Canva

Grafikdesign-Tool für Web- und Printmedien.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(10.788)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10787 Bewertungen

Urs
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Diese Software überrascht mich immer wieder

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Es gibt wohl kaum eine Software, mit der Grafiken schneller erstellt sind. Canva hat mir Stunden an Arbeitszeit gespart, durch gute Vorlagen, einfache Bedienung und jederzeit Zugriff auf die Daten ist es die perfekte Lösung für mich.

Vorteile

Es gibt kaum eine Software, mit der ich lieber arbeite. Durch die guten Templates erstelle ich fast alle Dokumente hier, mittlerweile auch Videos, Social Media Grafiken und Präsentationen. Die Ergebnisse sind ausnahmslos sehr überzeugend.

Nachteile

Es fällt ja schwer das zu glauben, aber diese Software ist schon hervorragend und wird mit weiteren Funktionen immer besser. Hier vermisse ich nichts, alles funktioniert einwandfrei, und mehr, es macht sogar viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Monatliche Buchung, dannUpgrade auf ein Jahr

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Der Gesamteindruck ist mangelhaft, da trotz Belastung des Kontos, die Software nicht im vollen Umfang benutzt werden kann. Das ist ärgerlich, zumal wenn man vorher Zugriff hatte. Zum Beispiel durch den 30 Tage Test oder ein missglücktes Update von monatlich auf ein einJahresabo. Alle Markenunterlagen sind dann verschwunden.

Vorteile

Die Software ist übersichtlich und leicht zu bedienen. deswegen hätte ich auch gern die pro Version genutzt

Nachteile

Monatliche Abbuchung mit Upgrade auf 1 Jahr
Ich hatte die monatliche Abbuchung gewählt und alles funktionierte großartig. Bei der Umbuchung auf das Jahresabo scheint dann etwas schief gelaufen zu sein. Denn das Geld wurde zwar vom Konto abgebucht, doch alle Pro Features waren nicht mehr zugänglich. Ich schrieb unzählige Mails an den Support - denn es gibt KEIN Telefonischen Support. Es kam KEINE Antwort. Ich lasse heute das Geld von der Kreditkarte zurückbuchen.

Insgesamt ist das Buchungssystem bei Canva als mangelhaft zu beschreiben. Bei mir funktionierte es nur über I Tunes beim Handy. Sofortüberweisung, Paypal, Kreditkarte Fehlanzeige. Da tritt immer eine Fehleranzeige auf.

Tolle Seite - mieser Service.

Lucca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr intuitiv und trotzdem viele Optionen und Möglichkeiten

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Sehr hilfreich um Bilder und Videos zu bearbeiten und ansprechende Grafiken zu erstellen. Auch für die Erstellung von YouTube thumbnails war es das ideale tool.

Vorteile

die Einfachheit der Bedienung, die Auswahl an Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung, das drag and drop system

Nachteile

Die Ergebnisse gesuchter Begriffe sind mir manchmal etwas unschlüssig

Sonja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Schlechter Service

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Vorteile

Canva ist leicht zu bedienen! Es macht Spaß dein Design zu kreieren.

Nachteile

Canva ist für mich nicht erreichbar. Kein Telefon, keine E-Mail. Nur ein Support, auf meine dringende Frage habe ich nach fast einer Woche noch immer keine Antwort! Mein pro Account ist plötzlich nicht mehr aktiv und ich erhalte keinen Support. Sehr ärgerlich. Schade

Catherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An excellent choice for both beginners and professionals to produce quick, effective graphics

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

I started using the free version but quickly upgraded - the added functionality is worth every penny! I was previously using Photoshop for graphics and editing photos for social media but Canva is just so much faster for this purpose - batching for socials takes a fraction of the time now!

Vorteile

With just a little help from tutorials, even a beginner can customize the huge range of templates provided to produce professional looking graphics. I love using Canva to batch produce Social Media posts and printable posters. It's honestly fun software to use and you are new to it, you will surprise yourself with your results!

Nachteile

There's very little not to like! Though sometimes when I'm working quickly and downloading many files rapidly I discover afterwards that I have downloaded the odd image too quickly - before the last change has had a chance to save - but that's really a fault of my patience and internet quality rather than Canva!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reviewing Canva

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Canva will handle the job, and because it is hosted in the cloud, you can access it from any location using any device. Additionally, Canva's connectivity with mobile phones is really excellent. I still use Canva for quick graphics. When it comes to my business ideas and presentations, Canva is the rescuer that I have been looking for.

