NinjaOne

Die benutzerfreundlichste Unified IT Operations-Lösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(152)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

152 Bewertungen

Sebastian E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ein sich stetig erweiterndes Tool

Bewertet am 20.1.2022

Vorteile

Leichter Einstieg, angenehm einfacher Rollout, Zuverlässige Benachrichtigungen, Übersichtlich und Umfangreich zugleich

Das Dashboard gibt für einen Überblick alle notwendigen Informationen auf einen Schlag, man erkennt recht schnell wo nachgearbeitet werden muss.
Durch die Anpassbaren Richtlinien können kundenindividuelle Alarme und Benachrichtigungen ausgelöst werden.
Das Ausführen von Skripten kann aufgrund von regelmäßigen Abfragen automatisiert werden.
Es werden regelmäßig neue Funktionen vorgestellt, welche sich gut in den Alltag integrieren lassen und uns auch bereits ein weiteres System haben ablösen lassen.

Nachteile

Die Skripte sind mitunter unübersichtlich dargestellt, hier hilft jedoch die Suche (sofern die Skripte mit entsprechenden Informationen eingepflegt wurden).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Solarwinds-Hack
Jürgen B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TOP Produkt

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Vorteile

Einfache und schnelle Einführung.
Das tolle "onboarding" durch die immer netten Consultants
In der klar strukturierten Oberfläche findet sich jeder "ruckzuck" zurecht.
Selbst älterer Kollegen sind begeistert ;-)
Die integration von Bitdefender als Virenscanner (cloudbased) ist ordentlich gemacht, das Menü zur Konfiguration ist super übersichtlich und in Minuten konfiguriert.
Dsa Rollout super easy.

Nachteile

Es fehlen noch ein paar Sachen, die aber laut Raodmap zeitnah kommen sollen.
z.B. Support für Hyper-V und die Active-Directory integration.

Stefan S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

gutes produkt; top betreung; sehr guter support

Bewertet am 10.6.2021

einfache web ui mit relativ viel such felder;

Vorteile

einfach zu installieren
einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

es muß relativ viel über eigenen scripte gelöst werden - server eye z.b. hat wesentlich mehr fertige sensoren

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

die installation der updates über server-eye hat damals nicht funktioniert.. das updates manuell bereitgestellt/freigegeben werden sehr gute betreuung durch hr wolter!!!
Andreas Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Erfahrungen mit NinjaRMM

Bewertet am 17.3.2021

NinjaRMM ist ein patentes Werkzeug zur Remoteadministration und Dokumentation. Die Features tun was sie sollen. Der Helpdesk ist gut aufgeräumt und hilfreich. Das Preisgefüge ist ansprechend.

Vorteile

Das Werkzeug funktioniert einfach, angefangen beim Scripting über das ausrollen spezifischer Softwarepakete bis hin zum integrierten Virenprogramm.

Nachteile

Die Individualisierung einzelner Kundengruppen ist im Backend super, aber das Kundenmodul (TrayIcon) ist noch verbesserungswürdig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-able N-sight und Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Preis - Leistungsniveau
Dario L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super Monitoring Tool

Bewertet am 30.11.2020

Vorteile

Das Produkt ist sehr Benutzerfreundlich gut übersichtlich. Wenn man Fragen hat oder ein Problem hat wird man so schnell wie möglich geholfen.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist mir nichts negativ aufgefallen.

Christof L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Anwenderfreundlich und übersichtlich

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Zuverlässige Benachrichtigung im Falle einer Störung
Übersichtlich aufgebaut, guter Funktionsumfang

Vorteile

Intuitive Bedienung
Übersichtliche Oberfläche

Nachteile

Linux Unterstützung fehlt noch
umfangreicheres Patchmanagement wünschenswert

Christoph S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfach alles Verwalten

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Vorteile

Das Rollout ist wirklich einfach, der Nutzen den man aus dem Softwarepaket generiert enorm. Viele zeitraubende Verwaltungstätigkeiten werden um ein vielfaches beschleunigt. Die sehr aktive Community und der schnelle Support überzeugen.

