Linnworks

4,1 (28)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Multi-Channel-eCommerce-Plattform.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
3,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

71%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

28 Bewertungen

Tom
Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The perfect tool to help manage your multi-channel systems

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Vorteile

I love the user interface and how it is so quick and easy to not only manage your product data and key information but also how it integrates with just about every major piece of software at the press of a button

Nachteile

The lack of SAP integration forces us to not use linnworks in its full capacity

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ChannelAdvisor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Linnworks

Cost was a big deciding factor but the Linnworks support we receive is second to none and any issues we have are either fixed or options are given to us to get third party developers involved

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Tom,

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing how our software has enabled you to manage multiple sales channels with ease.

I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to the support team, they will really appreciate it.

Thanks again.

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional powerful software that grows your business

Bewertet am 1.12.2021

I've used them for 10+ years. It's a strategic and essential ingredient within my business. The...

I've used them for 10+ years. It's a strategic and essential ingredient within my business. The team running it are innovative and ahead of the game.

Vorteile

Alot of work has gone into improving the system. I've used it for 10 years or so. It 100% stable and easily replaces 1-2 full time staff.

The team behind it are constantly looking to improve and stay ahead of the game.

Nachteile

It has some niggles, like all software, but their support is exceptional 24 hr service literally.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ChannelGrabber

Warum Linnworks gewählt wurde

Better value - you pay a fixed price, not a % of turnover.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ChannelAdvisor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Linnworks

Far superior technology that grows with your business

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi John,

Thanks so much for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers - especially those that have been with us for many years. We pride ourselves on key points you mentioned including innovativeness and excellent support so we really appreciate this being noticed.

Thanks again for your feedback and kind words.

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Amir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good all round option

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

Overall an very good system especially when you take into account the cost of it compared to other...

Overall an very good system especially when you take into account the cost of it compared to other systems. Does a lot but could still do thing better while providing important business task within the system.

Vorteile

- Has a lot of features that other systems may charge for
- Has a chat systems for support
- Can integrate with website and online marketplaces
- Can integrate with many couriers
- Can create Rules for dispatch and integrated invoices

Nachteile

- System looks a little old
- Can sometimes not works as you need
- Feel like some processes could be simplified
- poor reporting and unable to link to accounts well or without paying more

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Just starting the Linnworks journey....

Bewertet am 29.11.2021

Vorteile

Serves as an integration between our legacy system and the ability to scale marketplace expansion.

Nachteile

Just getting to know the software, so difficult to say at this stage.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ChannelAdvisor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Linnworks

The Linnworks team listened to my requirements and understood that our knowledge was limited, but offered the best solution at a competitive price.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Mark,

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear about your positive experience as a new customer. We're excited to continue this journey with you.

Thanks again.

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Mikaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good basis for a eccomerce business

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Using this software daily in order to process orders, manage stock and run basic reports is...

Using this software daily in order to process orders, manage stock and run basic reports is obviously invaluable to a eccomerce business, overall the system pretty much does what it says it's going to do. I do find that Linnworks support is often lacking and more often than not I have had to solve issues myself which can be frustrating. Setting up new marketplaces and introducing new processes can be quite hard to achieve without painful interactions with Linn Support.

Vorteile

Linnworks offers a fairly user-friendly system that can be somewhat customisable to what a small/medium eccomerce business needs. The order management system is on par with many other competitors and the new desktop version of the order processing is far more intelligent however does look a little cluttered so can be hard to use in a rush. The listing process for many marketplaces in pretty standard and does offer the ability to create an almost endless list of properties to suit your product types.

Nachteile

The software can be slow and buggy somewhat, there are also issues with using certain functionalities on Firefox/Chrome so often you will need to have both browsers open which isn't ideal.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Mikaela,

Thanks for the review and feedback. We appreciate receiving this information to make sure we can provide the best product and service to our customers, we've taken your notes on board.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I have used for over 7 years and is a good platform

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

Vorteile

Linnworks has truly transformed the way I manage my e-commerce business. As an online seller with shops on eBay, Amazon, and Shopify, I needed a solution that could streamline my operations, and Linnworks was there.

Nachteile

Over the last 2 years I think they have been bought out and the prices are changing alot.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the positive review. It's amazing to hear how Linnworks has transformed how you manage your business and streamlined operations.

Regarding your second point, I just wanted to confirm that Linnworks haven't been bought out. We acquired SkuVault last year to extend our platform offering and it now sits under the Linnworks brand as an IMS and WMS product.

Thanks again!