Vorteile

Even a total newbie may use the included instructions and extensive library of pre-made templates to create high-quality visuals. Canva is a great tool for mass producing graphical content, such as blog entries, posters, and social media postings. It's a lot of fun to use, and if you're just starting out, you'll be amazed at what you can do. It's easy to create and modify projects for many sorts of uses, including personal, professional, and more.  Additionally, the platform's features and functions are extensive, ranging from the ability to modify photographs and brand material for social media to the use of templates for creating progress reports and yearly reports, both of which have proven to be quite useful and time saving. Furthermore, this platform needs zero specialised expertise or training to use.

Nachteile

I don't like how restricted the video editing options are. Currently, there aren't too many alternatives. To that end, I look forward to future instalments. Canva's video editing tools are too basic for me to use them at this time. It's concerning that many people just copy and paste the templates, making it simple to identify Canva users online. Canva might improve matters by spreading the word about its Design School, found under the site's Learn section. Many people don't even realise it exists. Canva's free plan lacks a filter that separates freemiums from premiums, despite the fact that it offers a large number of features and the ability to upload files for use in design creation. At the moment, their in-app search function simply allows you to narrow down templates by colour and language. If you don't use a template, you'll have to use keywords to find what you need. In my opinion, it would be beneficial to include this functionality. Also free membership let you dowenload the contents with low resolution.

Mahmoud
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canva review

Bewertet am 27.11.2022

Vorteile

canva software is a software that I also like for the fact that it offers users a complete set of features,

Nachteile

Easy to use and not likely to have any problems

Taryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Daily Branding Tool

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Vorteile

Everything. I've been using Canva for a long time, starting for when I worked for a non-profit and we needed a cheap graphic design tool. They offered a free pro account to nonprofits so I was sold. Fast forward 2 years and I had built every one-pager, logo, flyer, web graphic + on Canva. Their branding feature makes it too easy to brand every graphic. I filter everything through Canva (labels, stickers) just because it's so dang easy to use. Also, it's where I fell in love with graphics and realized I had a real knack for design. I also thought I was terrible, but Photoshop was just to robust of a learning curve for me. I now use Canva for my personal business daily and I just started using the 'post to pinterest' feature they have. The posting and download in different file types feature is ridiculously time saving.

Nachteile

The only thing that comes to mind is when I create multiple graphics in one 'document', and then I go to schedule a post with one of those graphics. You can't go back into that document until it has posted. Although I understand, it does shift how I organize my posts to accommodate this issue.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have software for any non-profit to build your digital presence

Bewertet am 19.10.2022

Excellent. Before using this platform, I outsourced all my graphics and content work for someone to use photoshop and now I can manage it all myself. Additionally the document templates and bank of free-stock images is far superior than trying to set up documents in MS publisher or word.

Vorteile

Firstly it is free for non-profits which is a huge win. Secondly the features and functionalities of this platform are endless, from editing photos and branding content for social media, to suing templates to create project reports and annual reports this platform has been hugely helpful and time saving. Not to mention it is super user-friendly and takes no specific skills or computer knowledge to use this platform.

Nachteile

This platform is great, the only thing I would change is that when you download multiple files it automatically compresses them into a zip file and downloads as a single file. I have not been able to find a way to change this in the settings, so have to manually click and download each file separately when it is a imagine to preserve image quality and ensure it can be uploaded correctly.

Patrik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canva review

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

We started using Canva as soon as we first heard about it. For the first months, we tried the free version, which offers a huge number of options for the average user. Subsequently, we chose the pro version, which is at an excellent price compared to the competition. Today, we mainly use Canva to create posts for social networks.

Vorteile

The possibility of using the free version
Possibility to pay a joint paid subscription
A large number of functions even in the free version
The possibility of scheduling posts
5 GB cloud storage already in the free version

Nachteile

Some modifications could already be in the free version, but it is not so important.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Photoshop

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

More features that we needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Much higher price. Canva pro suits us well enough for our needs.
Lawrent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

the tool that revolutionized the way we designed graphics for our social media tools

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

It took us multiple software and a lot more time to create content in the past. With Canva, we can create beautiful very usable posts in a very short time.