Nachteile

Es gibt nichts ernsthaftes was mir nicht gefällt

Michael I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kundenbewertung

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Wir haben die Patchmanagement Verwaltung deutlich optimiert, Optimierte Installationen und Anpassungen mittels Skripte

Vorteile

Einfache Verwaltung/Bedienung, Starkes Patchmanagement, gute Support Erreicbbarkeit

Nachteile

Einbindung von Spezial Software Sensoren z.B. DATEV, POPcon etc...
SNMP Anbindung mit deutlichen Schwächen

Andrey C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Well-rounded and easy to implement

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

We purchased Ninja to support our staff when everyone was sent home during the covid19 panic. It took mere hours to configure our instance and be ready to roll out to our users. My IT staff needed just one hour of training to get going on the software before they were able to locate the necessary features to provide excellent support using this tool

Nachteile

It's very much still being developed, and there are a few annoying ways that patching and scripting are set up that is unlike any other software I've used in the past. This had a learning curve, and eventually some limitations on how we implemented certain fixes for issues we encountered. Highly encourage to make full use of the trial period to make sure your needs are fully met by this platform.

Ioan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Migrating to NinjaOne was the best choice for our firm

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

We use a majority of the functionnalities (monitoring, scripting, remote control, update management) on a daily basis, but still have the pleasant feeling of discovering new ways to deploy, retrieve information on the clients park and save time on time-consming tasks.

On the human level, discussing with the NinjaONe team has always been a real pleasure, as they are accessible, from the commercial team to the back office team (support & expert team) . After more than a year and a half working with their tool and having regular exchanges with the NinjaOne team, I have never experienced the classic and destestable one way relationship : provider to client. I can truly say that the relationship with the NinjaOne team represents a real collaboration between two companies.

Vorteile

Compared to the RMM Platform we used for more than 4 years (which was a must in the market), I discovered with NinjaOne a complete tool bringing a real sense of modernity in this RMM sector. I'm still wondering how their team managed the difficult task of combinging a fully developed tool with and an interface easy to apprehend.

Nachteile

So many functionalities that it was sometimes frustrating for my team to figure out how to totally manage the tool.

Luca R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software per MSP

Bewertet am 28.5.2022

It has greatly simplified the work of technicians. It has improved all prevention work and especially the ability to handle multiple devices at once.

Vorteile

What is interesting is the ability to automate so many repetitive and tedious functions for an IT person. Centrally manage patches of windows and third-party software.

Nachteile

The thing that perhaps needs improvement is that when running tasks at set times there is no option to have an email arrive with the outcome of the task.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Because Ninjaone in my opinion handled the update patch better. Furthermore, the price includes a ticketing system

Zuvor genutzte Software

Datto RMM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Price, simplicity, functionality and product offer
Jamie S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

RMM with not enough going on for it

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

None. We choose not to use this software as it didn't do what we wanted it to do.

Vorteile

I like the overall look of the user interface and it is quick and speedy.
Installs quickly without much delay, provides good information about computer specs.

Nachteile

Hard to figure out how it works.
Uninstall option simply didn't work.
RMM software installs NOT in the system tray.
Patching is a joke. You cannot block patches easily, its either all of a cateory, ALL or none.
User interface navigation is terrible.
Was completely unable to figure out how scripting works.
No native remote control.
Not enough options.

We have been using Kaseya for 5+ years and it is so much better and easier to use.

Regina C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Huge bang for your buck!

Bewertet am 19.4.2022

We started with a demo that was great and then the setup was made as easy as possible. The price is outstanding, I really did expect to pay quite a bit more. I don't write a lot of raving software reviews, but I have to hand it to them.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use, and SO MANY ways to track what's going on behind the scenes.

Nachteile

It's not really a problem that's specific to NinjaOne, but this kind of product takes a while to set up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting und Join.Me

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

We wanted something that was all inclusive and designed to work together. We were able to save money and get a lot more information from their products than the multiple tools we were using before.

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer und Avast Business Pro Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

GoTo/Join were both more expensive and less responsive.
Tim V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best RMM tool on the market

Bewertet am 22.5.2020

I manage an in-house IT department and we always struggled with tracking hardware, history, and status.

No matter what we found, we just couldn't get one that was accurate and easy to keep up to date.

Ninja just DOES it. I don't have to think about it. I know all my machines in Ninja and the latest info on them is all right there.

This makes our network more visible, trackable. My team solves issues faster, more accurately, and in a happier way than ever before.

Vorteile

Ninja was so easy to setup. It's fun to tweak. The scripts are simple and there are even some basic templates. It tells me everything I need to know about a computer and what's going on.

The integrations have been a huge help. Their documentation is precise, easy to follow and accurate.

Our account manager actually cares and checks in on us every 2 weeks.

Good vendors are so rare, no matter the product. I'm not really sure I could love this product and this company any more than I do.

Nachteile

The only things I can think that I wish was if Ninja made some their own basic ticketing system. That's not a complaint about the product at all, but the other partners they integrate are way more complicated and expensive than I'd like. I know Ninja would crush it if they made a simple one of their own that was tightly integrated with the Ninja portal.

Also, the NMS deployment is slightly clunkly. I would like Ninja to bring that in house too.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera und Kaseya VSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

spiceworks wasn't accurately keeping my hardware up to date.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Ninja was easier and integrated better with the tools I wanted. The company was more pleasant to work with too.
Lionel L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Merci Ninja Rmm

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

I solve a lot of business problem , can correct almost everything by remote . My country is very large so they can help me also to make it from my office

Vorteile

I like the contact with the ninja team , the free courses , they help me grow a lot .

Nachteile

Some feature was missing , but Ninja team now put the backup solution and that’s work perfectly

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acronis Cyber Backup und Kaseya VSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

The customer, contact . The service , the purpose . The facility to deploy . The efficient of the software

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acronis Cyber Backup und Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

I choose them cause I trust them . Free courses , free try . My manager always follow me and answer to my questions . The prices
Chalden E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing RMM software.

Bewertet am 6.9.2021

I can see pretty much every detail of every device that I manage.
From system specs, live resource viewing, and even networking details.
Remote connections are a breeze, no hassles and connects with 1 click.
If there are any issues with a device, you get a detailed alert that saves a lot of troubleshooting time.
the software installed on the end user device in a couple of seconds, and is not resource intensive at all.

The team at Ninja is very helpful, they respond to our emails very quickly and provide solutions.
The Dojo community (Basically a knowledgebase, with everyone being able to participate) has all of the resources that you would need.

Vorteile

Detailed information for every device (Hardware, software, network etc)
Live resource viewing.
Remote connection software.
Patch management.
Custom policies.
Integration with Bitdefender.
Custom scripting.
Detailed event logs, saves a lot of time on troubleshooting.
Detailed alerts, if there are issues with a device.
Very user friendly.

Nachteile

If you are not familiar with Group Policy editing and Command Prompt/Powershell, some of the features will be a bit intimidating for you.

Radoslaw S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

again great, lightweight, and working product

Vorteile

Software is very easy to set up, and everything is clear from start to finish, easiness of deployment allow us to push it fully with GPO, and that way all new assets get it. Company wide policies are working fine, and we use Webroot integration so we're getting AV protection in bundle.

Nachteile

Nothing really to report here, everything (fortunately! XD) works

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Autotask PSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

It offered all we needed from get go, so we didn't even bothered checking alternatives.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

NinjaOne for managing during WFH to provide IT support

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Overall experience using NinjaOne is good, we are able to provide the IT support and help from Work from home to employees.

Vorteile

Feature I liked the most about NinjaOne is, it provides very low latency in screen sharing, which provides smooth experience in support.

Nachteile

There are some feature which can be improved like Screen appearances, some deployment policies can be improved further

Nick R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent RMM software, highly recommended.

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Our overall experience of NinjaRMM is massively positive. The platform has enabled us as an MSP to fully manage all our clients patching and asset management needs.

Vorteile

Excellent portal interface, that is so clear and concise for everyone to use. The patch management and asset information is top notch. The features and functionality of the platform are also superb and always being added to.

