132 Bewertungen

ConvertDirect Booking Engine

Handy-freundliche Reservierungsverwaltungssoftware

4,7 /5 (132 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
96% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
132 Bewertungen
Sameer K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Tools Introduce by Staah & Always keep on upgrading the same as WatchMyRate.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its excellent tools in term of Reviews which is very important in every sector.

Vorteile

Staah is the product which i'm using since past 4 years, Their is 0.01 second down-time. Infact many a times Staah helps its partners in term on any issues or down-time from 3rd Party side.

Nachteile

Its have been seen & observed by me that Staah does take a lot time to introduce or update the product, As his Tech Team does not want to start any new think with-out any full proof plan.
But from other side its always good for us as their is not error or down time is required to update the product.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thanks for your review Sameer! We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sameer K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Design, Layout, Colour Change options, Banner Options & many more facilities is available.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its Design, Looks, Banner Options, Flash Options, Scroller Option & many more facilities which Staah provided to sell your room on our Brand-Website which help us to increased more Revenue & guest satisfaction as well, Since we have moved our Booking engine to staah our ARR & Revenues has been increased by 7% & also being a Group of hotels its help to promote the other properties @ other locations.. As a marketing tools..

Nachteile

The Software should provide those guest details who have reached to the booking engine enter their details & did not complete the reservation. If this details are available with Hotel then Hotel can call the guest & convert him directly.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your review Sameer! We're glad you enjoyed using STAAH Booking Engine!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Harald E.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Helpfull software but can be improved

Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extremly long setup time some employees have not been trained well at time of setuo, BE translation not complete and not sufficient, sometimes reservations do not arrive to PMS

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your review Harald. We are naturally sorry to hear of the problems you¿ve encountered. We worked to setup your property as quickly as possible but there were unfortunately some issues with the PMS connection initially, most of which were out of our control and all we believe are now resolved. We have checked our updates to your PMS and can confirm they are immediate.
We acknowledge the shortcomings of translation on our booking engine and we are working to improve this as part of our continuous improvement program.
And whilst we are a New Zealand company we have support teams around the world, including India. When a support ticket is raised, we assign staff to help customers based on staff expertise, location and time zone.
For any further queries, please contact support@STAAH.com and we will help in every way we can.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Khang sheong F.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Overall is great and good enough

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Instant online booking engine for my company hotel.

Vorteile

Easy to configure.
Easy to change content.
Great customer services.
Nice looking UI.
Mobile Friendly.
Many choice of theme.

Nachteile

Promo code function limited.
Server slow response time.
Not that flexible to implement tracking code.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Khang Sheong for your review. We will pass your feedback to the team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Brad P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Mt Potts Staah Reveiw

Bewertet am 12.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

From my first experience with your all your staff it has been professional, very very helpful and reliable service, the knowledge and support has been awesome and much appreciated.
All the people have been an absolute pleasure to deal with and a pleasure to work with , normally I wouldn't do this, but Cheyenne and Raynor especially have gone above and beyond and really been a big help to our business, so we really appreciate that and they are a credit to your company. For us at times the support is a major factor for us, reliability and trust in our partners, being able to pick up the phone and call for assistance, email or the portal. All the people at Staah have been fantastic, thank you.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Brad, Thank you so much for taking your time to review STAAH. Your comments is much appreciated and it definitely motives us to do better!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Chris S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

CPG Hotels New Zealand STAAH Review

Bewertet am 7.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

From the start the process was easy, and the system easy to navigate around.
The support staff are always on hand to answer my simplest of questions.
We transferred 5 hotels from another system to STAAH and required this to be done within a 2 day window, given it was a Friday at 4pm we asked for this to be processed, and STAAH did it, without question or complications.
We continue to add hotels to our group, and STAAH always come to the party with the set up and link them up very quickly to OTA's.
The ease of the system is great, and quick.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Chris, thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to work with one of New Zealand's leading Hotels.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dillen T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

STAAH- A prodigy in Hospitality.

Bewertet am 12.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been nothing less than brilliant to work with STAAH.
The software has been user friendly and logic driven from training to our daily use at present. In comparison to similar software in Australasia, STAAH the software and its team is punching above its weight. It is blatantly obvious to one that they are one of a kind.