Vorteile

Canva is easy to use, user-friendly, and allows you to create content in no time. The pro version comes with a huge resource library (called "elements") (royalty-free photos, videos, and graphics.) that can also be edited.The drag-and-drop feature is efficient and allows you to import content, edit it, rearrange it on your project, and export it in no time.The 'background remover' feature is one of the most efficient tools I've ever used to remove picture backgrounds.Finally, when you create a project, you first choose to what media you want it for, and Canva will automatically adjust the size, saving you the time to tweak the size on your own afterward.Canva templates contain typeface and colors that you can edit to meet your needs (if you have a preferred style or a brand style, you can change the color theme in a click)

Nachteile

The collaboration feature is great but not included in the pro version, and therefore comes at a more expensive price.For some reason, the 'export to Instagram' feature doesn't work for us, it opens Instagram in camera mode. We, therefore, have to download the video of our post and manually import it to Instagram.

Alexia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for startups looking for quality graphic designs at a good cost

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Vorteile

What I like most about Canva is how you can change the size of your design for PDF, social media, book, etc. without ruining the current template. The tool makes it easy and the design always looks good. I also like the variety the platform gives me for presentations in comparison with tools suck as PowerPoint and Google Slides. I am able to remove backgrounds, add elements, add videos, add music, add cool titles, etc.

Nachteile

I feel the video editing features are very limited. They are not a lot of options yet. I hope to see more in the future. For now, I cannot do my video editing on Canva as the features are too limited.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft PowerPoint, Adobe Photoshop und Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

The interface of Canva is much more user-friendly and I feel that Canva is always making updates to respond to customer needs. Other platforms are missing this constant newness.
Alice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent tool for design and layout organization

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

I would recommend Canva to anyone for different purposes. It makes any text look great and more "professional" just because layout is what ones expcets it to be. I am enthusiastic about it.

Vorteile

This software is amazing since it offer the possibility to customize thousands of templates for different purposes. The free version of the software is also very useful, even if it has a smaller number of features but since everything is manageable, this makes Canva great. I discovered it by chance and won't stop using it in the future.

Nachteile

When you download a template with customised information, you can only get a PDF or an image and then you need to go back to the tool if you want to make changes. This is not so immediate and asks a little training and patience.

Sindyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

utilização e funcionalidades

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

o melhor para slides de apresentação, a variedade de layouts é incrivel.

Vorteile

um dos melhores software para criar apresentações, possuem diversos layouts personalizáveis gratuitos.

Nachteile

alguns dos bons recursos, sao pagos, porem possuem um periodo de teste gratis.

Arun Sarathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My "go-to" portal for EVERYTHING Design!

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Overall, I cannot live without Canva, that's for sure! I am also a big fan and have been paying for its subscription to get the most out of what it offers. Their company and its culture, management - everything seems genuine and I love any company that offers genuine solutions via their products to the mass audience.

Vorteile

It's a cake walk to get started and use Canva, and I am a proud user since 2014! After a fellow blogger introduced me to Canva, it was love at first sight and no other graphic design platform has been so efficient and intuitive to me.Here are some of the Pros:1. They have plenty of templates, and more added every month almost!2. They also have pretty easy integrations with other API-driven platforms - zapier, pabbly, etc.3. With a paid subscription (that I have, it's a no-brainer), I get to create branded color sets and easy to use presets.4. Not to forget the plethora of design elements that come with the paid subscription. 5. The free version of Canva itself is more than enough for someone who is a casual user for design creations. E.g. Bloggers, Teachers, YouTubers, etc.

Nachteile

The biggest con to me with Canva is that the tool (rarely) sometimes doesn't sync well, and it hangs. I have to refresh or wait for sometime to pickup where I left. Maybe I am too fast in designing and using it, but when the tool doesn't catchup with my pace, it's kinda annoying.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Photoshop
Ashley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to Use but Easy to Spot

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Overall, Canva is a true asset for those in need of dependable software for simple graphic design. I've used Canva since 2016 and the advances its made over the years are exciting. The brand isn't quite one year old yet (at the time of this review) but has made major strides. I definitely recommend it to small businesses and content creators.