Antoine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

centralize sales from various channels - all fundamental improvement request are ignored

Bewertet am 4.12.2021

well, it has been helping to grow but the recurring lack of support and unclear development...

well, it has been helping to grow but the recurring lack of support and unclear development strategy is really turning this experience into a bitter one.

Vorteile

Centralize all our sales platforms.......

Nachteile

All fundamental improvement request are ignored. They release new functions update but these have bugs or design errors. Despiting reporting them and somehow confirmed, nothing has been done to fix them causing daily usage to be painful.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Antoine,

Thanks for your review, information like this enables us to improve both the product and service we provide for our customers so we appreciate your feedback.

I've passed this onto the relevant teams.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Linnworks Multi Channel System

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Very good, customer service is good and always answer the phone

Very good, customer service is good and always answer the phone

Vorteile

integration to multiple channels was easy and seamless

Nachteile

Lack of customisation, we can't seem to make any individual changes

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the positive review. It's great to hear our software has enabled your business to seamlessly integrate with multiple sales channels.

I'll make sure to pass back your feedback about customisation on to the wider team.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great order processing solution for SME, but can be clunky

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

We outgrew the solution and found it increasingly frustrating to use. but it can get the job done...

We outgrew the solution and found it increasingly frustrating to use. but it can get the job done for smaller businesses with lower volumes for sure.

Vorteile

Easy to set up and use. Proactive support. Low cost solution. Support many key sales channels OOTB.

Nachteile

Mapping skus by channel is clunky. Slow response on scheduled tasks. Occasionally unhelpful error messages. Clunky import and mapping via csv. Inventory control can create unexpected results at times.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great software with a few issues.

Bewertet am 31.8.2016

Vorteile

Linnworks has some advanced functionality to make ecommerce much more automated and less time consuming such as scheduled imports and exports of CSV files. You can set up the software to automatically pull inventory data from a file every day, every week, etc. as well as exporting order data to a file on a set schedule. It integrates with many popular ecommerce marketplaces to allow companies to expand their reach.

Nachteile

Linn Systems seems to be switching their software from a program that was installed on the user's computer to a cloud-based system, and they haven't quite gotten all of the kinks worked out of the cloud-based version. There are some bugs that negate some of the software's great functionality, and the system just doesn't seem to be quite finished. Also, support is decent but not the best I've experienced.

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable backbone of an eCommerce business

Bewertet am 1.3.2022

Excellent. We are happy with the product and it has helped us grow as a business

Excellent. We are happy with the product and it has helped us grow as a business

Vorteile

Excellent marketplace management, catalogue management and dispatch.

Nachteile

Weak points are reporting and warehouse management

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Veeqo und ChannelAdvisor

Warum Linnworks gewählt wurde

Volo was buggy and expensive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Linnworks

Price and functionality

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Trevor,

Thanks for the review. We love hearing how our software has supported your business growth. We look forward to helping your business automate processes and grow even further.

We also appreciate your points regarding reporting and warehouse management. We have enhancements for both of these coming soon so watch this space.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen, Product Marketing Manager

Nicolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable and pretty customizable

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Vorteile

It's able to cope with any volume whatsoever. Any spike or high volume and this software can deal with it.

Nachteile

The pricing is high, can be difficult to tweak for some less technical-minded people. Much preferred the desktop version to the cloud.

DeAndrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Overpromised features of software and upfront director of sales lied about multiple items

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Terrible. I wish I never agreed to a 12 month contract with them.

Terrible. I wish I never agreed to a 12 month contract with them.

Vorteile

At first, I liked the look and functionality of it. However, they could care less about having a good working relationship with you. They will continue to charge you if the software is not a good fit for you. I could not be more frustrated with poor service and responses. This has been the WORST experience thus far working with a software company.

Nachteile

Customer service is a joke. I have no clue who is in charge. The [sensitive content hidden] jumps in when I have an issue rather than the account rep who was assigned to me. They are slimy and have lied multiple times. They say they offer demand forecast but they do NOT. They said you can track sales per sku same day but they do not. There are so many bugs in this software. Not useful at all. You are much better off using your own spreadsheets to track inventory.

Reece
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant softwear

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Linnworks has been an amazing piece of soft wear that has helped grow the business massively!

Linnworks has been an amazing piece of soft wear that has helped grow the business massively!

Vorteile

Very easy to use, loads of different options to suite your self, customisable! Very little issues

Nachteile

There is minor things what we hate about the software the main one being labels some times print on a PDF instead of automatically going to the printer.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Reece,

Thanks for the positive review. It's great to hear how our software has enabled your business to grow.

