Statsbot Bewertungen

Statsbot

Business intelligence platform for data analysis

4.4/5 (7 Bewertungen)
James H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Streamlined communications from IT to Stakeholders in the most efficient way possible.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it's changed the way we work as an IT department. It's this kind of disruptive innovation that we need in today's sprawling organizations.

Vorteile

I'd be happy to recommend Statuspage - it's really changed the way we manage our communications as within our organization and we're grateful for the innovation.

We really do spend less time managing the emails to all and sundry which allows us to concentrate fully on the task at hand.

We also appreciate the regular additions by the Development team in terms of integrations and new features. The API provides us with the flexibility to combine Statuspage with our QA & Monitoring teams, and being able to toggle the status of our components in an automated manner is a huge benefit.

The support team are always friendly, helpful and professional. We've never had a problem that they couldn't fix.

If only all suppliers could be like this...

Nachteile

Just the fact that we didn't hear about it sooner.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
José T.
Mit Google übersetzen

A System Status in our fingertips

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would like to be contacted by Statuspage in order to check the possibility to colaborate in new businesses.
Thank you.

Vorteile

It's a clean, and clear, solution.
Very easy to implement.
Added value for an IT department.
Once that we use Statuspage as a service, their output information can be analised and audited with confidence.

Nachteile

From whom that was responsible for in house equivalent software implementation, is a bit strange to loose the control of a so important software. Nevertheless there is noting to deslike it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Brett H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statuspage Gets you the Status

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the ability to send email and sms notifications.

Nachteile

I don't like the ways that it uses components, but that may be more that we want it to do things that it doesn't do.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sara A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Updates are making a good service even better

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Just as we were struggling to add the 'widget' to our websites, Statuspage updated that feature so we can now do that easily without the intervention of one of our developers. This service makes it easy for our relatively small support team to communicate with customers quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile

I would like a testing/staging version so that we can easily run through a test or drill outage on our 'staging' platform to easily prepare the team. Otherwise, no real gripes now that they updated the widget!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Gourav K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Status of your pages.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

StatusPage is the best facility to get your users to know about the availability of your services. In case there's any problem, they are ready to help.

Nachteile

The dashboard's User Experience is not very good. The landing page is awesome. Hope they look up for the dashboard too.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Paolo D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Incident administration platform

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The API integration and the on line documentation offered

Nachteile

At the moment there's nothing i can say, i love it

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

easy to keep customers abreast of outages

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Useful tool for maintaining customer satisfaction and setting expectations.

Vorteile

customer notification tool for service outages, able to post, distribute, and update planned and emergency outages.

Nachteile

Sometimes searching for an older status post can be difficult; the one you want doesn't always come up easily.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10