Vorteile

This is by far one of the easiest graphic design tools to learn how to use. The functionality of the software is simplified for absolute beginners to try their hand at creating various digital assets, such as social media posts, flyers, and presentations. For those with more graphic/digital media design experience but don't consider themselves professionals, the software provides intuitive features that are allow for greater enhancements and differentiation from the stock templates.

I especially like that there is a multitude of tools and guidance available within the Features, Explore, and Community menus on the site. It's easy to set up a team and share items with those not set up with accounts on Canva, as well. And when using the paid version of Canva, you are able to create a full asset folder for multiple brands/projects.

Nachteile

An area of concern is the fact that many use the templates as-is so it's often easy to spot a Canva user on social media. Canva could remedy this more by increasing the promotion of its Design School within the Learn tab on the site. Many are unaware it's even there.

In terms of function, though there are many free features alongside the option to upload assets to create designs, Canva's free plan doesn't have a filter that allows you to sort freemiums from premiums. Currently, you can use their in-design search feature to filter templates by color and language only. Outside of templates, you can only search for keywords. I do believe that the creation of this feature would be useful.

Lalao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canva - Un outil polyvalent pour la créativité et la croissance des entreprises

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Dans l'ensemble, j'ai eu une expérience positive en utilisant Canva. C'est un outil incroyablement utile. Il me permet de créer facilement des visuels d'aspect professionnel pour mon entreprise, ce qui contribue à améliorer mon image de marque.

De plus, il m'aide à économiser de l'argent et du temps en me permettant de créer des graphiques moi-même plutôt que d'engager un graphiste.

Pour toutes ces raisons, je recommande fortement ce logiciel qui est réellement d'utilité publique.

Vorteile

J'aime beaucoup la convivialité de ce logiciel, ce qui en fait un outil facile à utiliser même pour les débutants.

J'aime également le fait qu'il offre aux utilisateurs un ensemble complet de fonctionnalités, par exemple des modèles prêts à l'emploi pour une grande variété de situations, des photos et des graphiques gratuits (et payants), sans compter la possibilité de sauvegarder les designs, téléchargements et projets sur son tableau de bord.

ll présente aussi un bon rapport qualité/prix pour les versions payantes et ses outils avancés pour les collaborateurs en font un choix idéal pour les professionnels.

Canva est réellementt un outil polyvalent qui m'a aidé à développer ma créativité (donc, mon entreprise) et je l'utilise toujours à de nombreuses fins.

Nachteile

L'un des inconvénients de Canva est qu'il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités très utiles mais payantes (premium), par exemple le redimensionnement des images.

Les fonctions d'édition de photos sont limitées, pour ceux qui recherchent des capacités d'édition plus complètes.

J'aime tout particulièrement travailler avec ce logiciel, et pour cette raison, je trouve que les modèles de conception devraient être davantage diversifiés.

Elsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I can't recommend it enough

Bewertet am 10.9.2022

I use it every day and it might be the most fun part of my days.

Vorteile

This is a key tool for my creative team. Social media, flyers, presentations, investor pitches, sales pitches... anything and everything goes through Canva. It is SO easy to use that you need no onboarding. We constantly get congratulated on our designs, and they are most times just templates adapted to our branding. SO many options to choose from, it's great for when you're on a creative rut.

Nachteile

Nothing, I absolutely love Canva and cannot recommend it enough.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Photoshop

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

No difference in the easiness of use, options, countless templates... and PRICE!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe InDesign, Shutterstock Editor und Adobe Photoshop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

The cost and the fact that Canva has no comparison for social media and presentation creation
Jessie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A fantastic tool to design with ease!

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

It has greatly benefited us in that it has renewed our reputation in terms of the contribution to brand advertising. It aids in fostering clients' individuality and ingenuity. It has distinguished itself as a very beneficial product for meeting the demands of visual projects. I was able to use it with outstanding quality and effectiveness. It has aided in our comprehension of the value of having a strong image in terms of logos and exceptional designs.

Vorteile

Canva is an application that I really enjoy using because it allows for the quick and easy development of designs. It has exceptional support for building positive relationships with problem solvers. Making any kind of logo is quite fun; all you have to do is pick a design and then alter the text color, some vectors, and the fonts to fit your preferences. Having a sizable picture library allows you to choose any of them quickly and without leaving the page.

