart way of thinking which I highly...

Not only is the tool helpful for management, it follows a very smart way of thinking which I highly appreciate

Vorteile

+ It empowers the users and very intuitive to use
+ It helps to bridge silos and encourages communication across Teams
+ It connects all the different elements of a strategy in a very meaningful way, helping to create a full Picture of your company's direction - this can also help for communication
+ It gives transparency and allows a fast assessment of your strategic performance
+ It has great additional functionalities such as initiative management that can actually replace some of the existing tool

Nachteile

- Navigating all the different sections can get you lost
- It is not (and not meant to be) a tool for KPI reporting (it doesn't calculate and thus doesn't support drill-downs and formulas). Therefore, it is always an addition to your existing BI landscape and needs to be properly integrated
'

Antwort von Scientrix

Birte, we are happy to let you know that we have improved KPI management quite significantly - now you are able to create calculated KPIs (roll-ups) as well as create custom formulas. Visit our website to inquire about a live demo.

Lydia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool to plan and monitor your strategy and execution process

Bewertet am 16.10.2017

o) Improvement of overall strategy and execution process

o) Improvement of overall strategy and execution process

Vorteile

o) Depiction of strategy cascades over various hierarchy levels
o) Maintenance of strategic initiatives (including status and progress report; sub initiatives; etc.)
o) Easy assignment of roles and responsibilities
o) Straight - forward customization for different purposes
o) Easy and open communication with vendor

Nachteile

o) Further functionalities to immediately tell the user if his/ her initiative/ KPI is maintained according to defined guidelines
o) More functionalities for overall calendar needed (especially to set general planning & review appointments)
o) Automatic highlighting of changes since last review appointment would increase usability during review appointments

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scientrix is a great tool for organization looking to take strategy execution to the next level

Bewertet am 12.10.2017

Vorteile

1. Unique combination of objectives, KPIs, initiatives and responsibility Areas
2. Intuitive design and navigation. The tool has come a long way and now stands on the same level as more established players in the market.
3. Modularity of features allow for easy customization to meet individual Needs.
4. Cloud based delivery model allows rapid implementation.
5. Finally having one version of the truth for strategy and strategy execution. No more chasing the lastest PowerPoint.

Nachteile

Features that would further improve the tool:
1. Aggregation of KPIs, i.e. sum up of KPIs, e.g. revenue by region or product
2. "Delta-view", i.e. having Standard view which highlights what has changed since the last reference date

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scientrix helped land our business strategy across all tiers within the Bank

Bewertet am 24.5.2017

highlights cost duplication, Business Alignment, encourages cross silo collaboration, holistic...

highlights cost duplication, Business Alignment, encourages cross silo collaboration, holistic overview of your business strategy and the KPI's against it

Vorteile

Once we started using and implementing Scientrix - it unpacked such duplication across our business, resulting in a much greater ROI

Nachteile

It did take some time to upload and implement - a result of a business slow to adapt to change - rather than the product

Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Before using Scientrix, we were often not working towards the same goals. That has all...

Bewertet am 23.5.2017

Numerous benefits! The main one is a huge increase in awareness of how far we are in achieving our...

Numerous benefits! The main one is a huge increase in awareness of how far we are in achieving our goals. We haven't found any downsides to using this software. That's why it's become such an integral part of the way we do things.

Vorteile

It's super-easy to use and shows in a very systematic way how the whole team is functioning together. It has massively enhanced our creativity, productivity and effectiveness.

Pinky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Scientrix has given us visibility at all levels of business performance & knowledge management...

Bewertet am 17.5.2017

Vorteile

The ability to collaborate and share information at all levels of the organization. Prioritization of projects is also easier as all projects are linked to the vision.

Nachteile

It is an off the shelf solution and therefore makes it difficult to customize it as per your requirements, but with continuous development the challenge is minimized.

Prashant
Prashant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best tool ever for Strategy Management

Bewertet am 24.10.2018

Vorteile

Scientrix is the best tool I have ever seen to manage strategy execution in a better way than any other software. It is easy to use. Can be easily linked to other strategy elements within to have a good depth to have a overall view of organizational strategy.