Nachteile

Nothing, the platform works so much better than the RMM software we replaced.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Datto RMM, Atera und Kaseya VSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Costs of SolarWinds was expensive. The portal layout and design of SolarWinds was clunky and not intuitive to use. NinjaRMM's simple cost brackets and online portal are lightyears ahead of SolarWinds and other RMM platforms.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

The pricing structure and overall usability was light years ahead of any other vendors offerings. The presales technical information was excellent.
James S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

I can't praise Ninja more. From the support team to the account managers, and even the developers, everyone has been fantastic. Their pricing is more than fair and they always do everything possible to keep their customers happy. We are delighted with the influx of new features we receive regularly and would recommend their solution and them as a company to all MSP's and internal IT users.

Vorteile

Compared to some of the products we tested the UI is so user friendly allowing all users to get to grips with it straight away.
Ninja are constantly devloping new features for the product, that are introduced seemlessly.
Setting up the alerting was very simple and encompasses everything we require for our customers.
They have the ability to monitor Raid, which was the feature that put them to the top of the pile for us as we have used several that were unable to offer this essential component.

Nachteile

Some features such as AD integration, maintenance windows, a mobile app and linux monitoring were missing, but they are either being developed or have been implemented since purchasing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ITarian, ConnectWise Automate, Pulseway und Datto SIRIS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Although all of the options available have positives and negatives, we felt the features we were getting, matched with the pricing and the UI made it an easy choice. In the 2 years since using Ninja we as a company have not regretted the choice or considered jumping to another provider.
Kamran H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing RMM Dashboard, Very simple, easy to use & deploy, great alerting and does it all!

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

NinjaRMM is fantastic, our engineers productivity have increased. Our SLA's are being met faster, Ninja just lets me and my colleagues get on with our job, providing all the information, monitoring and tools we need without it being cluttered or too in your face.

Vorteile

For me as a 3rd Line Engineer and someone who oversees the Desks and manages Engineers, Ninja just gives us all the tools and enables us to do our job so much more quicker and easily compared to predecessing RMM tools. The Dashboard first of all is very clear and informative and very easy and simple to use. It is not cluttered and displays all your relevant alerts exactly where they need to be. The integration process was also very simple, its literally one click of a button of installing an agent. If you use RMM, then its simple to automate and deploy this as of apposed to other RMM tools which are clunky, stop responding and break so often!

Nachteile

There are a few bits and bobs missing from Ninja, for example TeamViewer automatic integration and deployment on MAC(s) but after discussion with my great Account Manager he pushed this forward to Development, as he always does with anything that I think would be great to be added to Ninja. Its fantastic as pretty much at all opportunities my requested features I have seen been added so they are very responsive and do listen to Administrator needs.

Nick A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must read for anyone exploring RMM options in the marketplace... Look no further!

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

The uncanny thing about how Ninja caught our eye is that the technical ability of the platform was the last thing that sealed the deal for us, it was our experience dealing with Ninja as a company that really won us over. Merely reading through Ninja's website and social media content made us feel as if they were speaking directly to us, they seemed to know the pain & struggles we were feeling with our incumbent and purportedly had the answer - we had a good feeling, but the proof would be in the pudding... I submitted a query via their website and awaited contact.

In the not too distant future I got a call from one of their Account Executives to follow up. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], (who I still deal with on a regular basis) from the outset knew that a deal of this size could be easily lost, so no pushy sales techniques or hard-play negotiations here. After about 2 months or so of discussions, technical demonstrations and aggressive testing by ourselves Ninja made us an offer. All I'll say is that they suggested a 12 month term, but we were that confident that we asked for longer.

Vorteile

Having spoken to other Ninja partners that have similar numbers of devices under management we have all deployed ninja in vastly different ways so that it slots perfectly into our day to day operations, but unilaterally agree that Ninja's RMM is the best foundation we have found for our needs. Key to this being it's flexibility for you to adapt it, or to adjust your working processes to complement it. Day to day we see that the Ninja RMM causes us less work, updates are released without breaking features that worked before and in general we are a more efficient team because of it.