Nachteile

The Canva UI needs to be a little more responsive because while I'm loading some templates, everything freezes for a while.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pixlr

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

I chose Canva because of all the features it incorporates and the advantages it provides to the company by assisting us in creating fantastic visual material that can be used in a variety of contexts. It has everything necessary to satisfy graphic design requirements and a little bit more. This material works well on PCs and mobile devices and doesn't require you to be an expert in design to use it.
Kirsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love Canva, and you should too!

Bewertet am 26.8.2022

I LOVE THIS SOFTWARE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS FLUSTERED. Whether you are in media, film, graphic design, or business owner you need to create quick and easy flyers. Canva is the right software for you!

Vorteile

This software has been game-changing for me. I own my business and do videography work on the side and this is a software I use daily.

What I like the most about this software is easy to use and fast to catch on to. Photoshop was so discouraging trying to figure out all the settings from scratch, but Canva can* teaches you the basics, provide templates, and graphic elements, and you can build from there. They offer blogs about some graphic design basics that you can read off the site or the app.

One of the main features I love about Canva that keeps me in the pro-version is exporting to different resolutions. I'm able to make one brand poster and change it into a flyer, Instagram post, video, etc. This feature saves you so much time and helps get a lot of brand awareness out.

AND IT'S SUPER AFFORDABLE FOR PRO VERSION! You are doing a disservice to yourself by not getting pro. The Free version has so many features but the Pro version makes it so much for efficient and it makes a difference in productivity.

Nachteile

I guess the only thing I would say that I like the least about this software, is that it's not respected as a skill. I find it very narrow-minded because it can achieve just as much as Photoshop and maybe more as a beginner but the software does get a lot of hate.

I love the software and I highly recommend it but I'm not sure what advice I can give to the Canva team to change that stigma.

Nikk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More than photo and video editing

Bewertet am 7.8.2022

As a photographer I need professional image editing software, Canva fell just a little short but it provides so much more that I utilize on a daily basis.
I created our current logo using Canva and I get compliments all the time. Other business owners ask me where I had it made and would I refer them. I love telling them that I made it myself using Canva.

Vorteile

Canva provides many creative services. Create a logo for your business and create advertisements that can be printed or shared on social media. Create data visualization for your own use or to share with team members
Edit images - filter, blur, light adjustment, resize, layer, remove or replace background, etc.
Edit videos or create your own using the animated library. Any design can be started from a blank slate or with a customizable template. When exporting files users can choose from a variety of formats and destinations. Imported files are stored.
I'm always impressed with the libraries and the quality of search and filter.
Search Canvas entire library or filter to photos, backgrounds, graphics, charts and graphs, frames, templates, and more.

Nachteile

Canva does have great editing tools but they aren't the best available. Video editing specifically could be better. Canva free is restrictive and requires the user to sort through piles of paid items to find free items, no filter.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pixlr

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

Stencil wasnt cutting it at all. Needed an upgrade ASAP. Canva provides much more.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Canva was the first product that I dove into researching. After trying Canva free I fekt there was no need to purchase or demo the others.
Ion
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente para Diseñar y ahorrar tiempo

Bewertet am 25.6.2022

Este servicio lo comencé a usar gratis un tiempo, luego comencé a recomendarlo y probé la versión PRO. Ahora diseño mediante equipos. Me encanta la facilidad de diseñar y compartir.

Vorteile

Fácil de comenzar a introducirte en el mundo del diseño con tan solo click eligiendo una plantilla y comenzar a personalizarla. El diseño de las funcionalidades de edición están fácil de acceder y personalizar.

Nachteile

En un equipo no permite subir tus propias fuentes, logos, colores de Marca.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Canva el MEJOR EDITOR DE DISEÑO GRÁFICO DIGITAL

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Mi experiencia es 100% única y perfecta. Me parece amigable para cualquier usuario así sea un usuario principiante, tiene facilidad para encontrar y usar cada una de sus herramientas y múltiples compatibilidades con muchos formatos.

Vorteile

Durante mucho tiempo estuve buscando un software que no me hiciera mucho peso en mi laptop y que además fuera compatible con Android y me encontré recomendaciones de YouTube sobre canva, lo probé y quedé maravillada. En la laptop lo puedo usar como web y Android como app, y lo mejor no me ocupa mucho espacio ni recursos de mis dispositivos. En cuanto a su uso, es fácil de usar para cualquier usuario aunque sea principiante. Su relación a calidad precio puedo asegurar que es el mejor ya que es económico y además tiene compatibilidad con referidos, los cuales te dan beneficios premium gratis. Tiene compatibilidad con múltiples formatos como gif, mp4, png en alta resolución, jpg, etc. Definitivamente lo tiene TODO. Absolutamente recomiendo esta maravilla.

