Miradore Erfahrungen

Miradore

4,4 (154)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloud-basiertes mobiles Gerätemanagement (MDM)

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(154)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

154 Bewertungen

Annegret
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MDM mit sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Durch die einfache Handhabung wird viel Zeit gespart

Durch die einfache Handhabung wird viel Zeit gespart

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich, superschnelle Ersteinrichtung, man wird durch alle Funktionen durchgeführt, wenig Supportaufwand

Nachteile

Neue Funktionen werden erst relativ spät implementiert, zb. Android Fully Managed with workprofile, dies gibt es schon seit 2 Jahren und wird jetzt erst bereitgestellt, das ist leider zu lang.

Reinhard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Miradore be

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Fast optimal

Fast optimal

Vorteile

Mdm - Managment SkalierungKioskmodusübersichtliche Managmentoberfläche

Nachteile

es ist nicht möglich ohne riesiegen Aufwandnaträglich ei Prg. / App hinzuzufügen

Alessandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Evaluation nach 2 Jahren der Nutzung

Bewertet am 4.11.2023

Miradore funktioniert. Die Möglichkeiten Geräte und so Anzupassen, dass man sehr individuelle...

Miradore funktioniert. Die Möglichkeiten Geräte und so Anzupassen, dass man sehr individuelle Erfordernisse abbilden kann ist die klare Stärke der Software. Die Möglichkeiten Richtlinien und Einschränkungen zu implementieren deckt alle mir bekannten Erfordernisse ab. Der Support zuverlässig und auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. Einziges Manko sind Lange Wartezeiten, die wir bei der Implementierung von Änderungen auf den Endgeräten aus der Ferne feststellen. Diese hängen aber auch sehr wahrscheinlich mit zu leistungsschwachen Endgeräten zusammen.

Vorteile

Die einfache Anpassbarkeit an die eigenen Erfordernisse im Betrieb - high customizability.

Nachteile

Es kommt mit unter zu längeren Verzögerungen bis policies enrollt sind oder alle Geräte synchronisiert wurden. Es ist zu empfehlen keine zu günstige Hardware anzuschaffen, wenn man mit MDM-Software arbeitet.

Mathias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zuverlässig, schnell

Bewertet am 3.11.2023

Vorteile

Viele Möglichkeiten die Geräte einzustellen ob PC oder Smartphone

Nachteile

Manchmal klappt die Einrichtung auf dem Smartphone nicht direkt beim ersten Versuch

Christopher
Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Miradore Review

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Great product, great pricing and very easy to use

Great product, great pricing and very easy to use

Vorteile

Free to use for most options. Easy to setup and manage mobile dives and policies

Nachteile

Have not run into any issues as of yet. Great Product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Talend Data Fabric

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miradore

Pricing and ease of use and setup

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you, Chris, for providing this review. We're glad it's worked out well for you. Best, Miradore Team.

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product - Great Support

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

We wanted one place where we could manage all of our mobile devices. For us that means, cell phones...

We wanted one place where we could manage all of our mobile devices. For us that means, cell phones and iPads right now. The tech support person I have is one of the best around. I can expect a reply to email within 2-3 hours of sending it. Unlike the previous vendor where I sometimes had to wait days.

Vorteile

I like how this system aligned perfectly with our business model for securing and managing our mobile devices. The initial setup was not simple, but Miradore has great support and provided lots of opportunities to work with a tech. I love the console, and how easy it is to create visual graphs to get device statuses at a glance. Pushing app updates is simple.

Nachteile

The thing I like least, is that there isn't as much functionality for getting our laptops on this platform! If Miradore did some of the same things with Windows as they can with Apple and Android products, we would be moving management of our laptops to Miradore!

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you for the great review, Jill! We're glad you're happy with Miradore and our support team.

Our plan is to expand Miradore's Windows management capabilities and we would love to hear what are some of the things that you're currently missing.

Best regards,
Katja from Miradore

Alex
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good low cost MDM solution

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

We used it as a low cost management solution for the schools Nooks. It was great for our needs....

We used it as a low cost management solution for the schools Nooks. It was great for our needs. But for larger organizations I'd reccomend something akin to Meraki or JAMF as their MDM solution.

