9 Spokes Bewertungen

9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

4.8/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Martin A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic tool for SMEs

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Vorteile

Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Nachteile

I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Matthew B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing stuff!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
John M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Nachteile

Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Siddesh R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intelegient Business Dashboard.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Nachteile

Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Veena K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing SME tool

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Nachteile

Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Supreeth S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Need for Business

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Nachteile

Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Evan W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Satisfying Interface

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Nachteile

At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Shiva K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing tool

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Nachteile

Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10