Nachteile

Considero que es una herramienta de diseño muy interesante y casi no le encuentro aspectos malos, lo único que veo que podrían mejorar es el soporte para diseñar en medidas y formatos más grandes y así lo considera perfecto, del resto sigo pensando que es una maravilla y fácil de usar.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Photoshop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Elegí Canva por encima de otros productos de su competencia porque me pareció más fácil de usar, soporte multiplataforma y multiformato, más económico y con opciones de conseguir servicios premium gratis con el soporte de referidos y lo que más me gusta, es una herramienta que no ocupa muchos recursos ni espacio en mis dispositivos.
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I've been using Canva for 6 yrs. for a reason!

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

I've seen the evolution with Canva over time. Reading some of their own articles from what they conceived of their brand, I don't think they ever expected to grow the features to this extent. I haven't seen a program quite like it besides Crello, but Crello just seems like a buggy version of Canva.

I am looking forward to seeing Canva grow in its video editing/production game. Their options right now are limited. And although I use Wondershare Filmora for video, I would like to use Canva for shorter projects.

Vorteile

Even though I have the Adobe Suite, I use Canva more because of its ease of use. There's tons of templates to use, tons of vectors, images, video footage...the list goes on. I love that I can create my own templates and interchange elements easily. There are certainly things that Canva doesn't offer, which is when I go to Photoshop, Lightroom, and Illustrator. But really, you can do more with Canva than what most people think: you can remove backgrounds, add a drop shadow, add an outline to your isolated image, add in neon text effects, add in animations to your graphics...okay, this list could get lengthy. You get the point, there's a reason why Canva is my go-to.

Nachteile

I mean, there's some limitations with Canva compared to the Adobe Suite, but I'm not expecting Canva to become the next Adobe. Their purposes are different and I appreciate them for the unique capacities they provide. Some limitations: the text effects are not going to be as customizable as what you can do with the styles feature in Photoshop. In general, you're not going to be able to customize to the extent that you can with the Adobe Suite.

I guess one of my only semi-big complaints is that the filters to edit photos are pretty limited. Compared to Fliker's old Picnik and the old Photoscape program, the photo editing options are minimal. I would like to see options added like image retouching: blemish removal, facial retouching with a softening feature, etc.

Also, there are times when the audio files they offer are included with your pro membership, yet, I get flagged on Youtube that my account is using something that is not royalty-free and that I cannot monetize that particular video. That's pretty frustrating and I'm not sure why that happens.

JINSHINA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simplest Graphics tool for unskilled users

Bewertet am 5.5.2021

Canva will do the work and that too cloud based, you can do your work from anywhere with any device and their phone integration also pretty impressive. I still use Canva for instant visuals. And Canva is my savior when it comes to my business proposals and presentations.

Vorteile

Canva is the first tool I tried when I was working in business development, I wasn't skilled in graphic designing at that point of time( Now I run a digital marketing firm)
So straight to the point canva is a straight forward, simple online graphics tool that offers a mountain load of templates and stock photos.
* It provides one month trial period that's a lot time if you compare Adobe spark or Poster My wall
*So you create business proposal/posters/social-media posts without any graphic design skill
* offers canva enterprise for bigger teams, canva team management also pretty easier.
* Upload and download interface is pretty easy and saves a lot of time
* they have added new features in terms of photo effects ( like BadTV, glitch, liquify etc)
* and notable customer support(email) they will sort your issues and help more customised integration- in my case I needed my regional fonts in Brandkit they have integrated it successfully.
* If you are in to Social media management role their content planner is pretty easy to use

Nachteile

*The one thing I felt as a designer is creatives are linear, you know when you design with adobe platform your creatives are smooth with accurate edging and toning.
*The photo adjustment tool can be more improvised

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

Needed more design centric creatives , Canva designs are too easy to copy my clients demanded unique graphic designs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

PosterMyWall

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

First it was offering trial period of one month, by that time I became pro at designing with canva.