Nachteile

Sometimes you get lost due to complexity and depth Scientrix offers but this can be solved to get use to it on regular basis

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you Prashant for your feedback!

Vaughan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Strategy Planning tool

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Great service from [sensitive content hidden] and team

Great service from [sensitive content hidden] and team

Vorteile

The ability to tie together strategy with key objectives and staff outcomes as well as the ability to tie strategy decision's to real outcomes and monitor this on an ongoing basis is awesome.

Nachteile

A number of ease of use improvements are proposed

Hannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This is one of the most brilliant methods of aligning and communicating large organisations'...

Bewertet am 17.5.2017

Communication and alignment of organisational goals.

Communication and alignment of organisational goals.

Vorteile

- The system forces each level of the organisation to
-- Summarise their goals (and write it down!)
-- Ensure their goals align with the organisation as a whole
-- Derive KPI's and Initiatives (projects) to measure and reach their goals.
-- Communicate and monitor the goals with staff and levels lower down in the organisation.

Nachteile

Reminders and updates could not be sent to external email addresses (not sure if this is available yet).

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you Mr. Truter. Reminders are being addressed and will be available at the end of Q2.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Software with some minor improvements required

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

We are using scientrix daily within our Client Project. At the beginning of the week, the Team...

We are using scientrix daily within our Client Project. At the beginning of the week, the Team meets to discuss Tasks that Need to be done by the end of the week. The tool helps in structuring and organising upcoming to dos and Tasks and give a great overview of what all Team members are working on!

Vorteile

The interface is clean and easy to use. Visually the Software is very appealing. The interface is not overloaded with items and Buttons and instead easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Some Tasks appear double when entering into the board. Sometimes the Kanban shuts down and does not save when Tasks are pulled from doing into done.

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you Sophie for your feedback.

Nisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Scientrix - Pros & Cons

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

The team was fantastic and answered any questions I had, providing either an update to the system...

The team was fantastic and answered any questions I had, providing either an update to the system or a valid reason for not being able to change certain functions.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the structure to our Group CE. Fantastic support from the Scientrix team!

Nachteile

Certain functionalities that we would prefer that could not be amended. Due dates, RAG status, responsibilities only available in set format, cannot be amended.

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you for your feedback. Our development team have been briefed regarding your comments and will be address as soon as possible.

Maarten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

What makes Scientrix great is that I as an entrepreneur can manage my business with confidence.

Bewertet am 17.5.2017

Vorteile

I have a clear overview of the areas of success as well as the problem areas in my business. I can allocate budget better and utilize resources better. Additionally I am able to avoid duplication of efforts and streamline efforts at the same time. The ability to granulate my projects to task level is also a huge plus.

Nachteile

I would have liked to understand the data a bit better from a dashboard perspective - a video tutorial may be helpful.

Liana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Really good experience with Scientrix. Feedback from management and all staff very positive. The...

Really good experience with Scientrix. Feedback from management and all staff very positive. The support in development and setting is really good.

Vorteile

To be able to provide Executives and employees an overview of the company's objectives in one view. Update initiatives. KPI management and dashboards

Nachteile

That I cannot download my project plan into excel

Laiyin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great tool for strategy cascading with better user experience potential

Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Vorteile

- Ease of use for building a strategy matrix for our purposes
- Presentation is good and easy (not too overcrowded)
- Allowing to structure a company/team into subteams with cross-functional touchpoints

Nachteile

- The user experience can be improved, as some functions are not intuitive (e.g. if you want to open tasks you need to click on the upper right corner)
- Sometimes there are a lot of information on it and you don't know what its there for (e.g. when looking at initiatives)

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you for your feedback.

Zain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scientrix

Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

Easy to use the software
Web Based Interface

Nachteile

Limited features on Internet Explorer
No active directory authentication

Antwort von Scientrix

Thank you for your feedback.