Vorteile

It beat all the competition on price for MDM solutions. And it was simple and straightforward to use.

Nachteile

Not as robust as some of the more expensive MDM solutions. Initial set up on a device while simple is a bit of a hassle

Antwort von Miradore

Appreciate your review and feedback, Alex, thank you. I have shared this internally with product development. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Miradore + DEP = Great iOS Management

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Their support team and our account manager has been fantastic to work with

Their support team and our account manager has been fantastic to work with

Vorteile

Miradore's DEP integration is fantastic and allows for quick time-to-live deployment of an iOS mobile workforce. It also allows us to quickly and easily deploy new devices with a zero-touch configuration, as well as update existing devices in the field.

Nachteile

The UI isn't as customizable as I'd like. This isn't a big complaint as we've been able to work around it

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Now und SimpleMDM

Antwort von Miradore

Craig, thank you for your review and feedback! Best, Miradore Team.

Darren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Easy to Use and Powerful

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

Vorteile

Hands down - THE BEST MDM that I have ever used, I've used Airwatch, MobileIRON, MaaS 360. All those are too clunky, and not user friendly.

Miradore is the ONLY platform that allows a FULLY MANAGED Android device, while still allowing "NATIVE" apps. I've messed with Android for years, and getting to a fully managed device while allowing critical native applications was impossible - not now!

Nachteile

The only improvement that I could suggest is a US Data Center or replicate the Azure hosting to a US DataCenter, this would improve on the lag from using a EU datacenter.

Antwort von Miradore

Wow, thank you so much for such a great review, Darren! We're really glad that you enjoy using Miradore. I have also shared your feedback internally.

Best regards, Katja from Miradore

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Fast ROI

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Overall, very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it to any mid/large business for...

Overall, very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it to any mid/large business for monitoring wireless devices.

Vorteile

Software is extremely easy to setup and roll out to android devices. Being able to 100% monitor everything about our phones/tablets all from the web interface made dealing with any issues employees would have easy to mend.

Nachteile

It can be a little slow at times, but it's also fully dependent on the wireless device's cellular signal at time of sending data to and from.

Antwort von Miradore

We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Best, Miradore Team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid MDM Solution, Low Barrier of Entry

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Vorteile

The best part in my mind is the option to use Miradore for free as long as you want before deciding to spend money on it. If you aren't sure about it or haven't used an MDM platform previously, Miradore is a great place to start.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have devices that seem to stop working on the program, where the last reported update from the device might be weeks or even months ago. Not sure if that's a problem with my configuration, the device or Miradore, but it can be an issue.

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with the product team. Best, Miradore Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very helpful product

Bewertet am 29.9.2021

Vorteile

Mirador is great at what it does, allowing quick MDM whilst operating within leeway device manufacturers allow.

Nachteile

It's hard to find much wrong with the system given how we use it, but the iOS app could be made more reliable so it doesn't occasionally shut down.

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you for the review! We're happy that you enjoy using Miradore. I have also shared your feedback about the iOS app internally. Best regards, Katja from Miradore

Sean
Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It's a great device management tool.

Bewertet am 31.10.2017

Vorteile

Good interface and great control of devices. We have a client with multiple tablets for end users that need to be fully locked down for just work purposes and restrict excessive data usage.

Nachteile

Website interface seems a bit slow sometimes but apart from that we don't really have any other issues with it.

Antwort von Miradore

Thanks a lot, Sean. It¿s great to have your feedback, and we really appreciate the review. Best regards, Miradore Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible, the best MDM I have tested

Bewertet am 31.10.2017

We get back control of our devices. We can see what apps are installed and use important tools in...

We get back control of our devices. We can see what apps are installed and use important tools in the case a device goes missing.

Vorteile

The seamless intergration with Apple DEP and VPP. It's so easy to set up and test as the software is completely free so we can setup everyone in the company on this MDM without spending a penny just for testing. We are even looking to upgrade to the location tracking package.

Nachteile

Some settings are a bit hidden however it's hard to have everything accessible all at once. I also wish you could have devices spread across different pay plans

Antonina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

use for company BYOD devices, good experience, does what needed with free option, recomend

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

save on MDM cost

save on MDM cost

Vorteile

free, for company BYOD phones, easy to enroll devices, does what expected, can unenroll devices with free options and it will remove profile from devices automatically, can push security feutures required by government.

