Canva

4,7 (11.825)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Grafikdesign-Tool für Web- und Printmedien.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(11.825)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11824 Bewertungen

Stefanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Einfach anzuwendende und leistungsstarke Grafik-Software

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Für den Großteil meiner Arbeit im Bereich Design-Erstellung ist Canva ein wunderbares, einfach zu...

Für den Großteil meiner Arbeit im Bereich Design-Erstellung ist Canva ein wunderbares, einfach zu bedienendes Tool. Die Arbeit mit Canva macht Spaß. Designs können auf einfache Weise im Team geteilt und bearbeitet werden. Zudem ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für die gebotenen Funktionen und Inhalte sehr in Ordnung.

Vorteile

Man muss kein Grafikdesign-Profi sein, um mit Canva schon nach kurzer Zeit ansprechende Designs für Social Media, Websites und sogar Print zu kreieren (wobei es hier noch Schwächen gibt). Zudem enthält Canva einen recht tauglichen Video-Editor und in der Pro-Variante einen großen Fundus an Video- und Audio-Footage.

Nachteile

Da eine starke Ausrichtung auf Webdesign hat, zeit es bei der Erstellung von Printprodukten einige Schwächen. So ist es zum Beispiel nicht möglich, Farbprofile zu hinterlegen. Beschnitt ist nicht individuell einstellbar, hier gibt es nur die Optionen "mit Beschnitt" oder ohne.

Urs
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Diese Software überrascht mich immer wieder

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Es gibt wohl kaum eine Software, mit der Grafiken schneller erstellt sind. Canva hat mir Stunden an...

Es gibt wohl kaum eine Software, mit der Grafiken schneller erstellt sind. Canva hat mir Stunden an Arbeitszeit gespart, durch gute Vorlagen, einfache Bedienung und jederzeit Zugriff auf die Daten ist es die perfekte Lösung für mich.

Vorteile

Es gibt kaum eine Software, mit der ich lieber arbeite. Durch die guten Templates erstelle ich fast alle Dokumente hier, mittlerweile auch Videos, Social Media Grafiken und Präsentationen. Die Ergebnisse sind ausnahmslos sehr überzeugend.

Nachteile

Es fällt ja schwer das zu glauben, aber diese Software ist schon hervorragend und wird mit weiteren Funktionen immer besser. Hier vermisse ich nichts, alles funktioniert einwandfrei, und mehr, es macht sogar viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Monatliche Buchung, dannUpgrade auf ein Jahr

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Der Gesamteindruck ist mangelhaft, da trotz Belastung des Kontos, die Software nicht im vollen...

Der Gesamteindruck ist mangelhaft, da trotz Belastung des Kontos, die Software nicht im vollen Umfang benutzt werden kann. Das ist ärgerlich, zumal wenn man vorher Zugriff hatte. Zum Beispiel durch den 30 Tage Test oder ein missglücktes Update von monatlich auf ein einJahresabo. Alle Markenunterlagen sind dann verschwunden.

Vorteile

Die Software ist übersichtlich und leicht zu bedienen. deswegen hätte ich auch gern die pro Version genutzt

Nachteile

Monatliche Abbuchung mit Upgrade auf 1 Jahr
Ich hatte die monatliche Abbuchung gewählt und alles funktionierte großartig. Bei der Umbuchung auf das Jahresabo scheint dann etwas schief gelaufen zu sein. Denn das Geld wurde zwar vom Konto abgebucht, doch alle Pro Features waren nicht mehr zugänglich. Ich schrieb unzählige Mails an den Support - denn es gibt KEIN Telefonischen Support. Es kam KEINE Antwort. Ich lasse heute das Geld von der Kreditkarte zurückbuchen.

Insgesamt ist das Buchungssystem bei Canva als mangelhaft zu beschreiben. Bei mir funktionierte es nur über I Tunes beim Handy. Sofortüberweisung, Paypal, Kreditkarte Fehlanzeige. Da tritt immer eine Fehleranzeige auf.

