10 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Becky M.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Traqspera has helped increase productivity by eliminating duplication of data.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A tremendous asset in the submission of employee time to payroll and maintaining information on all past, present and upcoming jobs.

Vorteile

The ability to pull reporting direct from Traqspera into a number of different formats.
Real time data capability.
Information of jobs, employees, and assets available from desktop as well as remotely through an app.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is Traqspera allows the user to save forms that have not been completed in full. Which can defeat the purpose of sharing information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sandra W.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This program has made it easy to manage jobs and employees for us.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The program has given our Management staff and admin staff a place to have all our information together. We are just starting to use the tool check out option now and look forward to seeing more benefits for tracking other inventory we have such as fuel cards, gate keys, etc. We no longer need to work with multiple excel spreadsheets that were used before for tracking equipment and employees. Data is consistent and complete now.
The support and training for using Traqspera has been phenomenal and we learn new things all the time.

Vorteile

Having all our information in one place and that we can manage who can access certain aspects of the program.

Nachteile

I would love to have the expired training automatically send a reminder to the employee and administration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nick O.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Traqspera is a vital resource for information tracking and storage.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The user interface is very well laid out which makes it easy to access any features. Regardless of technical ability the intuitive layout makes it accessible for users of all skill levels.

Nachteile

Occasionally there are problems when doing a query, be it for an employee or a job, where the database doesn't load all available options resulting in "no results" being found. It can typically be fixed with a refresh, but to those who are not aware it creates the sense of an incomplete database on the part of our admin staff. Additionally, there are some saving issues with regards to timesheets where, upon completing a week's worth of entry's, it will save the timesheet as completed and approved but will delete all entries submitted for that timesheet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rob C.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User friendly. Excellent at tracking safety stats, manpower and assets/equipment.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software help me manage my time way more efficiently, allowing me to have more time to work on other task and be with my family.

Vorteile

My favorite thing is to be able to track a Jobs profitability on a daily basis. For cost plus job the ability to pull reports to give to the client each day.

Nachteile

Some page breaks work better in different web browsers. When sub-grouping jobs together there are way to many key strokes get it done.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Phillip D.
Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Forget multiple spreadsheets- use Traqspera.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Their development version is an excellent 'sandbox' that allows you to get the feel of the software or try new features, without the worry of how it will affect your data. Definately worth a try- highly recommended.

Vorteile

We have been using Traqspera for over five months now, and have found the system to be a major time saver. Our previous processes of multiple spreadsheets and calculations has all been brought within the system, in an intuitive, user friendly way. It acts as a single portal, tracking core information that is always available in the office or on site. Initial uploading of data was painless! Excellent initial and ongoing support- couldn't ask for more.

Nachteile

The Development team are very agile and keen to receive customer feedback and seek opportunities for improvements. Whilst updates are completed seamlessly in the background, it's sometimes difficult to keep up with the new features on offer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sarah P.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great time saver!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Traqspera is easy to use and syncs efficiently and flawlessly with Spectrum, our accounting/payroll system. Traqspera has helped us save several hours per payroll cycle by eliminating the need to enter timesheets multiple times. The support team is very helpful and quick to reply and fix any issues we've had. The development team is also constantly thinking of ways to improve the system and implements the changes without disruption.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can run slow, a frustration for our Foreman on sites who aren't always working with the best wifi. Also, the auto-logout is really quite fast so I find myself logging into the site several times per day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alissa N.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use time saver

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User Friendly, saves time.
Easy Timesheet entry that speeds up the pay roll process
Keeps track of current and past employees

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Samantha C.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use and intuitive format. Great time tracking and job management.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Exception time tracking software that is available to all locations.

Vorteile

Employee information and uploads that include up to date certifications etc. Time tracking for both payroll and Job billing.

Nachteile

it has the potential to hold alot of detail, sometimes for small projects the setup is longer then the job.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Stacey L.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So much easier for collecting time sheets from crews for payroll

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease for payroll processing

Vorteile

Having immediate access to crew time. Reports available to track individual jobs, crews and employees.

Nachteile

The app can be a little hard to use on phones (small screen, tapping to get keyboard to come up-delay)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

June W.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Software owners are easy to contact and will explain things to you.

Vorteile

Easy to use and Software is great. Allows us to keep up to date with employee time and attendance! I highly recommend Traqspera to anyone.

Nachteile

I need to understand the administrative side of the product a bit more. Matt and his team are willing to come in and show me what I needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10