Nachteile

can not enroll Android non Samsung devices, some Samsung devices complain that speaker stops working on device when enroll,

Antwort von Miradore

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise. Thanks again.

Best regards, Miradore Team

Jesse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thanks

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Vorteile

It is very easy to manage my businesses devices straight from my computer

Nachteile

They need to make a control panel for mobile devices like a app

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you, Jesse, for your review. I have shared your suggestion internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Francis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tracking smartphones and tablets

Bewertet am 20.6.2019

Vorteile

It does all the required functions very well: location tracking, device configuration, app deployment, user management. Manage your devices easily and in the background. Useful for small to medium size organisations that need to implement a cost effective mobile device management system.

Nachteile

The user interface could use a bit more integration to make it more intuitive and user friendly.

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you, Francis, for this review. I have shared your comments about the user interface internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Buddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mobile Device Mgt

Bewertet am 2.9.2021

Miradore is easy to use and implement.

Miradore is easy to use and implement.

Vorteile

Ease of implementation and use. Much easier than our previous Mobile Device Management product.

Nachteile

After my experience with another product, I can't think of a thing I don't like.

Antwort von Miradore

Thank you for the review, Buddy! We're happy that you like using Miradore and find the platform easy to use.

Best regards, Katja from Miradore

Ross
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product, amazing price.

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Vorteile

Value for money, overall quality. Support is very helpful.

Nachteile

Interface feels a little clunky and dated.

Antwort von Miradore

Many thanks for your review. We have shared this feedback with product development. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Gopinath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Mobile Management Software

Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Vorteile

It's structure. The updated look admin control looks better.

Nachteile

Nothing as such. We haven't used all the features.

Antwort von Miradore

We really appreciate your providing us with this review, Gopinath. Best, Miradore Team.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Miradore is the perfect MDM for us

Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Vorteile

This system is VERY easy to use and fully functional for all our mobile device management needs. Very impressed with their support team, ease of use and cost.

Nachteile

Sometimes getting the devices to respond to commands can be tricky.

Antwort von Miradore

William, thank you for your extremely kind words and review! I have circulated this internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Barrett
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My take

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Overall it was the most intuitive out of all applications in its type

Overall it was the most intuitive out of all applications in its type

Vorteile

Ability to understand the application through completion

Nachteile

At times still a little confusing but no way near azure

Antwort von Miradore

Really appreciate your leaving this review and providing some feedback, Barrett. Best, Miradore Team.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great MDM Solution

Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Vorteile

Cloud-based, easily accessible, quick to setup. I love the ability to quickly make changes and immediately push those changes out to clients.

Nachteile

There are a few features that I'd like to see added, such as more granular options and restrictions to apps like Safari.

Antwort von Miradore

Really appreciate your review and feedback, Jeremy, thank you! Best, Miradore Team.

DeAnne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Product, Great Value

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Miradore is a great way to keep track of your devices. It is easy to learn and simple to use, even...

Miradore is a great way to keep track of your devices. It is easy to learn and simple to use, even for someone who is not in IT. We liked the ability to set it up ourselves, rather than having someone else do it.

Vorteile

There are so many MDM solutions available and Miradore is perfect to fit our needs. It is one of the most reasonable ones we have found with all the functions we were looking for.

Nachteile

It does not provide current tracking. Often times the device locations are hours or sometimes even days old.

Also, the chat support is good, but it can be hard to talk to a live person.

Antwort von Miradore

Glad to hear Miradore suits your needs, DeAnne! Thank you for providing this review and feedback. Best, Miradore Team.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I have enjoyed the platform so far and all the features that I need for deployment.

Bewertet am 31.10.2017

Vorteile

I like the deployment features that I can use from the dashboard directly. The profiles that I have pushed out for monitoring have worked well.

Nachteile

So far the one thing I don't like is that it takes extra time when there is an update to the software and it doesn't autmatically update the users always.

Antwort von Miradore

Hello Nick, thank you for the review. Our team will be happy to reach out to see if we can help streamline the process. Best regards, Miradore Team