Tolle Seite - mieser Service.

Ba
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Postet nicht wie geplant / Kundenservice maximal inkompetent

Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Bezahle seit Monaten für den Canva-Service.Als ich nach mehreren Jahren etwas posten wollte und...

Bezahle seit Monaten für den Canva-Service.Als ich nach mehreren Jahren etwas posten wollte und mich mit der Plattform auseinandersetzte, kam nur ein Bild auf Social-Media an, anstatt der geplanten 7.Im Support bekam ich als "Hilfe" eine Boomer-Anleitung und daraufhin wie die Limitation von Bildern auf Facebook ist. Ich habe es für Instagram eingestellt :'DMaximum Inkompetenz im Kundenservice und schlechte Content-Management-Software.Ich gestehe zwar etwas rough gewesen zu sein zum Kundenservice aber bei einem bald 1 jährigen Abo sollte eine der Grundfunktionen der Plattform, nämlich das Content posten, funktionieren. It does not.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit. Spiegelt sich leider auch in allem anderen wieder.

Nachteile

Es funktioniert nicht wie geplant. Der Kundenservice verschickt Boomer-Anleitungen.

Engin
Engin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Kinderleicht

Bewertet am 10.6.2023

Es reicht aus um potenziell seine Reichweite zu vergrößern.

Es reicht aus um potenziell seine Reichweite zu vergrößern.

Vorteile

Ich finde mit Canva bekomme ich die meiste Aufmerksamkeit alles Kunden. Ich bearbeite meine Bilder und Grafiken. Es ist sehr hilfreich für mein Instagram.

Nachteile

Die angebotenen Grafiken haben manchmal Copyright Probleme haben. Das kann dann teuer werden.

Lucca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr intuitiv und trotzdem viele Optionen und Möglichkeiten

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Sehr hilfreich um Bilder und Videos zu bearbeiten und ansprechende Grafiken zu erstellen. Auch für...

Sehr hilfreich um Bilder und Videos zu bearbeiten und ansprechende Grafiken zu erstellen. Auch für die Erstellung von YouTube thumbnails war es das ideale tool.

Vorteile

die Einfachheit der Bedienung, die Auswahl an Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung, das drag and drop system

Nachteile

Die Ergebnisse gesuchter Begriffe sind mir manchmal etwas unschlüssig

Sonja
Sonja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Schlechter Service

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Vorteile

Canva ist leicht zu bedienen! Es macht Spaß dein Design zu kreieren.

Nachteile

Canva ist für mich nicht erreichbar. Kein Telefon, keine E-Mail. Nur ein Support, auf meine dringende Frage habe ich nach fast einer Woche noch immer keine Antwort! Mein pro Account ist plötzlich nicht mehr aktiv und ich erhalte keinen Support. Sehr ärgerlich. Schade

Vitor
Vitor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I moved to Canva and I regreted it initially, but then...

Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Took me a while to get used to how Canva works, but once I did, my workflow improved quite...

Took me a while to get used to how Canva works, but once I did, my workflow improved quite drastically in the sense that I was able to get things done a lot quicker.I still find myself having to use other tools like Photoshop and Figma for more advanced work, but Canva is the best tool out there for their target market.

Vorteile

Canva is a great tool, very flexible, easy to use, and full of assets and features that will make your life as easy as it can be.- The asset library is great, you can usually find what you are looking for- It is easy to find yourself inside the tool- Organization is key if you have too many projects and files, Canva helps you with that beautifully- You can usually find templates for what you are trying to do, so it is easy to get inspired and have a starting point for any design you are creating- Support is great, they reply quickly and help you with anything you need

Nachteile

The tool feels a bit limiting if you are coming from an Advanced tool like Photoshop or Figma, but the feeling I have is that even if you need Photoshop or Figma for more advanced work, you can still use Canva for simple tasks as it saves A LOT of time compared to these other tools.- Limiting when it comes to pixel-perfect designs- Most graphics in the asset library do not have professional quality, you have to spend some time searching for something that is usable- Lacking when it comes to customization of mock-ups, you can pick a mock-up, and drop your image in it, but if it doesn't look exactly as you need, well you can't do anything.