The service has never fallen short,the team is as responsive as a chord and dependable as the sunrise.

What's better is they don't charge the sun & the moon for this amazing service.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Dillen, thank you so much for awesome review! Your comments are much appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Parul C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Service : A Single Easier Platform to Manage all Online Travel Portals

Bewertet am 14.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a great experience to work with STAAH and STAAH Team, Specially Manoj and Deepak who always ready to help any time, both of them very professional and energetic.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Parul for your review and kind words. We are aware of the voucher discrepancy, which relates to one OTA, but as the modification happens on that OTA after and separately from the inventory update in STAAH it is unfortunately beyond our control.
Thank you also for your OTA suggestions. We consider all integration requests as part of our ongoing expansion program and will keep you informed as new OTAs come online.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Vimal J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

HOTEL IRIS REVIEW

Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A channel manager automates the entire process and keeps your property in sync. It keeps your property's rates and availability up-to-date across all your online marketing channels. This includes all your selected OTAs, booking engines, and your property management system.
A channel manager allows you to manage your bookings with ease. Change your rates and inventory, and update everything from a single place. It decreases the risk of over-bookings and other costly mistakes.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you very much Vimal, your review is greatly appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Richard D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

GREAT SUPPORT AND WELL MANAGED

Bewertet am 20.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

STAAH has improved its exposure and its working out well for all of us. Its very simple and can be understood and learnt by any staff who has the willingness to learn. The best part of STAAH is the support that we get for any issues that is brought to their notice. Its very instant and never kept unresolved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your review Richard, it's greatly appreciated. We aware of and monitoring rate disparity, which has been caused by OTAs competing with one another and applying further discounts.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sainath V.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple & Highly Efficient

Bewertet am 24.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Revnomix solutions team has been using STAAH Channel Manager installation close to 25 hotels over a period of 1 Year.

With Increasing complexity around Online World, Staah Channel Manager is very simple to use & highly effective tool which helps us to deliver our work efficiently. Also Simplistic nature of system doesn't need long training hrs to be spent.

The entire process from SALES SUPPORT >DEMO > INTEGRATION > AFTER SALES SUPPORT is proactively managed by team to deliver desired results of Inventory & rate distribution.

Over all above features motivates our team to use STAAH regularly to drive desired results.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your feedback Sainath. STAAH connects to over 50 Property Management Systems. Please do let us know if you like us to integrate with a specific provider and we will try our best to integrate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mahadi A.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to setup and use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fast confirmation emails and easy handling of dashboard

Vorteile

Fast updates at booking engine live if you make changes either rates promotions etc and easy to setup new promotions

Nachteile

If you have to many code or promotion it will be a bit difficult to update because you need to select 1 by 1

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thanks for your review Mahadi!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Denzil D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User Friendly

Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My experience with Staah has been great! I wanted assistance on the website which i was asked to do at a cost, a one time help would have been of no harm.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Denzil for your kind words on our platform and customer support. Regarding your website, we are and have been happy to assist but there are certain services we cannot provide for free. Regarding Booking.com, the cc feature is part of their API whereas for other OTAs it is not, so unfortunately that is out of our control. And Google Analytics for your website is certainly possible. Please contact us on support@staah.com so we can arrange this for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Gaylene C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Staah Channel Manager

Bewertet am 22.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When starting out with Staah, we had a problem with the connection between Staah and Callista.
Both blaming each other. Staah was the one that came forward and helped put things right, even though it wasn't there fault. Admired them for that and have had no problem since.
Ever since then Cheyenne has been most in a helpful, patient manner.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Gaylene, I'm glad the connect issue has been sorted. It was our pleasure assisting you and getting you connected. I will pass your comment to Cheyenne as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Troy C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Support is number one!