We also appreciate your feedback about the label printing, I'll make sure to pass this onto the product team.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid software

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

good functionality, easy to use and connects to all marketplaces

good functionality, easy to use and connects to all marketplaces

Vorteile

Vast integration to channels and easy to use. unlimited users and SKUs

Nachteile

A little expensive and tech tickets sometimes take time to be resolved.

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers especially when our software is able to make a positive difference to them.

Thanks again - we really appreciate it.

Lucy Allen,
Product Marketing Manager

Mevan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Software

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Vorteile

Inventory management and product listing

Nachteile

Some features got longer to develop for example images with extended properties for magento2 and shopify

Antwort von Linnworks

Hi Mevan,

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear that you're satisfied with the core features of our software. We've taken your feedback on board regarding feature turnaround time.

Thanks again,

Lucy Allen
Product Marketing Manager

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Suck you in and then spit you out.

Bewertet am 23.5.2019

Vorteile

fairly easy to use.. nad then they hit you with a price rise once you have got used to the software

Nachteile

Raising the Prices by 350% and saying the majority of customers will pay less. Seeing as none of their prices have decreased they are lying saying that the majority will pay less as the majority will be small customers on the lowest price bracket.

Yahya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Linnworks is the best in the League.

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

I was in the pioneers of using this product but as the time passed it goes very expensive.

I was in the pioneers of using this product but as the time passed it goes very expensive.

Vorteile

It has most features and integrations which Sellbrite, Stockkonnect and Selics dont have.

Nachteile

Its server is slow and Support takes a lot time, its also goes expensive after certain order limits.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

It allowed us to sync our bigcommerce stock with our Amazon...

Bewertet am 27.2.2018

Vorteile

It did do what it said on the tin... But it wasn't the nicest UI to use and needed some attention to get your head around how it all worked. It seemed the best out of the bunch of stock management.. Still had it's problems..

Nachteile

Didn't always sync stock and the software crashed a fair bit. the UI was horrible to use at times.. It wasn't so bad once you worked out what does what... But for a new user it's pretty nasty!

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Just find something else

Bewertet am 27.6.2022

If I could go back, I would find a different order management system. At this point, it's far too...

If I could go back, I would find a different order management system. At this point, it's far too late to stop deployment, but nothing about setting this up is easy. This experience has been very frustrating and I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Vorteile

If I had a small company and only a few orders to process a day, this would be fine.

Nachteile

This product makes scalability difficult an is not intuitive to set up. The Warehouse Management System is buggy as well as expensive. The customer support is very weak. Our rep doesn't seem to know anything. We had training sessions set up for weeks now, but no one has managed to learn anything. No one over there can seem to answer any questions let alone even reply to an email.

Klaas
Klaas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product a a great price. Just what you need.

Bewertet am 26.3.2016

Vorteile

Linnworks offers excellent multi channel stock control and order processing. In over 2 years of use we have not oversold a product over our 17 selling channels. Their customer support is very good and their prices are a fixed monthly amount which is great for accounting.

e-commerce is not a 'One Size Fits All' type of business, but Linnworks is adaptable and customisable and fits in perfectly with the way that we want to do things

Nachteile

Some of the documentation does need updating, and a bit more input into their forums would be good.

Gareth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good value and good products but standards are slipping

Bewertet am 18.11.2015

Vorteile

The best part about linnworks is the value compared to other e-tail software's out there.

Nachteile

I dont like the fact that if you need change things are taking longer and longer such as integration with channels or bugs within the software

Eliah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Solution

Bewertet am 9.6.2015

Great tool for anyone looking to automate their e-commerce business.
I have used many solutions...

Great tool for anyone looking to automate their e-commerce business.
I have used many solutions out there but was not satisfied with my experience. Their platform has been working great for me. They manage my orders, control/update my inventory, provide direct supplier integration feeds and work with my Amazon FBA account. They also connect with my shipping couriers which allows me to create/print my shipping labels. I no longer have to remember all my log ins for my Marketplaces/couriers, etc.
I have about 50,000 sku's in my inventory which was frustrating to get loaded in to the system but the tech support was able to make a little bit easier for me. This was the most difficult part for me because of my inventory size but overall I would have to give this solution 5 stars.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great all around software but is lacking in a few key areas

Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Overall experience is OK and the application proves to be very capable. But is lacking in the...

Overall experience is OK and the application proves to be very capable. But is lacking in the documentation area. I find that its much easier to reach out to support to get the necessary information.

Vorteile

Generally easy to use.
24 hour support.
A lot of value for the cost

Nachteile

Lacking in a few key areas and often find that you need to jump through hoops to accomplish a simple task.