Nachteile

We were trying to replace an RMM system that we'd worked with for almost 8 years, it would be too easy to draw comparisons between the two. Short of the obvious learning curve associated with working within a new dashboard and the retraining of "muscle memory" for us, there aren't really any "cons" to speak of.

Brian O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Vorteile

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-able N-sight

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Price-point and TeamViewer integration.
Ryan R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An Excellent Solution for Start-Up MSPs

Bewertet am 15.4.2019

Working with NinjaRMM's customer service was an excellent experience. Built with a team of seasoned professionals, all with various different levels of experience in business ownership, maintenance, technical support, and account management, Ninja delivers top-notch customer services in an efficiently timely manner. After speaking with their billing team and our account manager, we were able to work out flexibility with billing, remaining easy to work with and understanding while we straightened out our Accounts Payable systems.

It's exciting to be working with a company that is ever increasing their capabilities, expanding their team, and continuously pushing out new features to allow us to operate more effectively in the MSP workspace, provide higher quality of service, and expand our customer reach by providing many different options for managing our client networks.

Vorteile

NinjaRMM is incredibly easy to use, combining a fluid interface with powerful back-end features. One of the greatest things about this tool is that it just works. There's no complicated setup, or difficult to manage interface. All options and tools are clearly labeled, easy to understand, and the interface is laid out in an easy to navigate structure that is pleasent to look at. Our favorite feature by far is the SysTray customization options that allow us to place a service icon in the System Tray, and give our users tools directly on their desktop to self-resolve, or call assistance when necessary. Additionally, NinjaRMM has done a great job of implementing state of the art technology to provide SMNP monitoring capabilities, as well as managing and monitoring uptime and downtime instances.

Nachteile

Some of the features that you expect to be there aren't yet fully deployed. We're excited about the potential for backup capabilities with Ninja, however these features don't work perfectly all of the time. In addition, their interface currently lacks a Task Manager system for managing services and tasks, however I've been informed that this is slated for a later release. I would be interested in seeing a development roadmap made public to the subscribers as it gives us a better indication of how to plan for new capabilities/integrations that we may be able to use. Additionally, it would be neat to make uptime calculations so that we can provide percentages for various services to our clients in our reports. Again, I have been informed that full report customization is an upcoming feature, and I'm excited to see that take place.

Olivier G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adopt Ninja RMM (Remote Monitoring and Management) as a MSP company and also for internal use

Bewertet am 6.7.2017

Proactive service
Real time issues detection
Scheduled action

Win a lot of time !

Vorteile

- Clear GUI with excellent reactivity: Ninja RMM is designed to monitor and also to schedule actions after an issue detection, based on preset policies (for servers and computers, Windows nd Mac). You can also monitor webserver or internet line. Personalize a policy takes a few minutes and it's simple to interact with any computer (many useful options are available, as the CMD window).

- Incredible ROI for new technicians. After a brief demo, a newcomer understands how it works. This was very important for us as we didn't have days to set up a monitoring tool...

- Ninja NMS (Network Management System) is powerful and easily discovers assets in a network, monitor each asset and check it regularly (switch, printers, firewall, pcs, etc.)

- Customer Service always on the top (email answer, community website, efficient commercial team) - good documents and videos to help during the beginning

- Regular new functionalities: dev team listens to customer's features requests; probably the most important for me. The Ninja service is better and better and improves rapidly

- Installing the Agent add it automatically to the customer/organization in the Console. Very useful if you send it to a new customer cause you don't have to log on and identify your MSP saas account tool! It is more secured. After 5 min, all the information (CPU, Memory, Services, Software inventory, Windows Event, Antivirus state, etc.) are available and can help to solve your customer issue.

Nachteile

- Mac OS : all functionnalities are not yet available, especially software actions

- Would like to have a netflow, syslog and backup in NMS for more firewall providers

Antwort von NinjaRMM, LLC Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Olivier. Thank you very much for your review. Stay tuned we will be releasing a ton of new Mac agent functionality in the next couple of weeks :)