Bewertet am 12.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Having worked for large, hotel chains my requests for system functionality, and looks and response time are complex sometimes. The team from STAAH have been outstanding to solve everything and exceed my expectations. Working day and night to get things done.
Also the non-STAAH related contact, whats happening in the industry, or hints to do things better is invaluable - more than just a channel manager; a business advisor.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Troy for your kind words, your review is greatly appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Hormuz M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User Friendly

Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

STAAH as a product is user friendly. The Internet Booking Engine is good and guest pro. Guest can create the booking in some seconds. Their Channel Manager has many good features which others do not have.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your review Hormuz and in particular your feedback regarding productivity and last minute rates. We are continuously improving our channel manager and we will certainly consider how to implement your suggestion. Please contact support@staah.com if you have any specific questions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sameer K.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Channel Manager & Booking Engine (Achieve your Targets)

Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since Past 2 + years i'm using Staah & Staah Max as a Channel Manager & Booking Engine.
Its excellent user friendly & we convenient any all ways. After connecting with Staah Our Online Revenue has increased by 80% which is remarkable.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Sameer for your review and kind words, it's greatly appreciated. Please send more details of your suggestion regarding promotions to marketing@staah.com and we will certainly consider it as part of our continuous improvement program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Namrata S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ramsukh Resorts review

Bewertet am 23.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience. Excellent customer support. Ms Suvrata has been very helpful always. The software is user friendly.

The only thing missing is-Extra adult & extra child rates cannot be updated as per weekday, weekends, long weekend options for a resort like ours where extra person rates differ as per season.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Namrata for taking your time to review STAAH. We have taken your comments on board and will revert back to you when we update this functionality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Marris B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Colonial Lodge Motel

Bewertet am 8.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I chose to go with staah 4 years ago I have never regretted doing so. The Staah website is very easy and straightforward to use. The reallocation of rooms makes life easy, it saves logging into multiple sites. with a simple click you're on business review allowing you to compare business revenue with the previous year. Staah is always looking forward and improving with regular updates.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Many thanks for your review Marris, your comments make us strive harder.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sherwin L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

mobile software managing your business anywhere

Bewertet am 7.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are uncertain how we can be benefit from STAAH before we commence to use. It is really a lovely software you can manage the availability and rate anytime and anywhere. You won't miss some bookings and get fresh of availability as long as the updates. Rates are keeping the same accrossing all channels. It saves our time and make us away from dilemma of complaint from guest

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you so much for your review Sherwin. We really appreciate your comments.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jimmy S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It's really good

Bewertet am 19.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have had an excellent run with the company and solution offered. They helped us sign up with the OTAs and then setup the system for us too. They proactive get back to us and suggest what will work for us better and point out when we are going wrong. Obviously it's their own software that is doing the heavy lifting and which is generating the information they share with us.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Jimmy for your review and kind words, it's much appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Glenn B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Expanding our reach with Staah

Bewertet am 11.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We needed to expand our web booking platform in order for our business to be available to more potential guests. Without doubt, obtaining Staah software has been a great move for our business allowing us to expand our booking pages and also to securely manage our bookings. Overall our booking system is now more efficient and that allowed us to reach more customers.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you for your feedback Glenn. Your review is much appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Darshana S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Software

Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its a very user-friendly software. Fastest updated in just one click. Accurate mapping which makes the Hotelier work easy and time saving.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you very much for your review Darshana, it's greatly appreciated. I believe the Stop Sell functionality you need is already available. Please visit the following page on our website and let us know if you need any further help: http://www.staah.com/channel_manager_stop_sell_limit.htm.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Saravana K.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Staah Review on 16/06/2016

Bewertet am 16.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good working with them. They help us out whenever it is required. We have had some great experience working with Staah primarily because their response has been good. Keep it up!!!!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Saravana for your review. We are always looking for ways to improve our service. If you have any specific suggestions regarding flexibility of co-ordination with portals, please email marketing@staah.com. Thank you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ranvijay R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great channel Manager every hotels should go for staah

Bewertet am 19.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Before i could decide on a channel manager for all my 4 hotels in jaipur i checked and tried each and every channel manager possible and at last got STAAH its made my life easy as all my booking are online and to handle about 76 OTA its easy to handle gavin and tarun are doing a great job i wish them all the best for the future.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von STAAH

Thank you Ranvijay, that's very kind. We really appreciate your review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung