Aspect CXP Pro Bewertungen

Aspect CXP Pro

Digital self-service solutions for IVR, text and mobile.

4.5/5 (18 Bewertungen)
Chuck L.
Mit Google übersetzen

CXP: The Right Way to Develop Omni-channel/Multi-lingual Interactions

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Connecting our Customers to the Services they need...easily and universally

Vorteile

Aspect CXP Pro is an incredible platform for omni-channel interaction development. It was created on the premise of developing interactions once and delivering them everywhere. What a great approach! We can take all of our interactions and deploy them across a variety of channels (voice, text, web, and video) and even to a large array of languages. Very powerful!

The CXP Developer interface is easy to use. The Eclipse IDE was an easy transition. Coding is drag & drop, which takes a little getting used to. You'll be a pro in no time. It integrates with Java and can connect to DBs and web svcs. It has speech recognition and text-to-speech capabilities, but also supports integration with speech providers like Nuance. It has its own tester and debugger capable of voice, web, and mobile phone simulations. We have it deployed to a clustered environment, spanned across multiple data centers for high availability. Very solid!

Companies everywhere are struggling to establish their interactive presence, quickly and efficiently. Many are approaching this tactically; buying one channel at a time until their pocketbooks runs dry. Not a good idea. How is the best way to handle this? Think strategically. What if you could produce it once, and just deliver it everywhere, even to multiple languages? This is what makes CXP a powerful solution. CXP is all about laying a solid foundation that is flexible enough to deliver almost anywhere.

Nachteile

I prefer the Aspect CXP Developer IDE over the Web Developer. In my opinion, the Web Developer isn't quite as powerful as the Eclipse IDE.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating for Aspect CXP Pro. We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with the solution and will pass this information on to the relevant teams.

-The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stefan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

I have worked with CXP Pro for years and it always provided all the functionality I needed.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Aspect CXP Pro provides all functionalities in terms of IVR and omni channel following the standards for VXML and HTML 5. It is highly scalable in enterprise cluster environment, on premise and hosted. The development environment is fully integrated into Eclipse and supports the user in easily building omni channel applications. Besides this, it also provides a web based development user interface in case no fat client installation is wanted or possible.
CXP Pro offers full reporting and monitoring capabilities on system and application level. Splunk is integrated and indexes all log files written bei CXP Pro. On application level CXP writes statistics and other session data in a fully BI data model compliant database scheme. This data can be used to run BI reports (coming with CXP Pro). Several BI tools on the market are supported.
One of the best features in CXP is, in my opinion, the comprehensive ways to integrate with any kind of backend system. Within the application dialog it offers easy to use objects to connect to a database/webservice/REST API or any other backend system to retrieve caller data or write transactions back into the customers backend system.
The newest very interesting feature which was added to CXP is the NLU component which allows the user to build interactive text response applications interpreting written text input in a semantic way using NLU conditions.

Nachteile

Over the years the product got improved further and further and topics or issues I could have mentioned as a possible contra in the past have been fixed or changed step by step.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. We are ecstatic to get such positive feedback and the 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your comments to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Cobus G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Aspect CXP can be downloaded and demos configured free of charge. Deployments are seamless.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is one solution for a complete omni-channel, multi channel customer experience platform.

Vorteile

Develop an application once, and deploy many times to different platforms. One application can be developed with Voice, ITR/Text and mobile web capabilities. Platforms we deployed to include SMS, Messenger, WeChat, Telegram, Twitter, Amazon Echo etc. The Aspect Natural Language Understanding component is included in the base install.

A Continuity server is included, which manages the continuity and enforces omni-channel. Users can stop their customer journey on any channel and continue on the next; with context of the previous interaction shown.

Code backups, code sharing, versioning and deployments are easy and seamless.

Integration to web services, databases and the like is straight forward.

JavaScript and VoiceXML are catered for in the application for custom functions, or if you have some legacy VoiceXML application components.

Application logging is easy and debugging is included.

Reporting; no extra coding or calls are required for augmented reporting.

This is a rapid development environment with quick application creation.

JQuery themes can be plugged in seamlessly, so disposable application (analogous to Googles instant applications) can share the company's identity.

Documentation can be created on the fly from existing applications and saved as PDF document.

Aspect Natural Language Understanding purchases LinguaSys, for a powerful NLU environment.

Nachteile

The learning curve can be steep and the development principles need to be grasped. For this Aspect has an Active Learning environment with certifications.

Some features are not fully described and needs to be discovered; which might be the case with many development environments.

The "language" in which development takes place is propriety; not something like VoiceXML. However, it is necessitated by the feature and channel rich environment.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. We are happy to hear that your deployment has been seamless and that you are getting so much benefit from the solution! We have forwarded all of your feedback to our internal teams to review. Thank you for being an Aspect partner - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mauricio V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic experience! We're able to create amazing interactive applications in minutes!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Flexibility, scalability and elasticity come to mind first.

Vorteile

The flexibility to create innovative customer engagement applications by integrating all our telephony needs in a single platform. We also appreciate the Aspect team behind the scenes helping us be successful at every step of the way.

Nachteile

Some outages lately have affected customer experience. The Aspect team was always responsive and able to provide all necessary information to be able to deal with the outages.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear that you have had such a fantastic experience and gave us such high marks! We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams for review. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Randall H.
Mit Google übersetzen

I do scripts in CXP for customer menus, data dips, etc.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Centralized IVR functionality, but with regional hardware deployment.

Vorteile

The Eclipse interface is pretty easy to use for development. Deployment in the new version is much more flexible than before.

Nachteile

With the distributed database, it can be very slow to import projects and deploy. I also wish the new version had an easy quick editor like the previous version we used.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. We are glad to hear that you find the solution easy to use for development. We appreciate your constructive feedback as well, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve our solutions. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Bringing development in-house

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Instead of relying upon outside vendors to develop IVR for our research group, we were able to attend a 5 day training and become proficient in building IVR programs for ourselves. CXP is powerful enough to facilitate the types of interactions we need with participants, and yet easy enough for non-programmers to use. Questions were usually answered quickly by support staff at Aspect.

Nachteile

The software still needed some level of technical competence to navigate and setup on hosting servers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jason D.
Mit Google übersetzen

CXP is a great IDE for developing omni-channel service applications

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Single applciation view, Natural Language, use of the BUI to enable Business Users to make configuration changes on the fly

Nachteile

No real complaints. On the IVR side woudl liek to see connectors that do not have to take a turn to the voicexml browser.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Jason - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro and for the high marks! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the solution, and appreciate your feedback on the voicexml browser. Your input will be forwarded on to our internal teams to review so we can continue to improve our solutions. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Tim M.
Mit Google übersetzen

The product is very reliable and pretty easy to use.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ease of use...good functionality, customer support is very good, system up time and reliability is very good,

Nachteile

Our product is due for an upgrade. Cost is a factor. Looking forward to getting on the cloud if the right price can be negotiated.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Tim - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams so that they can reach out regarding the upgrade. Thanks again for your input! -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jimmy I.
Mit Google übersetzen

CXP is an amazing product rich with plenty of features

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of setting up my IVR menu.

Vorteile

Rich in features... Ease of use... Simple to learn... Ability to test quickly. I love the hosted solution.

Nachteile

I could use more courses and finding some sort of blog/communication board describing solutions. Ambiguity of the product is good and bad. More courses of examples other than insurance companies would be beneficial. Example of a breakdown dialogue flow would be beneficial.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Jimmy - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro and for the high rating! We love hearing that the product is "amazing" and that you like the features, ease of use, and ability to test quickly. We also appreciate your feedback on more courses or documentation. Your input will be forwarded on internally and a product expert will likely reach out to you to follow up. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Chad W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Industry Standard for IVR

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to work with Aspect product team to customize the platform to meet our needs. We make 1+ million outbound calls per month and implemented a custom detection module to determine answer machine versus human detection.

Nachteile

Slower than peers in the market to certify with new releases from Nuance for speech recognition and text to speech.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Prashant A.
Mit Google übersetzen

CXP - A great IVR platform

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using CXP ( since Voxeo VoiceObjects 10 version) and have many customers on the CXP platform. Working on the platform 8+ year now.

Vorteile

Easy to code, implement and support
Great version control mechanism
Love the BUI

Nachteile

CXP Analyzer could provide more in-depth reports.
The reports are not easily customizable in SAP BusinessObjects.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Richard S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Currently use SMS and Mobile web. Very flexible and powerful for engagements.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Omni channel approach of build once deploy anywhere. I like the development environment and how many features it has. You can tell how many years of dev went into for this product.

Nachteile

It is a learning curve to get the development environment down. But once you understand the logic of the system you will have no problem.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Richard - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro and for giving us high marks! We are glad to hear that it's a flexible and powerful tool for you and that you can build once and deploy anywhere. Customer feedback is important to us and we will make sure to forward on your input to our internal teams for review. -The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Suzanne J.
Mit Google übersetzen

good working experience with ASPECT team to design and build the product for out call center. lis

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The product is easy to use. The scaleabilty to add new features and functionality . The speech recognition

Nachteile

I have yet to find anything that I don't really like , too soon. The design process was long, but we'll see if we see we get the savings we hope to get out of the product

Antwort von Aspect Software

Suzanne,
Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect CXP Pro. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review.
-The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tool

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazing experience!

Vorteile

Easy to use and powerfull information to decide actcions

Nachteile

The price and business model can be improved

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mike P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of use

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

When I called Customer support representative, he said Aspect could meet our needs, he laid out a plan and we met over the plan and implemented.

Antwort von Aspect Software

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aspect CXP Pro! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and will pass it along internally.

-The Aspect Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Michael M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Experience from previous organization generally positive.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Transformed our operations leap frogging from current to a more advanced state.

Vorteile

Very User friendly and easily customizable graphics, content and layout. Allows some creativity and purpose of use.

Nachteile

Perhaps it needs to include some features already available with competition / market. It is priced above market.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Natrajan K.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Justin J.
Mit Google übersetzen

CXP Review

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Eclipse base, and a pretty straight forward method for developing call flows.

Nachteile

Not an intuitive design process with cumbersome variable handling.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10