Tammy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My team uses everyday!

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

I am a daily user and my team uses for all our church graphics. I love that you can resize your...

I am a daily user and my team uses for all our church graphics. I love that you can resize your graphics very easily.

Vorteile

The easy to use features on Canva make this so much faster than many other programs my team uses.

Nachteile

When we first started using Canva, it didn't have all the options and features that it does now. We had to use another program to remove backgrounds and such. Now that Canva has added so many more features we don't have any issues.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Canva is Great for Social Media

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

It's not bad for someone with no design experience as long as they are willing to pay more for...

It's not bad for someone with no design experience as long as they are willing to pay more for printing. For the higher cost of printing you could pay a professional such as myself to design for you and print at a lower cost and higher quality. The application is bad for the overall marketing industry because it has lowered the quality standard and impact of advertisements being created by business owners who think they understand marketing, design and printing. I recently said to one of my clients who owns a high end auto detailing business and tried to create some marketing materials on his own, "I don't now how to properly wax and detail my vehicle. I would probably ruin the paint job somehow if I were to do it myself. That's why I hire a professional. I wouldn't expect you to be able to handle a design, print and marketing job either because that's not what you do." In short, stick to what you know and leave the rest to professionals. It will cost you less in the long run.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and offers a ton of design content for free. You don't necessarily need to search outside of Canva for images but you can if you want. It's great for designing simple social banners or marketing materials quickly but there is a catch. They are trying to sell you printing services and their pricing is not competitive with quality printers.

Nachteile

I recommend Canva to clients who need to create social media marketing images. I have worked with clients who need me to print postcards, flyers or brochures that they designed on Canva and there are issues. Canva is trying to sell printing services. Their design templates are sized and setup for the printer companies they outsource to. If you design on Canva and download the files to send to a professional printer then those files are not setup correctly and require alterations to be printed. That's if there is room for alterations, but not all designs will allow for easy alteration so therefore the customer is forced to print on Canva at higher costs.

Tauhane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Canva is software that exceeds expectations, optimizes time and guarantees quality in...

Bewertet am 17.2.2024

the software has helped the company's marketing development, through extensive functionality that...

the software has helped the company's marketing development, through extensive functionality that ranges from image editing to offline presentations

Vorteile

Great image editing business card with vast options agile sharing

Nachteile

Could have a wider search bar, so you don't need to export images

Vanucia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I really like Canva because it's a practical and easy-to-use app.

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

My experience with canva has been incredible, due to the ease of use, it has greatly speeded up...

My experience with canva has been incredible, due to the ease of use, it has greatly speeded up some weekly deliveries for social media posts, so I recommend to all users with low or medium experience and who need to produce more, to use this software that it is easier and faster to create quality content.

Vorteile

What I like most about Canva is its comprehensive functionality and ease of use, which allows anyone to create professional designs with a refined look.

Nachteile

Despite being an economical platform, many users opt for the free version, which ends up being more limited in terms of templates, image bank, fonts, elements and usability of some tools that are only available in the paid plan. the export settings are limited, such as the Raw file

Renata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I really like Canva because it is a practical application with many facilities

Bewertet am 14.4.2024

I use Canva daily, and it helps me a lot at work, the photo and video edits are impeccable for...

I use Canva daily, and it helps me a lot at work, the photo and video edits are impeccable for marketing, it's a very easy and practical editing tool, I really like it and I recommend it.

Vorteile

I really like the resources, especially the image library, videos, which are great options for creation, and also the different tools that Canva offers for free.

Nachteile

There could be more functions in the free version, for example: Image editing, removing the background, and more image options in the free version because the best ones are always in the paid version. However, I understand that the site needs to have a monetary return to work well, but the free tools could be improved a little.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The versatility of Canva

Bewertet am 31.3.2024

Vorteile

Canva has everything you need, whether it's a template for your Instagram story, an aesthetic PowerPoint for your presentation, or a resume to help you land a new job. Canva can provide it all for you

Nachteile

What I like least about Canva is that you can only use it when you're connected to Wi-Fi, and there is no option to download your projects for offline access.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Editing App Online

Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Vorteile

It has abundant templates, customization options, and drag-and-drop functionality. It integrates with popular platforms and is easy to use.

Nachteile

AI functions are still in beta testing and could flourish well once updated.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canva review from a regular user

Bewertet am 29.4.2024

Overall great experience, easy to use. Paid subscription plans provide access to advanced features,...

Overall great experience, easy to use. Paid subscription plans provide access to advanced features, premium templates, and additional storage options at a reasonable cost.

Vorteile

Canva provides me access to vast collection of stock photos, illustrations, icons, and shapes that I can incorporate into my designs. This eliminates the need to search for external resources and pay for additional assets.

Nachteile

There is a risk that designs created on Canva may lack uniqueness and originality. This could pose challenges for businesses or individuals aiming to establish a distinct brand identity.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Canva, all-in-one free app for your projects

Bewertet am 28.4.2024

It's a great app, easy to use, has excellent features that adds value to the project.

It's a great app, easy to use, has excellent features that adds value to the project.

Vorteile

As it is a complete free application, it delivers quality service for the projects carried out by it

Nachteile

It still has a lot of features that could be released for free

Site
Site
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canva General Review

Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Canva is to my opinion the best software that can be used to create and publish any graphic design...

Canva is to my opinion the best software that can be used to create and publish any graphic design on the go. Publishing on social media has never been that easy, no need to calculate the image dimensions (Width x Height) set by different social media platforms... Canva does that automatically for you.

Vorteile

- Canva is so easy to use with beautiful and instinctive UI design, great user experience too.
- It has a free version with readily available design templates which just needs to be customized according to your liking.
- It's a relatively cheap software compared to others in the same category.
- Canva has mobile applications too where you can create designs on the go and it syncs all your created designs created, irrespective of the platform you used.
- Canva makes it so easy to create our social media posts for YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn as well as posters we use to advertise offline as well as presentations during student/faculty training.
- Besides our company, Canva is widely used among content creators (e.g Bloggers, YouTubers to create video thumbnails) hence a large audience uses this which influenced our decision to choose Canva as a photo design software.

Nachteile

- Repetitive designs might be found across the web as everyone uses the same design templates.

Jane
Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply the best

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

At my company, we create social media graphics, promotional graphics, and ads all the time, for...

At my company, we create social media graphics, promotional graphics, and ads all the time, for ourselves and for our clients, and Canva makes it incredibly easy and fun. They're constantly adding new features to keep it all fresh, and their customer support is excellent. The "Pro" package provides everything we need to create professional, high-quality graphics we're proud to share with our clients and the world. Using Canva is more play than work!

Vorteile

Canva is incredibly easy to use, even if you've never worked with any kind of design software. It provides everything you need to design high-quality graphics of all kinds, whether you know anything about design or not. Their "Design School" videos and articles are useful for people new to design, but also for sparking ideas and jumpstarting creativity for experienced users. I use it myself, my company uses it, and I recommend it to all my self-publishing clients.

Nachteile

I have only two minor quibbles, and the way Canva goes, they'll probably have them fixed by the time this review comes out: I wish Canva kept a temporary list of the fonts tested in a particular design (even if they weren't chosen), and I wish the stickers were searchable, or appeared in search results. In both cases, I end spending a LOT of time scrolling.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator und GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

While I'm sure the other products I tried are great, their interfaces are complex. Since I'm a very small business, I just don't have time to learn something complicated while also doing the business of the business AND running and promoting the business itself. Canva's interface is simple, friendly, and intuitive, so you can jump in and begin creating in minutes.
Francisco
Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Save money on photoshop or high end software if you need to design for social networks

Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Its been great, I tried the paying plan but didnt actually got to use it at full.
Im sticking with...

Its been great, I tried the paying plan but didnt actually got to use it at full.
Im sticking with the free plan since I use it only for quick youtube thumbnails or facebook posts that dont require more than JPG format and a couple of PDF files.
If you plan to use it like that you can try the 30 days pro plan and see if it fits your needs. For me the free is way more than expected

Vorteile

The ease of use in Canva is as simple as a drag and drop.
You can choose from a lot of objects like images, text, shapes and now even video and gifs to create an engaging post for social media.
Since you have all the sizes available from start you choose your end use, pick the size and from there you just let your imagination do the rest.

Nachteile

For the free plan you get a LOT of benefits, but the problem is if you need to purchase or get a few extra things like premium images or shapes or export in specific ways like transparent PNG.
The payment plan is kinda cheap and you unlock good things but the problem is the micro transactions of stock imagery which you have to purchase item by item and those arent cheap.
I recommend to get the free plan and an external stock if you need the basic process.
If you want to replace photoshop all together you have to go pro (of course you wont be able to do the same) but at least you get more export methods and lots of stock included.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect Image Creation For Busy People

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Canva has been an excellent program to use. It gets used for everything from web graphics, to...

Canva has been an excellent program to use. It gets used for everything from web graphics, to marketing materials, and even newsletters. At this price Canva is a no brainer. If you need quality visual materials, but don't have much time to learn a program like Photoshop, you absolutely owe it to yourself to give Canva a shot.

Vorteile

I love that it is incredibly simple to create an ad or other marketing image and resize it for lots of different formats very quickly. I can create an image once and then quickly adapt it for Facebook,Twitter, Instagram and a couple local print publications. The numerous templates are great if you need a good starting point for a project. Workflow is quick and easy, support is solid, and the access to a wide variety of royalty free images is a very nice inclusion with a paid account.

Nachteile

Honestly, there aren't very many. I suppose you could add more advanced features a la Photoshop. But doing that would begin to interfere with the ease of use that Canva offers. I understand that Canva offers some other features like background removal, but I am unsure of how to access them, and haven't really had a chance to dig in that far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Ease of use! Canva offers professional looking graphics with a workflow that makes things take just a few short minutes. Canva can be used by someone with little graphics software experience, and yet yield perfect results for someone who needs to create graphic materials for a business, but cannot afford to hire someone to do graphics work for them. Or heck, get Canva and save some money on the graphics guy.
Ali
Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A professional online tool for editing photos and generating visual content

Bewertet am 19.2.2021

One of the best platforms for managing and editing images under the cloud is that you can easily...

One of the best platforms for managing and editing images under the cloud is that you can easily generate visual content for the websites or social media along the way. Very simple and smartly designed. Provides you with everything you need to edit photos and make changes and add text or create visual content on a web platform. The subscription price is also very small and reasonable.

Vorteile

Ready-made templates and sizes are great for social media pages. I create new content every day to generate content and create a new story or post for Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter through Canva. It has never been so easy and fast for me to produce content. The dashboard is very simple and functional on the web, as well as a very professional mobile application. Saving files on the cloud and exporting them to any format is very useful, and I also love the ability to create gifs and animated videos.

Nachteile

When editing images through the browser, sometimes some sections do not work well, and if the page is zoomed with the browser, most times it can not be returned to the previous state and the page must be refreshed. Also, the app for the iOS version on the iPad could have had more professional features and is still very beginner and is exactly like the web browser version. But in general, everything in this platform is satisfactory and only these minor issues should be resolved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Creatopy und Adobe Creative Cloud

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

I needed online software that was available on all devices and in all places and had a complete library for editing photos at a reasonable cost.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

It did not need to be learned and can be easily started with a few clicks, and it is also very reasonably priced and simple and practical. Available on all devices and everywhere.
Melody Kay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid design tool that keeps on getting better!

Bewertet am 11.3.2021

We are able to VERY QUICKLY churn out designs for our organisation, which has saved a lot of time...

We are able to VERY QUICKLY churn out designs for our organisation, which has saved a lot of time and effort. Canva is a MUST-USE tool for anyone involved in social media marketing or online communities!

Vorteile

Canva is so easy to use, and even easy to "teach" to other users in our organization. Because we are on a Canva Pro account, we're also able to easily store brand colors, logos, etc. The best feature though is the free access to thousands of free high-quality images, which saves us a lot of time.

It's so great that Canva listens to their users and keeps on getting better! They recently introduced a background remover, photo effects, and text effects - which are all just so useful! I'd honestly rather use Canva most times over other more complex tools.

I also personally raised a suggestion in a Canva users group for them to bunch fonts together depending on style, and they did it! What a great team!

Nachteile

It's not so intuitive how workspaces and folders and collaboration works for teams. I sometimes get confused if I'm working on a design that's in my personal workspace or if it's something others see.
The app version is also a bit tough to work with.

Charity
Charity
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User Friendly Design Software For Individuals And Small Businesses

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Canva is user-friendly and affordable. It has made creating designs easy and fast. Designing...

Canva is user-friendly and affordable. It has made creating designs easy and fast. Designing marketing materials for both our offline and online audiences now costs less and doesn't consume much time.
The pros for this product outweigh the cons, I would therefore recommend this software to anyone who isn’t an expert on graphic design and still needs to create appealing and professional-looking materials without spending too much time or money.
It is ideal for small businesses.

Vorteile

Canva is affordable and easy to use which makes it ideal for most of our marketing personnel who have little graphic design experience. We do a lot of brochures, flyers, create ads, and social media graphics for our properties. Creating content for the various social media platforms has never been easier.
It has thousands of high-quality templates to use in designs for almost any occasion which are easy to customize. It also allows one to upload their own images to use on the platform.
The platform supports various file formats which makes it easy to work with for the team.
It stores the designs for future use and we can download them into different devices to use elsewhere, for instance, post as a status or part of the catalog on the Whatsapp platform.
The availability of tutorials and designing courses makes it easy to use and learn new things.
The availability of a mobile version of the software is a huge plus. Creating designs while on the move is amazing. Our team doesn’t have to wait to get back to the office to create a poster or social media post for that amazing property that they want to take online immediately.

Nachteile

The software has limited photo editing functions and a lot of features like resizing images are locked in the premium version. It is also not flexible enough for an expert designer who wishes to create designs from scratch.
Whereas there are thousands of templates to use on the platform, a lot of designs lack uniqueness as popular designs are used by a lot of businesses.
They can do better on the customer service. The ease of reaching the support team and the response time to concerns raised should be looked into.

Luis Ignacio
Luis Ignacio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The design for all, the best platform.

Bewertet am 19.4.2019

One of the benefits that I have obtained with Canva is the portability that offers me to work, I...

One of the benefits that I have obtained with Canva is the portability that offers me to work, I have been away from home and a client contacts me, thanks to the mobile application of Canva, I have managed to pass a draft to customers who need urgent work . Another benefit is that one of the offices for which I work has implemented Canva as the main tool to change the size of many of the designs I have developed, which gives me more time to serve other clients with greater complexities. It is a graphic resource that I have managed to adapt as an assistant in which my clients leave the ideas that I end up improving to fulfill their interests.

Vorteile

As a graphic designer it is an absolute wonder all that Canva has done for many people. In my case, I really liked the possibilities it offers me to provide better care, both to my clients and to the bosses I work with. I like that anyone can take the path to graphic design, I have managed to give classes on how to design using Canva as a basis of work. Also, I like the almost unlimited graphic resources they offer for work. I like very much that based on my designs, my co-workers advance some elements that their departments need. Also, with Canva I can make personalized presentations that give my work a unique style, which has caught the attention of my clients. Another aspect that I liked a lot, is to be able to take my designs, adapting them to new dimensions within the platform, to the universe of social networks, it is amazing.

Nachteile

Not at all, it has no negative aspects to highlight, as a graphic designer I have looked for weak elements but so far I do not identify any. On the contrary, it is such an intiutive platform that I even recommend it for the daily use of people.